数码热升华打印机-如何解决其打印头色线问题

在数码热升华打印机中,打印头上有一条吸引人的线条或一个绘图块,这是一个美妙的情况吗?原因有很多,我们来讨论一下:

如果整体有一条线缺墨 喷墨数字热升华打印机 喷嘴或连续点之间。拉线的主要因素是喷头不喷或供墨不足,以及负压不稳定,造成喷头挂墨。

与出现有关。通常,它显示为实线或白线,这些线在喷嘴设置的方向上清晰且等距排列。发布喷嘴状态图时,可以观察到拼接位置重叠、间隔或羽化不良。这种拉线检查并调整皮带的正常运行。可以通过重新调整喷嘴的喷点转移位置或改变羽化来解决。需要说明的是,在打印不同灰度图形的情况下,同一切换位置所需的羽化程度可能不同。

数字热升华打印机

如果是由工艺和生态因素触发,产品肯定会出现墨迹抖动不均匀的情况;在墨水填充过程中肯定会出现污垢和其他污染物;清洗喷头不标准化;环境灰尘粘附在喷嘴上;喷嘴或用于清洁和保养喷嘴的海绵完全干燥 墨水或抛光粉等杂质。在墨水和设备方面,有墨水沉淀,也有聚集产生个别假位;经过持久处理或清洗墨管后,墨管内附着在管壁表面的特定墨屑碎片脱落。过滤器的顶级品质并不优良;供墨泵、血液循环泵、搅拌工具等磨损引起的细小杂质;有些喷头没有血液循环的供墨方式,很容易造成墨水沉淀,而且喷头排气端也会堵塞。具有堵塞住宅性能的电缆通常是连续压制和清洗的;用沾有清洁液的无尘毛巾清洁打印头;反转打印头供墨以及逆向冲洗出墨电源管;适当提高打印头打印电压,连续打印高灰度图像;消除喷嘴并采取独特的清洁方法以及其他各种方法来去除它。

喷头出现气泡的主要原因有:全新墨水排气不完全、墨路有漏点、供墨量不足、墨路残留气泡、消泡泵开度不够、以及喷头负压大,导致吸气,喷头喷孔磨损或穿孔导致吸气,喷头墨水管路有气泡但不排出等。 。找出产生气泡的详细因素,排除匹配故障;加强挤墨清洗次数以及排除喷头内的气泡即可解决问题。

与黑砖有关。当砖的色度特别暗时,大面积高灰画面的墨水使用量势必超出墨路的供墨能力,容易造成个别喷头区域周期性缺墨。过度使用的阴影墨水。降低出砖频率可降低喷墨率;如果需要,调整艺术品的色彩设计;对于具有微循环供墨的喷墨制造商,请考虑暂时最小化流量泵的开度。

数字热升华打印机

如何解决数码热升华打印机打印偏色的问题

短期文件必须存放在硬盘的恒定空间中。如果硬盘上的文件太分散或磁盘碎片较多,则最佳的连续真空是不够的。因此,建议经常擦除或移动一些无用或很少使用的临时文件,以腾出更多的硬盘空间,并按照以下操作进行磁盘碎片整理:“开始”>“程序” >“附件”>“系统设备”>“磁盘碎片整理程序”,一般只是对C盘进行碎片整理。

1.关闭不必要的应用程序

只要可行,就释放系统资源。打开的应用程序过多、系统资源耗尽或存在冲突。在进行大幅面喷墨作业之前,建议重新启动WINDOWS系统。

2.注重RIP软件应用的使用

A. 如果您在整个过程中使用 Photoprint 软件程序 纺织品数码热升华打印机 打印过程中,将 Production Manager 置于所有正在运行的窗口的最前面,以保证程序能够获取尽可能多的系统资源和 CPU 处理时间。

B. 如果您在整个打印过程中使用Montai 软件程序,如果您希望在整个打印过程中保持信息传输的安全,最好防止重新激活Montai 软件程序。由于需要传输数据,所以需要加密狗来读取数据,而黑山重启肯定会另外向加密狗发送数据。目前,很容易阻碍信息的发送,造成信息的复杂化。

C. 重新调整分体软件程序中的交互设置:

要重新调整 PHOTOPRINT 软件应用程序中的某些设置,请执行以下操作:“编辑”>“设置”>“结果仪器”>“设置”>“通讯”,然后将“未选择”的值重新调整为“120”。

D. 如果实在等不及,请选择“当前发送”,最好先创建任务文件,然后再打印。或者在点阵图片处理中选择“等待”,待电脑加工完孔后发送。

数字热升华打印机

3、检查工作环境

A. 检查电源摄入量:

请检查周边是否有大功率 染料数码热升华打印机 例如在打印过程中关闭空调、冰箱,尤其是扫描仪;固体电磁场会干扰喷墨打印机的输出;同时,不要将喷码机与大功率用电设备放置在同一电源线上;另外,在供电不稳定的地区,打印机、电脑最好配备在线不间断电源(UPS)。

B、检查喷码机接地情况:

静电肯定会对信号传输造成不良影响,因此请使用优质的三相电源插座和插头,并连接公共地线,确保设备良好接地。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Digital Sublimation Printer-How to Solve Its Print Head Problems of Color Lines

In the digital sublimation printer, there is an attractive line or a drawing block on the print head, is it a wonderful condition? As there are many reasons, let’s discuss:

If there is a line of ink scarcity in the whole inkjet digital sublimation printer nozzle or between successive dots. The main factor for pulling the line is that the nozzle does not spray or the ink supply is insufficient, as well as the negative pressure is unstable, which creates the nozzle to hang ink.

Related to emergence. Typically, it is revealed as solid or white lines that are plainly and also equidistantly arranged in the direction of the nozzle setup. When publishing the nozzle state diagram, it can be observed that the splicing placements are overlapped, spaced, or poorly feathered. This kind of pull line checks as well as adjusts the regular operation of the belt. It can be solved by readjusting the spray point transfer position of the nozzle or changing the feathering. It ought to be noted that in the case of printing different grayscale graphics, the degree of feathering needed for the very same handover position may be different.

digital sublimation printer

If triggered by procedure and also ecological elements, the item will certainly have uneven ink shake; dirt and also other contaminations will certainly be presented throughout the ink filling up process; the cleansing nozzle is not standardized; the environmental dust sticks to the nozzle; the nozzle or sponge for cleaning and upkeep of the nozzle is completely dry Impurities such as ink or polish powder. In terms of ink and equipment, there are ink sedimentation and also cluster to create individual false bits; after the lasting procedure or cleaning the ink pipe, specific ink debris fragments adhering to the tube wall surface in the ink pipeline drop off; the top quality of the filter is not excellent; the ink supply pump, blood circulation The fine impurities triggered by the abrasion of pumps, stirring tools, and so on; the ink supply mode of some inkjet nozzles without blood circulation can easily cause ink precipitation and also clog at the exhaust end of the nozzles. Cables with plugging residential properties are usually pressed as well as cleaned in series; clean the print head with a dust-free towel moistened with cleaning liquid; turn around the ink supply of the print head as well as reverse flushing of the ink electrical outlet tube; suitably enhance the print voltage of the print head as well as continuously print high-gray images; Eliminate the nozzle and lug out unique cleaning and also various other ways to remove it.

The main reasons for the bubbles in the nozzle are the incomplete exhaust of the brand-new ink, the leaking point in the ink path, the inadequate ink supply, the remaining bubbles in the ink course, the not enough opening of the defoaming pump, as well as the big negative pressure of the nozzle, which leads to air suction., The nozzle hole of the nozzle becomes more abraded or perforated to cause air suction, and also the nozzle ink pipeline has air bubbles however not discharged, and so on. Find out the detailed factors for the presence of bubbles and also eliminate the matching faults; enhance the number of ink squeezing cleaning as well as get rid of the bubbles inside the nozzle to resolve the issue.

Related to dark bricks. When the shade of the brick is exceptionally dark, the ink usage of the large-area high-gray picture will certainly go beyond the ink supply capability of the ink circuit, which will easily result in the periodic absence of ink in the individual nozzle areas of the shade ink that is made use of way too much. The inkjet rate can be decreased by lowering the frequency of bricks; if required, adjust the color design of the artwork; for inkjet makers with a micro-circulation ink supply, consider briefly minimizing the opening of the flow pump.

digital sublimation printer

Just how to fix the problem of printing shade cast on the digital sublimation printer

Short-term files must be stored in the constant room of the hard disk. If the files on the hard disk are as well spread or the disk is fragmented, the optimum continual vacuum will not suffice. For that reason, it is suggested to frequently erase or move some useless or rarely used momentary documents to launch more Huge hard disk space, on top of that, comply with the operations listed below to defragment the disk: “Beginning” >” Programs” >” Accessories” >” System Devices” >” Disk Defragmenter”, typically just defragment C drive.

1. Close unnecessary applications

Free up system sources as long as feasible. Too many applications are opened, system resources are exhausted, or there are conflicts. Before doing a large-format inkjet job, it is recommended to restart the WINDOWS system.

2. Focus on the use of RIP software application

A. If you utilize the Photoprint software program throughout the textile digital sublimation printer printing process, put the Production Manager at the leading edge of all running home windows to guarantee that the program can acquire as much system resources and also CPU processing time as possible.

B. If you use Montai software program throughout the printing process, if you wish to keep the information transmission secure throughout the printing process, it is best to prevent reactivating the Montai software program. As a result of the requirement for data transmission, a dongle is needed to read the data, and the reboot of Montenegro will certainly additionally send data to the dongle. Currently, it is very easy to hinder the information being sent as well as cause information complication.

C. Readjust the interaction setups in the split software program:

To readjust some setups in the PHOTOPRINT software application, please do the following: “Edit” > “Setups” > “Outcome Instruments” > “Setups > “Communications”, and afterward readjust the value of “Not chosen” to “120”.

D. If you can’t wait, select “Send out Currently”, it is best to create the task file first and afterward print it. Or pick “Waiting” in the dot matrix picture processing, and after that send it after the computer finishes the hole processing.

digital sublimation printer

3. Inspect the working environment

A. Inspect power intake:

Please inspect whether the bordering high-power dye digital sublimation printer such as a/c, fridges, particularly scanners are turned off during the printing process; solid electromagnetic fields will interfere with the outcome of the inkjet printer; at the same time, do not position the inkjet printer and high-power electrical devices On the exact same power supply line; in addition, in areas with unsteady power supply, it is best to equip printers and computers with on-line uninterruptible power materials (UPS).

B. Examine the grounding of the inkjet printer:

Static electricity will certainly have a bad impact on signal transmission, so please use top-notch three-phase power sockets and also plugs, and also link to a common ground cable to make sure that the device has an excellent grounding.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds