利用DTF打印为自己定制一套夏装!

DTF热转印可以说是近几年风头正劲的。以其简单的操作流程、图案还原度高,迅速占领印刷市场的半壁江山。

印花时撒上一层热熔粉,通过烘干机加热固色,最后用压合机将图案压印在衣服上,无废料排放。操作简单,解决了排废、雕刻、描边等一系列繁琐的问题。不再存在直接喷射印花过程中对织物找茬的问题。新的烫印工艺不仅限于材料。商家不必担心色差和牢度问题。你所看到的就是你得到的。同时,生产过程不需要涂装,有效提高了生产效率。图案自由选择,自然镂空,轻盈透气。

色牢度强/拉力强/无毛刺/不开裂/不渗漏

DTF打印

优点

由于传统制造业所不具备的优势,DIY打印正在全球范围内掀起一股技术创新热潮。 DTF打印 更适合个性化印刷和定制加工。印花——喷粉——喷粉——烘干,从图案到产品,只需四步即可完成。整个流程基本实现了智能化一体化,产品更加耐洗、耐撕。

DTF印刷技术的另一个优点是,其生产的图案立体感强、手感好、色彩鲜艳、图案层次感强,而且该技术使用的材料环保。 DTF是近两年受到各类服装企业认可的服装印花新工艺之一。

一 DTF打印机 一台压烫机即可立即制造个性化产品,如牛仔裤、T恤、帽衫、帽子、裤子、袜子、帆布包、口罩等。“DIY印刷+互联网”带来了新的变化。商家结合DIY打印个性化定制、分布式制造的优势和特点,打造了DIY打印服务。

DTF打印

DIY深受年轻消费者欢迎

近年来,中国的一些年轻人喜欢手工制作生活用品。尽管这些物品通常被认为难以与设计师制作的产品相匹配,但他们认为手工产品与工业产品完全不同。自觉消费、趣味性、创造性是其主要内涵。人们从手工制作过程中获得自尊的满足,这是反消费社会的必然发展阶段。

如今,DIY(Do-it-yourself)变得越来越流行,从针线活和烹饪到园艺和房屋建筑。当人们厌倦了市场上千篇一律的工业产品,或者枯燥的市场产品无法满足顾客的特殊需求时,“自己动手”的想法可能会油然而生。做你需要的,做你想做的,做出属于自己的作品,在市场上独一无二。不仅参与者众多,而且几乎涉及生活的方方面面。做手工既可以锻炼动手能力,也可以锻炼逻辑思维能力和创造力。各手册 DIY工作 不完全相同,凝聚了制作者的创意和灵感,受到追求个性、崇尚自然的人们的喜爱。它已经成为生活中不可缺少的一部分。更重要的是在这个过程中给人带来的满足感。工业生产确实越来越完善。很多产品并不需要自己做,但是却总是显得缺少一些东西。人们就是这么奇怪。他们需要亲近自然、运动、工作,在运动和工作中享受生活的乐趣。这是DIY的另一种高层次追求。

比如,在每个长假结束时,用手机记录下旅途中的美好或温馨的瞬间。这些美丽的图片可以存储在电脑中进行编辑,然后打印在T恤、背包、鞋子上。看完一部好电影,可以截取一些场景或者人物进行剪辑,说不定就能创造出爆款!

如果你有色彩搭配或时尚图形方面的天赋,那就更令人惊叹了。您可以完全着色、绘画和设计自己的时尚服装。 DIY可以充分开发你的创意思维和时尚敏感度。尝试设计一件衣服!其实并没有那么难。

你看到的美丽的风景、名画、独特的图案、可爱的卡通形象,都可以印在衣服上。你可以学习知名服装品牌的设计,参考他们的配色和设计,为自己设计一套衣服。

夏天到了。在衣服上印上您最喜欢的图片、图案、电影或动漫图像!创意由你做主,风格自由掌握!

 

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Using DTF printing to customize a set of summer clothes for yourself!

DTF heat transfer printing can be said to be in the limelight in recent years. With its simple operation process and high restoration of patterns, it quickly occupies  half share of the printing market.

When printing, sprinkle a layer of hot-melt powder, heat and fix the color through a dryer, and finally use a pressing machine to imprint the pattern on the clothes without waste discharge. The operation is simple, and it solves waste discharge, carving, stroke, and a series of tedious problems. There is no longer the problem of finding fault with fabrics in the direct jet printing process. The new hot stamping process is not limited to materials. Businesses don’t have to worry about color difference and fastness. What you see is what you get. At the same time, the production process does not need to be coated, which effectively improves production efficiency. The patterns are freely selected, naturally hollowed out, lighter and breathable.

Strong color fastness  / Strong tensile strength / No glitches / No cracking/ No leaks

DTF printing

Advantages

Due to the advantages that the traditional manufacturing industry does not have, DIY printing is setting off an upsurge of technological innovation all over the world. DTF printing is more suitable for personalized printing and customized processing. Printing – dusting – dusting – drying, from the pattern to the product, only four steps can be completed. The whole process has basically achieved intelligent integration, and the product is more washable and tear-resistant.

Another advantage of DTF printing technology is that the patterns it produces have a strong three-dimensional sense, good hand feel, bright colors, and strong pattern layers, and the materials used in this technology are environmentally friendly. DTF is one of the new garment printing processes recognized by all kinds of garment enterprises in the past two years.

One DTF printer and one pressing machine can immediately manufacture personalized products, such as jeans, T-shirts, hoodies, hats, trousers, socks, canvas bags, masks, etc. “DIY printing + Internet” has brought new changes. Businesses have built DIY printing services in combination with the advantages and characteristics of personalized customization and distributed manufacturing of DIY printing.

DTF printing

DIY is popular among young consumers

In recent years, some young people in China like to make daily necessities by hand. Although these objects are often considered difficult to match the products made by designers, they believe that handmade products are completely different from industrial products. Conscious consumption, fun, and creativity are its main connotation. People get the satisfaction of self-esteem from the handmade process, which is an inevitable development stage of an anti-consumer society.

Today, DIY (Do-it-yourself) is becoming more and more popular, ranging from needlework and cooking to gardening and house building. When people are tired of seeing the same industrial products on the market, or the boring market products cannot meet the special needs of the customers, the idea of “Do it yourself” may arise spontaneously. Do what you need, do what you want, and make your own work that is unique and unique in the market. Not only are there many participants, but almost every aspect of life is involved. Doing handicrafts can exercise hands-on ability and the capability of logical thinking and creativity. Each manual DIY work is not exactly the same and condenses the creativity and Inspiration of the producer, which is loved by people who pursue individuality and advocate nature. It has become an indispensable part of life. The satisfaction it gives people in the process is more important. Industrial production has indeed become more and more perfect. Many products do not need to be made by themselves, but they always seem to lack something. People are so strange. They need to be close to nature, exercise, and work and enjoy the fun of life in exercise and work. This is another high-level pursuit of DIY.

For example, at the end of each long vacation, the wonderful or warm moments of the journey are recorded on the mobile phone. These beautiful pictures can be stored in the computer for editing, and then printed on T-shirts, backpacks, and shoes. After watching a good movie, you can intercept some scenes or characters for editing, maybe you will create a hit!

If you have talent in color matching or fashion graphics, it is even more amazing. You can completely color, draw, and design your own fashion clothes. DIY can fully develop your creative thinking and fashion sensitivity. Try to design an article of clothing! It is actually not that difficult.

The beautiful scenery, famous paintings, unique patterns, and cute cartoon images you see can all be printed on clothes. You can learn the design of well-known clothing brands, refer to their color matching and design, and design a set of clothes for yourself.

Summer is here. Print your favorite pictures, patterns, movies, or anime images on your clothes! The creativity is up to you, and the style is free to master!

 

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds