了解数字纺织品热升华打印机的基本原理

工业文明出现以来,人们创造了巨大的物质财富和先进的技术。这解释了为什么操作 数码纺织热升华打印机 比其他普通打印(例如桌面打印机、照片打印和 DTG 打印)更复杂。换句话说,如果您掌握了热升华印刷的相关知识,即整个工作流程、原理和设备,您会发现这是一项非常容易且有利可图的生意。本文将为您具体介绍有关热升华打印的信息,可以帮助您在购买热升华打印机时做出明智的决定。
热升华打印机的墨水有四种类型,分别是活性墨水、酸性墨水、分散墨水和纺织颜料墨水。不同的墨水有不同的用途。活性染料和纺织颜料通常适用于天然织物,而分散染料(称为染料子墨水)适用于合成材料,例如聚酯。酸性染料是专为尼龙设计的。在热转印过程中,墨水渗透到织物中并固定到涂层中。织物对不同染料的吸墨能力不同。虽然最终的墨水是
由光纤决定,您选择的光纤将决定您的打印机。为了确保涂层良好的固色,您需要为您的织物选择合适的染料。一般来说,法里克是由机织或针织制成的。针织衣服通常很难处理,因为它们的布边可能会起皱。因此,最好选择带有粘性带的打印机。打印时,织物将压在粘带上。这种打印机实用但价格昂贵,是处理此类难印花织物的一种可行方法。

工作流程及相关设备

数字热升华打印首先将您的设计打印在一张纸上。热升华转印纸注入热升华墨水,然后使用热压机转印到材料上。热转印对于这个过程来说非常重要。它打开打印项目的材料并激活热升华墨水。为了使墨水成为材料的一部分,将其置于巨大的压力下并暴露在176-205℃的高温下。

为了使墨水永久固定在织物上,每种染料都有其独特的工艺。以尼龙为
例如,首先应在尼龙上涂上特定的涂层,以确保织物耐酸 数码纺织热升华印花工艺
染料。其次,选择合适的打印机,用热转印机打印材料并固定染料。
第三,仔细清洗未固定的墨水。为了获得最佳效果,您必须选择合适的设备
根据面料品种。

好吧,让我们回到起点并完成整个步骤。首先,您决定自己的类型
业务和您要打印的面料。然后,根据面料购买墨水品种。
此外,您还可以确定打印机。因此,面料是所有工序的重中之重,因为有些
面料可能会与打印机发生冲突,如棉和涤纶。 数字纹理热升华打印机 不适合棉质衣服。
最后,最重要的是向有经验的老手学习。当您遇到一些无法自行解决的困难时,您可以将问题发布到 Facebook 或论坛的群组中。在专业人士的指导下,阅读别人的留言后,您可能会尽快找到解决方案。 Sublistar,知名热升华打印制造商,致力于为您提供最好的服务——一年售后服务和全天技术支持。我相信Sublistar将成为您忠实的商业伙伴。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Understanding the Basic Principle of Digital Textile Sublimation Printers

Since the advent of industrial civilization, people have created enorous material wealth and advanced technology. That explains why operating digital textile sublimation printers is more complicated than other normal printing, such as desktop printer, photo printig and DTG Printing. In other words, if you have mastery of relevant sublimation printing knowledge that is about whole working process, principle and equipment, you will find that it’s quite easy and profitable business. This article will give you a specific introduction of information on sublimation printing, which can help you make the wise decision when you are about to purchase a sublimation printer.
There are four types of ink for sublimation printer, which are reactive, acid, disperse and textile pigments. Different ink has different usage. Reactive dyes and textile pigments are usually suitable for natural fabric, while disperse dyes, known as dye sub ink, is made for synthetic materials, like polyester. And the acid dyes is designed for nylon. During the heat transfer process, the ink permeates into the fabric and fix into the  coating. Fabrics has different ink receptive ability towards different dyes. Although the ultimate ink is
determined by the fiber, the fiber you choose will decide your printer. To ensure the good fixation on the coating, you need to choose the right dyes for your fabrics. Generally speaking, the faric is made of woven or knit. Clothes made of knit are usually hard to deal with because they may crinkle at the selvage. Therefore, it’s better to choose some printer with sticky belt. When printing, the fabric will be pressed against the sticky belt. This kind of printer is practical but expensive, and it’s a working way to deal with the such printing difficult fabric.

The Working Process and Relevant Equipment

Digital sublimation printing begins by printing your design on a piece of paper. The sublimation transfer paper is injected with dye sublimation ink, and then transferred to the material using a hot press. Heat transfer printing is very important for this process. It opens the print item’s material and activates sublimation ink. In order to make the ink part of the material, it is placed under great pressure and exposed to a high temperature of 176-205 ℃.

To keep the ink fixed on the fabric permanently, each dye has its distinct process. Taking nylon for an
example, firestly, you should smear nylon with specific coating to make sure the fabric and accept the acid digital textile sublimation printing process
dye. Secondly, choose a appropriate printer ro print the stuff and fix the dyes by the heat transfer machine.
Thirdly, washing the unfixed ink carefully. To get the best results, you have to choose the right equipments
according to the varieties of fabrics.

Ok, Let’s get back to the starting point and go through the whole steps. To begin with, you decide your type of
business and the fabric you are about to print. Then, you purchase the ink varieties according to the fabric.
Moreover, you determine the printer. Therefore, the fabric is the priority to all the procedures because some
fabrics may have conflicts of printers, as cotton and polyester. Digital texture sublimation printers are not suitable for the cotton clothes.
Finally, the most vital thing is to learn from experienced veterans. You can post the questions on the groups on Facebook or forums when you meet some difficulties that can’t slove on your own. under the guidance of professional people, you may find the solutions as soon as possible after reading others’ messages. Sublistar, a well-known sublimation printing manufacturer, is committed to providing the best service for you—one-year after service and all-day technical support. I believe that Sublistar will be the loyal business partner with you.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!