亚克力UV印刷

有关亚克力 UV 打印的有用信息

亚克力UV打印有哪些优点?

好处一:兼容不同行业

主要优点 亚克力UV印刷 最大的特点就是可以兼容不同行业,打印材质不受限制。实际上 紫外线印刷,正如中所解释的 里面有视频,不仅可以用在硬质石材上,也可以用在一些玻璃背景墙或者铁皮材质上。这种设计的基本优势在于强大的兼容性可以适用于更广泛的行业,而亚克力uv打印机这种先进的设计模式可以更好地满足市场的发展需求,也可以为不同的行业提供更全面的打印服务。行业。

好处二:可以印刷复杂的彩色图案

亚克力UV打印机的另一个优点是可以打印复杂的彩色图案。尤其是在一些特殊行业,对图案的清晰度有更高的要求,尤其是一些商标或者包装,这对印刷机会有更高的要求。在亚克力上使用UV打印可以更好地打印相关区域和位置,同时也可以避免手工打印中出现位置偏差,从而提高打印清晰度和打印质量。

什么是UV打印机免涂层?

亚克力UV印刷

免涂层 UV DTF 打印机 是指在印刷某些材料时,无需对材料表面进行印前处理即可开始印刷。并不意味着所有材料无需涂层即可打印。这是有条件的。

例如,塑料材料的表面可以不进行涂层,例如手机外壳、笔记本电脑外壳。建材中常见的石膏吊顶也可以不涂层打印;但有些材料不经过涂层就无法打印,如玻璃、釉面瓷砖、金属等表面密度高、表面光滑的材料。

那么,如何避免镀膜呢?免涂层实际上是由油墨决定的。 UV油墨本身含有腐蚀性,能轻微(肉眼看不见)腐蚀材料表面。在这个过程中,油墨中的颜料成分可以附着在材料的表面,实现整个印刷过程。

当然,现在也有一些玻璃上不涂油墨的。其实就是添加了化学剂。看似少了一道工序,但损失却更大。如果是工业喷嘴就没问题。如果这样使用小喷嘴,墨水的纯度就会降低,杂质也会增加。结果,喷嘴在很短的时间内就会被堵塞而报废。

经营数字印刷的人都知道,玻璃、瓷砖、金属等印刷材料不能直接印刷,需要在材料上进行涂层处理后才能印刷。首先我们来说一下涂层的优点:

一、干燥速度

快速处理液采用特殊化学材料配制而成,喷涂后约三分钟即可干燥,特别是在玻璃、瓷器、金属等光滑材料上。

二、更好的印刷质量

如果直接印刷在一些材料上,主要是不吸水的光滑材料。效果较差,使用处理液后效果非凡。无论材料弯曲折叠或长时间放置,材料表面都不会出现裂纹、断层等现象。

三、耐磨防水

由于液体中含有粘合剂的成分,印刷后对油墨和材料的吸附力非常优越,远高于未处理状态下的耐磨性,并且使用处理液后材料的耐水性也大大提高高于未涂覆状态。

亚克力UV印刷

的印刷过程 UV DTF 打印机 可实现图案的个性化定制。这 紫外线印刷 可以在板上打印出你想要的图案,而且操作也比较简单。平板打印机简单易学、操作方便、使用方便。不需要花费太多的时间在设备的操作上,也不需要浪费太多的精力去学习。它只需要一台平板打印机就可以操作,所以它的性能非常强大。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

uv print on acrylic

Useful Information about UV Print on Acrylic

What Are The Advantages of UV Print on Acrylic?

Benefit 1: Compatible with different industries

The main advantage of UV print on acrylic is that it can be compatible with different industries and the printing materials are not limited. In actual printing, it can not only be used in hard stone materials, but also in some glass background walls or iron sheet materials. The basic advantage of this design is that the strong compatibility can be applied to a wider range of industries, And this advanced design mode of acrylic uv printer can better meet the development needs of the market, and can also provide more comprehensive printing services for different industries.

Benefit 2: Complex color patterns can be printed

Another advantage of the Acrylic UV printer is that it can print complex color patterns. Especially in some special industries, it has higher requirements for the clarity of the patterns, especially some trademarks or packaging, which will have higher requirements for the printer. The use of theUV print on acrylic can better print the relevant areas and locations, At the same time, it can also avoid the occurrence of position deviation in manual printing, which will improve both the print clarity and print quality.

What is the Free-Coating of UV Printer?

uv print on acrylic

The free-coating UV DTF printer means that when printing some materials, printing can be started without prepress treatment on the material surface. It does not mean that all materials can be printed without coating. This is conditional.

For example, the surface of plastic materials can be free of coating, such as mobile phone shell and laptop shell. The common gypsum ceiling in building materials can also be printed without coating; However, some materials cannot be printed without coating, such as glass, glazed ceramic tile, metal and other materials with high surface density and smooth surface.

So, how to avoid coating? The coating free is actually determined by the ink. The UV ink itself contains corrosivity, which can slightly (invisible to the naked eye) corrode the surface of the material. During this process, the pigment components in the ink can be attached to the surface of the material, realizing the entire printing process.

Of course, now there are also some non coating inks on the glass. In fact, the chemical agent is added. It seems that there is one less process, but the loss is greater. If it is an industrial nozzle, no problem. If the small nozzle is used in this way, the purity of the ink will be reduced and the impurities will increase. As a result, the nozzle will be blocked and scrapped in a very short time.

People who run digital printing know that printing materials such as glass, ceramic tile and metal cannot be printed directly, and materials need to be coated before printing. First, let’s talk about the advantages of coating:

1、 Drying rate

The rapid treatment solution is prepared with special chemical materials, and it will dry in about three minutes after spraying, especially on smooth materials such as glass, porcelain and metal.

2、 Better printing quality

If it is directly printed on some materials, it is mainly a smooth material that does not absorb water. The effect is poor, and the effect is extraordinary after using the treatment solution. No matter the material is bent and folded or placed for a long time, the surface of the material will not appear cracks, faults and other phenomena.

3、 Wear resistance and waterproof

Because the liquid contains the component of adhesive, the adsorption force of ink and material after printing is very superior, which is much higher than the abrasion resistance in the untreated state, and the water resistance of the material after using the processing liquid is also much higher than that in the uncoated state.

uv print on acrylic

The printing process of the UV DTF printer can realize the personalized customization of the pattern. The UV printing can print the pattern you want on the board, and its operation is relatively simple. The flat-panel printer is simple to learn, easy to operate, and easy to use. It does not need to spend too much time on the operation of the equipment, nor waste too much energy to learn. It only needs a flat-panel printer to operate, So its performance is very powerful.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Discover the Print Difference.

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds