纺织品热升华打印机-如何解决工作时的一些问题?

纺织热升华打印机在工作的时候,经常会遇到一些问题,比如打印机断墨、墨水堵塞的问题。一般来说,这些问题都是打印机在使用过程中经常遇到的一些问题。你知道是什么原因造成的吗?怎么解决呢?了解清楚之后,下次就可以避免类似的问题了。本文将告诉您如何解决这些问题。

成像设备的墨水消耗量巨大。长时间使用后,墨水会影响喷嘴以及打印的照片。在长期过程中喷嘴的磨损以及墨水堆积同样会影响印刷图像的质量。因此,墨水的正确选择,以及喷头的正确维护,是每个喷码机客户都不可忽视的问题。

纺织品热升华打印机

的制造 数码纺织热升华打印机 墨水非常复杂,无论是初始墨水还是兼容墨水。对于耗墨量大的喷墨打印机,我们完全可以选择“物美价廉”的非原装优质墨水。喷嘴堵塞的原因很可能是打印时间过长、墨水使用不当或长期未使用。

对于实际长期未使用的喷码机,在放入之前最好先用清洗液清洗喷码机的整个供墨系统,以免堵塞喷头口。在打印过程中,厂家经常加注墨水或清理喷头,但打印效果仍然不佳或喷嘴严重堵塞,厂家无法加墨,或喷码机不工作,您可以使用手动清洁技术。拆下喷嘴后,用放大镜仔细找到被喷嘴堵塞的喷嘴,然后用注射器将清洁剂注入喷嘴中。

压电写真机墨水损坏到底如何解决

写真机是经常使用的 喷墨纺织热升华打印机 用于广告和营销喷墨打印以及输出。在整个喷墨打印面的打印过程中,或者说每个人都会遇到喷墨打印机打印故障的情况,那么墨水故障该如何清理和解决呢?

对于断墨的问题,我们首先要关注的是所使用的墨水的问题。我们可以从墨迹上定位原因并解决。建议调整制图机工作设置的温度,并使用厂家的优质原装墨水。

另外,我们通常会利用清洗操作来解决墨水进入成像设备后的问题,但清洗过程的效果往往并不完美。目前我们该如何解决呢?

纺织品热升华打印机

要解决印刷油墨失败的问题,可以通过以下方法找出原因并解决:

1、清洗效果不好,清洗效果不好。之所以大部分是物化的,是因为每次清洗的时候总会有一些断墨,并不是固定的断墨。吸墨效果不好,废墨管里不是墨水而是大量气泡。出现上述情况,需要调整墨栈以及墨栈盖的位置,以达到更好的清洁效果。如果清洗过程中废墨管内出现大量气泡,则证明墨盒盖与喷嘴之间存在间隙。漏气。

2、印刷后一段时间断墨,但断墨孔不多,以一种色光为主。这种现象主要是墨盒前端或墨管中部存在较大气泡所致。需检查墨管中间是否有大量气泡。

3、激活墨堆后,单击向一个方向倾斜,同时发出连续的咔哒声,这可能是刮刀传感单元没有发现挡板或刮刀传感器信号线损坏造成的。

4、使用图机进行清理作业时,每次清理效果都很好,但在开始出版时,某一种颜色肯定会出现大面积的断墨现象。如果损坏墨水的喷孔位于喷嘴的侧面,则需要检查墨堆盖与喷嘴是否完全匹配。清洗时,墨水可以被吸走,但由于供给不足,墨水的顺应性被破坏。

相信以上提到的典型问题和服务可以及时帮助您解决成像设备墨水损坏的麻烦。让您的写真机以高质量和高速的效果为您完成广告喷漆表面的打印输出。

纺织品热升华打印机

您还在为选择值得信赖的优质产品而烦恼吗? 宽幅纺织品热升华打印机 供应商?选择我们来解决这个问题。我们的打印机都是厂家直销,价格合理,质量保证,售后服务长达一年。如果您选择我们的打印机,我们将尽力帮助您解决使用打印机时遇到的各种问题。我公司提供1.8m、2m、2.5m、2.2m、3m、3.2m的宽幅热升华打印机,并配备不同的Epson打印头,如Epson DX5打印头、4720打印头、I3200打印头,和5113个打印头。您可以选择2个喷嘴、3个喷嘴、4个喷嘴、6个喷嘴、8个喷嘴、15个喷嘴。无论您如何选择,您都可以根据您所从事的业务选择合适的打印机和打印头。

评价这篇文章

2 评论

  1. 老板你好 我的是 8 个喷嘴机 目前遇到一个问题,出来会有类似下雨的话疑问 是哪里出问题了吗?

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Textile Sublimation Printer-How to solve Some Problems When It is Working?

When the textile sublimation printer is working, it often encounters some problems, such as the problem of printer ink break and ink clogging. Generally, these problems are some problems that the printer often encounters when using it. Do you know what causes it? How to solve it? It is better to avoid similar problems next time after you understand it clearly. This article will tell you how to solve these problems.

The ink intake of the imaging device is huge. After a long period of use, the ink will affect the nozzles and also the published photo. The wear, as well as ink build-up of nozzles during the long-term procedure, likewise affects the quality of the published image. For that reason, the appropriate choice of ink, as well as the correct maintenance of nozzles, are issues that can not be disregarded by every customer of inkjet printers.

textile sublimation printer

The manufacture of digital textile sublimation printer ink is very complicated, whether it is initial ink or compatible ink. For inkjet printers that eat a lot of ink, we can totally select non-original top-quality inks with “great quality and also low cost”. The nozzles are most likely to block the nozzles due to as well lengthy printing time, inappropriate use of ink, or long-lasting unused usage.

For inkjet printers that have actually not been utilized for a long time, it is best to clean the entire ink supply system of the inkjet printer with cleaning liquid prior to putting it to prevent blocking of the nozzle openings. In the printing procedure, the maker often fills up ink or cleans up the nozzles, but the printing effect is still inadequate or the nozzle is seriously clogged up, the maker can not load ink, or the inkjet printer refuses to function, you can just make use of hands-on cleaning techniques. After removing the nozzle, make use of a magnifying glass to meticulously find the nozzle that is obstructed by the nozzle, as well as after that utilize a syringe to infuse the cleaning service right into the nozzle.

Exactly how to solve the ink damage of the piezoelectric picture maker

Photo machine is a frequently used inkjet textile sublimation printer for advertising and marketing inkjet printing as well as output. Throughout the printing of marketing inkjet printing surface area, or every person will experience the failure of the inkjet printer printing, just how should the ink failure be cleaned as well as solved?

For the problem of broken ink, we have to first pay interest to the problem of the ink made use of. We can locate the reason as well as resolve it from the ink. It is suggested to adjust the temperature of the functioning setting of the picture maker and also utilize top-notch original ink from the manufacturer.

Furthermore, we usually utilize the cleansing operation to solve the trouble after the ink is barged in the imaging equipment, however, the cleaning procedure impact is often not perfect. Just how should we address it currently?

textile sublimation printer

To resolve the problem of printing ink failing, you can discover the cause as well as solve it via complying with approaches:

1. The cleaning result is not good, as well as the cleaning impact is bad. It is mostly materialized because there are always some ink breaks during each cleansing, which are not fixed ink breaks. The ink absorption effect is bad, and the waste ink tube is not ink but a multitude of bubbles. In the above circumstance, you need to adjust the ink stack and also the position of the ink stack cap to attain a better cleaning effect. If there are a lot of bubbles in the waste ink tube throughout cleaning, it verifies that there is a gap in between the ink stack cap and also the nozzle. Air leakage.

2. The ink is broken for a period of time after printing, but there are not many orifices of broken ink, mainly in one shade. This phenomenon is mainly triggered by big air bubbles in the front of the ink cartridge or in the middle of the ink tube. Required to examine whether there are a lot of bubbles in the middle of the ink tube.

3. After activating the ink pile, click to kip down one direction and also make continuous clicking audio, which might be brought on by the scraper sensing unit not discovering the baffle or the damages of the scrape sensor signal line.

4. When using the picture machine for cleaning up operation, each cleansing impact is very good, however, when publishing beginnings, a large area of ink will certainly be broken in a certain color. If the nozzle hole of the damaged ink is on the side of the nozzle, you need to examine whether the ink stack cap and also the nozzle are not totally matched. When cleansing, the ink can be sucked down, yet the complying with ink is broken due to inadequate supply.

I believe that the typical problems and also services mentioned over can promptly aid you to solve the trouble of the ink damage of the imaging device. Allow your photo machine to complete the printout of the advertising spray paint surface area for you with top quality and also high-speed results.

textile sublimation printer

Are you still worried about choosing a trusted and high-quality wide format textile sublimation printer supplier? Choose us to solve this problem. Our printers are factory direct sales, reasonable price, quality assurance, and after-sales service for up to one year. If you choose our printer, we will do our best to help you solve all kinds of problems encountered when using the printer. Our company provides wide-format dye-sublimation printers of 1.8m, 2m, 2.5m, 2.2m, 3m, 3.2m, and are equipped with different Epson print heads, such as Epson DX5 print heads, 4720 print heads, I3200 print heads, and 5113 print heads. You can choose 2 nozzles, 3 nozzles, 4 nozzles, 6 nozzles, 8 nozzles, 15 nozzles. No matter how you choose, you can choose the right printer and print head according to the business you are doing.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds