皮革上的 UV 打印

皮革印刷

皮革印刷是UV平板打印机的典型应用案例。随着社会的发展和审美的变化,人们的时尚观念也在不断变化,对个性化皮革印刷产品的需求和喜爱也越来越大。喷墨打印技术不断发展,让皮革印刷不再是难题。一台高精度、高速度的UV平板打印机足以满足这种个性化的消费需求。 

常见的皮革品种有PVC皮革、牛皮、软皮、合成革、PU皮革等。在使用UV打印机打印皮革的生产过程中,要根据皮革材料的软硬度来选择相应的墨水。一般来说,软质皮革材料常采用软性墨水,以满足柔韧性的要求。而硬质皮革材料,一般采用硬性墨水,以增加表面的耐磨性。当然,有些皮革会采用中性UV墨水。

为何选择皮革 UV 印刷?

丰富细腻的色彩过渡

采用可变墨滴技术,UV打印机彩印皮革,可实现彩印图案的高精度还原和图案转换的精细效果,支持浮雕效果,并实现不同彩印区域的触觉和视觉差异。

色牢度高,可长期使用

采用UV打印皮革,固化后的墨水极其稳定,色牢度高,打印图案耐刮擦,耐磨,可实现皮革图案长期使用不褪色、不脱落。

实现高效个性化印刷

皮革UV印刷无需制版,UV油墨印刷后立即干燥,减少时间和成本。批量套色印刷功能可完成多张皮革的统一套色印刷或同一批皮革的每张皮革的不同套色印刷。

软装饰上的个性化 UV 打印

皮革本身就是软装材料的“颜值”!它的颜色种类繁多,纹理具有自然的美感和优雅的触感,让许多软装材料在皮革面前汗颜。皮革可以应用于软装行业的大部分业务,例如卧室挂画、背景墙和床头软套、皮椅等。SUBLISTAR平板UV打印机采用先进的打印工艺,将图案打印在皮革上,简单高效,同时确保最终产品保留皮革的纹理和手感。

时尚皮革物品上的 UV 打印

皮革不仅是一种材料,更是一种文化、一种艺术。我们看到皮革在时尚界的无限可能,从经典正装鞋到现代休闲配饰,每件单品都是对皮革工艺的致敬,也是时尚潮流的引领者。对于时尚领域,UV-6090F STAR V系列UV打印机可以生产包包、鞋子或其他个性化的时尚单品。

户外运动 UV 打印

如今,一些球类运动产品仍采用皮革制作,如棒球、足球、排球、橄榄球、篮球等,其物理性能要求与鞋革、沙发革有很大不同,要求有很高的抗撕裂、抗穿刺性。UV数码印刷无疑是最常见、最高效的印刷方式。

请随时联系我们或直接在这里给我们留言。我们的支持人员将很快与您联系。

欢迎留言

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

UV Printing On Leather

PRINTING ON LEATHER

Leather printing is a typical application case of UV flatbed printers. With the development of society and changes in aesthetics, people’s fashion concepts are constantly changing, and the demand and love for personalized leather printing products are also growing. Inkjet printing technology is constantly developing, making leather printing no longer a problem. A high-precision, high-speed UV flatbed printer is enough to meet such personalized consumer needs. 

Common leather varieties include PVC leather, cow leather, soft leather, synthetic leather, and PU leather. In the production process of using a UV printer to print leather, the corresponding ink should be selected according to the softness and hardness of the leather material. Generally speaking, soft inks are often used for soft leather materials to meet the requirements of flexibility. For hard leather materials, hard inks are generally used to increase the wear resistance of the surface. Of course, some leathers will use neutral UV ink.

Why Choosing UV Printing For Leather?

Rich and delicate Color Transition

Using variable ink drop technology, color printing leather with UV printer can achieve high-precision reduction of color printing patterns and fine effect of pattern conversion, support relief effect, and realize tactile and visual differences in different color printing areas.

High Color Fastness For Long-term Use

Using UV printing on leather, the cured ink is extremely stable, has high color fastness, is resistant to scratches on printed patterns, and is wear-resistant, which can achieve long-term use of leather patterns without fading or falling off.

Meet High Efficient Personalized Printing

Leather UV printing does not require plate making, and UV ink dries immediately after printing, reducing time and costs. The function of batch color printing can complete the unified color printing of multiple leathers or the different color printing of each leather in the same batch.

Personalized UV Printing On Soft Furnishings

Leather itself is the “face value” of soft furnishing materials! It has a wide variety of colors and its texture has a natural beauty and elegant touch, which makes many soft furnishing materials feel ashamed in front of leather. Leather can be applied to most businesses in the soft furnishing industry, such as bedroom paintings, background walls and bedside soft covers, leather chairs etc. The SUBLISTAR flatbed UV printer uses an advanced printing process to print designs onto leather, making it simple and efficient while ensuring that the final product retains the texture and feel of leather.

UV Print On Fashion Leather Items

Leather is not only a material, but also a culture and an art. We see the infinite possibilities of leather in the fashion world, from classic formal shoes to modern casual accessories, each piece is a tribute to leather craftsmanship and a leader in fashion trends. For the fashion field, the UV-6090F STAR V series UV printer can produce bags, shoes or other personalized fashion items.

UV Print For Outdoor Sports

Nowadays, some ball sports products are still made of leather, such as baseball, football, volleyball, rugby, basketball, etc. The physical property requirements are very different from those of shoe leather and sofa leather, and require a high degree of tear and puncture resistance. sex. UV digital printing is undoubtedly the most common and most efficient printing method.

Feel free to contact us or just drop us a line here. Our support staff will reach you very soon.

Feel Free to Drop a Line

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.