热升华打印机-爱普生i3200打印头可以在上面使用吗?

热升华打印机——随着I3200打印头越来越受欢迎,很多人想知道这款打印头是否适合它?爱普生最近推出了I3200打印头。该打印头采用了最新技术并增加了更多控制单元。同时可以获得爱普生的技术支持。 I3200打印头有不同类型,其中弱溶剂打印头可以带来不同的打印体验。

爱普生I3200喷头主要包括I3200-A1、I3200-U1、I3200-E1。在I3200系列喷嘴中,I:代表Innovate创新的新技术架构; 3200代表:喷嘴数量3200; A中的A1:代表Aqueous、Water-based,1应该代表一代; U1中的U:代表UV,1应该代表一代; E1中的E:代表弱溶剂,弱溶剂,1应该代表一代。

表面上看是打印头选择的问题,但不同的喷嘴适用于不同的墨水和不同的市场需求。为了更好地提高墨水和介质的一致性和协调性,这就是爱普生I3200系列打印头分为水性、UV、弱溶剂等不同类型,有针对性细分的初衷。

爱普生I3200-E1打印头采用弱溶剂墨水。爱普生I3200弱溶剂打印头既保持了水性打印头的高精度,又克服了水性墨水对承印物的粗糙度以及图片制作无法应用于户外的问题。等缺点,对于打印户外广告的用户来说,既可以拥有水性喷头的打印精度,又可以在户外使用。

热升华印刷机

那么该类喷头适合哪些热升华印花机用户群体呢?

如上所述,3200打印头的速度是比较快的。当。。。的时候 数码热升华印花机 用户选择,适合流量稳定且比较大的用户。与之前的五代头和新的五代头相比,它的速度是它们的近两倍。因为对于大量的用户来说,这款洒水车的诞生,让他们不再需要多台机器同时作业,甚至加班到很晚。很多用户都听说这种喷头的寿命比较短,而且不稳定。其实经过厂家的多次实验,它的综合表现非常可观,性价比也非常好,所以有稳定的用量,或者用量比较大的用户可以放心购买!

如果有人问:近十年来热升华印花机喷头销售冠军是谁?许多业内专家可能会毫不犹豫地提及爱普生第五代喷头。作为一款品质优异、稳定耐用、墨滴仅为3.5pl、精度高、供应充足的打印头,这款打印头的地位和贡献是无可比拟的。

自2008年左右推出爱普生第五代打印头以来,它几乎成为了数码热升华打印机的象征和代名词,并连续十多年夺得照片打印机打印头的销售冠军。虽然近十年来已经涌现出无数高品质写真机喷头,而且也不乏引人注目的,但还是因为种种原因无法与五代头相媲美和匹配!然而,在科技领域,从材料科学到精密装配技术一直在不断创新和进步,洒水车领域真的有永恒的冠军吗?很明显不是。
对比i3200和五代头F186000的各项数据。

热升华印刷机

i3200 vs 热升华打印机第五代头(F186000)

1、喷嘴外观

在I3200系列中,I:代表Innovate创新的新技术架构; 3200代表:喷嘴数量为3200个;

2、喷嘴数量

i3200:3200个喷嘴,四对8排喷嘴,单排400个孔

F186000:1440个喷嘴孔 8排喷嘴孔,每排180个喷嘴

3、墨滴大小

i3200:2.5pl小墨滴-精度更高

F186000:3.5pl小墨滴,高精度

4.墨滴特性

i3200:更接近圆形墨点,画面更平滑

F186000:正常墨点

5、打印速度

i3200:26-33平方米/单喷头4pass/小时

F186000:13-16平方米/单喷头4pass/小时

6、喷嘴宽度

i3200:有效宽度为1.3英寸

F186000:宽度达24.5毫米(约0.965英寸)

7. 喷嘴精度

i3200:第三代压电技术,采用Precision Core微膜压电打印芯片,2.5PL变点可达高清图像级别,3200dpi精度

F186000:第二代微压电技术,3.5PL墨滴大小,媲美高清照片的效果。细度小至0.2毫米,无论多小的材料,都能完美打印出满意的图案!

8. 热升华打印机打印头适用性

i3200-E1-弱溶剂版喷头(增强对内部材料和专用胶的耐腐蚀性) i3200-A1-水性版(A1中的A:代表Aqueous,水性) i3200-U1-UV打印版(增强版)对高粘度墨水的适应)性的改善)

F186000:适用于水性、油性、溶剂、UV、油漆、热升华等,是多用途喷嘴。

9. 喷嘴特点

i3200:色块更干净、更平滑。同时,喷出的墨滴接近完美的圆形,对画面进行精确定位。支持可变墨滴技术,实现多灰度打印,减少画面颗粒感,色彩过渡更平滑,带来高饱和度、绚丽的色彩输出。

F186000:第二代微压电技术,核心技术诞生于20世纪末;相对打印速度稍慢。

从上面的对比中我们可以看出,爱普生打印头厂对这款打印头进行了优化、改进、升级后,i3200打印头具备了所有可以替代甚至超越第五代打印头的功能以及普通打印头的所有特点。优秀的照片打印头!

近年来,许多 热升华印花机 照片处理行业的用户和工厂老板一直在抱怨户外照片处理的速度。甚至有些工厂为了提高照片打印速度,宁愿增加成本,选择耐用性较差但速度更快的水性4720打印头,以提高打印效率。高速、高精度、高耐用的打印头已经成为照片处理行业的刚需!

Epson i3200系列有3种不同的型号对应不同的应用。 i3200-A1喷嘴适用于水性墨水,i3200-U1喷嘴适用于UV墨水,i3200-E1喷嘴适用于弱溶剂墨水。

热升华印刷机

那么爱普生I3200打印头适合热升华打印机吗?

答案是肯定的,而且这种组合越来越受欢迎。我们的Sublistar还推出了1.8m、2m、2.6m、3.2m 喷墨热升华印花机。如果您有任何需求,请随时与我们联系。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Sublimation Printing Machine-Can Epson i3200 Printhead be used On It?

Sublimation printing machine-as the I3200 print head is becoming more and more popular, many people want to know whether this print head is suitable for it? Epson recently launched an I3200 print head. This print head uses the latest technology and adds more control units. At the same time, it can get Epson’s technical support. There are different types of I3200 print heads, among which eco-solvent print heads can bring a different printing experience.

Epson I3200 nozzles mainly include I3200-A1, I3200-U1, and I3200-E1. In the I3200 series nozzles, I: represents Innovate’s innovative and new technical architecture; 3200 represents: the number of nozzles 3200; A1 in A: represents Aqueous, Water-based, 1 should represent a generation; U in U1: represents UV, 1 should represent a generation; and E in E1: represents Eco-solvent, weak solvent, 1 should represent a generation.

On the surface, it is a question of print head selection, but different nozzles are applied to different inks and different market needs. To better improve the consistency and coordination with ink and media, this is the original intention of Epson I3200 series print heads divided into different types, such as water-based, UV, and eco-solvent, with targeted subdivision.

Epson I3200-E1 print head uses eco-solvent ink. Epson I3200 eco-solvent print head maintains the high accuracy of the water-based print head but also overcomes the harshness of water-based ink to the substrate and the production of pictures cannot be applied outdoors. And other shortcomings, for users who print outdoor advertisements, they can not only have the printing accuracy of water-based nozzles but also can be used outdoors.

sublimation printing machine

So which sublimation printing machine user groups are suitable for this type of sprinkler?

As mentioned above, the speed of the 3200 print head is relatively fast. When the digital sublimation printing machine user chooses, it is suitable for users with a stable and relatively large volume. Compared with the previous five-generation head and the new five-generation head, its speed is nearly twice that of theirs. Because for a large number of users, the birth of this sprinkler saves them from requiring multiple machines to operate at the same time or even working overtime until late. Many users have heard that the life of this nozzle is relatively short and unstable. In fact, after many experiments by the manufacturer, its overall performance is very impressive, and the price/performance ratio is also very good, so there is a stable amount, or Users with a relatively large amount can rest assured to buy!

If someone asks: Who is the sales champion of sublimation printing machine nozzles in the past ten years? Many industry experts may not hesitate to name the Epson Fifth Generation Head. As a print head with excellent quality, stability, and durability, ink drops of only 3.5pl, high precision, and sufficient supply, this print head is unmatched in status and contribution.

Since the launch of Epson’s fifth-generation print heads around 2008, it has almost become the symbol and pronoun of digital sublimation printing machines and has won the sales champion of photo printer print heads for more than ten years. Although countless high-quality photo machine nozzles have emerged in the past ten years, and there are also many eye-catching ones, they are still unable to match and match the five-generation heads for various reasons! However, in the field of science and technology, from material science to precision assembly technology has been In continuous innovation and progress, is there really an eternal champion in the sprinkler field? Obviously not.
Compare the various data of the i3200 and the fifth-generation head F186000.

sublimation printing machine

i3200 vs fifth-generation head (F186000) of sublimation printing machine

1. Appearance of the nozzle

In the I3200 series, I: represents Innovate’s innovative and new technical architecture; 3200 represents: the number of nozzles is 3200;

2. Number of nozzles

i3200: 3200 nozzles, four pairs of 8 rows of nozzles, 400 holes in a single row

F186000: 1440 nozzle holes 8 rows of nozzle holes, each row of 180 nozzles

3. Ink drop size

i3200: 2.5pl small ink drop-higher precision

F186000: 3.5pl small ink drop, high precision

4. Ink drop characteristics

i3200: Closer to circular ink dots, smoother picture

F186000: Normal ink dot

5. Printing speed

i3200: 26-33 square meters/single nozzle 4pass per hour

F186000: 13-16 square meters/single nozzle 4pass per hour

6. Nozzle width

i3200: Effective width is 1.3 inches

F186000: width up to 24.5mm (about 0.965 inches)

7. Nozzle accuracy

i3200: The third generation of piezoelectric technology, using Precision Core micro-film piezoelectric printing chip, 2.5PL variable point up to high-definition image level, 3200dpi accuracy

F186000: The second generation of micro-piezoelectric technology, 3.5PL ink drop size, comparable to the effect of high-definition photos. With a fineness as small as 0.2 mm, no matter how small the material is, it can perfectly print a satisfactory pattern!

8. Printhead applicability for sublimation printing machine

i3200-E1- Eco-solvent version nozzle (enhanced corrosion resistance for internal materials and special glue) i3200-A1-Water-based version (A in A1: stands for Aqueous, water-based) i3200-U1-UV printing version (enhanced adaptation to high-viscosity inks) Sexual improvement)

F186000: Suitable for water-based, oil-based, solvent, UV, paint, sublimation, etc., it is a multi-purpose nozzle.

9. Nozzle features

i3200: Color blocks are cleaner and smoother. At the same time, the ejected ink droplets are close to a perfect circle, accurately positioning the picture. Supports variable ink drop technology, realizes multi-gray printing, reduces picture graininess, smoother color transition, and brings high saturation and gorgeous color output.

F186000: The second generation of micro-piezoelectric technology, the core technology was born at the end of the 20th century; the relative printing speed is slightly slower.

From the above comparison, we can see that after the EPSON print head factory optimizes, improves, and upgrades this print head, the i3200 print head has all the features that can replace or even surpass the fifth-generation head and all the characteristics of an excellent photo print head!

In recent years, many dye sublimation printing machine users and factory owners in the photo processing industry have been complaining about the speed of outdoor photo processing. Even some factories, in order to increase the photo-printing speed, would rather increase the cost and choose the water-based 4720 printheads with less durability but faster speed, so as to improve the printing efficiency. A high-speed, high-precision and high-durability print head has become a rigid demand for the photo processing industry!

Epson i3200 series has 3 different models corresponding to different applications. The i3200-A1 nozzle is suitable for water-based ink, the i3200-U1 nozzle is suitable for UV ink, and the i3200-E1 is suitable for eco-solvent ink.

sublimation printing machine

So is the Epson I3200 print head suitable for sublimation printing machines?

The answer is yes, and this combination is getting more and more popular. Our Sublistar also launched the 1.8m, 2m, 2.6m, 3.2m inkjet sublimation printing machine. If you have any needs, please feel free to contact us.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!