金属 UV 印刷

金属 UV 印刷

金属(铝板、不锈钢)怎么打印?SUBLISTAR万能UV打印机是一款可以在金属(铝板、不锈钢)上打印的UV打印设备。电脑直接输出,无需打印菲林,当然也无需专业手工操作。UV彩印成本是传统印刷机的近一半,拥有数码照片级的彩印效果!

金属定制印刷

随着数字化、个性化需求的日益增长,UV打印机作为新型数码印刷设备,逐渐成为数码印刷行业的新潮流。万能UV打印机在印刷行业应用范围十分广泛,随着个性化需求的日益增长,可在各类金属制品上进行打印,如宠物狗牌、名片、奖牌、不锈钢杯、钥匙扣、装饰画等,且打印效果细腻、色彩鲜艳、画质高、耐磨、耐光等特点,满足不同人群对产品的个性化需求。

uv金属印刷
茶叶盒uv印刷
狗牌

UV 金属物体打印的优势

操作简便

无需制版、晒版、重复套色步骤,使用UV打印机只需要准备一台普通电脑,一个操作人员即可完全独立进行打印操作,节省人力物力,且方法简单,即刻见效,对操作人员的经验要求低,只要懂简单的图像处理软件即可。

颜色过渡

传统的印刷方式如丝网印刷,颜色单一,过渡色简单,但很多产品需要印刷商标、标识等高精度、高复杂度的图案,在礼品、工艺品行业的应用更为广泛。

高精准度

表面UV印刷效果逼真,光泽度好,滑爽手感逼真,色彩效果鲜艳,且无辐射及有害物质

uv金属卡打印

金属铝板装饰上的照片压印

UV金属打印机可以对各种金属表面进行高质量的打印,比如金属画、金属雕塑等艺术品,该技术可以实现艺术品的高质量制作,提高艺术品的附加值。
采用直接 UV-LED 打印技术,以极高的分辨率打印,UV 直接铝板印刷品具有晶莹剔透的清晰度和鲜艳亮丽的色彩。UV 固化工艺可将我们的高品质油墨固定在铝板表面,使图像呈现出前所未有的活力。此外,这些面板几乎可以承受任何环境 - 不易褪色、翘曲、轻微潮湿和开裂,可在室内和室外使用多年。

金属 UV 打印

金属上的凹陷和 3D 浮雕效果

UV印刷利用UV(紫外线)光在印刷时立即使油墨硬化,无需干燥时间或制作薄膜。与丝网印刷或胶印相比,它更适合小批量生产。此外,UV印刷克服了传统丝网印刷或胶印无法在浮雕或3D表面上印刷的问题。

金属物体上的 UV DTF 贴纸打印

除了直接 UV 打印外,UV DTF 贴纸打印是将图形添加到金属上的最有效方法之一。如果您需要在车辆、固定金属表面、小型金属标牌和各种其他应用上添加图形,这是一种必不可少的图形应用方法。在选择在 AB 薄膜上打印的机器时,各种可靠且高效的 卷对卷 UV DTF 打印机 和切割机提供最高质量的印刷品。
使用 SUBLISTAR 6090F 在金属上进行 UV DTF 打印是一种经济实惠且简单的个性化钛、铂、银、铜和金物品的方法。用户可以将照片图像和徽标品牌打印到礼品上。

请随时联系我们或直接在这里给我们留言。我们的支持人员将很快与您联系。

欢迎留言

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

UV Printing On Metal

UV PRINTING ON METAL

How do you print metal (aluminum plate, stainless steel)? SUBLISTAR universal UV printer is a UV printing device that can print on metal (aluminum plate, stainless steel). Direct computer output, no need to print film, and of course no need professional manual operation. UV color printing costs nearly half that of traditional printing machines, and it has a digital photo-level color printing effect!

Customized Printing On Metal

With the growing demand for digitalization and personalization, UV printers, as new digital printing equipment, have gradually become a new trend in the digital printing industry. Universal UV printers have a wide range of applications in the printing industry. With the increasing demand for personalization, they can be printed on various metal products, such as pet dog tags, business cards, medals, stainless steel cups, key chains, decorative paintings, etc., and the printing effect is delicate, colorful, high image quality, wear resistance, light resistance, etc., thus meeting the personalized needs of different groups of people for products.

uv metal printing
tea box uv printing
dog tags

Advantages of UV Metal Objects Print

Easy Operation

It does not require plate making, plate exposure, and repeated color registration steps. To use a UV printer, you only need to prepare an ordinary computer. One operator can perform printing operations completely independently, saving manpower and material resources, and the method is simple and can be obtained immediately. The operator's experience requirement is low, as long as he understands simple image processing software.

Color Transition

Traditional printing methods, such as screen printing, have single colors and simple transition colors. However, many products require printing of high-precision and high-complexity patterns such as trademarks and logos, and the application in the gift and handicraft industries is more extensive.

High Precision

The surface UV printing effect is realistic, the gloss is good, the smooth feel is realistic, the color effect is bright, and there is no radiation and harmful substances

uv metal card print

Photo Impact Printing On Metal Aluminum Panel Decoration

UV metal printers can perform high-quality printing on various metal surfaces, such as metal paintings, metal sculptures and other artworks. This technology can achieve high-quality production of artworks and increase the added value of artworks.
Printed at very high resolution using direct UV-LED printing, UV Direct Aluminum prints deliver crystalline clarity and bold, bright colors. The UV curing process secures our high-quality inks to the surface of your aluminum panel, creating vibrancy in your images like never before. Plus, these panels are built to stand up to almost anything – resistant to fading, warping, light moisture, and cracking, and can thrive indoors and outdoors for years.

metal uv printing

Recessed & 3D Relief Effect On Metal

UV printing uses UV (ultraviolet) light to harden the ink immediately when printing, eliminating the need for drying time or making film. Compared with screen printing or offset printing, it is more suitable for small batch production. In addition, UV printing overcomes the problems of traditional screen printing or offset printing, which cannot print on embossed or 3D surfaces.

UV DTF Sticker Print On Metal Objects

In addition to direct UV printing, UV DTF sticker printing is one of the most effective ways to add graphics to metal. It is an essential method of graphic application if you need to add graphics to vehicles, fixed metal surfaces, small metal signs, and a wide range of other applications. When choosing a machine to print on AB film, a wide range of reliable and efficient roll-to-roll UV DTF printers and cutters provide the highest quality prints.
UV DTF printing on metal with the SUBLISTAR 6090F is an affordable and easy way to personalize titanium, platinum, silver, copper and gold items. Users can print photographic images and logo branding onto gifts.

Feel free to contact us or just drop us a line here. Our support staff will reach you very soon.

Feel Free to Drop a Line

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.