DTF打印

生产定制 T 恤最便宜的方式是 DTF 打印机?

DTF 打印机 而DTG打印机和丝网印刷是现在生产T恤的最佳方式。

现在随着生活水平的提高,人们对精神世界的追求越来越高。许多有商业头脑的小企业家都抓住了这个机会。

个性化定制量不大,所以DTF打印机和DTG打印机绝对是最合适的打印。丝网印刷需要一定的量。否则,制作一块的成本很高,还得制版;国内有一些机器在DTG打印机打印方面做得很好,所以你可以考虑使用它。售后维护也可靠、省心。进口品牌机器的成本非常高,但这对于小企业家来说维持资金有点困难。

1.DTF打印机可自定义图案

机绣就是刺绣。如今,大多数定制T恤都是印花的;粘贴不牢;因此,最适合定制的就是DTF打印机和DTG打印机。 DTF 打印机是通过打印机、粉末振动筛和干燥机打印设计或定制的图案。然后通过热压机进行热传递。

最重要的是你需要制作什么样的T恤。如果是小批量个性化定制或者图案比较多元化,建议使用 DTF 打印机 和 DTG 打印机。单件印刷,无需制版,有图片即可印刷。去工厂买一件空白T恤,不需要备货,有订单就可以快速打印。该技术就像使用打印机一样方便。您可以随时从电脑上将您想要打印的图案打印到衣服上,并且定制价格相对优惠。

丝印太麻烦,适合批量生产。无论您选择哪种方法,都有很多步骤。非常耗时,唯一的便利就是它的量产速度快。目前丝网印刷基本上都是大厂家生产的。

如果你想要更加立体的图案。考虑定制刺绣 T 恤。绣出的图案手感柔软,色彩鲜艳,立体感强。价格也比数字直喷贵。

DTF打印

2.DTF打印机可以选择合适的面料

为定制T恤选择合适的面料是非常重要的一环。现在,大多数T恤都是由纯棉面料制成的。

还有一些纯棉面料加涤纶材质,具有更好的吸湿排汗效果。如果想要更好的吸湿排汗效果,可以选择速干T恤进行定制。

涤棉:这个应该很常见。不易变形或起皱。面料手感较硬,舒适度不如纯棉,但柔软、厚实。如果是65%纯棉T恤面料,还可以接受,但如果是35%纯棉,就不要要求了。它很不舒服并且起球。为什么要浪费钱呢?

精梳棉:有很多T恤是纯棉的,但面料上标注的是精梳棉。里面有很多袜子,但是没有问题。因为它确实是纯棉的一种。但它比普通棉要好。它可以使T恤衫更有质感,更柔软,更舒适,更耐洗耐用,并且会具有一定的光泽度。

丝光棉:丝棉面料以棉花为原料,经过烧毛、拉丝等特殊加工工艺,生产出洁净、光亮、柔软、抗皱的优质蚕丝。采用该原料制成的优质T恤面料,不仅保留了棉的优质天然特性,而且光泽明亮、吸湿透气、手感好、图案丰富、穿着舒适自如。 ,并且能够很好的展现佩戴者的气质档次。

棉麻:大麻纤维来源于各种大麻织物,是世界上最早使用的抗麻纤维材料。它是一种纤维素纤维,具有许多与棉纤维相似的品质。由于其产量低等特点,被称为凉爽纤维和高贵。亚麻是一种耐用舒适的面料,风格粗犷,颇受各界消费者的喜爱。

纯棉:纯棉是最常用的T恤面料。透气、亲肤、吸水、性价比高。与其他高档T恤面料不同,它经过了特殊加工,但仍然是100%纯棉。保持了优质棉花的天然特性。纯棉布的价格也比较合适,是一个不错的选择。确实有的100%棉经过脱毛、柔软等特殊工艺处理,也属于高档面料。

DTF打印

3.DTF 打印机 可以打印任何T恤颜色

在技术不成熟之前,机器只能打印某种单色T恤。 DTF Printer打印机可以说是服装行业机器的万能打印机。只要选择组合使用的优质热熔粉,就可以随意打印图案,不用担心打印出来的图案会显露出来。真实的客户使用反馈,效果是看得见的。

很多企业在定制企业文化衫时都需要体现自己的企业文化。避免与其他公司相同的可能性。所有颜色都是必需的,并且这些颜色可以在 DTF 打印机上打印。大学俱乐部、学生会等每年都会有很大的需求。

综上所述,因为DTG打印机仅适用于纯棉服装。现实生活中,棉质服装中还会混入其他材质。因此,如果是小型创业企业, DTF 打印机 是最好的投资机器。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

DTF Printing

The Cheapest Way To Produce Customized T-Shirts Is DTF Printer?

DTF Printer and DTG Printer and screen printing are now the best way to produce T-shirts.

Now with the improvement of living standards, people’s pursuit of the spiritual world is getting higher and higher. Many small entrepreneurs with business acumen have seized the opportunity at this moment.

Personalized customization is a small amount, so DTF Printer and DTG Printer are definitely the most suitable printing. Screen printing requires a certain amount. Otherwise, the cost of making a piece is very high, and it has to be plate-making; there are some domestic machines that do well in DTG Printer printing, so you can consider putting it into use. After-sales maintenance is also reliable and peace of mind. The cost of imported branded machines is very high, but this is a bit difficult for small entrepreneurs to maintain funds.

1.DTF Printer can customize patterns

Machine embroidery is embroidery. Nowadays, most customized T-shirts are printed; the pasting is not strong; therefore, the most suitable ones for customized customization are DTF Printer and DTG Printer. DTF Printer is designed or customized patterns to be printed through a printer and a powder shaker and dryer. Then heat transfer through a hot press.

The most important thing is what kind of T-shirt you need to make. If it is a small batch of personalized customization or more diversified patterns, it is recommended to use DTF Printer and DTG Printer. Single-piece printing, no plate making is required, and printing can be done if there is a picture. Go to the factory to buy a blank T-shirt, you don’t need to stock up, and you can print it quickly when you have the order. The technology is as convenient as using a printer. You can print the patterns you want to print from your computer to your clothes at any time, and the customized prices are relatively favorable.

Silkscreen is too troublesome and suitable for mass production. No matter which method you choose, there are many steps. It is very time-consuming, and the only convenience is that its mass production is fast. At present, screen printing is basically produced by large manufacturers.

If you want a more three-dimensional pattern. Consider custom embroidered T-shirts. The embroidered patterns are soft to the touch, bright in color, and strong in three-dimensionality. The price is also more expensive than digital direct injection.

DTF Printing

2.DTF Printer can choose the right fabric

Choosing the right fabric for custom T-shirts is a very important part. Now, most T-shirts are made of pure cotton fabric.

There are also some pure cotton fabrics with polyester material, which have a better moisture-wicking effect. If you want a better moisture-wicking effect, you can choose a quick-drying T-shirt for customization.

Polyester cotton: This should be very common. It is not easy to deform or wrinkle. The fabric feels hard, and the comfort is not as good as pure cotton, but it is soft and thick. If it is 65% cotton T-shirt fabric, it is still acceptable, but if it is 35% cotton, don’t ask for it. It’s uncomfortable and pilling. Why waste money?

Combed cotton: There are many T-shirts that are made of pure cotton, but the fabric is marked as combed cotton. Many socks are included, but there is no problem. Because it is indeed a kind of pure cotton. However, it is better than ordinary cotton. It can make T-shirts more high-end texture, softer, more comfortable, more washable and durable, and will have a certain gloss.

Mercerized cotton: Silk cotton fabric uses cotton as raw material and undergoes special processing techniques such as singeing and silk to produce clean, bright, soft, and wrinkle-resistant high-quality silk. The high-quality t-shirt fabric made of this raw material not only preserves the high-quality natural characteristics of cotton, but also is shiny and bright, moisture-absorbing and breathable, good hand feeling, rich in patterns, comfortable and free clothing, and can well demonstrate the wearer’s temperament grade.

Cotton and Hemp: Hemp fibers come from various hemp fabrics, and are the earliest anti-hemp fiber materials used in the world. It is a cellulose fiber, which has many qualities similar to cotton fiber. Due to its low yield and other characteristics, it is called cool fiber and noble. Linen is a durable and comfortable fabric with a rough style, which is quite popular among consumers of all walks of life.

Pure cotton: Pure cotton is the most commonly used t-shirt fabric. It is breathable, skin-friendly, water-absorbent, and cost-effective. Unlike other high-end t-shirt fabrics, it has undergone special processing, but it is still 100% cotton. Maintain the natural characteristics of high-quality cotton. The price of pure cotton cloth is also more appropriate, which is a good choice. It is true that some 100% cotton is treated with special processes such as depilation and softening, and it also belongs to high-end fabrics.

DTF Printing

3.DTF Printer can print any T-shirt color

Before the technology was immature, the machine could only print a certain single-color t-shirt. The DTF Printer printer can be said to be a universal printer for machines in the clothing industry. As long as you choose the high-quality hot-melt powder used in combination, you can print patterns at will, without worrying about the possibility that the printed patterns will show up. Real customers use feedback, and the effect is visible.

Many companies need to reflect their corporate culture when customizing corporate cultural shirts. Avoid the same possibilities as other companies. All colors are required, and these can be printed on DTF Printer. University clubs, student unions, etc. will have a large demand every year.

In summary, because DTG Printer is only for pure cotton clothing. In real life, there will be other materials mixed in cotton clothing. Therefore, if it is a small entrepreneurial enterprise, DTF Printer is the best investment machine.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds