DTF印刷机

解决 DTF 印刷机加热问题的技巧

是什么原因导致 DTF 印刷机发热问题?

一般来说,DTF印刷机使用一段时间后,薄膜不会正常发热。造成这种情况的主要原因是使用时间过长且没有定期维护。热喷涂机不加热一般一是电路故障,二是电气故障。第一种是电路断线造成的,这主要是供应商的疏忽造成的。

另一种是电气故障,如温控故障,无法控制,或者继电器故障,无法开机。后者的案例将会更多。现在很多厂家为了节省成本,直接将继电器和温控连接起来。此类继电器很容易烧坏,因为它们通常会缩短电磁继电器的寿命。一旦发生,损失将是巨大的。由于机器功率较大,最好分别设置继电器和温控方式。此外,它还有利于温度控制。如果温控装置直接出现故障,则需要花钱更换。

这些都是原因 DTF印刷机 不能加热,所以在使用过程中一定要注意保养。当压力管理不足或过高时,可以调节压力或调节螺丝(位于铝板底部)。顺时针方向是增加工作压力,逆时针方向是减轻企业压力。当传输时间到达时,蜂鸣器无声或无声地停止。微动开关需要检查触点是否中等。如果没有的话,调整到合适的位置,加热15分钟。当温度达到自己设定的不同温度时,加热系统关闭,机器即可开始工作。
大多数制造商使用DTF热转印机。服装等行业都需要用到这种设备,但是每台设备都需要定期维护。如果生产厂家不定期对DTF印刷机进行维护,很可能在某一时间多台设备出现问题,导致生产效率降低。

DTF印刷机

新一代DTF印刷机致力于解决问题?

如今,DTF打印机和配套的摇粉器都在不断更新换代,最新一代已经针对性能进行了优化,原有DTF打印机发热的问题已经得到很大改善。

首先实现了整体功率减小,以更低的能耗达到同样的产品产量,电压可选择,匹配不同国家的电压。

其次,一些模型 粉末摇床 加长了摇粉机的导带,让需要热熔粉熔化干燥的薄膜可以充分处理。摇粉机内部加热管数量可调节,用户可根据自己的干燥需求进行调节。想不到的是摇粉机还能自动调节温度,达到恒温的效果,摇粉机导带不动时,进入自动智能保温状态,温度在95℃左右。

电源保护功能

最后,DTF打印机发热,可能会出现前面提到的几种问题,但还是要避免断电带来的危害。机器在运行过程中,如果因为断电或者因为打印机在使用过程中操作不当,导致直接断电,那么机器的各个部件都会受到一定的损坏,尤其是主板。现在,已经更新升级了断电保护功能。即使遇到突然断电的紧急情况,也可以保护设备电路和人员安全。

有一些提示 DTF印刷机 维护。

1. 清洁

为了保持冲压区干净无尘,电子零件需要每半年清洗一次。另外,目前情况需要定期清理废油。因为PET薄膜的主要成分是硅油,在加热干燥时会产生油污。需要定期清理,否则漏油或溢油很容易引起其他意想不到的问题。如果你不知道怎么做,可以联系 亚列表星,我们有视频指导和人工指导的双重组合,帮您解决一切后顾之忧。

2. 加热板

为了防止墨水和残留物粘附在加热板上,加热前需要放一块布
3.硅胶垫

当硅胶垫开始破裂时,请及时更换。定期用湿布擦拭硅胶垫。硅胶片可以制成不同的形状和尺寸。

4、润滑剂

常年燃烧器基本螺旋轴调节需要用高温润滑剂进行润滑

5. 配线架

请使用烫平机配套的线板。虽然也有其他插板,但对应的电压不同,所以不能乱用插板。

选择 DTF 打印机的技巧

如果你想买一个 DTF印刷机,必须考虑机台的稳定性和性价比,机台是否稳定,取决于机台受力大小,一般机台受压节点主要为头部轴承,当机台下压时,头部轴承设有底座,受力分散,头部不易抬起,滑动导轨轴承受力,减少机台下压负荷,轴承受力分散。

但是机器使用时间长了难免会遇到机器故障,常见的就是设备温度不断升高导致感温线探头烧坏,该如何检查这个问题呢?
首先我们要了解影响DTF打印机温度的相关配件有温度感应线、加热线、温控等,固态继电器的输出是受控于温控表的,温控表的读数精度取决于温度感应线的温度探头,如果温控表的温度出现跳变,我们就可以知道是温度感应线的问题还是温控表的问题,下面就说说检查步骤吧。

1、加热板持续升温。我们可以打开DTF印刷机的内部电路,观察机器内部的固态继电器的指示灯是否亮起。如果固态继电器不亮,说明固态继电器已烧坏,导致温控表无法正常控制加热板的温度。

2、固态继电器有两部分,上半部分是交流电,下半部分是直流电。固态继电器灯常亮,但无法控制加热板的温度。此时需要有经验的电工检查。如果上半部分固态交流电烧坏,下半部分直流电正常,则需要用万用表检查固态电源。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

DTF Printing Machine

Tips on Solving DTF Printing Machine Heating Problems

What Causes DTF Printing Machine Heating Problems?

Generally, the DTF printing machine will not heat films normally after being used for a long time. The main reason for this situation is that the using time is too long and without regular maintenance. The non-heating of the hot spraying machine is generally a circuit fault, and the second is an electrical fault. The first is caused by disconnection of the circuit, which is mainly due to negligence of suppliers.

The other is electrical failure, such as temperature control failure, unable to control, or relay failure, unable to power on. There will be more cases of the latter. Now many manufacturers directly connect the relay and temperature control in order to save cost. Such relays are easy to burn out because they usually shorten the life of electromagnetic relays. Once it happens, the loss will be great. Because the power of the machine is quite large, the best way to relay and temperature control are set respectively. Moreover, it will good for temperature control. If the temperature control device fails directly, it will cost money to replace it.

These are the reasons why DTF printing machine cannot be heated, so we must pay attention to maintenance in the process of use. When the pressure management is insufficient or too high, you can adjust the pressure or the screw (located at the bottom of the aluminum plate). The clockwise direction is to increase the working pressure, and the counterclockwise direction is to reduce the pressure of the enterprise. When the transmission time arrives, the buzzer stops silently or silently. The microswitch needs to check whether the contact is medium. If it is not available, adjust it to the appropriate position and heat it for 15 minutes. When the temperature can reach different temperatures set by yourself, the heating system turns off and machine can start to work.
Most manufacturers use DTF heat transfer machine. Industries such as clothing need to use this equipment, but each equipment needs regular maintenance. If a manufacturer does not regularly maintain the DTF printing machine, it is likely to have problems with multiple equipment at a certain time, resulting in reducing production efficiency.

DTF Printing machine

There are some tips for DTF printing machine maintenance.

1. Cleaning

In order to keep the stamping area clean and dust-free, electronic parts need to be cleaned every six months

2. Heating plate

In order to prevent ink and residues from sticking to the heating plate, a cloth needs to be put before heating
3. Silicone pad

When the silicone pad begins to break, please replace it in time. Wipe the silicone pad regularly with a wet cloth. The silicone sheet can be made into different shapes and sizes.

4. Lubricant

The basic screw shaft adjustment of perennial burner needs to be lubricated with high-temperature lubricant

5. Patch panel

Please use the matching line board of the ironing machine. Although other plug-in boards are also available, the corresponding voltage is different, so you can’t use the plug-in board indiscriminately.

Tips on Choosing DTF Printer

If you want to buy DTF printing machine, you must consider the stability and cost performance of the machine. Whether the machine is stable depends on the force on the machine. Generally, the nodes of the machine under pressure are mainly the head bearing. When the machine is pressed down, the bearing on the head is equipped with a base, the force is scattered, and the head is not easy to rise. The sliding rail shaft bears the force and reduces the downward pressure load of the machine. The bearing force is dispersed.

However, after using machine for a long time, it is inevitable to encounter machine faults. The common thing is that the equipment temperature has been soaring, so that the temperature sensing line probe is burned out. How to check this problem?
First of all, we should understand that the related accessories affecting the temperature of DTF printer include temperature sensing line, heating line and temperature control. The output of solid-state relay is controlled by temperature control meter. The reading accuracy of the temperature control meter depends on the temperature probe of the temperature sensing line. If the temperature of the temperature control meter jumps, we can know whether it is related to the temperature sensing line or the temperature control meter. Next, let’s talk about the inspection steps.

1. The heating plate keeps heating up. We can open the internal circuit of the DTF printing machine and observe whether the indicator light of the solid-state relay inside the machine is on. If the solid-state relay is not on, it indicates that the solid-state relay has been burned out, resulting in the temperature control meter unable to control the temperature of the heating plate normally.

2. The solid-state relay has two parts, the upper part is alternating current and the lower part is direct current. The solid-state relay lamp is always on, but the temperature of the heating plate can not be controlled. At this time, an experienced electrician is needed to check. If the upper part of the solid-state AC is burnt out and the lower part of the DC is normal, it is necessary to check the solid-state power on with a universal meter.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!