致经营酒店业务的商人:UV 打印可提高您的品牌忠诚度

如今,UV印刷被广泛使用。可在反光膜、帆布、地毯、皮革等柔性材料上打印;它还可以在玻璃、塑料、木制工艺品、铝板、亚克力板、树脂制品、石膏板等硬质材料上进行绘制。甚至可以在各种产品外壳上进行绘制,例如MP3音乐播放器外壳、相机、蓝牙耳机、手机壳、冰箱、笔记本电脑等。 UV打印机 因其强大的打印功能被业内称为“万能打印机”。

近年来,互联网上出现了一个新术语“用户体验”。如何提升目标消费者的用户体验对于服务行业来说变得越来越重要。酒店行业的竞争非常激烈。许多商家在装修、顾客体验等方面不断创新,努力为顾客提供最舒适的环境,从而提升品牌忠诚度。现在消费者对服务提出了更高的要求。那些在别人不注意的方面做到尽善尽美的公司,酒店客户很乐意再次回来消费。

我们来谈谈酒店业如何通过赠送一些小礼物来提高入住客人的用户体验。

酒店可以赠送的礼物种类有很多种。在预算之内,以下的礼物会带来不错的效果。

绘画

谁会拒绝一幅美丽的画呢?这样的图片素材可以从很多专门提供那个东西的网站上购买到。商家应精心挑选设计独特的作品,将其制作成送给顾客的礼物。画作、设计独特,而且免费,一定很受欢迎。

马克杯

马克杯采用陶瓷材质,比塑料的更安全、更美观,用途广泛。无论您在工作还是在家,冲泡咖啡或茶都非常方便。

玻璃瓶

美丽的玻璃瓶本身就是一种装饰品。更重要的是,它还可以用来盛放饮料、调味品、精油等。

特别定制的雨伞几乎会受到所有顾客的喜欢。它既实用又美观。如果送给朋友,这也是一份不错的礼物。

粉扑盒

小粉扑盒会很受年轻女性的欢迎。只要外观精美,她们就会在化妆包里放很长时间。

水晶钥匙扣

对于酒店可以赠送的礼物来说,精美的礼物也是一个不错的选择。水晶钥匙扣造型独特、美观。它可以在中间刻上所需的图案或标语。它体积小、精致、携带方便。对于女性客人来说是一个不错的选择。

C安迪

孩子们对糖果和可爱的卡通图案几乎没有抵抗力。如果商家能为顾客的孩子提供一大盒卡通包装的糖果,相信会给顾客留下深刻的印象。

另外,支票夹也会受到商务人士的欢迎;一款美观、品质优良的保温杯是老年人的最爱;一场带有励志话语的足球或篮球,能瞬间俘获男同学的心;一款独特的亚历克饰品是女学生的珍宝。

公司可以在这些送给客人的礼物上打印徽标。这不仅是个性化的,而且还能对公司起到宣传的作用。只要礼品足够精美,顾客也可以付费向商家订购这些商品。

 服务与忠诚度

酒店为VIP客人准备了精美的礼品,这是对VIP客人的热情接待,也是对忠诚会员的感恩回馈。太便宜的商品会产生相反的效果。如果礼物太贵,就会超出预算。因此,在允许的范围内尽量为顾客选择实惠又实用的单品才是上乘的选择。设计独特、外观清爽的礼物不一定很贵。关键是要细心。 紫外线印刷 可以处理多种材料,几乎可以实现公司所有的创造力。敞开心扉,让顾客每次入住都有不一样的体验,让他们感受到商家是在全心全意地做服务,那么他们就会信任你,成为你的忠实客户。

UV打印机的强大功能使您几乎任何想法都可以实现。只要你的设计足够新颖,它就可以在很多材料上展现你的想法。大胆运用UV技术,为好友打造完美礼物。这肯定会给他们留下深刻的印象,并提高客户对您酒店的品牌忠诚度。

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

To Businessmen Operating Hotel Business: UV Printing Improves Brand Loyalty for You

Nowadays, UV printing is widely used. It can print on flexible materials such as reflective film, canvas, carpet, leather, etc; It can also work on hard materials such as glass, plastic, wooden handicrafts, aluminum plate, acrylic board, resin products, gypsum board, etc. It can even draw on various product shells, such as MP3 music player shells, cameras, Bluetooth headsets, mobile phone shells, refrigerators, notebooks computers, etc. UV printer is called a “universal printer” in the industry because of its powerful printing function.

In recent years, a new term “user experience” has emerged on the Internet. How to improve the user experience of target consumers has become more and more important for the service industry. The competition in the hotel industry is fierce. Many businesses continue to innovate in decoration, customer experience, etc. and strive to provide customers with the most comfortable environment, so as to enhance brand loyalty. Consumers now have higher requirements for services. For those companies that can achieve perfection in aspects, others don’t pay attention to, hotel clients are happy to come back to consume again.

Let’s talk about how the hotel industry can improve the user experience of check-in guests by giving some small gifts.

There are many kinds of gifts that can be given by the hotel. Within the budget, the following gifts will bring good results.

Paintings

Who would refuse a beautiful painting? Such picture materials can be purchased from many websites that specifically provide that thing. Merchants should carefully select works with unique designs and make them into gifts to customers. Paintings, unique design, and free of charge, must be very popular.

Mug

The mug is made of ceramic, which is safer and more beautiful than the plastic one and has a wide range of uses. It is very convenient to make coffee or tea whether you are at work or at home.

Glass bottles

The beautiful glass bottle itself is an ornament. What’s more, it can also be used to hold drinks, condiments, essential oils, and so on.

Umbrella

Specially customized umbrella will be liked by almost all customers. It is practical and beautiful. It’s also a good gift if you give it to a friend.

Powderpuff box

A small powder puff box will be very popular with young women.  Provided the appearance is beautifully made, they will keep it in their makeup bags for a long time.

Crystal key chain

For the gifts that can be given by the hotel, exquisite gifts are also a good choice. The crystal key chain has a unique and beautiful shape. It can be engraved with the desired design or slogan in the middle. It is small, exquisite, and easy to carry. It is a good choice for female guests.

Candy

Children have little resistance to candy and cute cartoon patterns. If the business can provide customers’ children with a large box of candy in cartoon packaging, I believe it will leave a deep impression on customers.

In addition, the check folder will be welcomed by business people; a Beautiful and good-quality thermos cup is the favorite of the elderly; A football or basketball with motivational words can instantly capture the hearts of male students; A unique Alec ornament is the treasure of female students.

Firms can print the logo on these gifts to guests. This is not only personalized but also can play a role in promoting the company. As long as the gifts are exquisite enough, those customers may also pay to order these items from the merchants.

 Service & loyalty

Hotels prepare exquisite gifts for VIP guests, which is a courtesy of them to show hospitality and also grateful feedback to loyal members. Too cheap goods will have the opposite effect. If presents are too expensive, they will exceed the budget. Therefore, it is a superior choice to try to choose affordable and practical items for customers within the allowable range. Gifts with a unique design and refreshing appearance are not necessarily very expensive. The key is to be attentive. UV printing can work on many materials and can achieve almost all the creativity of firms. Open up your mind, give customers a different experience each time they check in, and let them feel that the business is doing its service wholeheartedly, then they will trust you and become your loyal customers.

The powerful features of the UV printer make it possible to achieve almost any of your ideas. So long as your design is novel enough, it can show your ideas on many materials. Boldly use UV technology to make perfect gifts for your buddies. It will certainly leave a deep impression on them and enhance customers’ brand loyalty to your hotel.

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds