硅胶 UV 打印

硅胶印刷

如今UV印刷是硅胶印刷的一种新流行方式,使用UV打印机可以在硅胶产品上自由定制颜色图案,印刷成本也降低,无需制版、覆膜,生产周期快,印刷后立即干燥。
UV打印机在硅胶行业应用非常广泛,常见产品包括:表带、手机壳、耳机套、键盘膜、泳帽、围兜、餐垫、刮刀、厨房用具等。

带您走进个性化硅胶UV印刷的世界

硅胶材质柔软有弹性,表面非常滑,不易附着油墨,一般的印刷方式难以印制,但随着硅胶制品种类越来越多,印制的需求也变得无法忽视。
首先,我们需要使用特殊的软性/柔性油墨。软性油墨具有良好的拉伸性,可以承受-10℃的温度。与弱溶剂油墨相比,在硅胶产品上使用UV油墨的优势在于印刷不受其底色的限制。SUBLISTAR UV-6090平板UV打印机 可支持硅胶产品的UV直喷和UV DTF转移,广泛应用于手机壳、表带、运动手环等。

Ultraviolet UV Printing On Silicone Straps

硅胶表带触感好,环保无毒,对皮肤无致敏作用,还具有防滑、防震、防水、耐热、不老化、不褪色、易清洁、耐用等特点。

带 LED-UV 打印功能的硅胶减压玩具

国外很流行的益智玩具,可以说是减压工具,可以锻炼手指和注意力,激活思维和氛围。硅胶材质,手感柔软。有各种不同的形状,有心形、圆形、动物形等,很可爱。用UV打印机打印,颜色鲜艳,图案可定制。

运动硅胶产品上的 UV 打印

鉴于硅胶材质柔软度高、耐磨性强、拉力好、耐用度高等特点,硅胶被广泛应用于室内外运动场景,比如游泳帽。硅胶游泳帽还具有良好的防滑性能,可以提供更好的防水性能,使游泳更加顺畅。此外,常见的运动硅胶手环、折叠水杯等,LED-UV印刷个性化标识。

请随时联系我们或直接在这里给我们留言。我们的支持人员将很快与您联系。

欢迎留言

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

UV Printing On Silicone

PRINTING ON SILICONE

Nowadays, UV printing is a new popular way of silicone printing. You can freely customize color patterns on silicone products using a UV printer. The printing cost is also reduced, no plate making and film is required, the production cycle is fast, and it dries immediately after printing.
UV printers are widely used in the silicone industry. Common products including: watch straps, mobile phone cases, earphone covers, keyboard films, swimming caps, bibs, placemats, scrapers, kitchen utensils, etc.

Take You Into The World of Personalized Silicone UV printing

Silicone is soft and flexible, and its surface is very slippery. Ink is not easy to adhere to. Ordinary printing methods are difficult to print on it. However, as silicone products become more and more diverse, the need to print something on them has become impossible to ignore.
First, we need to use special soft/flexible inks. Soft inks have good stretchability and can withstand temperatures of -10℃. Compared with weak solvent inks, the advantage of using UV inks on silicone products is that printing is not limited by its base color. SUBLISTAR UV-6090 flatbed UV printer can support UV direct injection and UV DTF transfer of silicone products, and is widely used in mobile phone cases, watch straps, sports bracelets, etc.

Ultraviolet UV Printing On Silicone Straps

Silicone straps have a good touch, are environmentally friendly and non-toxic, and have no sensitizing effect on the skin. It is also non-slip, shockproof, waterproof, heat-resistant, non-aging, non-fading, easy to clean and durable.

Silicone Stress Fidget Toys With LED-UV Printing

A trendy educational toy abroad, it can be said to be a decompression tool, which can exercise fingers and attention, and activate thinking and atmosphere. Made of silicone material, it has a soft feel. There are various different shapes, including heart shape, circle shape, animal shape, etc., which are very cute. It is printed with UV printer, with bright colors and customizable patterns.

UV Print On Sports Silicone Products

Given the characteristics of silicone material such as high softness, strong wear resistance, good tension and high durability, silicone is widely used in indoor and outdoor sports scenes, such as swimming caps. Silicone swimming caps also have good anti-slip properties and can provide better water resistance, making swimming smoother. In addition, common sports silicone bracelets, folding water cups, etc., LED-UV printing personalized logos.

Feel free to contact us or just drop us a line here. Our support staff will reach you very soon.

Feel Free to Drop a Line

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.