热升华泳衣

热升华喷墨打印机-如何解决其墨盒问题?

热升华喷墨打印机的墨盒是写真机非常基础的一部分。用于储存印刷油墨并最终完成印刷。特别是一些价格不是很贵的打印机,2个墨盒的钱就可以买到一台打印机。因此,建议广大客户在购买照片打印机时,一定要考虑墨盒的质量和使用情况。

热升华喷墨打印机

墨盒的高品质对于整个生产过程来说至关重要。 数字热升华喷墨打印机。即使优质的墨盒质量很好,如果使用时间长了,也难免会出现一些小问题,比如喷墨打印机漏墨等。要解决这个问题,首先我们应该了解漏墨的原因。

根据写真机墨盒的工作原理,可以识别墨盒漏墨的原因,可能有以下几个要素:

当墨盒长时间使用到一定程度时,会导致空气通过墨盒的气轴被吸入墨盒内,从而保持一定的压力值,并且当这个压力值损坏,会造成墨盒漏墨。其中,内部温度过高是导致墨盒内部应力过大的最常见因素,如果不及时解决漏墨问题,危害将是巨大的。最常见的损坏是喷嘴和墨水管道的堵塞,这种情况很严重。它还可能造成短路等。

补救措施如下:

用纸或干布擦干滴下的墨水。一般来说,只要控制在最佳工作温度水平,就不会发生墨水泄漏。

如何解决写真机回墨问题

使用写真机时,要注意写真设备回墨故障对打印输出的影响。当我们遇到写真机回墨故障时,我们要立即检查相应的供墨管路及相关部位是否出现过墨现象,找到并解决问题。

该照片设备是一种热升华喷墨打印机。回墨故障也是照相设备日常使用中常见的打印故障。当墨囊出现后,会影响照片制作者的正常打印工作,也会影响出版图像的质量以及图片的色调。结果。虽然小故障比较容易解决,但小故障引发的损失也不容忽视。

通常,墨水返回失败 热升华喷墨打印机 可能是由相关供墨过度上墨装置以及供墨管的大气压力触发。压电打印机回墨故障的排除方法可以参考以下步骤:

首先,检查写真机墨盒是否漏气:一般情况下,写真机供墨管内可能会有一些空气,不过,有一些空气也属正常。但为了避免虹吸冲击和回流,如果有大量空气进入,就会产生气压,导致墨袋内的墨水倒流,导致打印机回墨失败。 。

其次,检查图像设备的墨袋是否漏墨:墨袋漏墨肯定会额外造成像储墨罐漏墨一样的回墨现象,这种现象也比较常见。

三、检查供墨管的密封性,以及接触的接口是否紧固、封闭:供墨管连接不牢,会导致空气进入供墨系统,引起墨水回流。 。

如果墨袋、墨管损坏或有小孔,请直接更换。另外,还可以在供墨管路上设置单向切断开关,单向阀按钮可以在打印机闲置期间变换为关闭状态,更加避免墨水倒流。

热升华喷墨打印机

具体如何解决图片制作器中墨水交叉的问题。

压电打印机经常使用喷墨打印设备来进行广告和营销喷墨打印。在喷墨打印输出工作中,如果遇到打印机喷墨打印出现色彩杂色的问题,势必会影响喷墨图像的原始色度,而且色差也一定很大。

图片打印机的打印变化通常是由墨水拉丝故障引起的。基本上,图片打印机的图像在打印过程中会出现杂色。各种颜色和浓淡相互混合,影响照片效果,颜色不一致,颜色风格与其他浓淡混合,油墨交叉也是图像打印机中常见的现象。

写真机喷墨打印时对产品的粘附容易造成油墨歪斜:

1、图片装置墨囊故障

墨袋损坏或墨管损坏以及漏气,会使供墨系统进入空气,产生逆压,引起墨水烧心,造成混合色、杂色。建议更换墨袋。

2、墨堆及擦拭器故障

如果成像机的打印头刮片老化,墨堆吸墨性能不好,且墨堆帽使用时间较长,就容易产生杂色。目前需要清理刮片以及更换打印头刮片和墨栈。

3、供墨系统负应力的影响

制图机喷墨打印中的墨水歪斜通常是由供墨系统压力不利引起的。可检查供墨系统相应管路、单向关闭按钮等,是否有墨水倒流等情况。

建议客户在喷墨打印前在图像生成器上打印一个检查条,以检查图像生成器的喷墨打印是否典型。如果还有杂色,建议使用100个黄色、100个红色、100个蓝色色块,印刷检测一米左右,可以从根本上防止印刷墨串失败。

热升华喷墨打印机

影像设备喷头清洗液和保湿液的作用

在日常维护中 纺织品热升华喷墨打印机大家常用喷头清洗液和保湿液,特别是油性墨水或弱溶剂墨水。这种外置影像设备使用喷嘴清洗液和保湿液是做什么的?作为影像设备的个体,您知道吗?

摄影器材喷墨设备喷头的日常维护或清洁至关重要的是喷头清洗液和喷头保湿液。喷嘴清洗液主要是为了喷嘴的清洗作用,防止喷嘴堵塞,延长喷嘴的使用寿命。另外,打印头保湿液的特点是对打印头进行维护和保湿,并在闲置期间对打印头进行保湿,以防止打印头的堵塞、凝固和干燥。打印头喷嘴孔上的墨水,并尽可能减少墨水。因干燥而引起的喷嘴堵塞故障,使打印机始终处于顺畅的出墨状态。

写真机使用的墨水分为水性墨水和油性墨水,那么清洗液是通用的吗?水性墨水和油性墨水所使用的清洗液不同,因此清洗液也多种多样。

如果我们不小心将墨水弄脏在地面或其他地方,我们也可以使用清洁液进行清洁。清洁液同样具有破坏性,不能用来清除衣服上的墨渍。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

sublimation swim suits

Sublimation Inkjet Printer-How to Solve The Problem of Its Ink Cartridges?

The ink cartridge of the sublimation inkjet printer is a very fundamental part of the picture machine. It is utilized to store the printing ink as well as finally complete the printing. Particularly for some printers that are not very expensive, one printer can be acquired for the money of 2 ink cartridges. As a result, it is advised that the majority of customers have to take into consideration the high quality as well as usage of the ink cartridges when purchasing photo printers.

sublimation inkjet printer

The high quality of the ink cartridge is really vital to the total procedure of the digital sublimation inkjet printer. Even if the top quality of the ink cartridge is very good, if it is made use of for a long time, there will certainly be essentially minor troubles, such as ink leak in the inkjet printer. To fix this issue, First of all, we should recognize the cause of ink leakage.

According to the functioning concept of the ink cartridge of the photo machine, the reasons for the ink leak of the ink cartridge can be recognized, which may be the complying with elements:

When the ink cartridge is used to a specific degree for a long period of time, it will cause air to be sucked into the ink cartridge through the air shaft of the ink cartridge, therefore preserving a particular pressure worth, and also when this stress worth is destroyed, it will cause ink leakage of the ink cartridge. Amongst them, extreme interior temperature is the most common factor bring about extreme interior stress of the ink cartridge, as well as if the problem of ink leak is not resolved in time, the harm will be terrific. The most common damage is the obstruction of the nozzles as well as ink pipelines, which is severe. It can additionally create a short circuit and so on.

The remedy is as complies with:

Use paper or a dry cloth to dry the dripped ink. Generally, as long as you manage the optimal temperature level for work, ink leakage will not happen.

How to address the problem of ink back on the photo machine

When using the photo machine, take note of the impact of the ink return failure of the picture equipment on the print output. When we encounter the ink return failure of the picture machine, we have to immediately inspect the appropriate ink supply pipeline and relevant parts of the over-inking, and find as well as fix the issue to fix.

The photo equipment is a type of sublimation inkjet printer. The ink return failure is additionally a typical printing fault in the day-to-day use the photo equipment. When the ink sac shows up back, it will affect the normal print job of the photo maker, as well as impact the quality of the published image as well as the shade of the picture. Result. Although minor faults are fairly easy to solve, the losses triggered by minor faults can not be ignored.

Typically, the ink return failing of the dye sublimation inkjet printer may be triggered by the relevant ink supply over-inking devices as well as the atmospheric pressure of the ink supply tube. For the remedy to the ink return trouble of the piezoelectric printer, you can refer to the complying with procedures:

First off, examine if there is any air leakage in the ink cartridge of the photo machine: Under regular circumstances, there might be some air in the ink supply tube of the picture equipment Nevertheless, some air is thought about regular. However, to avoid the siphon impact and return, if there is a big quantity of air If air gets in, it will create air pressure, which will cause the ink in the ink bag to flow back, causing the printer to have ink return failing.

Second, examine whether the ink bag of the image device is leaking: the ink bag leaking will certainly additionally cause the ink back phenomenon like the ink storage tank leak, and this phenomenon is also relatively usual.

Third, examine the tightness of the ink supply tube and also whether the interface get in touch with is secured as well as closed: the ink supply tube is not attached securely, which will trigger air to enter the ink supply system and also trigger ink backflow.

If the ink bag, ink tube is damaged or has a small hole, please replace it directly. In addition, a one-way shutoff switch can be set up on the ink supply pipeline, and the one-way valve button can be transformed off throughout the idle time of the printer to more avoid ink backflow.

sublimation inkjet printer

Exactly how to fix the trouble of ink crossover in the picture maker.

Piezoelectric printers are frequently made use of inkjet printing devices for advertising and marketing inkjet printing. In the inkjet printing outcome job, if you come across the trouble of variegated color in the inkjet printing of the printer, it will certainly affect the original shade of the inkjet image, and also there will certainly be a big color difference.

Variations in the printing of picture printers are normally brought on by ink stringing faults. Basically, the images of picture printers will have variegated shades during printing. Various colors and also shades are blended with each other, which impacts the photo, color inconsistency, as well as Color styles are blended with various other shades, and ink crossover is likewise a phenomenon that commonly happens in image printers.

The adhering to products are likely to cause ink skewing in the inkjet printing of the picture machine:

1. Malfunction of the ink sac of the picture device

Damage to the ink bag or ink tube damage as well as air leakage will cause air to get in the ink supply system, produce adverse pressure, as well as trigger ink heartburn, resulting in blended shades and variegated shades. It is recommended to replace the ink bag.

2. Ink stack as well as wiper failure

If the print head wiper blade of the image maker is aging, the ink pile ink absorption feature is bad, and also the ink pile cap is utilized for a long period of time, it will be simple to generate variegated shades. Currently, it is necessary to clean up the wiper blade as well as replace the print head wiper blade as well as ink stack.

3. Influence of negative stress of ink supply system

The ink skewing in the inkjet printing of the picture maker is commonly brought on by the unfavorable pressure of the ink supply system. You can examine the appropriate pipelines of the ink supply system, the one-way shutoff button, and so on, whether the ink is backflowed or otherwise.

It is recommended that the customer print an examination strip on the image maker before inkjet printing to check whether the inkjet printing of the image maker is typical. If there are still variegated shades, it is advised to make use of 100 yellow, 100 red, as well as 100 blue shade blocks, and the printing examination is about one meter, which can essentially prevent printing ink string failing.

sublimation inkjet printer

The duty of cleansing fluid and moisturizing fluid for image equipment nozzles

In the daily maintenance of the textile sublimation inkjet printer, everyone commonly uses nozzle cleansing fluid and also moisturizing liquid, particularly oil-based ink or eco-solvent ink. What is using nozzle cleansing fluid as well as moisturizing liquid for this type of exterior image device?, As an individual of the image device, do you know?

Photographic equipment  the daily maintenance or cleaning of the nozzle of the inkjet equipment is crucial for the nozzle cleansing liquid and the nozzle hydrating liquid. The nozzle cleansing fluid is mainly for the cleaning effect of the nozzle, so as to prevent obstructing the nozzle as well as extend the life of the nozzle. In addition, the feature of the moisturizing fluid for the print head is to maintain and moisturize the print head, as well as hydrate the print head throughout idle time to stay clear of the blockage of the print head, the solidification as well as drying out of the ink on the nozzle hole of the print head, and decrease the ink as long as possible. The nozzle plugging failing brought on by drying up keeps the printer in a smooth state of ink result in all times.

The ink used in the picture device is divided right into water-based ink and also oil-based ink, so is the cleaning fluid universal? The cleaning fluid utilized for water-based ink and oil-based ink is different, so the cleaning fluid is additionally various.

If we unintentionally stain the ink on the ground or various other places, we can also utilize the cleansing fluid for cleaning. The cleansing fluid is likewise destructive as well as can not be used to tidy ink stains on clothing.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!