应用

为什么选择DTF UV打印机?

什么是 DTF UV 打印机? DTF UV 打印机如何工作?操作简单吗?印刷出来的成品质量如何?上周,我们刚刚推出了最新的新产品 dtf uv 打印机。不少客户看到后表示感兴趣,前来咨询、下单。

在我们的产品主页上,已经对DTF UV打印机进行了详细的介绍。今天我们就重点讲解一下为什么要选择这款产品。

1. 省时省力

在这项技术成熟之前,在许多硬质材料上印刷标识或图案是一项非常费时费力的工作。成品需要运输到印刷厂。硬质材料通常是重或大体积的物品。如金属、玻璃、木材等材料。尤其是玻璃制品,运输时更要注意,否则很容易破碎。

DTF UV打印机的出现可以说大大改善了这种时间和人力的浪费。如金属加工厂、玻璃制品厂、大型家居生产厂等厂家。这些工厂后期可以直接从定制印刷厂定制自己的标志和图案。印刷工厂使用DTF UV打印机打印成品,并通知定制工厂提货或快递发送。收到成品后,可以直接将薄膜贴在您需要的产品上。方便的。

DTF-6090UV打印机

2. 节省成本

在这项技术出现之前,产品的来回运输和搬运。两者都是不可避免的高成本。使用DTF UV打印机可以充分利用新兴技术的优势并降低成本。降低生产总成本,有利于增加企业整体收入,为企业长期稳定发展提供充足的资金。

3、技术的不断更新和进步

DTF UV打印机拥有:稳定的板卡控制系统,稳定高精度的机械系统。因此该机器可以满足您的任何批量生产需求。白墨自动混合功能,缺墨自动报告功能,操作者可随时添加墨水,中途无需停机,使用更方便。白墨喷头出墨量可自由设定,出墨通道可自由切换,保证画面效果更立体,打印更精细。

小车高度自动升降,可打印介质厚度超过24cm;支持3个喷嘴同时打印光油+白色+彩色,打印速度更快,使用更简单,机器性价比更高。集成软件具有随时翻录、随时暂停的功能,满足多份文档的多次打印需求,批量生产更省心。平板软件支持同屏多次打印,满足多种特殊行业应用。

应用

可以看出,优点是 DTF UV 打印机 逐渐被大众认可,本机的下一个时代即将来临。亚力星始终走在时代的前沿,不断保持进取的思维和广阔的视野。我们一直为大家提供最优质的产品和良好的用户体验!

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Application

Why Choose DTF UV Printer?

What is DTF UV Printer? How does DTF UV Printer work? Is the operation simple? Is the quality of the finished product printed? Last week, we just launched our latest new product dtf uv printer. After seeing it, many customers expressed interest and came to consult and place orders.

On the homepage of our product, DTF UV Printer has been described in detail. Today, we will focus on explaining why we should choose this product.

1.  Save time and effort

Before this technology is mature, printing logos or patterns on many hard materials is a very time-consuming and laborious work. The finished product needs to be transported to the printing plant. Hard materials are generally heavy or bulky items. Such as metal, glass, wood and other materials. Especially for glass products, more attention must be paid to the transportation, otherwise it is easy to break.

The emergence of DTF UV Printer can be said to greatly improve this waste of time and manpower. Such as metal processing factories, glass products factories, large home production factories and other manufacturers. These factories can customize their own logos and patterns directly from the custom printing factory in the later stage. The printing factory uses the DTF UV Printer to print the finished product, and inform the customized factory to pick up the goods or send it by express delivery. After receiving the finished product, you can directly paste the film on the product you need. Convenient.

DTF-6090UV Printer

2. Cost savings

Before the advent of this technology, the transportation and handling of products back and forth. Both are an inevitable high cost. Use DTF UV Printer to make full use of the advantages of emerging technologies and reduce costs. Reducing the total production cost is conducive to increasing the overall income of the enterprise and providing sufficient funds for the long-term stable development of the enterprise.

3. Continuous update and advancement of technology

DTF UV Printer has: a stable board control system with a stable and high-precision mechanical system. So the machine can meet any of your mass production needs. White ink automatic mixing function, automatic reporting function for ink shortage, the operator can add ink at any time, no need to stop in the middle, easier to use. The ink output of the white ink nozzle can be set freely, and the ink output channel can be switched freely to ensure a more three-dimensional picture effect and finer printing.

The trolley is highly automatic lifting, and the thickness of the printable medium exceeds 24cm; it supports simultaneous printing of varnish + white + color with 3 nozzles at the same time, the printing speed is faster, the use is easier, and the machine is more cost-effective. The integrated software has the function of rip at any time and pause at any time, meeting the needs of multiple printing of multiple documents, and mass production is more worry-free. The tablet software supports multiple printings of the same screen to meet a variety of special industrial applications.

Application

It can be seen that the advantages of DTF UV Printer have gradually been recognized by the public, and the next era of this machine will be emerging. Sublistar has always been at the forefront of the times, constantly maintaining progressive thinking and broad vision. We have always provided the best quality products and a good user experience for everyone!

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!