T恤印花机

T 恤印花机设计您自己的毛衣

1.什么是T恤印花机?

什么是T恤印花机?如果您是一个有创造力的人并且具有良好的时尚感,您可以通过在网上销售毛衣和衬衫来赚钱。通过在线销售毛衣赚钱的方法有很多,有些方法比其他方法容易得多。卖毛衣赚钱最简单的方法之一就是自己设计和销售毛衣,然后在各种网站上销售。

我相信,如果您尝试过卖毛衣,您一定会希望拥有自己的毛衣印花机。这台机器是一个 T恤印花机。这样,就可以节省更多的生产成本。同时,你可以在原有市场份额的基础上,拓展你的市场。

随着物质生活水平的提高,人们越来越注重精神世界的追求。许多人想拥有不止一件衣服。而且这些衣服最好是和别人不一样的,有自己独特的特点。此前,我们的网站不止一次介绍过T恤印花机可以用来设计T恤图案。同时,设计的图案也可以转移到毛衣上。

毛衣2.这个过程是什么?

为什么机器名称是T恤印花机,但它是用来印毛衣的?事实上,有两种类型 T恤印花机。一种是 DTG 打印机。另外就是我们今天的主角DTF Printer。 DTF Printer是服装行业的通用打印机。无论衣服的材质如何,对面料的颜色或材质都没有限制。两者都可以成功地将图案转移到您需要的织物上。

首先,需要一台T恤印花机。该机器由两部分组成。一部分是打印机,一部分是粉末振动筛。打印机部分负责链接电脑端的设计图案并输出图案。然后,通过振粉干燥一体机将设计好的图案牢固地粘附在PET薄膜上。倒带成功后即可进行截断。然后通过热压机将图案转移到毛衣上。

该机最大的优点就是可以一键直接打印镂空图案,无需制版,无需刻字,无论多复杂的图案,只要你懂的,就可以用打印软件分析出你想要的镂空效果。将其输入计算机。图案打印完成后直接输出到抖粉机进行自动抖粉、加热、干燥。一站式生产即完成热转印。整个工作流程非常简单高效。而且这种图案的手感非常柔软,没有冰凉的感觉。无论是T恤还是毛衣,都非常透气舒适。

配置方面,T恤印花机配备I3200打印头、4720打印头或XP600打印头。我们的Sublistar品牌拥有多种不同打印宽度的T恤印花机。 300mm/600mm/1200mm、1800mm机器稍后推出。同时输出白色,打印的图片精度高,色彩漂亮。模具一体化平台,宽印刷宽度可选,可升降压辊可调节印刷材料的平滑度。进口超静音导轨,噪音低,精度高,小车具有防撞设计,保护喷嘴。 5升大墨槽,自动供墨,打印流畅,连续打印。前、中、后三重烘干及自动收放卷系统,省时省力。

在应用上,该机的市场前景也非常广阔。印花热转印可转印到棉布、尼龙布、涤纶布、PVC、EVA等材质上。只要搭配相应的压烫机,即可实现T恤、牛仔布、裙子、帽子、鞋子、泳装等产品的个性化定制。本文重点介绍毛衣。

T恤印花机

3.毛衣如何搭配?

之前关于T恤印花机介绍了这么多,接下来我重点介绍一下毛衣印花机。

无论是春天、秋天还是冬天,都会有人喜欢穿毛衣。而且简单又容易搭配。宽松的毛衣搭配别致的束腰衬衫,粉色增添了俏皮优雅的感觉。下摆不规则剪裁,充满潮流气息。袖子上的设计也很独特。散发出十足的优雅气质。

如果您也喜欢卡通印花或别致的毛衣夹克。随意的穿着,展现出十足个性最可爱的一面。

毛衣外面可以搭配黑色或棕色的羽绒背心。如果天冷,可以搭配除绿色以外的任何高领或低领打底衫。如果怕冷,很多韩国流行的围巾、围脖也可以搭配。

目前市场上,很大一部分人已经有了定制服装的想法和理念。但很多人仍然在各大线上平台或线下实体店购买印花衣服。或者有些人会选择在重大节日或者纪念日定制具有专属意义的服装。主要还是价格高。使用我们的 T 恤印花机可以帮助您节省成本并减少开支。而且占地面积很小。前期只需投入一台机器和耗材的成本。收到货后指导安装,简单方便。

最后希望您在阅读本文后能够得到启发。如果您对我们有任何疑问 T恤印花机 或者想了解更多。请随时联系我们网站底部的电子邮件地址。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

T-shirt printing machine

T-Shirt Printing Machine Designs Your Own Sweater

1.What is a T-Shirt printing machine?

What is a T-Shirt printing machine? If you are a creative person and have a good sense of fashion, you can make money by selling sweaters and shirts online. There are many ways to make money by selling sweaters online, and some methods are much easier than others. One of the easiest ways to make money selling sweaters is to design and sell sweaters yourself and sell them on various websites.

I believe that if you have tried to sell sweaters, you will want to have your own printing machine for sweaters. This machine is a T-Shirt printing machine. In this way, you can save more production costs. At the same time, you can expand your market based on your original market share.

With the improvement of material living standards, people are paying more and more attention to the pursuit of the spiritual world. Many people want to own more than one piece of clothing. And these clothes are best to be different from others and have their own unique characteristics. Previously, our website introduced more than once that the T-Shirt printing machine can be used to design T-shirt patterns. At the same time, the designed pattern can also be transferred to the sweater.

Sweater2. What is this process?

Why is the machine name a T-Shirt printing machine, but it is used to print sweaters? In fact, there are two types of T-Shirt printing machines. One is DTG Printer. The other is our protagonist DTF Printer today. DTF Printer is a universal printer in the apparel industry. Regardless of the material of the clothes, there is no limit to the color or the material of the fabric. Both can successfully transfer the pattern on the fabric you need.

First, a T-Shirt printing machine is required. This machine consists of two parts. One part is a printer, and one part is a powder shaker. The printer part is responsible for linking the design pattern on the computer side and outputting the pattern. Then, the designed pattern is firmly adhered to the PET film through the powder shaking and drying all-in-one machine. When the rewinding is successful, it can be cut down. Then transfer the pattern onto the sweater by a hot press.

The biggest advantage of this machine is that it can directly print hollow patterns with one key, no plate making, no lettering, no matter how complicated the pattern is, you can use the printing software to analyze the hollowing effect you want as long as you input it into the computer. After the pattern is printed, it is directly output to the powder shaker for automatic powder shake, heating, and drying. The one-stop production is the finished heat transfer. The entire workflow is very simple and efficient. Moreover, the hand feel of this pattern is very soft, without a feeling of coldness. Whether it is a T-shirt or a sweater, it is very breathable and comfortable.

In terms of configuration, the T-Shirt printing machine is equipped with I3200 print heads, 4720 print heads, or XP600 print heads. Our Sublistar brand owns a variety of T-Shirt printing machines with different print widths. 300mm/600mm/1200mm, 1800mm machines will be introduced later. The white color is output at the same time, and the printed picture has high precision and beautiful colors. Mould integrated platform, wide printing width is optional, liftable pressure roller can adjust the smoothness of printing materials. Imported ultra-quiet guide rails, low noise, and high precision, the trolley has a collision design to protect the nozzle. Large 5-liter ink tank, automatic ink supply, smooth printing, and continuous printing. The front, middle and rear triple drying and automatic rewinding and unwinding system can save time and effort.

In application, the market prospect of this machine is also very broad. The printed heat transfer can be transferred to cotton fabrics, nylon fabrics, polyester fabrics, PVC, EVA, and other materials. As long as it is matched with the corresponding pressing machine, personalized customization of products such as T-shirts, pieces of denim, skirts, hats, shoes, and swimwear can be achieved. This article focuses on sweaters.

T-shirt printing machine

3.How to match the sweater?

I have introduced so much about the T-Shirt printing machine before, and then I will focus on the sweater.

Whether it is spring, autumn, or winter, there will be people who like to wear sweaters. And simple and easy to match. The loose-fitting sweater is matched with a chic waistband shirt, and the pink color adds a playful and elegant feeling. Irregular tailoring of the bottom hem, full of trendy flavor. The design on the sleeves is also very unique. Exudes full elegance.

If you also like cartoon prints or chic sweater jackets. Wearing it casually shows the cutest side of a full-featured personality.

The outside of the sweater can be matched with a black or brown down vest. If it is cold, it can be matched with any high-collar or low-collar base shirt except green. If you are afraid of the cold, many popular Korean scarfs and snoods can also be matched.

In the current market, a large part of people already has the idea and concept of customized clothes. But many people still buy printed clothes on major online platforms or offline physical stores. Or some people will choose to customize clothing with exclusive meaning on a major holiday or an anniversary. Mainly still high prices. Using our T-Shirt printing machine can help you save costs and reduce expenses. And it occupies a small area. Only the cost of one machine and consumables needs to be invested in the early stage. After receiving the goods, guide the installation, easy and convenient.

Finally, I hope you can be inspired after reading this article. If you have any questions about our T-Shirt printing machine or want to know more. Feel free to contact the email address at the bottom of our website.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!