热升华转印打印机-如何防止静电对其产生不利影响?

如果热升华转印打印机到处都是静电触角,没有地线,整个打印机就是一个金属导体,因此很难避免静电反应。严重的静电会使喷出的墨滴在打印前改变方向,造成粘连现象。如果这种现象长期不解决,喷绘机上的静电电压将达到6-10V,极有可能造成打印头的损坏。静电对打印机的影响是非常巨大的(严重的可能会损坏主板和打印头)。

当您用手触摸外壳时,可能会严重触电。大家都知道这是静电的作用。它不仅会给你带来血肉,最重要的是它会击穿板卡和内存上的芯片,不经意间就会造成很大的损失,所以我们一定要针对机箱做好防电保护。

热升华转印打印机

接触热升华转印打印机之前

静电有时是由用户自己带入外壳的。室内高温干燥是产生电荷的高危区域。由于空气湿度低,化纤衣物、地毯、坐垫等受到摩擦,会产生静电。当静电达到一定电压时就会释放出来,这就是“触电”现象。当用户的手直接接触机箱内的登机卡和存储芯片时,静电会瞬间从芯片的某个引脚进入内部电路,烧毁内部的晶体管和金属布线,造成看不见的损坏。

因此,在打开之前 热升华转印打印机,需要先释放手上的静电,比如触摸门把手、水管等金属物体,或者用手触摸墙壁或湿毛巾来“释放”身上的静电。最好的方法是先洗手,让静电随水流走,然后擦干双手,然后再打开外壳。

将地线连接到热升华转印打印机

机箱内部,电源也会产生大量的静电,特别是一些劣质电源的电容偷工减料,静电会逃逸到电源外部的机箱中,所以机箱一定要接地。

这时候就需要使用带地线的插线板了。在装机时,很多用户习惯向商家索要插排赠品。商家自然不会给你什么高价高质量的产品,所以电脑的电源入口处使用了很多廉价劣质的插线板。如果这些劣质插线板省略了地线,那么静电就无法通过地线排出。

那么我们就可以自己给机箱搭建这条地线了,先找一根线。剥去两端露出铜线,将一端缠在机箱的金属螺丝上,然后拧紧螺丝。将另一端绑在自来水管、暖气管或铝合金窗上(注意:确保接地)以防止静电。提醒大家,不要将接地线绑在煤气管上,因为静电产生的电火花会引起煤气爆炸,非常危险。

热升华转印打印机

创建真正的接地电源板

即使改用带地线的插线板,有时也未必能防止静电。无论你住在大楼还是平房,家里的电路布线都已经形成。如果墙上的电源插座只有两相且不接地,那么所有插在插座上的电子产品都不具备接地功能。因此,我们可以使用前面的方法来创建一个“真正的”接地条。

机箱电源插头一般为三相,一相火线,一相零线,中间顶相为地线。插排上的插座也是这样设计的,所有插座的接地插孔都是并联的。将前面地线原来绑在机箱螺丝上的一端拆下来,绑一个小金属片,插入插排板上的任意一个地线插座中,使插排板上的所有插口都接地,并且机箱电源也接地。这是从电源入口端接地,防静电效果比较好,也可以防止插在插座上的显示器、打印机等更多外设产生静电。

点评:防静电对于电脑来说是一项必要的措施,它可以避免配件的损坏。对于喜欢折腾电脑的用户来说,也可以购买一条防静电手腕带,就像生产线上的工人做安全第一一样。另外,拆下的配件可以放入防静电袋中,无论是存放还是携带都比较合适。

热升华转印打印机

消除热升华转印打印机静电的方法:

为了保证机器的使用寿命,更好地维护机器,消除打印机的静电反应最重要的在于以下几个方面:

1. 操作时 喷墨热升华转印打印机,要尽量保持室内温度稳定,不要忽高忽低,要注意温度和湿度的变化。

2、使用打印机时,尽量使用粘度较高的墨水,这样抗静电效果会更好,因为墨滴越重,静电效果越小。

3、一个重要的环节就是做好接地线,底线最好是整根线,无接头且与机器接触良好。接地问题必须认真对待,主要操作方法:铜板必须焊接好,铜线埋入地下1.5米的潮湿土壤中,并浇上盐水。地线最好采用整根线,无任何接头,并与机器接触良好。

4、机器周围的湿度达到40-60%相对湿度,这样打印机与物体摩擦产生的静电也会从空气中传导出去,不会影响打印头上的墨滴。购买工业加湿器的标准是每小时用水量不低于4升。如果通风良好,尽量选择每小时用水量6升的加湿器。

5、万能平板打印机通常可以使用静电刷来解决静电问题的发生。

的价格 纺织品热升华转印打印机 价格不便宜,所以我们在后期的维护和使用中需要更加小心,包括一些日常的维护和喷嘴的维护。根据以上分析,解决万能打印机的静电反应可以让您更好的保持机器的正常运行,避免静电的发生。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Sublimation Transfer Printer-How to Prevent Adverse Effects of Static Electricity on It?

If the sublimation transfer printer has electrostatic tentacles everywhere without a ground wire, the entire printer is a metal conductor, so it is difficult to avoid electrostatic reactions. Severe static electricity will cause the ejected ink droplets to change their direction before printing, causing the phenomenon of sticking. If this phenomenon is not resolved for a long time, the electrostatic voltage on the inkjet machine will reach 6-10V, which is very likely to cause damage to the print head. The effect of static electricity on the printer is very huge, (seriously it may damage the motherboard and print head).

When you touch the case with your hand, you may get a severe electric shock. Everyone knows that this is the effect of static electricity. It will not only bring you flesh and blood, but the most important thing is that it will break down the chips on the board and memory, and cause great losses inadvertently, so we must target The case is well protected against electricity.

sublimation transfer printer

Before touching the sublimation transfer printer

Static electricity is sometimes brought to the case by users themselves. High-temperature and dry indoors are high-risk areas where charges are generated. Due to low air humidity, chemical fiber clothing, carpets, cushions, etc. are rubbed, and static electricity will be generated. When the static electricity reaches a certain voltage, it will be released, which is the phenomenon of “electric shock”. When the user’s hand is in direct contact with the boarding card and memory chip in the chassis, static electricity will instantly enter the internal circuit from a certain pin of the chip, burning the transistor and metal wiring inside, causing invisible damage.

Therefore, before opening the dye sublimation transfer printer, you need to first release the static electricity on your hands, such as touching metal objects such as door handles, water pipes, or touching the wall or wet towel with your hands to “release” the static electricity from your body. The best way is to wash your hands so that the static electricity will flow away with the water, and then dry your hands before opening the case.

Connect a ground wire to the sublimation transfer printer

Inside the chassis, the power supply will also generate a lot of static electricity, especially when the capacitors of some inferior power supplies are cut corners, and the static electricity will escape into the chassis outside the power supply, so the chassis must be grounded.

At this time, you need to use a power strip with a ground wire. When installing the machine, many users are accustomed to asking the merchant for a power strip gift. The merchant will naturally not give you any high-priced and high-quality products, so many cheap and inferior power strips are used at the power inlet of the computer. If in these low-quality power strips, the ground wire is omitted, then static electricity cannot be discharged through the ground wire.

Then we can build this ground wire for the chassis by ourselves, first find a wire. Strip two ends to expose the copper wire, wrap one end on the metal screw of the chassis, and tighten the screw. Tie the other end to a tap water pipe, heating pipe, or aluminum alloy window (note: make sure they are connected to the ground) to prevent static electricity. Remind everyone, don’t tie the grounding wire to the gas pipe, because the electric spark of static electricity will cause the gas explosion, it will be very dangerous.

sublimation transfer printer

Create a true grounding power strip

Even if you switch to a power strip with a ground wire, sometimes it may not be able to prevent static electricity. Whether you live in a building or a bungalow, the circuit wiring in your home has been formed. If the power socket on the wall has only two phases and is not grounded, then all the electronic products plugged into the socket will not have a Grounding function. Therefore, we can use the previous method to create a “real” grounding strip.

The chassis power plugs are generally three-phase, one-phase live wire, one-phase neutral wire, and the top phase in the middle is the ground wire. The sockets on the power strip are also designed in this way, and the ground jacks of all sockets are connected in parallel. Remove the end of the front ground wire that was originally tied to the chassis screw, tie a small metal piece, and insert it into any ground wire socket of the power strip, so that all the sockets on the power strip are grounded, And the chassis power supply is also grounded. This is grounded from the power inlet end, which has a better anti-static effect and can also prevent static electricity from more peripherals such as monitors and printers plugged into the socket.

Comments: Anti-static for the computer is a necessary measure, it can avoid damage to the accessories. For users who like to toss about computers, you can also buy an anti-static wrist strap, just like workers on the production line do safety first. In addition, the removed accessories can be placed in an anti-static bag, which is more appropriate whether it is stored or carried.

sublimation transfer printer

Ways to eliminate static electricity from the sublimation transfer printer:

In order to ensure the service life of the machine and better maintain the machine, the most important thing to eliminate the electrostatic reaction of the printer lies in the following aspects:

1. When operating the inkjet sublimation transfer printer, it is necessary to keep the indoor temperature as stable as possible, not to fluctuate high and low, and to pay attention to changes in temperature and humidity.

2. When using the printer, try to use ink with a higher viscosity, so that the antistatic effect will be better, because the heavier the ink droplet, the smaller the electrostatic effect.

3. An important link is to do a good job of the grounding wire, the bottom wire is best to be the whole wire, no joints and good contact with the machine. The grounding problem must be taken seriously, the main operation method: the copper plate must be welded well, the copper wire should be buried in the moist soil 1.5 meters below the ground, and the saltwater should be poured. It is best to use the whole wire for the ground wire, without any joints, and make good contact with the machine.

4. The humidity around the machine reaches 40-60% relative humidity, so that static electricity generated by friction between the printer and the object will also be transmitted out of the air, and will not affect the ink droplets on the print head. The standard for purchasing an industrial humidifier is not to consume less than 4 liters of water per hour. If the ventilation is good, try to choose a humidifier with water consumption of 6 liters per hour.

5. The electrostatic brush can usually be used for universal flatbed printers to solve the occurrence of electrostatic problems.

The price of the textile sublimation transfer printer is not cheap, so we need to be more careful in the later maintenance and use, including some daily maintenance and nozzle maintenance. Based on the above analysis, solving the electrostatic reaction of the universal printer can make you better maintain the normal operation of the machine and avoid the occurrence of static electricity.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!