玻璃上的 UV 打印

玻璃上打印

在玻璃行业中,在玻璃上印刷图案的方式有两种,一种是丝网印刷,一种是UV印刷。玻璃丝网印刷是根据客户的图纸制作丝网,印刷时通过刮刀的挤压,将油墨通过图文部分的网孔转移到玻璃上。丝网印刷的颜色种类相对较少,因为丝网印刷玻璃一次只能印刷一种颜色,如果需要印刷多种颜色,则需要制作多块丝网分别印刷不同的颜色,而UV印刷则可以一次性印刷出来,不需要另外制作丝网,只需要画好电脑图即可。
丝网印刷玻璃无法产生渐变色,UV印刷可以印出优异的彩色靓丽图文,而且渐变色一次性就能印出来。
玻璃丝网印刷一般用在对丝网印刷要求比较高的电子产品上,可以保证长时间不掉墨。UV印刷也经常用在一些家居玻璃装饰上,比如推拉门,给我们的家居带来美的视觉享受。

玻璃上的个性化印刷

随着UV打印技术的发展,UV打印机不断尝试新的打印材料,开发新的应用解决方案,UV打印玻璃已经变得非常流行和普遍。
通过UV打印技术,玻璃呈现出花纹、色彩、图案、造型等多种效果,将艺术与玻璃融为一体,其华丽、奢华受到消费者的青睐,成为现代装饰材料的新亮点,市场呼之欲出。

玻璃UV印刷

UV 玻璃物体打印的优点

多样性

玻璃UV平板打印机不仅可以在玻璃上打印各种平面图案,还可以打印浮雕、光油等效果,最重要的是可以满足不同客户的需求,实现个性化打印。

操作简单

相较于传统印刷工艺,现在的操作流程简单很多,一台电脑加上一个简易的PS工就可以,不仅节省了人工成本,还提高了工作效率,得到了大多数企业主的认可。

多色印刷

传统丝网玻璃印刷在色彩上有局限性,一次只能印刷一种颜色,不能印出渐变色,而UV印刷可以印出色彩鲜艳、图案精美的优秀图案,而且渐变色可以一次性印出。

探索 UV 打印的彩色玻璃艺术

现今的彩色玻璃主要有两种,一种是通过现代数码印刷实现的,一种是采用传统的纯手工绘画方式。
UV平板打印机直接在普通玻璃、钢化玻璃上打印图案,色彩鲜艳,清晰度高,达到高清照片水平,渐变色效果出众。
我一直觉得彩色玻璃是一种非常有趣的艺术形式。每当我路过装饰有彩色玻璃窗的建筑或教堂时,总会被它深深吸引。彩色玻璃往往包含很多颜色和复杂的图案,是一种非常吸引眼球的艺术形式。它既是艺术品,也是工艺品。制作这些灯饰,不仅需要艺术天赋,还需要相当的工程技巧来组装它们。如今,彩色玻璃被广泛应用于背景墙、隔断玻璃、绘画装饰、教堂等。

各种工艺品形状

UV打印技术可以在石英玻璃、磨砂玻璃、白玻璃、超薄玻璃、钢化玻璃等上面打印出精美的画面,不仅可以达到3D立体效果,还可以给画面加光油,另外当玻璃、底面处理不同,如磨砂、布纹、水纹等时,图案变化更多。

3D浮雕UV印刷

兼具装饰性和功能性

UV印刷玻璃作为一种装饰材料,保持了玻璃原有的晶莹剔透,且拥有各种精美的图案和靓丽的色彩,不仅利于采光,还能完美衔接室内外景观,达到宽敞、明亮、自由的感觉。

更加灵活、个性化

个性化定制,让您根据个人喜好,灵活选择图案。

木材烫印

实用又环保

玻璃本身是环保材质,而且玻璃制品容易清洗,只要轻轻擦拭,就光洁如新。玻璃UV打印时,一定要选择环保油墨。

化妆品瓶上的 360° UV 打印

化妆品玻璃瓶,以及香水瓶定制,UV印刷是一种常见的玻璃印刷工艺,无论是UV直接喷墨打印还是烫印工艺,SUBLISTAR UV打印机都能提供无与伦比的打印效果。

请随时联系我们或直接在这里给我们留言。我们的支持人员将很快与您联系。

欢迎留言

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

UV Printing On Glass

PRINTING ON GLASS

In the glass industry, there are two ways to print patterns on glass, one is screen printing and the other is UV printing. Glass screen printing is to make a screen according to the customer’s drawings. When printing, the ink is transferred to the glass through the mesh of the graphic part through the extrusion of the scraper. The color types of screen printing are relatively few, because screen printing glass can only print one color at a time. If you need to print multiple colors, you need to produce multiple screens to print different colors separately, while UV printing can print it out at one time. There is no need to make another screen, only need to draw the computer picture.
Screen printing glass cannot produce gradient colors, UV printing can print excellent colorful and beautiful graphics, and gradient colors can be printed out in one time.
Glass screen printing is generally used on electronic products with relatively high requirements for screen printing, which can ensure that the ink will not fall off for a long time. UV printing is often used on some home glass decorations, such as sliding doors, to bring beautiful visual enjoyment to our homes.

Personalized Printing on Glass

With the development of UV printing technology, UV printers continue to try new printing materials and develop new application solutions. UV printed glass has become very popular and common.
Through UV printing technology, glass has various effects such as patterns, colors, designs, and shapes, combining art with glass. Its gorgeousness and luxury are favored by consumers, becoming a new highlight of modern decorative materials, and the market is calling for it.

glass uv printing

Advantages of UV Glass Objects Print

Diversity

Glass UV flatbed printers can not only print various flat patterns on glass, but also print relief, varnish and other effects. The most important thing is that it can meet the needs of different customers and realize personalized printing.

Simple operation

Compared with the traditional printing process, the current operation process is much simpler. A computer and a simple PS worker are enough. It not only saves labor costs, but also improves work efficiency, which has been recognized by most business owners.

Multi-Color printing

Traditional screen glass printing has limitations on color. It can only print one color at a time, and cannot produce gradient colors. UV printing can print excellent colorful and beautiful graphics, and gradient colors can be printed in one go.

Explore The Stained Glass Art With UV Print

There are two main types of stained glass today, one is achieved by modern digital printing, and the other is the traditional method of pure hand painting.
UV flatbed printers print patterns directly on ordinary glass and tempered glass. The colors are bright with high clarity, reaching the level of high-definition photos, and the gradient color effect is outstanding.
I have always felt that stained glass is a very interesting art form. Whenever I pass by a building or church decorated with stained glass windows, I am always deeply attracted by it. Stained glass often contains a lot of colors and complex designs, which is a very eye-catching art form. It is both art and handicrafts. To make these lighting decorations, not only artistic talent is required, but also considerable engineering skills are required to assemble them. Nowadays, stained glass is widely used in background walls, partition glass, painting decoartion, churches, etc.

Variety of craft shapes

UV printing technology can print exquisite pictures on quartz glass, frosted glass, white glass, ultra-thin glass, tempered glass, etc., which can not only achieve 3D stereoscopic effect, but also add varnish to the picture. In addition, when the glass and bottom surface treatment are different, such as frosting, cloth texture, water pattern, etc., the pattern changes are more.

3D relief uv printing

Combining decoration and functionality

As a kind of decorative material, UV printed glass maintains the original crystal clearness of glass, and with various exquisite patterns and beautiful colors, it is not only conducive to lighting, but also can perfectly connect indoor and outdoor landscapes, achieving a spacious, bright and free feeling.

More flexible and personalized

Personalized customization allows you to flexibly choose patterns according to your personal preferences.

wood hot stamping

Practical and environmentally friendly

Glass itself is an environmentally friendly material, and glass products are easy to clean. Just wipe it lightly and it will be as clean as new. When UV printing on glass, be sure to choose environmentally friendly ink.

360° UV Print On Cosmetic Bottles

Cosmetic glass bottles, and perfume bottle customization, UV printing is a common glass printing process, whether UV direct inkjet pritning or hot stamping process, SUBLISTAR UV printer can provide unparalleled printing effects.

Feel free to contact us or just drop us a line here. Our support staff will reach you very soon.

Feel Free to Drop a Line

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.