数码直喷打印机

纺织数码印花机——环保型印花机

纺织品 DTG 打印机正迅速成为最便捷的服装生产方法之一,特别是对于该行业的新手来说。但到底是什么 纺织数码直喷印花? “很明显,时尚界必须做出改变。它必须变得环境友好,同时支持社会转型,实现体面和健康的工作”,联合国欧洲经济委员会执行秘书奥尔加·阿尔加耶罗娃女士表示。

纺织数码直喷打印机
时装和服装行业也是第二大耗水行业,占废水总产量的 20%。据联合国欧洲经济委员会称,它们释放的温室气体比空运和海运的总和还多。
根据福布斯 2015 年的一篇文章,该行业也是继石油之后的世界第二大污染源,贡献了 10% 的全球碳排放。根据同一研究,聚酯织物的生产需要大约 7000 万桶石油。由于忙碌的生活方式、随着时间的推移缝纫和修补能力的丧失,以及缺乏修理破旧物品的动力,服装现在被视为“一次性的”,而不是以前的看法。D
全球每年生产约 1500 亿件衣服,每个美国人每年处理约 70 磅的衣服。用于制作服装的材料需要 200 多年才能分解。我们每年购买大约 800 亿件新衣服。这比二十年前世界纺织品消费量还多了400%。在生产相同类型的输出的同时,DTG 打印使用更可持续的产品,从而可以转向更安全、更环保的工艺。以下是 DTG 打印成为长期解决方案的六个原因。

纺织数码直喷打印机

1、DTG印花机使用水性油墨。

印刷过程是协同工作的机械和化学系统。虽然工艺看似简单,但 DTG 打印采用的是水基可生物降解墨水,易于用水清洁。

它与其他类型墨水的区别在于,它不含聚氯乙烯 (PVC) 等塑料,这些塑料含有有毒的危险化学添加剂,随着时间的推移会蒸发到空气中。

2、耗水量少

DTG 印刷采用喷墨技术,用水量较少,因为它使用打印机直接将墨水涂在衬衫上,而丝网印刷需要对印刷人员以及所用的丝网和其他材料进行一些清洗。

与其他基于增塑溶胶的打印机不同,由于直接喷墨打印,它产生的废物和水更少。由于它会产生潜在的危险废物,这种油基墨水需要多种化学品来清理,并且不具有可持续性或环保性。

3.机器环保

DTG 是数字印刷技术的一种,一些开发 DTG 印刷工具的公司鼓励节约用水等环保做法。

新的亚列表 纺织 DTG 打印机例如,采用数字技术无需水即可实现高质量打印。除了纺织行业目前存在的可能性之外,它还支持一种大规模生产服装的新方法,而不是消亡。

4. 服装是在人性化的工作条件下制造的

服装打印机使用起来并不困难,DTG 打印唯一可能出现的人体安全隐患是棉衬衫的制作方式,以及初创企业主创造的实际工作条件。

除此之外,所使用的材料和纺织品 DTG 印花工艺作为一个整体不包含对其操作员和用户不利的条款。最重要的是,它为消费者和生产者提供了做出更好决策的机会。

5. DTG打印对动物无害

此外,纺织品 DTG 打印机的生产及其使用的墨水不会伤害动物。印花程序不仅限于棉质衬衫。许多企业和设计师已经利用它们在布料、木材和画布上进行定制印刷。

除了使用水性墨水外,它们都有一个共同点:不涉及虐待动物。然而,生产商应仔细选择印刷材料,以减少对环境的危害。

6. 打印效果始终如一

生活中几乎没有什么常数,但当涉及到制作具有相当高品质的衣服时,它们几乎肯定是完全相同的。

虽然丝网印刷可以是统一的,但由于它是手工完成的,因此很有可能无法产生相同的印刷品。它的过程包含许多变量,每个变量对打印都有不同的影响。

DTG 技术采用数字文件并直接从计算机进行打印,因此可以产生一致的打印效果,无需担心外部变量。

我们应该使用什么 纺织 DTG 打印机 以环保的方式?

回收或重新利用旧衣服

使用 DTG 打印非常简单。由于这种打印方法采用了快速有效的技术,任何人,甚至在家里,都可以完成它。旧棉质衬衫可以轻松地重新印上新的印花,开启您的零浪费时尚之旅。

考虑质量高于数量

好看的衣服很容易辨认,特别是考虑到有很多生产高品质服装的生产线。虽然有些对您来说可能看起来更贵,但请记住它们很可能会持续更长时间。

许多可持续时尚从业者,俗话说“买得少,买得好”。除了减少衣物浪费外,人们还可以选择购买质量更高的衣物。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

DTG Printer

Textile DTG Printer—Environmental Friendly Printing Machine

Textile DTG printer is quickly becoming one of the most convenient methods of garment production, particularly for those new to the industry. But exactly what is textile DTG printing? “It is clear that the fashion industry must make a change. It must become environmentally friendly while also supporting a social transformation toward decent and healthy jobs “said by Ms. Olga Algayerova, Executive Secretary of the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe.

textile DTG Printer
The fashion and apparel business is also the second greatest consumer of water, accounting for 20% of total wastewater production. They also release more greenhouse gases than air and ocean transportation combined, according to the UN ECE.
According to a Forbes article from 2015, the industry is also the second-largest polluter in the world after oil, contributing for 10% of global carbon emissions. According to the same research, the production of polyester fabric requires around 70 million barrels of oil. Due to busy lifestyles, the loss of sewing and mending abilities over time, and a lack of incentive to fix worn-out items, clothing is now viewed as ‘disposable,’ as opposed to how it was once regarded.D
Globally, approximately 150 billion garments are produced each year, with each American disposing of approximately 70 pounds of clothing per year. The material used to make clothing takes more than 200 years to decompose. We buy approximately 80 billion new pieces of clothing each year. That is 400% more than the world’s textile consumption two decades ago. While producing the same type of output, DTG printing uses more sustainable products, allowing for a shift to safer and more environmentally friendly processes. Here are six reasons why DTG printing could be a long-term solution.

textile DTG Printer

1. Water-based inks are used in DTG printing machines.

Printing processes are mechanical and chemical systems that work together. While it appears to be a simple process, DTG printing employs water-based biodegradable ink that is easy to clean with water.

What distinguishes it from other types of ink is that it is free of plastics such as polyvinyl chloride (PVC), which contain dangerous chemical additives that are toxic and can evaporate into the air over time.

2. It consumes less water

DTG printing uses inkjet technology and less water because it uses a printer that directly applies the ink to the shirts, as opposed to screen printing, which requires some washing on the person doing the printing as well as the screens and other materials used.

Unlike other plastisol-based printers, it produces less waste and less water due to direct inkjet printing. Because of the potentially hazardous wastes it generates, this oil-based ink requires a variety of chemicals to clean up and is not as sustainable or eco-friendly.

3.The machines are environmentally friendly

DTG is a type of digital printing technology, and some companies that develop DTG printing tools encourage environmentally friendly practices such as water conservation.

The new Sublistar textile DTG printer, for example, employs digital technology to enable high-quality printing without the need of water. Instead of dying, it supports a new method of mass-producing clothing, in addition to the possibilities presently available in the textile sector.

4. Garments are created in humane working conditions

Garment printers are not difficult to use, and the only human safety hazard that could arise with DTG printing is how cotton shirts are made, as well as the actual working conditions created by start-up owners.

Aside from that, the materials to be employed and the textile DTG printing process as a whole do not contain unfavorable terms for its operators and users. Above all, it provides an opportunity for both consumers and producers to make better decisions.

5. DTG printing is not harmful to animals

Furthermore, the production of textile DTG printers and the inks they utilize do not harm animals. The printing procedure is not limited to cotton shirts. Many businesses and designers are already taking advantage of them for custom printing on cloth, wood, and canvas.

Aside from the use of water-based inks, they all have one thing in common: they do not involve animal cruelty. However, the materials to be printed on should be carefully selected by producers so that less harm is done to the environment.

6. It consistently makes prints

There are few constants in life, but when it comes to making clothes of comparable high quality, they are almost certainly created identically.

While screen printing can be uniform, because it is done by hand, there is a greater potential of not producing identical prints. Its procedure contains numerous variables, each of which has a different effect on print.

DTG produces consistent prints since technology employs a digital file and prints directly from the computer, eliminating the need to worry about external variables.

What should we use textile DTG printer in a environmental friendly way?

Recycle or repurpose old clothes

This is pretty simple using DTG printing. Because of the fast and effective technology employed in this printing method, anyone, even at home, can accomplish it. Old cotton shirts may easily be reprinted with fresh prints, kicking off your journey to zero waste fashion.

Consider quality above quantity

Good-looking clothes can be easily identifiable, especially given that there are so many lines producing high-quality apparel. While some may appear to be more expensive to you, keep in mind that they will most likely last longer.

Many sustainable fashion practitioners, as the saying goes, “buy less and shop better.” Aside from reducing clothing waste, one may also choose to purchase higher-quality clothing.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!