紫外DTF

UV DTF的主要应用市场有哪些?

紫外DTF 刚刚开始进入大众的视野,大家大概都想对产品有更深入的了解。 UV DTF的出现有何意义?能为大众带来什么?它的主要应用市场是什么?它的优点和缺点是什么?

带着这些问题,我们将一路为您解答。

1. UV DTF的原理是什么

UV DTF是将设计好的图案印刷在离型PET膜上,然后用覆膜机贴上定位膜。裁切后印刷,无需其他处理,可直接贴附于待转印基材上。这个过程与90年代流行的泡泡糖里的贴纸非常相似。撕掉表面的透明薄膜,将有设计图案的一面打印在所需的设备上。用手将图案紧紧地按在需要转移的设备上。撕掉定位膜,图案即可轻松放置在需要转印的设备上。但和我小时候玩的贴纸不太一样。 UV DTF的附着力比我小时候的贴纸高很多。毕竟两者的用途是完全不一致的。

紫外DTF

2.UV DTF可以节省时间

的初衷 紫外DTF 是为了让工作和生活更加方便。在这个流程出现之前,很多品牌公司都将产品运输到标签加工厂,然后才需要包装,在那里贴上标签,或者刻上标志。纸张或小产品的标签可能更简单、更方便。但对于金属、木材和玻璃等硬质材料来说,搬运和运输是一个非常昂贵的过程。尤其是玻璃制品,非常容易损坏。而要对这些硬质材料进行雕刻或镂空,这样的过程是非常耗时的。

3.UV DTF操作更简单

UV DTF只需要一台UV平板打印机和一台覆膜机,以及相应的油墨、薄膜等耗材。您可以连接到计算机并打印出设计图案。操作过程无需过多参与,机器性能强大。虽然是A3尺寸,但是机器的精度、零件、功能都很齐全。比如缺墨报警系统、白墨自动混合功能、不间断工作功能等。都为机器的稳定高速打印提供了有效的保障。

DTF UV打印机

4.UV DTF的适用范围

相信最近一段时间大家关注和看到的视频和图片都是玻璃、皮革、手机壳、金属材质上的UV DTF转印。压好后,撕掉表面的薄膜。并用手指进行刮擦,实验证明该技术已成功应用于硬质材料领域。目前科技在发展,还无法转化为软质材料,比如衣服。所以现在最适合定制印花衣服。需要小批量定制印花服装的可以继续使用DTF Printer。

紫外DTF 刚刚起步,以其特殊的工艺吸引了一大批想进入这个行业的人。当然,也有人在关注它的发展。我们将继续见证它的进步!

3/5 - (1 投票)

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

UV DTF

What are the main application markets of UV DTF?

UV DTF has just begun to enter the public’s field of vision, and everyone probably wants to have a better understanding of the product. What is the meaning of the appearance of UV DTF? What can it bring to the public? What is its main application market? What are its advantages and disadvantages?

With these questions, we will answer your questions along the way.

1. What is the principle of UV DTF

UV DTF is to print the designed pattern on the release PET film, and then use the laminating machine to paste the positioning film. Printed after cutting, it can be directly attached to the substrate to be transferred without other processing. This process is very similar to the stickers in the bubble gum popular in the 90s. Tear off the transparent film on the surface, and print the side with the design pattern on the desired equipment. Press the pattern back and forth tightly on the equipment that needs to be transferred with your hands. Remove the positioning film, and the pattern can be easily placed on the equipment that needs to be transferred. But it’s not the same as the stickers that I played with when I was young. The adhesion of UV DTF is much higher than that of stickers when I was a child. After all, the two uses are completely inconsistent.

UV DTF

2.UV DTF can save time

The original intention of UV DTF was to make work and life more convenient. Before this process appeared, many brand companies transported the products to the label processing factory before they needed packaging, where they were labeled, or the logo was engraved. Labels for paper or small products may be simpler and more convenient. But for hard materials such as metal, wood, and glass, handling and transportation is a very costly process. And especially glass products are very easy to damage. And to engrave or hollow out these hard materials, such a process is very time-consuming.

3.UV DTF operation is simpler

UV DTF only needs a UV flatbed printer and a laminating machine, with corresponding ink, film and other consumables. You can connect to the computer and print out the design pattern. There is no need to participate in the operation process too much, and the machine performance is powerful. Although it is A3 size, the accuracy of the machine, parts and functions are all complete. For example, the ink shortage alarm system, the white ink automatic mixing function, and the uninterrupted work function. All provide an effective guarantee for the stable and high-speed printing of the machine.

DTF UV PRINTER

4.The scope of application of UV DTF

I believe that the videos and pictures that everyone has paid attention to and seen in the recent period are all UV DTF transfers on glass, leather, mobile phone cases, and metal materials. After pressing, tear off the film on the surface. And use your fingers to scrape, and the experiment proves that this technology has been successfully applied in the field of hard materials. At present, technology is developing, and it has not been able to transform to soft materials, such as clothes. So now it is most suitable for custom printed clothes. Those who need to customize printed clothes in small batches can continue to use DTF Printer.

UV DTF has just started, with its special craftsmanship attracting a large number of people who want to enter the industry. Of course, there are also people who are watching its development. We will continue to witness its progress!

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!