标签 数码印花

什么是DTG预处理?

DTG 打印在纹理市场中应用广泛,对于新手来说很容易开始一次性打印业务。整个打印过程简单,只需一个人即可在短时间内打印出服装……

DTG印花机如何选择T恤面料?

DTG打印机自推出以来就受到市场的高度评价。 DTG打印机已在直喷打印中占有一席之地。我们都知道DTG打印机应用于纯棉织物。那么我们是否了解相应的其他...

DTG打印机的应用市场有哪些?

我们一直在将我们的 DTG 打印机引入 T 恤。事实上,如果你愿意拓展你的业务范围或者细化你的业务模块。我们的机器远远超出您的想象。 DTG 打印机具有广泛的范围...

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Tag dtg printing

Something about the White Ink you need to know

Since the introduction of the first personal computer, we have ushered into the “digital age.” Technology has transformed virtually every aspect of our daily lives, and this phenomenon has been no different in the digital printing arena. Digital printing technology…

What’s the DTG pretreatment?

DTG printing is common widely used in the texture market, and it is easy for the green hand to start a one-off printing business. The whole printing process is simple, and only one person can print the garments in a…

Proper working environment for Direct-to-garment printers

For the business itself and the people involved, operating direct-to-garment printers under perfect working conditions is essential. What does it mean for a DTG printer? Safety, convenience, temperature and humidity are the basic factors that determine the normal operation of the DTG…

How does DTG printer choose T-shirt fabric?

The DTG printer has been highly regarded by the market since its introduction. DTG printer has taken a place in direct-injection printing. We have all learned that DTG printer is applied to pure cotton fabrics. So do we understand the corresponding other…

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.