数码纺织品热升华打印机-打印时其颜色精度非常重要

宽幅数字纺织品热升华打印机打印现代技术为广告和营销喷墨打印市场提供了高效的替代方案。在图像制造商喷墨打印设备的选择上,客户追求更高的打印精度、更快的打印速度以及更稳定的效率。同时,对于喷墨印刷来说,色彩的色彩精度和色彩丰富的效率也有着很高的要求。

数码纺织热升华打印机

大幅面数字纺织品热升华打印机 现代印刷技术要想在喷墨印刷领域取得理想的应用效果,必须满足行业对色光精度的高要求。墨水的选择、打印工具色光范围的修改、工具墨水曲线和色光系统的调整、图像制作者、打印设备的喷墨打印结果的定位完成作为照片能够实现更好的色彩还原,实现丰富的色彩表现力,以及更低的色差。

通常我们所说的油墨的CMYK颜色是喷印中的基本四色颜色。因此,对于一流的墨水,每种色调都应该接近理论上建议的印刷颜色。但实际市场上的油墨颜色肯定会存在一些区别,这是由于油墨资源、生产创新以及是否严格遵守印刷色光标准等方面的差异所带来的。如今的打印结果软件(SPLIT)具有更强大的功能,并且主要具有有效的色彩调整功能。凭借成像设备喷墨打印设备的卓越性能以及结果软件(SPLIT),可以通过软件来调整颜色。出色的图像输出质量,可实现更准确的已发布色调。

在照片制作者的应用和操作中,如果使用高档墨水+高效的打印工具+精湛的软件组合,一定能够为您的喷绘画出更满意的色彩效果。因为现成的墨水轮廓是针对特定情况(例如:特定墨水、某种喷墨打印机、某种打印工具)设置的喷墨系统。因此,在打印机耗材的选择上,建议用户一定要选择使用厂家给出的原装墨水或者推荐的顶级墨水,因为打印设备的原装墨水已经过色了。对打印设备和墨水进行范围检查和校准,为影像机打印设备提供最佳的ICC轮廓。选择初始墨水以获得更好的色彩再现。而其他劣质墨水则不能很好地保持打印色彩的一致性,也无法实现更好的色光曲线调整,因此打印时色差较大,照片质量较差。

数码纺织热升华打印机

因此,就色调精度而言 数码纺织热升华打印机 图片打印机等喷墨打印工具,喷墨打印效果的3个核心因素是:高品质的图片打印机设备、优质原装墨水选择、HOLE打印程序(由驱动程序、墨水输出程序ICC曲线等组成),三者结合,必将产生良好的效果。如果这三个变量中任何一个不好,结果肯定会很差!

如今,喷绘户外营销已经完美融入我们的日常生活,成为城市的一道靓丽的风景线,展现城市的魅力。

色彩丰富的户外广告,理想的广告内容和形象,再加上设计师独特而精彩的建议和主题意义,是一道令人惊叹而独特的生活风景。对于户外环境下的户外广告图像显示屏,户外显示屏种类繁多,春夏秋冬各种气候环境,阳光、降雨、沙尘等各种因素,到底如何我们可以保留外部广告和营销喷漆表面区域颜色的持久颜色吗?如何解决营销屏幕的褪色和坚韧?其中,以下因素非常值得广告主关注。

1. 使用高性能数码热升华打印机以及具有良好户外兼容性的墨水

在制作营销喷墨图像时,压电打印机是推荐的喷墨打印设备。使用高性能户外写真机进行喷绘,可以快速高效地完成大幅面广告喷绘喷绘面积。同时,它可以确保更好的照片色调打印、高色彩还原以及外部介质与墨水之间更好的兼容性。

2.选择一流的外图像数码纺织热升华打印机打印介质材料

正确选择高质量的外景图片 数码纺织热升华打印机 印刷媒体。喷绘毛巾上的喷绘颜色也可能很快从底布上剥离,从而不能保持户外喷绘广告屏的色彩弹性。

3.重点关注不同的户外环境以及自然方面对广告屏色彩的影响

精美的喷绘产品很容易受到阳光、雨水等的伤害,那么如何让美丽的喷绘产品不被阳光、雨水等损坏呢?注意停车温度等级区分、紫外线、降雨以及风沙、灰尘和环境污染,并防止人为涂鸦和破坏。这些因素,我们重点屏蔽外面的广告展示。例如,在针对温度等级区分的操作中,如果照片长时间处于100℃或0℃的温度等级环境中,则需要特别注意处理。如果温度太低,照片肯定会破裂,如果温度太高,照片的胶片可能会剥落或变软,使照片变得模糊。在防紫外线和防雨的操作中,可以使用薄膜或粘合剂。电影中的化学溶剂或紫外线吸收剂可以使照片的寿命延长数倍,并且照片屏幕的颜色可以更加持久且不易褪色;

数码纺织热升华打印机

喷墨涂料表面区域的色调持久,安全性是首要关注点。使用高性能图像打印设备和优质户外墨水可以为户外广告和营销图片的色彩提供所需的解决方案。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Digital Textile Sublimation Printer-Its Color Accuracy is Very Important When Printing

Wide-format digital textile sublimation printer printing modern technology gives high-efficiency alternatives for the advertising and marketing inkjet printing market. In the selection of image-maker inkjet printing equipment, customers are pursuing greater printing precision, faster printing speed, and also more stable efficiency. At the same time, for inkjet printing, The shade precision and also abundant efficiency of the color likewise have very high needs.

digital textile sublimation printer

The large-format digital textile sublimation printer printing modern technology can attain the ideal application impact in the inkjet printing sector, and it must meet the industry’s high requirements for shade accuracy. The selection of ink, the shade range modification of the printing tools, the adjustment of the ink curve and the shade system of the tools, the completion of the orientation of the inkjet printing outcome of the image-maker, the printing devices, as well as the photo to accomplish better shade recreation, accomplish abundant shade expression, and lower color chromatic aberration.

Normally the CMYK color of the ink we mentioned is the basic 4-color color in jet printing. Therefore, for a top-notch ink, each shade ought to be close to the in theory suggested printing color. Nevertheless, the colors of inks on the real market will certainly have some distinctions, which are brought on by distinctions in ink resources, production innovation, and whether they strictly comply with the printing shade standards. Today’s print outcome software (SPLIT) has much more powerful features, and also primarily has effective color adjustment features. With the exceptional efficiency of the inkjet printing equipment of the imaging equipment and also the outcome software program (SPLIT), it can be acquired with the software to tweak the color. Outstanding image output quality to accomplish better accuracy of published shades.

In the application and also the operation of the photo maker, if you make use of high-grade ink + exceptional efficiency printing tools + superb software mix, you will surely have the ability to accomplish more satisfactory color effects for your inkjet paint. Because a ready-made ink contour is an inkjet system set for a specific circumstance (for instance: a specific ink, a certain inkjet printer, a certain printing tool). As a result, in the choice of consumables for the printer, it is recommended that users must select and make use of the initial ink given by the producer or the advised top-notch ink because the original ink of the printing devices has passed the color range examination and calibration of the printing devices and ink., Provide the very best ICC contour for image machine printing equipment. Select the initial ink to attain much better shade recreation. Other inferior inks did not adhere to the printing color common well as well as failed to accomplish far better shade curve adjustment, so the color distinction during printing was large, and also the photo high quality was bad.

digital textile sublimation printer

For that reason, in regards to the shade accuracy of digital textile sublimation printer inkjet printing tools such as picture printers, the 3 core factors of inkjet print result top quality are: high-quality picture printer equipment, premium original ink choice, HOLE printing program (consisting of driver, ink outcome program ICC curve AND SO ON), the unification of the three will yield good outcomes. If any of the three variables is bad, the result will certainly be poor!

Nowadays, inkjet outdoor marketing has been perfectly integrated right into our day-to-day lives, ending up being the lovely scenery of the city as well as showing the appeal of the city.

An outside ad with rich shades, ideal advertising content as well as images, paired with the designer’s unique as well as terrific suggestions as well as thematic significance, is a stunning as well as specific landscape in life. Regarding the display screen of exterior advertising images in the outdoor setting, various outdoor display screen kinds, various climate environments in spring, summertime, fall and also winter, sunshine, rainfall, sand as well as dust, and also various other elements, exactly how can we preserve the enduring shade of the outside advertising and marketing spray painting surface area shade? Just how around the fading and also the toughness of the marketing screen? Amongst them, the list below factors are very worthy of the focus of advertisers.

1. Use high-performance digital textile sublimation printers as well as inks with great outdoor compatibility

In the production of marketing inkjet images, piezoelectric printers are the recommended inkjet printing equipment. Using a high-performance outdoor picture maker for inkjet printing, you can promptly and efficiently finish the large-format advertising inkjet printing surface area. At the exact same time, it can make sure much better photo shade printing, high color reproduction, as well as better compatibility between exterior media and also ink.

2. Choose top-notch outside image digital textile sublimation printer printing media materials

Correctly choose high-quality exterior picture digital textile sublimation printer printing media. The inkjet color on the inkjet towel may likewise be quickly peeled off from the base fabric, which can not maintain the shade of the outdoor inkjet advertising screen resilient.

3. Focus on the influence of different outdoor environments as well as natural aspects on the digital textile sublimation printer color of the advertising screen

Gorgeous inkjet items are conveniently harmed by the sun and also rain, etc. Just how to make lovely inkjet items not easily damaged by the sun and also rainfall? Take notice of stop temperature level distinction, ultraviolet rays, rainfall and wind and sand, dust and environmental pollution, and also protect against man-made graffiti and damage. These factors, we focus on shield outside advertising display. For instance, in the operation of protecting against temperature level distinction, if the photo is in a temperature level environment of 100 ° C or 0 ° C for as well long, the unique focus must be paid to the handling. If the temperature is also low, the photo will certainly fracture, and if the temperature level is too expensive, the movie of the picture might peel or become soft, making the photo vague. In the operation of anti-ultraviolet and also rain, movie or adhesive can be utilized. The chemical representative or ultraviolet absorber on the movie can prolong the life of the picture a number of times, and the shade of the photo screen can be extra durable as well as challenging to discolor;

digital textile sublimation printer

The shade of the inkjet paint surface area is durable, and security is the primary focus. Making use of high-performance image maker printing devices and also premium exterior inks can offer required problems for the color of outside advertising and marketing pictures.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds