喷墨热升华印花机-哪些因素会导致其油墨交叉失败

在喷墨热升华打印机的打印过程中,墨水起着重要的作用。高品质、高流畅度的照片墨水,可以让热升华打印机的喷墨打印发挥出更好的效果。简单来说,墨水是写真机喷墨打印装置的灵魂。

为什么墨水是喷墨打印工具的核心 喷墨热升华印刷机?由于热升华打印机没有墨水,它只是一个只能检查和磨损的屏幕设备。墨水是成像设备重要且必需的打印耗材之一。因此,选择优质墨水也是印刷前极其重要的事情。

喷墨热升华印花机

在画报厂商的喷墨打印应用中,除了墨水与喷头的密切配合外,优质墨水的高品质和安全性也必然直接影响到照相机喷墨打印的性能。摄影设备的打印头是最重要也是最昂贵的部件之一。若因墨水质量原因造成持续堵塞、墨水损坏等情况,应迅速停止,以免损坏打印头。

不同的打印喷头需要配备合适的墨水,否则可能会破坏框架,影响打印图像的效果,甚至损坏喷头。难免会产生墨色浓淡不均匀、喷出图像色彩分明、感光装置容易堵塞等问题。虽然如今的压电喷嘴与墨水具有很大的兼容性,但同时,各种类型的墨水又专注于不同的喷墨打印介质。在我们日常的喷墨打印应用中,如室内水性墨水、室外弱溶剂环保墨水、UV紫外线处理墨水等等。但用户在选择写真机和墨水时,一定要重点选择厂家优质的初始墨水。这里主要介绍一下外来油墨的使用和选择要求。据了解,为了满足户外耐候、耐水、耐光、耐酸碱等要求,户外油墨只能采用颜料油墨(通常称为溶剂型油墨)。墨水、油性墨水或弱溶剂墨水)。这类油墨是由颜料颗粒、溶剂、分散剂、稳定剂、抗紫外线代表剂等多种原料经混炼、混炼而成。由于这种混合是物理混合,而不是化学混合,所以无论配方多么特殊,无论制造工艺如何先进,物理混合都无法长时间保持稳定状态。经过一定时间后,混合会发生分离,导致分层以及油墨沉淀。另外,一旦墨水产生,这种分层和沉淀现象就开始逐渐发生,但还没有严重到无法利用的程度。各个厂家的墨水的区别在于存储时空的长短。高品质的墨水可以长期保存,可以保证质量。

墨水的质量可以决定喷墨热升华打印机的质量,以及喷嘴的使用寿命。目前,市场上打印机墨水的生产市场异常复杂,无论是原装墨水还是适配墨水。墨水的正确选择和打印头的正确维护是每个喷码机客户在使用中都不能忽视的问题。

由于打印机工作时会散发热量,大家一般都会将空调温度调低,但是温度过低势必会影响打印机的墨水。

今天给大家带来的是降低温度对油墨的影响。

在温度的陶醉下,墨的纤细会发生变化,这是一种物理现象,但形式如何调整,其本质却是不会改变的。

当墨水变稠时,厚度必然会额外增加。不建议将稀释剂或清漆倒入油墨中混合以改变其厚度。

对因温度引起的油墨放大现象的处理按如下规定:

1. 将初始墨水放在温暖的地方,让其逐渐升温,使其恢复到原来的状态。

2、紧急情况下可用开水加热表面。

最后,建议您将图像设备的工作环境保持在27°C左右。

高档次的 数码喷墨热升华印花机 墨水具有优异的兼容性,可应用于多种出版介质;墨水支持减墨改造现代技术,色彩丰富。写真机优质喷墨墨水采用最有效的定型墨水独特染料,使原料具有极大的溶解性,因此色光饱和度高,色光密度值高达1.3甚至更高,色彩还原度极佳色光范围宽广,符合油墨色光监测要求。与价值相比,色差差异最小,颜色更符合图形图像导出商的要求。同时,高品质的喷墨墨水更加环保,并且采用优质无毒原材料,使产品无毒、无味、无刺激性、无腐蚀性。操作起来更加安全,也更加环保。此外,干燥速度很快。这更有利于快速结果和大规模生产。

喷墨热升华印花机

优质的喷墨打印机墨水应具有以下特点:

1、具有优良的稳定性。

2、超高精度(1440dpi)性能,打印无星点、飞墨。

3、流畅度极佳,适合多种室内装饰产品。

4、纳米级精细过滤,使喷墨更加顺畅,同时有效延长喷头使用寿命。

5、真正环保无味溶剂,喷出的画面安全无味,有油墨本身的气味。无论是不干胶相纸,还是挂在商场内的卧室里都可以使用。

6.更实惠的价格帮助消费者赢得更好的优势。

室内图像设备最稳定的家用墨水之一,不会堵塞喷嘴,不会损坏墨水,并且墨水具有优异的保湿效率。可以不同程度地降低开机清洗次数,不同程度地节省墨水成本,适当延长打印头的使用寿命。

压电写真机墨色交叉故障是由哪些因素造成的?

图片机上的墨水,即图片在打印时肯定会出现杂色,以及各种浓淡的颜色,它们肯定会相互混合,从而影响照片原始色调的正确表现。这当然不仅会影响照相设备的打印色彩效果,还会影响工作效率。

造成这种故障的原因是什么,以及哪些方面导致了压电打印机的墨水交叉故障?

1、回墨对喷嘴墨盒、墨囊、墨管的影响。

图像机供墨系统墨囊损坏、漏气、回墨问题,由于空气压力不利而产生负压,导致与图像机相关的管道出现墨水回流。写真机的供墨系统,以及其他色调墨水烧心后影像机的打印。串墨。

2、喷头清洗结果:

如果 染料喷墨热升华印花机 喷嘴没有损坏,墨水交叉可能是由于使用清洁液气泡喷嘴造成的。建议您不要长时间处于饱和状态。另外,如果设备已经使用过,可以更频繁地清洁和清洗喷头,不需要定期浸泡草坪喷头。在某些情况下,当照片设备只是打开时,墨水可能会出现交叉。这时候不妨多清洗几次,看看是否有杂色。如果仍有,建议打印 100 个黄色、100 个红色和 100 个蓝色色块。评估一下,如果达到一两米,它就会恢复正常。

3. 与喷嘴叶片和墨水堆栈相关的影响。

例如,打印机刮片老化、墨堆吸墨性能下降、墨堆盖长期使用等都会造成打印机打印墨水不方便。这时就需要考虑相关维修的替代。如果膜脏了,建议定期清洗或者改变喷嘴的位置来解决。

喷墨热升华印花机

上述因素很容易引发喷墨热升华打印机的打印墨水发生故障。如果您(图像打印机的个人)具有喷墨打印作业的经验,您可能希望对上述元素进行参数化以单独修复和解决它们。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Inkjet Sublimation Printing Machine-What Factors Cause Its Ink Crossover Failure

In the inkjet sublimation printing machine printing process, ink plays an important function. The high-grade, as well as high-fluency photo ink, can make the inkjet printing of the sublimation printer play a better result. Simply put, ink is the soul of the inkjet printing devices of the picture machine.

Why is ink the heart of inkjet printing tools for inkjet sublimation printing machines? Due to the fact that the sublimation printer has no ink, it is simply screen equipment that can only be checked out and also worn in all. Ink is one of the important as well as needed printing consumables for the imaging device. As a result, picking premium ink is also an extremely important thing prior to printing.

inkjet sublimation printing machine

In the inkjet printing application of the pictorial maker, in addition to the close collaboration between the ink and the nozzle, the high quality and security of the top quality ink will certainly additionally straight impact the performance of the inkjet printing of the photographic machine. The print head of the photo equipment is one of the most essential and also expensive parts. If the quality of the ink causes constant obstructing, ink damage, etc, it should be stopped quickly to prevent damage to the print head.

Different print nozzles need to be outfitted with ideal ink, or else the framework might be ruined, the result of the printed image will be impacted, and the nozzle may be damaged. It will inevitably produce troubles such as irregular ink thickness of numerous shades, color distinction in the ejected image, as well as easy blocking of the photo device. Although today’s piezoelectric nozzles have great compatibility with inks, at the same time, various types of inks are focused on different inkjet printing media. In our everyday inkjet printing applications, such as indoor water-based inks, outside eco-solvent environmentally friendly inks, UV ultraviolet treating inks, and so on. However, when choosing a picture machine and ink, users must focus on choosing high-quality initial ink from the manufacturer. Here, we primarily present the requirements for the use and choice of outside inks. We understand that in order to satisfy the requirements of great outdoor weather resistance, water resistance, light resistance, acid as well as alkali resistance, and so on, outdoor inks can only make use of pigment inks (usually called solvent-based inks). Ink, oil-based ink, or eco-solvent ink). This type of ink is made from pigment particles, solvents, dispersants, stabilizers, anti-UV representatives, and various other resources by mixing as well as mixing. Since this type of mixing is physical, not chemical, regardless of how special the formula is, no matter just how progressed the manufacturing procedure is, the physical mixing can not be kept in a steady state for a very long time. After a specific time period, the blending will become Separation occurs, resulting in delamination as well as precipitation of the ink. Additionally, as quickly as the ink is generated, this kind of delamination and also precipitation phenomenon begins to progressively happen, however it is not so significant that it can not be utilized. The difference between the inks of various makers is the length of storage space-time. High-quality inks can be saved for a long time and can be utilized for quality assurance.

The top quality of the ink can determine the quality of the inkjet sublimation printing machine, as well as the service life of the nozzle. Currently, the production market of ink for printers on the marketplace is exceptionally made complex, whether it is original ink or suitable ink. The proper choice of ink and the right maintenance of the print head are problems that every inkjet printer customer can not neglect in use.

Since the printer discharges warmth when it is working, everyone will generally lower the a/c unit, however, the lower the temperature level will certainly influence the ink of the printer.

What brings you today is the effect of reduced temperature on ink.

Intoxicated of temperature, the slimness of ink will alter, which is a physical phenomenon, yet what adjustments are the form, as well as its essence will certainly not alter.

When the ink comes to be thicker, the thickness will certainly additionally increase. It is advised not to pour thinner or varnish into the ink for mixing to change its thickness.

The service to the ink enlarging phenomenon triggered by temperature is as complies with:

1. Put the initial ink in a warm location and let it heat up gradually to go back to its original state.

2. In case of emergency usage, it can be heated on the surface with boiling water.

Finally, it is advised that you maintain the working place of the picture device at concerning 27 ° C.

The high-grade digital inkjet sublimation printing machine ink has excellent compatibility and can be applied to a range of publishing media; the ink supports ink decrease transformation modern technology, and the color is abundant. The premium inkjet inks of the photo device use the most effective setup ink unique dyes to make the raw materials have great solubility, so the shade saturation is high, the shade density value is as high as 1.3 or even more, the color reproduction is great, the shade range is broad, and it is in line with the ink shade monitoring requirement. Compared with the worth, the shade difference is the smallest, and the color is preferable for the requirements of the graphic image exporter. At the same time, high-quality inkjet inks are much more eco-friendly and also use premium, non-toxic raw materials to make the product non-toxic, odor-free, non-irritating, and corrosive. It is more secure as well as extra environmentally friendly in operation. Additionally, the drying out rate is quick. It is better for the fast outcomes and mass production.

inkjet sublimation printing machine

Top-quality inkjet printer ink should have the following characteristics:

1. It has excellent stability.

2, ultra-high-precision (1440dpi) performance, printing without star points, and flying ink.

3. Superb fluency, appropriate for a variety of interior products.

4. Nano-level fine filtration makes inkjet extra smooth as well as effectively prolongs the service life of your print head.

5. The actual eco-friendly and odor-free solvent, the sprayed picture is safe and also odor-free, and has the smell of the ink itself. It can be made use of whether it is adhesive image paper or hanging in the bedroom inside the mall.

6. Much more affordable rates help consumers win better advantages.

One of the most stable residential ink for interior picture devices, will not block the nozzle, will not damage the ink, and also the ink has excellent moisturizing efficiency. It can lower the variety of power-on cleansing to differing degrees, save ink costs to differing degrees, and properly expand the life of a great print head.

What elements create the ink crossover failure of the piezoelectric photo maker.

Ink on the picture machine, that is, the picture will certainly have variegated colors when printing, as well as the colors of various shades, which will certainly be mixed with each other, which will impact the right performance of the original shades of the photo. This will certainly not only affect the printing color effect of the photo device but also influence the work effectiveness.

What is the source of this failing, as well as what are the aspects that cause the ink crossover failing of the piezoelectric printer?

1. The impact of ink return on ink cartridges of nozzles, ink sacs, and ink tubes.

Ink sac damage, air leakage, and also ink return issues in the ink supply system of the image machine, as a result of the negative air pressure brought on by the unfavorable pressure of the air, the ink backflow happens in the pipes related to the ink supply system of the photo machine, as well as the printing of the image machine after the heartburn of other shades of ink. String ink.

2. The result of nozzle cleaning:

In case that the dye inkjet sublimation printing machine nozzle is not broken, the ink crossover may be due to making use of a cleaning fluid bubble nozzle. It is advised that you do not saturate for also long. On top of that, if the equipment has actually been in usage, you can clean and also cleanse the sprinklers more often, and there is no demand to soak the lawn sprinklers regularly. In some cases when the photo device is simply turned on, the ink might be crossed. At this time, you might wish to cleanse it a couple of times to see if there is any kind of variegated color. If there is still, it is recommended to print 100 yellow, 100 red, and 100 blue shade blocks. Evaluate it, and also it will return to typical if it hits a meter or two.

3. Influences connected to the nozzle blade and ink stack.

As an example, the aging of the printer’s wiper blade, the decrease of the ink stack’s ink absorption feature, and the long use of the ink pile cap will conveniently create the printer to print ink. At this time, it is required to consider the substitute of relevant repairs. If the movie is filthy, it is suggested to clean it on a regular basis or change the position of the nozzle to solve it.

inkjet sublimation printing machine

The above elements will conveniently trigger the inkjet sublimation printing machine’s printing ink to malfunction. If you, the individual of the image printer, have experience in your inkjet printing job, you might desire to parameterize the above elements to fix and also resolve them individually.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds