织物热升华打印机-如何解决断墨故障

织物热升华打印机市场的竞争日益加剧,其实力不亚于网络领域。因此,无论是设备经销商,还是产品经销商,都在努力降低价格,以获取市场利益。具体来说,在耗材市场上,品牌不规范,竞争无序,盲目降低成本,也给质量带来诸多隐患。 20世纪90年代初喷墨打印机的问世给室内外广告市场带来了一场历史性的革命,而这场变革的动力则源于众多耗材的技术。试想,如果成像设备还在使用初级耗材,室内外广告营销行业还能有今天的蓬勃发展吗?然而,经过无序的竞争,“以质取胜”实际上已经成为一句空话,行业内也存在不少误区。让客户立即了解市场,也避免误解。

织物热升华打印机

PIGMENT 外部墨水可用于 喷墨织物热升华打印机 设计成本太高,制造工序复杂,只适合制作中小尺寸的图像。随着微压电打标机的不断普及,建议用户在户外生产时使用Muto油打标机,因为Muto油打标机色泽稳定,速度快,安全性极佳,最适合户外高温作业。精密制造。在微压电电机上进行的油性溶液大多具有以下特点。

经济实惠:目前油性墨水的生产成本远低于市场上任何一种水性颜料墨水。

精度高:仍保持原始图片设备的精度,可在分层毛巾上打印典型的720DPI照片,色调真实。

耗材范围广:Sunbao油性墨水可以涂在各种光布、PVC粘合剂上,也可以涂在一些特殊产品上。

制作简单:显示屏喷涂后即可使用,而且喷UV胶也比强化地板方便。

误区一:油性墨水

写真机早期主要使用日本原厂或台湾生产的水性墨水。由于微压电现代技术的各种易得消耗品,油路成为可能。最近一段时间,许多公司推出了油基油墨。他们中的许多人都在浑水摸鱼。他们利用对机器有强烈腐蚀性的低级墨水来赚取收入。他们的行为令人愤慨,一些设备供应商也纷纷效仿。强行给自己戴上一顶油帽子,为了获得销量,不惜欺骗顾客,引发对个人的特定误解。

微压电现代技术是由日本爱普生公司创立的。其创新是基于中性墨水而开发的。因此,酸碱墨水肯定不适合该技术的喷嘴。任何超出范围的东西都会造成堵塞。油性油墨 油墨的开发,每道工序都要经过严格的检验,而这项技术国内目前还不掌握。目前石油市场较为混乱。请尽量寻找正品油性墨水,以免上当受骗。目前市场上只有Epson100油性墨水和新宝油性墨水是中性的,任何溶剂型墨水都具有很强的破坏性,并且堵塞是不可避免的,特别是在红色、墨水、蓝色等深色颜色下。

如今,大多数微压电制造商都是日本制造的。其他各种制造一般都采用低价的PVC材料,包括真空墨泵、印垫(TERMINAL)以及一些管道、任何对机器稳定性极其重要的溶剂墨水。对PVC制品有苛刻的要求。因此,制造商的安全性将受到很大影响。一些制造商供应商将机器中的部分产品替换为金属材料。但由于制作精度问题,总是令人失望。导致设备的安全性异常不足(如设备的自动抽墨改造)。如果用注射器手工吸取墨水,势必会对喷嘴造成极大的损害,而且废品价格极高,无形中增加了制造成本。一些设备经销商没有向用户解释清楚,也引发了个人的误解。他们错误地认为只有换人后才能解决问题。经销商避免了因多种因素给客户造成的大量损失。

大的 染料织物热升华打印机 可以使用溶剂墨水,因为喷墨打印机的任何部件都可以防锈,而且普通的灯巾是由 PVC 制成的。因为在微压电设计上使用溶剂墨水只能用来欺骗个人或特定设备经销商进行销售。

误区二:阻碍价格

由于油墨只能使用中性油墨,不与任何类型的材料发生反应,因此油墨必须附着在涂层上。为了扩大户外耐候性并提高防水性能,水性PIGMENT油墨在油墨中添加了UV(抗紫外线)成分。

由于水性PIGMENT油墨同样必须覆盖一层抗紫外线薄膜以确保耐室外气候条件,因此油墨中的UV成分必须达到特定的百分比,否则不可避免地会产生阻碍。溶剂型油墨只是降低UV成分来降低遮盖率,因此溶剂型油墨的户外耐候期不会超过2个月。

误区三:耐候性

除了耐候性与油墨之间的关键联系外,影响耐候性的变量还包括:材料、外部是否有涂层、UV直接照射时间(UV光直接照射测试误差也很大)暴露(并且结果不可靠)、降雨量以及降雨的 pH 值。

在使用相同的油墨、完全相同的紫外线、下雨的情况下,材料的选择对耐候性影响最大,因为不同的产品吸墨性不同,表面的抗酸剂性能也不同,从而影响耐候性。材料上的油墨保留。随着时间的推移,外面有覆盖物的纺织品会因油墨而被覆盖物吸收,而且覆盖物还具有抗紫外线、耐酸碱的能力,因此耐候性可大大增强。

织物热升华打印机

我们知道,衡量灯箱布(PVC材质)品质优劣的主要性能指标是:抗撕裂性、抗紫外线性、透气性、吸墨性、透光率、白度。

灯箱布的制作方法有贴合(压光)和刀刮两种:

该工艺最大的作用是具有优异的印刷效率以及一般的吸墨性能,但价格降低,最佳尺寸可达4.2米,但其缺点也十分明显。由于器件和制造工艺简单,不易剥离,抗紫外线性能较差,在高温或低温下会出现热胀冷缩现象。

2、刀磨生产是将流动性PVC浆料涂在基巾的正、反两面,然后采用干燥工艺使其完全融为一体。由于刀刮产品完整,可消除脱落现象,增强抗紫外线能力,且不受温度高低影响,拼接性能好,油墨吸附度显着提高。

因此,使用完全相同的油墨和完全相同的自然环境,刀刮灯箱布的耐候性比层压制造的灯箱巾长约4个月,这主要是由于刀刮灯箱布的耐候性比层压制造的灯箱巾长约4个月,这主要是由于刀刮灯箱布的耐候性比层压制造的灯箱巾长约4个月。刮刀灯箱巾具有优良的吸墨性,而且覆盖后,层与布融为一体。

油墨被面漆吸收,该层为油墨提供了额外的保护层,面漆本身具有抵抗紫外线的能力,而且涂层对油墨有显着的缓冲作用。降雨分解,从而大大延长了外界气候的抵抗时间。如果链接不具备抗紫外线、防刮擦、防雨的能力,户外耐候性肯定会变得很短,所以大型喷墨打印工具中使用的墨水具有优异的抗老化性能。紫外线以及防刮擦能力。

额外的一点是 数码织物热升华打印机 还需要提醒用户的是耐候性与日照时间(紫外线)之间的联系。由于室外招牌南、东、西的指示不同,紫外线直接照射的时间也不同。因此,室外耐候时间需要以室外日照时间大于6小时来判定。事实上,有些人用紫外线照射来评价耐候性是不正确的,因为紫外线照射与室外阳光有很大不同。仅室外阳光测试和雨淋测试的结果是真实的,也是值得信赖的。

织物热升华打印机

由上可见,油性墨水可以直接使用,对厂家没有腐蚀性,而且设备的各个部件都经过原厂检验。任何一种部件的更换都会影响设备的稳定性,也给设备日后的正常运行留下隐患。在任何类型的微压电设备上使用无涂层的灯箱布和溶剂墨水都是非常有害的,而且对机器的危害也很大,而且这种情况不是很快就能看出的,所以用户在选择耗材时要注意留清除错误。无涂层灯箱巾采用普通油墨印刷,不含UV成分,外部耐候性也无法保证。因此,走出一些经销商带来的误区,保护好自己的利益才是最重要的。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

The Fabric Sublimation Printer-How to solve Its Broken Ink failure

The competition in the fabric sublimation printer market is increasing, as well as its strength is no less than that in the network sector. Therefore, both equipment dealers, as well as product distributors, are striving to reduce prices to acquire market benefits. Specifically, in the consumables market, brand names are irregular, competition has actually ended up being disordered, thoughtlessly decreasing costs, as well as bringing numerous hidden dangers to top quality. The introduction of inkjet printers in the early 1990s brought a historical revolution to the interior and also outside advertising market, and also the driving force of the change originated from the technology of numerous consumables. Just envision if the imaging device is still using initial consumables, can the indoor as well as exterior advertising and marketing industry have Today’s thriving advancement? Nevertheless, after disorderly competitors, “winning by high quality” has actually ended up being an empty talk, and also there are many misconceptions in the industry. It is immediate to let customers comprehend the market and also leave misconceptions.

fabric sublimation printer

The PIGMENT exterior ink can be made use of on the inkjet fabric sublimation printer design, the cost is too high, the manufacturing procedure is made complex, and it is just suitable for making small as well as medium-sized images. With the steady popularization of micro-piezoelectric makers, it is recommended that users make use of Muto oily makers in outside production because Muto oily makers have steady shade, quick rate as well as exceptional security, as well as are most ideal for outdoor high-precision manufacturing. The oily solution carried out on the micro-piezoelectric machine mostly has the complying with features.

Affordable: The current production expense of oil-based ink is much less than any kind of water-based PIGMENT ink on the marketplace.

High accuracy: still keep the accuracy of the original picture equipment, can print the typical 720DPI photo with real shades on the layered towel.

Wide range of consumables: Sunbao oil-based ink can be put on a range of light cloth, PVC adhesive, and also some special products.

Easy to make: the display can be utilized after spraying, as well as splashing UV glue is also more convenient than laminating flooring.

Misunderstanding one: oily ink

For the photo machine, water-based inks created by Japanese original manufacturing facilities or Taiwan were primarily utilized in the early days. As a result of the variety of readily available consumables for micro-piezoelectric modern technology, the oily roadway became possible. In the recent duration, numerous firms have released oil-based inks. Much of them are fishing in troubled waters. They make use of low-grade inks that are even strongly corrosive to the machine to make revenues. Their actions are outrageous, and some device suppliers have actually additionally followed suit. Forcibly put on an oily hat on oneself, in order to gain sales, hesitate to deceive customers, triggering specific misconceptions to individuals.

Micro-piezoelectric modern technology is established by Epson of Japan. Its innovation is developed based on neutral ink. As a result, acid-base inks will certainly not be suitable for the nozzles of this technology. Anything yet range will create clogging. Oil-based inks In the development of ink, every procedure should be purely examined, and also this technology is still not mastered in China. The oily market is presently chaotic. Please try to find genuine oily ink to avoid being deceived. At present, only Epson100 oil-based ink and also Sunbao oil-based ink on the market are neutral, and any solvent ink is highly destructive, as well as blocking is unavoidable, especially in dark colors such as red, ink, and also blue.

Today, the majority of the micro-piezoelectric makers are made in Japan. Various other manufacturing generally utilize low-priced PVC materials, including vacuum ink pumps, ink pads (TERMINAL), and some pipes, any solvent inks that are extremely important to the stability of the machine. It is harsh to PVC products. For that reason, the security of the maker will be considerably influenced. Some maker suppliers replace some of the products in the machine with metal materials. However, due to producing accuracy issues, it is always disappointing. As a result, the security of the equipment is exceptionally inadequate (such as the automatic ink pumping modification of the device). In order to draw ink by hand with a syringe, it will certainly create excellent damage to the nozzle), as well as the scrap price is extremely high, which practically boosts the manufacturing expense. Some equipment dealers did not explain this clearly to the users, as well as triggered misconceptions to the individuals. They incorrectly thought that the problem could be solved only after a substitute. The dealers shirk the numerous losses created to the customers for numerous factors.

Big dye fabric sublimation printers can utilize solvent inks since any kind of part of the inkjet printer can resist rust, and also ordinary lamp towels are constructed from PVC. Because making use of solvent inks on micro-piezoelectric designs can only be made use of to deceive individuals or particular equipment dealerships for making sales.

Misinterpreting 2: Obstructing price

Since the ink can just utilize neutral ink as well as does not respond with any type of material, the ink must be attached to the coating. In order to expand the exterior weather resistance as well as improve the water-proof performance, the water-based PIGMENT ink adds UV (anti-ultraviolet) components to the ink.

Because the water-based PIGMENT ink must likewise be covered with an anti-ultraviolet film to make sure exterior weather condition resistance, the UV part in the ink have to be in a specific percentage, otherwise obstructing is inevitable. The solvent ink can just lower the UV component to reduce the blocking rate, so the outside weathering period of the solvent ink will certainly not exceed 2 months.

Misunderstanding 3: Weatherability

In addition to the crucial connection in-between climate resistance as well as ink, the variables that impact climate resistance consist of: material, whether there is a layer externally, UV direct exposure time (the test mistake is as well huge with UV light direct exposure, and also the result is undependable), rains, and the pH of the rainfall.

In the case of using the very same ink, the exact same ultraviolet rays, and also rains, the choice of material has the greatest effect on weather condition resistance, because various products have various ink absorption as well as different surface antacids resistance, which affects the ink retention on the material. Over time, the textile with a covering externally is absorbed in the covering as a result of the ink, and also the covering has anti-ultraviolet, acid as well as alkali resistance, so the weather resistance can be considerably enhanced.

fabric sublimation printer

We know that the primary performance signs for measuring the top quality of lightbox fabric (PVC material) are: tear resistance, UV resistance, permeability, ink absorption, light transmittance, and whiteness.

There are 2 kinds of lightbox fabric production methods: laminating (calendering) and also knife scraping:

The greatest function of this process is that it has excellent printing efficiency as well as general ink absorption performance, yet the price is reduced, the optimum size can reach 4.2 meters, as well as its shortcomings are also extremely apparent. Because of the simple devices as well as manufacturing procedure, it is immune to peeling off, The UV resistance is poor, as well as the phenomenon of thermal expansion and also contraction takes place at high temperature or low-temperature level.

2. Knife scuffing production is to use the fluid PVC slurry to the front and back sides of the base towel, and afterward use the drying process to make it totally incorporated into a whole. Since the knife scratching product is entire, the detachment phenomenon can be removed, the UV resistance can be enhanced, and it is not influenced by temperature level, it has great splicing performance, and the ink adsorption degree is significantly improved.

As a result, using the exact same ink and the exact same natural surroundings, the weather resistance of the knife-squeegee light box fabric is about 4 months longer than that of the laminated manufacturing lightbox towel, mostly due to the fact that the knife-squeegee lightbox towel has excellent ink absorption and also After the covering is used, the layer is integrated with the cloth.

The ink is absorbed in the finish, and also the layer gives an additional layer of protection for the ink, as well as the finish itself, has the capability to stand up to ultraviolet rays, as well as the coating has a significant buffering result on rainfall disintegration, thus substantially expanding the exterior climate resistance time. If the link does not have the ability of anti-ultraviolet, scratch-resistant, as well as rain-proof, the outdoor weather resistance will certainly become very short, so large-scale inkjet printing The ink utilized in the tools has excellent anti-ultraviolet as well as anti-scratch capability.

An additional point that digital fabric sublimation printer still needs to remind users is the connection between weather resistance and sunlight time (ultraviolet rays). Due to the fact that outside signboards have different instructions in the south, east as well as west, the direct exposure time to ultraviolet rays is various. As a result, the exterior weather resistance time needs to be identified by the outside sunshine time of more than 6 hours. It is in fact incorrect for some individuals to evaluate the weather resistance with ultraviolet light irradiation because ultraviolet light irradiation is very various from outdoor sunshine. Just the results of the outside sunlight test and rain examination hold true and are also trustworthy.

fabric sublimation printer

It can be seen from the above that oil-based ink can just be utilized with no corrosiveness to the maker, and also every part of the device has been examined by the original factory. Any kind of replacement of any kind of part will impact the stability of the maker and also leave hidden dangers to the regular procedure of the device in the future. It is very harmful to use uncoated light box cloth and also solvent ink on any type of micro-piezoelectric equipment, and it is likewise exceptionally harmful to the machine, and this is not visible quickly, so the user is selecting consumables Take care to stay clear of blunders. The uncoated lightbox towel is printed with normal ink without UV components, and also the exterior weather resistance can not be assured. Therefore, it is the most important thing to get out of the misunderstanding brought on by some dealers and also protect your own interests.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds