新安装热升华印花机必须注意这些问题

热升华印花机是一种常见的印花设备,安装前的注意事项以及喷墨热升华印花机安装前的准备工作。

1. 购买时 喷墨热升华印花机,用户需要将设备从供应商处发货并运送到客户的工作场所。用户在购买和评估过程中一定要检查厂家的外观以及包装的稳定性,避免在运输过程中对图文机造成不必要的损坏。

2、安装前打开图文机包装,检查图文机配件是否齐全,如相关配件、驱动光盘、掩模软件光盘、相关敏感器件、安装套件、电路等基本相关器件和设备,是否齐全。它们在设备列表中。

热升华印刷机

3、为热转印打印机选择良好的安装环境,如供电电压稳定、规律的照相设备工作环境、室温和工作区域的温度、设备的水平等。空气等,并尽量避免将机器放置在容易弄脏的地方,例如靠近街道。另外,请注意提前准备好热升华印刷机的接地条件。对于有问题的个人,建议提前将热升华打印机连接到与写真机连接的计算机系统,并为写真设备配备合适的电源调节器。这些旨在更好地维持摄影设备办公室的电压,并为摄影设备提供优质的工作场所。

热升华印花机安装注意事项

1. 放置合适的Maker机架设备,并按照相关安装指南安装机架和主机。在设置的过程中,要注意各个装置的安装,固定好相应的螺丝,这样生产者安装后就不会出现喝水等现象,这势必会影响热敏打印机热升华打印。

特别是打印头安装操作必须按照安装指南或安装人员的指示进行设置,如打印头的处理、与墨袋和墨管的连接、打印头数据线、而小车控制板、打印头数据线则需要加息。连接完成后,需要进行多次检查,例如4次或5次检查等,当完全没有问题时,才可以切换电源运行并打印测试。

3. 安装墨盒后,检查相关供墨管是否连接正确并重新填充墨盒。向墨盒添加墨水时,请注意不要添加过多墨水。启动墨泵吸起墨水直接送入喷嘴,或手动进行墨泵送墨操作。完成后,检查闪存打印并测试打印是否正确。如果正常则说明安装成功。

热升华印刷机

4、按照提示连接 热升华印花机 到计算机上,安装相关软件应用程序和驱动程序,如果网络已连接,则设置相应的IP地址,然后按照说明测试计算机系统的互联网访问情况。

热升华印花机的寿命与什么有关?

热升华打印机的寿命与电机有关吗?通常,压电写真机有两个电机,一个送纸电机和一个汽车电机。因此,我们在印刷时需要注意这些小细节。谨防来回移动的麻烦。喷嘴移动的速度肯定会影响电机的正常启动。因此,在使用过程中一定要注意各方面的问题。

更换电机时,一定要注意要求。

1:更换电机时,断开所有电源材料。打开包装时,请使用螺丝刀。电机主板损坏。

2:更换电机时,我们先拆下皮带,注意细节。安装和拆卸时必须注意细节,以免损坏电机。需要更换的设备必须及时升级。使用相同的设备以避免额外的损坏。

购买时,我们首先检查电机各部件是否齐全,有无损坏。现在我们可以在不旋转电机盖的情况下打开它。如果驱动器损坏,请避免出现一些可能影响压电映射器正常工作的不良现象。

潮湿天气下热升华打印机的使用和维护应做好。关于潮湿天气使用影像设备的安全措施,我向大家分享以下几点。

1、拉丝机工作场所要注意防潮。早晚应关闭门窗及其他通风口,防止外界湿气进入室内。

2、 数码热升华印花机 文字覆盖层应被覆盖,以防止相关电路卡和元件因空气中的湿气而发生短路。

打印介质很容易吸收水分并最终变得潮湿,而潮湿的图像材料也容易使墨水扩散。每次使用后将图像材料放回原产品包装中,并尽量不要接触地板或墙壁。

4. 热升华打印机打印的图像上的墨水缓慢移动直至完全干燥。建议用户打开照片制作器的打印加热功能或打开照片制作器的相关干燥工具,以加快拍照速度。图像已干燥。特别是如果用户需要分层显示,则需要等待薄膜完全干燥后才能进行粘贴。如果胶片立即变得模糊,请使用吹风机、加热系统等进行局部家庭加热和干燥。

热升华印刷机

5、筛分设备工作环境建议使用排风机或开启空调除湿设置;如果湿度太高,可以在室内放置一些吸湿剂。

采取这些预防措施并将打印机保持在潮湿的环境中不仅可以帮助您提高工作效率,还可以延长打印机的使用寿命并提高打印质量。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Newly Installed Sublimation Printing Machine must Pay Attention To These Problems

Heat sublimation printing machine is a common type of printing equipment, matters to be noted before installation and preparation before the installation of inkjet heat sublimation printing machine.

1. When purchasing an inkjet sublimation printing machine, the user needs to have the equipment shipped from the supplier and delivered to the customer’s workplace. Users must check the appearance of the manufacturer and the stability of the packaging during the purchasing and evaluation process to avoid unnecessary damage to the graphic machine during transport.

2、Open the graphic machine packaging before installation and check that the graphic machine accessories are complete, such as relevant accessories, driver CDs, mask software CDs, relevant sensitive devices, installation kits, circuits, and other basic related devices and equipment, and whether they are in the equipment list.

sublimation printing machine

3, choose a good installation environment for the thermal transfer printer, such as the photographic equipment working environment of the supply voltage is stable and regular, the room temperature and the temperature of the working area, the level of the equipment. air, etc. and try to avoid placing the machine in a place where it is easy to get dirty, for example near the street. Also, please take care to prepare the grounding conditions of the heat sublimation press in advance. For individuals with problems, it is recommended to connect the thermal sublimation printer in advance to the computer system connected to the photo machine and to equip the photo equipment with a suitable power conditioner. These are designed to better maintain the voltage in the photo equipment office and provide a quality workplace for the photo equipment.

Notes on the installation of the sublimation printing machine

1. Place the appropriate Maker rack equipment and install the rack and mainframe in accordance with the relevant installation guidelines. In the process of setting up, pay attention to the installation of each device and fix the corresponding screws so that the producer does not drink water and other phenomena after installation, which will certainly affect the thermal printing press sublimation printing.

In particular, the print head installation operation must be set up in accordance with the installation guide or the instructions of the installer, such as the processing of the print head, the connection with the ink bag and ink tube, the print head data line, and the car control board, the need to pay interest on the print head data line. After the connection is completed, several checks, such as 4 or 5 checks, etc., are required before switching the power supply to run and print tests when there are no problems at all.

3. Once the cartridge is installed, check that the relevant ink supply tubes are connected correctly and refill the cartridge. When adding ink to the cartridge, please be careful not to include too much ink. Start the ink pump to suck up the ink and feed it directly into the nozzles, or perform the ink pump feed operation manually. Once complete, check the flash print and test for correct printing. If it is typical, the installation is successful.

sublimation printing machine

4, Follow the instructions to connect the dye sublimation printing machine to the computer, install the relevant software applications and drivers, set the appropriate IP address if the network is connected, and follow the instructions to test the internet access on the computer system.

What is the life span of the sublimation printing machine related to?

Is the lifespan of a thermal sublimation printer related to the motor? Usually, piezo picture machines have two motors, a paper feed motor, and a car motor. Therefore, we need to pay attention to these small details when printing. Beware of the hassle of moving back and forth. The speed at which the nozzle moves will definitely affect the proper start of the motor. Therefore, it is important to pay attention to all aspects during use.

When replacing the motor, be sure to pay attention to what is required.

1: When replacing the motor, disconnect all power materials. When opening the packaging, use a screwdriver. The motor mainboard is damaged.

2: When replacing the motor, we first remove the belt and pay attention to the details. Attention to detail must be paid when mounting and dismounting to avoid damage to the motor. Equipment that needs to be replaced must be upgraded in time. Use the same equipment to avoid additional damage.

When purchasing, we first check that all parts of the motor are complete and that there is no damage. We can now open the motor cover without rotating it. If the drive is damaged, avoid some unwanted phenomena that can affect the normal work of the piezo mapper.

The use and maintenance of the thermal sublimation printer in wet weather should be done properly. With regard to safety measures for the use of imaging equipment in wet weather, I would like to share the following points with you.

1, drawing machine workplace to pay attention to moisture. doors and windows and other vents should be closed in the morning and evening to prevent outside moisture from being drawn into the room.

2, the digital sublimation printing machine text overlay should be covered to prevent the relevant circuit cards and components from being short-circuited due to moisture in the air.

Print media easily absorbs moisture and eventually becomes damp, while damp image material also tends to spread the ink. Place the image material back into the original product packaging after each use and try not to touch the floor or walls.

4. The ink on images printed by the thermal sublimation printer moves slowly until it is completely dry. Users are advised to turn on the print heating function of the photo maker or turn on the relevant drying tool of the photo maker to speed up the photo. The image has dried. Especially if the user needs to display in layers, they need to wait for the film to dry completely before applying it. If the film becomes immediately blurred, use a hairdryer, heating system, etc. for local home heating and drying.

sublimation printing machine

5. It is recommended to use exhaust air followers in the working environment of the screening equipment or to turn on the air conditioning dehumidification setting; if the humidity is too high, you can place some moisture absorbers in the room.

Taking these precautions and keeping your printer in a humid environment will not only help you to work more efficiently, but will also extend the life of your printer and improve print quality.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds