标签 热压机

DTF印刷引领新趋势

dtf打印

随着印刷市场的竞争越来越激烈,买家正在寻找更加鲜艳、色彩丰富的纺织品印刷。被认为是数字印刷领域圣杯的DTF(直接转印膜)印刷已成为印刷市场的新兴力量……

热压机-如何设置?

您使用热压机吗?你知道该怎么做吗?什么是热压机?人们不断询问如何使用数字热压机。也有人问这是什么。温热压榨机,温热……

热压机-如何最大化利用它

每个人都希望在更短的时间内使热压机发挥更大的作用。在这种情况下是热压。如果你更聪明地工作,你不仅可以减少挑战,还可以减少挑战。减少时间并不是为了……

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Tag heat press" itemprop="headline" >Tag heat press

DTF printing is ushering the new trend

dtf printing

With the more and more competitive printing market, the buyers are looking for more vibrant and colorful textile printing.Thought of as the holy grail in digital printing, DTF(Direct Transfer Film) priting has become the emering force in the printing market…

How About Our Heat Press Calender & How To Choose It?

heat press

  With the grow up for sublimation printing business, we all know that heat press calender are important to a sublimation printing manufacture, it will directly effect your selling products like the clothes or home textile images. Today let we discuss what…

Heat Press Machine-How to set up It?

Do you use a heat press machine? Do you know how to do it? What is Heat Press Machine? Individuals maintain asking how to use a  digital heat press machine. Some also ask what it is. A warmth press maker, warmth…

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds