热升华打印设备-如何设置其图片设置和要求

作为大尺寸照片的主要热升华打印设备,我想很多用户都会遇到使用CAD来吸引,但是梦泰打印程序不支持直接导入CAD DWG风格的声明打印。那么,究竟如何利用照片制作器来打印CAD文件图形呢?

如果 喷墨热升华打印设备 您使用的图像制作孔系统软件支持直接打印,因此无需转换 CAD 文档的图像布局。例如,照片打印打印系统可以支持CAD与照片制作器直接输出图像。尽管如此,它还是被许多国产影像机所采用。它利用 Montetel 孔系统。 Montai是国内照片打印机中比较常见的打印和结果分割系统,但Montai程序中最常用的照片布局是JPG、TIF等布局。因此,在利用家用照片打印机发布输出时,我们需要将CAD文档转换为图像样式。 DWG 格式转换为 JPG 或 TIF 照片布局,以便方便将图像导入 Monteri 并使用图像机打印出来。

热升华印刷设备

简要方法符合:

AutoCAD自带PDF打印机,可以利用系统自带的DWG转PDF.pc3,也可以打印PDF绘图文件。多种多样,您可以根据个人习惯选择使用系统自带的pdfFactory或DWG转PDF.pc3;

第二步:打印范围选项窗口,然后点击确定按钮保存到定义的位置;

第三步:然后利用Photoshop软件将矢量PDF转换为符合要求的位图文档JPG格式,打开PS保存的PDF文件,会出现一个对话框。重新调整分辨率值以满足绘图要求。深圳五腾写真 下面的设备以300像素的打印惯例需求为例,重新调整数值,然后按验证导入到PS中。

在此操作中,您可以将图像保存为JPG格式,也可以对保存的照片进行填充或其他修改处理。

完成上述步骤后,即可完成提交的CAD DWG布局到JPG图像数据的转换。转换完成后,可以导入并附加到照片制作器中,通过Montai进行发布。

图片制作者对照片冲印有哪些需求

图片制作者是一个 大幅面热升华打印设备 具有打印精度高、色彩还原效果优异的特点。中国营销业的发展实际上大大增加了对图像设备等打印设备的需求,越来越多的客户开始使用图像制作设备。

1.尺寸:

照片图片的尺寸与实际需要的网版尺寸相同,与打印不同,也没有要求留出血部分。在喷墨公司中,输出显示后通常会有余量。通常,该边距距离整齐显示的边距为10cm。如图所示,您可以与喷墨输出公司协商留出扣眼的边数。成本按每平方米计算,因此显示尺寸仍以厘米为单位。

2、图片分辨率要求:

整体来说,72DPI/英寸对于图像来说已经足够了。如果图片太大(例如在PHOTOSHOP中呈现新图片的实际尺寸时,文档尺寸超过400M),可以适当降低分辨率,也可以将分辨率控制在400M以内。

热升华印刷设备

3、图片模式要求:

画装采用CMKY模式,RGB设置也受到限制。现在的喷墨打印机都是四色喷墨,其色光与打印色光完全不同。显然,在绘制图像时,符合打印标准,并且喷墨公司会重新调整屏幕的颜色以接近示例。

4、图片黑色部分的需求:

照片图像中严禁出现单独的黑色值,需要贡献 C、M、Y 色调来显色混合黑色。如果允许黑色,可以做成:C=50M=50Y=50K=100。具体来说,在PHOTOSHOP中使用其结果时,重点是将黑色部分转为四色黑色,否则黑色部分在显示屏上肯定会出现横向的红色条纹,从而影响整体效果。

在图中设备的制造过程中,有时计算机系统的色光是不同的,这就是色偏。那么,造成这次失败的因素有哪些呢?

如果要比较的话,不能指望写真机打印出来的图片和电脑上的颜色一模一样,因为显示器是广色域的RGB真彩,而喷墨写真机是CMYK假色所以色域窄,软件自动转换模式。一般的解决方案是调整色偏。

第二:打印前请检查Photoshop中图片的设置是RGB还是CMYK,用家用图像设备输出图片时也将图片模式改为CMYK。

第三,色彩失真还与计算机色彩管理、当前分辨率、打印机分辨率以及出版媒体有关。

四、如果是住宅 数码热升华印刷设备 您使用要求配备4个或更多打印头,请检查是否与品牌名称相符。由于同一品牌写真机的墨水颜色具有良好的互补性和控制性,因此要保证其色调的再现。

五、检查图像设备打印头是否断墨,大墨盒是否缺墨。

六、检查是否设置为节省墨水或返回打印。

热升华印刷设备

以上就是小编给大家介绍的会造成成像设备偏色的五个因素。如果你的设备也有调色板,你可以先找出原因,对症下药,解决问题。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Sublimation Printing Equipment- How to Set Its Picture Settings and Requirements

As the primary sublimation printing equipment for large-size photos, I think that lots of users will run into using CAD for attracting, however, the Mengtai printing program does not sustain direct import of CAD DWG style declare printing. Therefore, exactly how to make use of the photo maker to print What about CAD file graphics?

If the inkjet sublimation printing equipment image-maker hole system software you are making use of sustains direct printing and also result, there is no demand to transform the image layout of the CAD documents. For example, the photo print printing system can sustain CAD to straight output images with the photo maker. Nonetheless, it is used in many domestic image machines. It makes use of the Montetel hole system. Montai is a fairly common printing and result slit system for domestic photo printers, yet the frequently made use of photo layouts for Montai programs are JPG, TIF as well as other layouts. As a result, when utilizing residential photo printers to publish output, we need to convert the CAD documents to the image style. The DWG format is converted to JPG or TIF photo layout so that it is convenient to import images in Monteri and also print them out with an image machine.

sublimation printing equipment

The brief approach is as complies with:

AutoCAD comes with a PDF printer, you can make use of the DWG to PDF.pc3 that comes with the system, as well as you can also print PDF drawing files. Various, you can pick to use pdfFactory or DWG to PDF.pc3 that comes with the system according to individual routines;

Step 2: Print range option window, and after that click the okay button to conserve to the defined location;

The third action: Then utilize Photoshop software application to transform the vector PDF right into a bitmap documents JPG layout that fulfills the requirements, open the PDF file simply saved with PS, as well as a dialog box appears. Readjust the resolution value that meets the drawing requirements. Shenzhen Wuteng Photo The device below readjusts the value according to the printing convention demand of 300 pixels as an instance, and after that presses verify to import it into PS.

In this action, you can conserve the image in JPG style, or you can save the photo Perform filling up or another modifying handling.

After the above steps are completed, the conversion of CAD DWG layout submitted to JPG image data can be finished. After the conversion is finished, it can be imported as well as attached to the photo maker for publishing through Montai.

What are the needs of the picture maker for printing photos

The picture maker is a large-format sublimation printing equipment with high printing precision and excellent color reproduction effect. The growth of China’s marketing sector has actually considerably increased the demand for printing devices such as image equipment, and a lot more and more customers are making use of image-makers.

1. Size:

The size of the photo picture is the same as the real required screen size, it is different from printing, as well as there is no demand to leave the bleeding part. In the inkjet firm, there is normally a margin after outputting the display. Usually, the margin is 10cm from the margin of the tidy display. As displayed in the figure, you can negotiate with the inkjet outcome firm the number of sides to leave for buttonholes. The cost is calculated per square meter, so the display dimension remains in centimeters.

2. Picture resolution requirements:

As a whole, 72DPI/inch is sufficient for the image. If the image is too big (as an example, the document’s dimension surpasses 400M when the actual dimension of the new picture is presented in PHOTOSHOP), the resolution can be suitably lowered, as well as the resolution can be controlled within 400M.

sublimation printing equipment

3. Picture mode requirements:

The picture attire utilizes the CMKY mode, as well as the RGB setting, which is restricted. The current inkjet printers are all four-color inkjet, as well as their shade is totally different from the printing shade. Obviously, when drawing images, comply with the printing criteria, as well as the inkjet firm will readjust the color of the screen to be near to the example.

4. Needs for the black part of the picture:

It is strictly prohibited to have a solitary black worth in the photo image, and C, M, Y shades need to be contributed to developing a mixed black. If it allows black, it can be made: C=50M=50Y=50K=100. Specifically, when utilizing its results in PHOTOSHOP, focus on transforming the black part to four-color black, or else the black component will certainly have horizontal red stripes on the display, which will certainly impact the overall result.

In the manufacturing procedure of the pictured equipment, sometimes the shade of the computer system is various, which is the shade cast. So, what are the factors for this failure?

If you want to compare, you can’t expect the pictures printed by the photo machine to be exactly the same as the colors on the computer, because the monitor is RGB true color with a wide color gamut, and the inkjet photo machine is CMYK false color so the color gamut is narrow, and the software automatically converts the mode. The general solution is to adjust the color cast.

2nd: Please inspect whether the setting of the picture in Photoshop is RGB or CMYK before printing, and also alter the mode of the picture to CMYK when outputting the picture with a residential image device.

Third, color distortion is likewise related to computer color administration, present resolution, printer resolution, and also publishing media.

Fourth, if the residential digital sublimation printing equipment you use demands to be equipped with 4 or more print heads, please check whether it coincides brand name. Due to the fact that the ink colors of the exact same brand name photo machine have good complementarity and also control, so regarding ensure the recreation of their shades.

Fifth, inspect whether there is ink breakage on the print head of the picture device as well as whether the large ink container lacks ink.

Sixth, please check whether it is set to save ink or return to printing.

sublimation printing equipment

The above are the five factors that the editor has introduced to you that will create the color cast of the imaging device. If your picture device likewise has color actors, you can discover the reason first, suggest the right medicine, and fix the issue.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!