使用数字喷墨打印机为您的孩子制作一份特别的礼物

儿童节快到了。在这个属于孩子们的节日里,家长们总是想尽办法给孩子一个难忘的假期。于是,漂亮的衣服、美味的食物、故事书和其他有趣的礼物就成了父母的必备品。

传统的儿童节礼物也主要围绕着衣服、零食、玩具、文具等。跳过这些传统礼物,向您的宝宝展示如何有创意的儿童节礼物。独特创意定制,简单易做,现在,教你轻松制作儿童节创意礼物。

家长可以将值得珍藏的照片制作成儿童节创意礼物,或者让孩子选择自己创作的图片。家长带着这些照片到打印店 数字喷墨打印机,并让老板帮忙把这些图片打印出来,然后转印到水杯、背包、鞋子、笔筒等上,这样的礼物既新颖又独特,一定会受到孩子们的喜欢。

S简单的线描

孩子们在美术课上通常会有很多简单的白描作品。家长可以选择自己在学校创作的优秀作品,扫描到打印店的电脑中,用DTF或DTG打印机打印在衣服或背包上。这样的礼物蕴含着父母的爱,也是对孩子创造力的肯定。

水彩 绘画、油画

长大后,孩子开始创作水彩画。那些优秀的作品或油画可以用UV机打印成挂画、玻璃或水晶器皿、桌垫等。看到自己的画作成为父母欣赏的装饰品,可以大大增强他们的自信心和自豪感。它有助于激励他们不断开发自己的潜力。

风景摄影

那些有温馨爱意记忆、有深刻纪念意义的图片、孩子喜欢的山水画,都可以通过UV打印机制制作成书签或木装饰品放在书桌上。

手工折纸、泥塑作品

您可以将折纸、泥塑等孩子们制作的作品照片传输到打印店,让商家将这些照片打印在托盘、手机壳、存款箱上。

UV印刷因其色彩丰富而被广泛用作万能印刷。打印图案时,无论是全彩图案还是渐变色图案,都可以轻松完成,达到彩色照片级别的效果。

UV印刷-杯子
紫外线印刷

悬挂的绘画、壁画和屏风图片,均印有 UV印刷机 栩栩如生,立体感强,艺术价值极高。无论是操作过程还是印刷效果都是普通生产技术无法比拟的。

每个孩子都有自己的小愿望,他或她也渴望父母帮助他或实现这个愿望。只是平时的生活太忙碌了,父母和孩子都没有办法抽出时间来一一满足这些愿望。那么父母可以选择在这个特殊的时刻满足孩子的愿望。这肯定会让孩子们对节日感到非常高兴和印象深刻。一个可爱的玩具、一件带有卡通图案的衣服、一份特别的小礼物等等,这些愿望并不难实现。

儿童节是父母和孩子一起度过的节日。这是充满欢笑和童心的一天。共同努力安排这个儿童日托并专门为孩子们制作礼物。让孩子拥有美好的记忆力!

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Use Digital Inkjet Printer to Make a Special Gift for Your Child

Children’s Day is coming. In this festival belonging to children, parents always try their best to give their children an unforgettable holiday. Thus, beautiful clothes, Delicious food, storybooks, and other interesting gifts have become a must-have for parents.

The traditional Children’s Day gifts are also mainly surrounded by clothes, snacks, toys, and stationery. Skip these traditional gifts and show your baby how creative children’s Day gifts can be. Unique creativity and customization, simple and easy to do, now, teach you to easily fabricate Children’s Day creative gifts.

Parents can make the photos worthy of treasures into Children’s Day creative gifts, or let the children choose the pictures they have created. Parents take these pictures to a printing shop with a digital inkjet printer, and let the boss help to print these pictures and then transfer them to the water cup, backpack, shoes, pen holders, etc., such gifts are both novel and unique, and they must be liked by children.

Simple line-drawing

Children usually have a lot of Simple line-drawing works in art classes. Parents can choose his (or her )excellent works created in school, scan them into the computer in the print shop, and use DTF or DTG printer to print them on clothes or backpacks. Such a gift contains the love of parents, and it is also an affirmation of children’s creativity.

Watercolor painting, oil painting

When growing up, the child starts to create watercolor paintings. Those excellent works or oil paintings can be printed into hanging paintings, glass or crystal utensils, table cushions, etc. with UV machines. Seeing their paintings become decorations appreciated by parents can greatly enhance their self-confidence and pride. It helps motivate them to continuously develop their potential.

Scenery photography

Those pictures with warm and loving memories, deep commemorative meaning, and landscape paintings that children like them can be made into bookmarks or wood decorations placed on the desk with a UV printing mechanism.

Handmade origami, clay sculpture works

You can transmit photos of origami, clay sculptures, and other works made by children to the print shop, and let the merchants print these photos on the tray, mobile phone case, and deposit tank.

UV printing is widely used as universal printing because of its rich colors. When printing the pattern, whether there is a full-color pattern or a gradient color pattern, it can be easily completed and achieves the effect of color photo-level.

UV printing -cup
UV printing

Hanging paintings, murals, and screen pictures, which are printed with a UV printing machine are lifelike, with a strong three-dimensional sense and high artistic value. Both the operation process and the printing effect are unmatched by ordinary production technology.

Each child has his own little wish, and he or she is also longing for his parents to help him or realize this wish. It’s just that the usual life is too busy, and both parents and children have no way to draw time to satisfy these wishes one by one. Then parents can choose to satisfy their children’s wishes at this special moment. This will definitely make children feel very happy and impressed by the festival. A cute toy, a piece of clothes with cartoon patterns, a special small gift, etc. These wishes are not difficult to achieve.

Children’s Day is a holiday that parents and children spend together. It is a day full of laughter and childlike innocence. Work together to arrange this children’s daycare and make gifts only for children. Let the child have a good memory!

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds