圣诞节 UV DTF 打印

UV DTF 打印:(圣诞)礼品个性化的革命

哪里可以买到 UV DTF 打印机?

UV DTF 打印有哪些优势?

现在可用的适应性最强的技术之一是 UV DTF打印。对于某些应用,唯一阻止您在几乎任何硬质表面(包括木板、木材、PVC、玻璃、陶瓷、金属、塑料或皮革)上进行打印的因素就是您的想象力。

首先,在打印之前,除了皮革之外,所有需要平板打印机的材料都需要进行涂层处理以促进墨水吸收。除了玻璃砖和金属等表面密度较高、需要喷涂层才能呈现惊人光图的材料外,目前的UV DTF打印可以直接打印,无需涂层。

第二个改进是打印效率。由于老式平板打印机使用爱普生喷头,每个喷头有八种颜色,因此程序运行时打印效率相当低。新型UV平板打印机采用理光喷头,一喷一色,效率和稳定性均高于爱普生平板打印机。

第三,可以打印的效果类型有所不同。以前的平板打印机只能打印彩色,不能打印白色,而且使用的是弱溶剂墨水,只能打印平面效果,不能打印浮雕三维效果。现在,可以在 UV 平板显示器上打印白色和浮雕!

四、干燥工序。与现代UV DTF打印机采用头部的UV固化灯快速干燥UV DTF墨水不同,早期的平板打印机在打印后需要机械干燥,以使墨水完全干燥。

圣诞节 UV DTF 打印

圆形纸板花箱 圣诞节。目前,纸板花盒、花束盒,包括方形鲜花包装、圆形纸板花盒、圆柱形花盒,无疑正在流行并正在取代包装纸。

想象一下,如果鲜花递送服务除了根据客户的需求提供独特的花束之外,还可以生产出完整、壮观的定制产品。你可能想知道,怎么办?除了客户自己的徽标和品牌之外,花盒中还可以包含客户写给亲人的个人信息。该声明可以直接印在盒盖上,也可以采用完整图片印刷、富有想象力的图形设计或复杂绘图的形式。在此之上添加了传统的花卡信息,并利用各种印刷效果,包括3D压花、触觉印刷、现货等,以更具吸引力的方式呈现。 UV DTF油墨 印刷有光泽和光滑的印刷效果、哑光效果、白色墨水印刷以及这些效果的组合,以获得全方位定制的最终产品。

DIY巧克力盒。

巧克力盒、糖果盒、饼干盒、糖果店、礼品店等用途的包装都使用个性化的圣诞盒、圣诞礼物、圣诞包装。
此外,通过让消费者不仅可以选择定制巧克力产品本身,还可以选择定制他们收到的礼物,这些商店可能会让他们的顾客感到惊讶。巧克力店可以满足特殊的个性化巧克力订单,其中包括印刷的圣诞信息、最喜欢的圣诞短语、原创圣诞艺术品、冬季环境或您自己的个人照片。
定制巧克力盒可以由多种材料和形状制成,包括纸板包装、锡盒、塑料盒、粗麻布盒、帆布盒顶和牛皮纸盒。

解决方案:

为了补充这一概念,面包店、糖果店、糖果店和糖果店可以针对特定场合和假期打印和个性化自己的包装盒。如何?购买一个 UV DTF 打印机 将使您能够访问它以进行持续的工作和定制创作。

圣诞节 UV DTF 打印
圣诞节 UV DTF 打印

定制木瓶架和个性化圣诞酒瓶。

打造您自己独特的个性化葡萄酒礼品、标签和酒瓶包装。定制瓶印刷解决方案面向广泛的行业专业人士,包括可以增强其标志品牌并为每种类型的葡萄酒或限量葡萄酒版本创建独特标签的葡萄酒生产商、可以扩大其印刷专业知识以及印刷解决方案和印刷报价的印刷店面向客户、希望为员工制作圣诞企业礼物的企业以及许多其他人。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

UV DTF Printing on christmas

UV DTF Printing: the Revolution in (Christmas) Gifts Personalization

Where to buy UV DTF Printer?

What Benefits do UV DTF Printing Offer?

One of the most adaptable techniques now available is UV DTF printing. With some applications, the only thing stopping you from printing on nearly any hard surface, including boards, wood, PVC, glass, ceramics, metal, plastic, or leather, is your imagination.

First, prior to printing, all materials—aside from leather—needing flat-panel printers required coating treatments to promote ink absorption. With the exception of glass tiles and metals, which have a high surface density and require a spraying layer for materials with an amazing light map, the current UV DTF printing can print directly without coating.

The second improvement is in printing efficiency. Because the old flat-panel printers used Epson nozzles, which have eight colors each, the printing efficiency was quite low when the program was running. The efficiency and stability of the new UV flat-panel printers, which use Ricoh nozzles and have one nozzle and one color, are higher than those of Epson flat-panel printers.

Third, there is a difference in the type of effect that can be printed. The prior flat-panel printer could only print in color, not white, and it used a weak solvent ink that could only print flat effects, not embossed three-dimensional effects. Now, white and relief can be printed on UV flat-panel displays!

Fourth, the drying process. Unlike the modern UV DTF printer, which employs the UV curing light at the head to rapidly dry the UV DTF ink, the earlier flat-panel printer required mechanical drying after printing in order for the ink to be entirely dried.

UV DTF Printing on christmas

Circular cardboard flower boxes for Christmas. Presently, cardboard flower boxes and flower bouquet boxes, including square flower packaging, round cardboard flower boxes, and cylindrical flower boxes, are undoubtedly on style and are taking the place of wrapping paper.

Imagine if a flower delivery service can produce a full, spectacular, and customized product in addition to a distinctive flower bouquet based on the needs of the customer. You might wonder, how? A personal message from the customer to their loved ones can be included to the flower box in addition to their own logo and brand. This statement may be directly printed on the box cap or may take the form of a complete picture print, imaginative graphic design, or intricate drawing. The traditional flower card messages are added on top of this, and they are presented in a more appealing way by utilizing various printing effects, including 3D embossing, tactile prints, Spot UV DTF ink printing for glossy and smooth print finishes, matte effects, white ink printing, and combinations of these effects for the ultimate product that is customized on all fronts.

DIY chocolate boxes.

Chocolate boxes, candy boxes, cookie boxes, packaging for sweets stores, gift shops, and other uses all make use of personalized Christmas boxes, Christmas gifts, and Christmas packaging.
Additionally, by giving consumers the choice to customize not only the chocolate item itself but also the gift they get, these shops may amaze their patrons. Chocolate shops can fill special, personalized orders for chocolates that include printed Christmas messages, favorite Christmas phrases, original Christmas artwork, a wintery environment, or your own personal photo.
Custom chocolate boxes can be made from a range of materials and shapes, including cardboard packaging, tin boxes, plastic boxes, hessian boxes, canvas box tops, and kraft paper boxes.

Solution:

To complement this concept, bakeries, confectionery shops, candy shops, and candy stores can print and personalize their own packaging boxes for particular occasions and holidays. How? Purchase of a UV DTF printer will get you access to this for ongoing work and customized creation.

UV DTF Printing on christmas
UV DTF Printing on christmas

Custom wood bottle stands and personalized Christmas wine bottles.

Create your own unique, personalized wine gifts, labels, and bottle packaging. The custom bottle printing solution targets a broad range of industry professionals, including wine producers who can enhance their logo brands and create distinctive labels for every type of wine or limited wine editions, print shops that can broaden their printing expertise and print solutions and print offers to customers, businesses looking to create Christmas corporate gifts for their staff, and many others.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Discover the Print Difference.

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds