想购买一台热转印机来创业吗?新手应避免以下常见误区!

如果你想买一台热转印机创业,但你不知道操作流程,不知道如何用六种颜色的墨水打印彩色照片,甚至不知道Photoshop的工作原理,你还没有调查过市场,并且您不了解销售渠道,请务必阅读本文,避免新手经常踏入的坑。

很多新人进入服装热转印行业只是抱着简单创业的想法。他们没有学过基础知识,却想通过买机器来赚钱。首先,他买了打印机、热转印机、衣服、墨水等材料,不知道哪种技术、哪种墨水对应哪种面料的衣服。他幻想自己可以立即接受命令。事实证明,工作一段时间后,结果并没有达到预期。本着机器功能越先进,学习步骤越简单的想法,有人购买了6功能一套或8功能一套的烫金机。结果,他们发现几个月来只用一个功能来熨烫衣服。

基础技术

有些新手开店后不知道Photoshop是什么。掌握修图软件的方法是热转印的基本功。很多客户给的图片需要修复。如果它们很暗,则必须将它们调亮。如果它们很大,您需要调整它们的尺寸。如果背景不好,就应该调整图片。如果客户想加几个字,你就得排版。更何况,有些图片还得美化一下。

有些企业既没有专业知识,也没有培训经验,就尝试 热转印 购买完各种材料后。结果一团糟。他没有反思自己的原因,而是把怒火发泄到卖机器、卖墨水的商家身上,进而指责卖转印纸的店家。沟通时,他不善言辞,会因为别人而发脾气。后来,当他终于平静下来,想起向别人询问印刷过程时,他自己也感到尴尬。

对于很多新手来说,热转印似乎很简单。机器一开机,钱就赚了。事情没那么简单!

成本 的 衣服

哪里可以买到热转印衣服?首先你得有一些渠道。以T恤为例,全国销售的T恤肯定有几百万件,而且每件的质量和价格都不同。如果购买价格高,你的生意就没有优势。

中号市场

有些新老板前期没有做研究,所以不知道如何销售印刷品。一般来说,每个创业者首先要知道自己要进入什么样的市场,这个市场有多大,周围是否有这样的市场,如果新手进入这个市场,他还有生存的机会吗? ?例如,如果你想做在线个性化产品定制业务,你至少可以在一些网上商城的论坛上发帖,查询这些业务的在线销售情况。总结成功案例和失败案例的经验,然后征求消费者的意见,看看他们最需要或最喜欢什么样的商品。

还可以找到与一些企业或团体合作的机会,比如为公司定制宣传衫。你不能买一台头脑迟钝的机器,除非你发现它没有市场。

转印纸

很多新创业者在热转印纸方面比较省钱,总是想能不能便宜点? “我现在买的报纸有点贵。下次我应该买便宜一点的。”于是,他贪图这点小“便宜”,将衣服打印好后寄给了顾客。结果,顾客发现衣服洗了几次后,图案全被破坏了。企业在起步阶段寻找客户非常困难。结果,那家新店因为转印纸质量不合格而名誉扫地。因此,新商家不要把太多的精力放在这些微小的价差上,而要放眼长远。基本上,进入行业一年之内,先行者都在学习的过程中。哪所学校能教给他们更多的技能,他们就应该努力学习!

热压机

缺乏专业技能的新手喜欢购买多功能热转印机。他们迫不及待地按下按钮,希望一台机器能够处理各种订单。事实上,这些机器的功能越多,操作人员的技能就应该越高。如果你想买一台热转印机来做衣服,就应该买一台专门做衣服的。不要以为它同时还有其他功能。衣服热转印对操作人员的要求很高。无需打开按钮,只需进行打印即可。首先,机器烫衣板的平整度要足够。否则画面受力会不均匀。有的地方没熨好,有的地方熨得太多。另外,温度计要准确,误差不能太大。

墨水

切勿购买错误类型的墨水,否则机器很容易出现故障。

首先,你应该知道热转印用的是什么油墨。

第一种是染料墨水(有些商业标签是连续供应墨水),主要用于打印照片。

第二种:热升华墨水(有的商家标注热转印墨水)。此墨水主要用于热升华转印,如杯子、手机壳、水晶、白球套装、盘子等。这种油墨耐高温性能好,加热前基本不变色。但不能长期保存在高温环境中,会挥发。也可以用来做纯棉T恤的转移印花,效果也不错。

第三种:颜料墨水(有的商家标注烫金墨水)。这种墨水主要用于热转印前打印RC相纸,因为墨水本身不溶入水,具有良好的防水性能。后来被用来制作纯棉T恤,基本上是T恤最好的墨水。但这种墨水只能与热转印纸一起制作衣服,不能制作杯子、手机壳等。

什么形式 传播热量 你想做的话,你应该使用那种墨水。购买墨水前请务必与商家核实。最好找信誉好的商家,对墨水进行严格分类,标识清晰,服务周到。他们会根据您的业务向您推荐相应类型的墨水。如果你想做杯子和浅色涤纶T恤,他会让你买热升华墨水。如果你只做T恤,并且棉料较多,一般建议你使用烫金油墨,通常是颜料油墨。

商品品质保证

在购买机器和油墨时,卖家通常会告诉您印刷品可以承受洗涤多少次。如果操作过程没有问题,打印图案的质量是有保证的。在某些情况下,比如夏天穿衣服时,顾客可能会发现图案与刚印出来的时候不一样。如果客户提出投诉,他应该知道如何告知客户质量保证期限。而不是怀疑自己买的机器不好或者操作步骤错误,严重打击了他们的创业自信心。

 

综上所述,如果你热爱并有决心做热转印,第一步就是认真学习必要的基础知识。同时,进行广泛的研究,提前寻找良好的客户群。在在线行业学习小组中与同行交流经验。一切准备就绪后,即可购买设备并投入运行。在开店初期,你可能会遇到各种各样的困难。只要虚心学习,不断前进,就一定能够取得突破。祝所有创业者好运!

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Want to Buy a Heat Transfer Machine to Start a Business? Novices Should Avoid the Following Common Misconceptions!

If you want to buy a heat transfer machine to start a business, but you don’t know the operation process, how to print color photos with six colors of ink, or even the working principle of Photoshop, you haven’t investigated the market, and you don’t know the sales channels, please be sure to read this article to avoid the pits that novices often step into.

Many newcomers enter the clothing heat transfer industry with the idea of simply starting a business. They have not learned the basic knowledge but want to make money by buying a machine. First, he bought a printer, a heat transfer machine, clothes, ink, and other materials, not knowing which technology or which kind of ink correspond to which fabric of clothing. He fantasy that he can immediately take orders. It turned out that after working for a period of time, the result was not as expected. With the idea that the more advanced the machine functions are, the simpler the learning steps, some people bought a hot stamping machine with 6 functions in one set or 8 functions in one. As a result, they found that only one function was used for ironing clothes for several months.

Basic technology

Some novices do not know what Photoshop is after the store has been opened. Grasping the way of drawing repair software is the basic skill for heat transfer printing. Many pictures given by customers need to be repaired. If they are dark, you have to lighten them. If they are large, you need to size them. If the background is not good, you should adjust the picture. If the customer wants to add a few words, you have to typeset them. Let alone, some pictures have to be beautified.

Some businesses have neither professional knowledge nor experience in training, so they try hot transfer printing after buying all kinds of materials. It turned out to be a mess. Instead of reflecting on his own reasons, he cast his anger on the merchants selling machines and ink, and then accused the stores selling transfer paper. When communicating, he doesn’t talk well and loses his temper because of others. Later, when he finally calmed down and remembered to ask others about the printing process, he himself also felt embarrassed.

For many novices, heat transfer printing seems simple. Once the machine is turned on, money is made. It’s not that simple!

Cost of Clothing

Where to buy clothes for heat transfer printing? you must first have some channels. For T-shirts, for example, there must be millions of T-shirts sold nationwide, and the quality and price of each are different. If the purchase price is high, you will have no advantage in your business.

Market

Some new bosses didn’t do research in the early stage, so they didn’t know how to sell the printed products. Generally speaking, every entrepreneur must first know what kind of market he wants to step into, how big the market is, and whether there is such a market near his surroundings, if a green hand enters this market, will he have a chance to survive? For example, if you want to do the business of online personalized product customization, you can at least post in the forums of some online shopping malls to inquire about the online sales of those businesses. Summarize the experience of successful cases and failed ones, and then solicit consumers’ opinions to see what kind of goods they most need or like.

You can also find opportunities for cooperation with some enterprises or groups, such as customized promotional shirts for the company. You can’t buy a machine with a dull head until you find that there is no market for it.

Transfer paper

Many new entrepreneurs are more economical in terms of heat transfer paper, always wondering if it can be cheaper? “The paper I buy now is a little expensive. I should buy a cheaper one next time”. As a result, he was greedy for this small “cheap” and sent the clothes to the customer after printing. As a result, the customer found that the designs were all destroyed after his clothes were washed a few times. It was very difficult for firms to look for customers in the starting period. As a result, the reputation of that new store was lost because the transfer paper quality was not up to standard. Therefore, new businesses should not put too much energy into these small price differences but to take a long-term view. Basically, within one year of entering the industry, pioneers are in the process of learning. Whichever school can teach them more skills, they should devote themselves to their studies!

Heat Press Machine

Novices who lack professional skills like to buy multi-functional heat transfer machines. They can’t wait to press the button and hope that one machine can handle all kinds of orders. In fact, the more functions those machines have, the more skilled the operator should be. If you want to buy a heat transfer machine to make clothes, you should buy one that specializes in making clothes. Don’t think it has other functions at the same time. It has high requirements for operators to make clothes heat transfer. Instead of turning on the button, just do print. First of all, the flatness of the ironing board of the machine should be enough. Otherwise, the force on the picture will be uneven. Some parts have not been ironed well, and another part has been ironed too much. Also, the thermometer should be accurate and the error should not be too large.

Ink

Never buy the wrong type of ink, or the machine will break down easily.

First of all, you should know what inks are used for heat transfer printing.

The first kind is dye ink (some business labels are continuous supply ink), which is mainly used to print photos.

The second kind: Thermal sublimation ink (some businesses label thermal transfer ink). This ink is mainly used for sublimation transfer, such as cups, mobile phone cases, crystals, white ball suits, plates, and so on. This kind of ink has good high-temperature resistance and basically does not change color before heating. However, it cannot be kept in a high-temperature environment for a long time and will volatilize. It can also be used to do the transfer printing of pure cotton t-shirts, and the effect is also good.

The third kind: Pigment ink (some businesses mark hot stamping ink). This ink is mainly used to print RC photo paper before heat transfer because the ink itself does not melt into water and has good waterproof performance. Later, it was used to make pure cotton t-shirts, which is basically the best ink for T-shirts. But this ink can only be used with heat transfer paper to make clothes, not cups, mobile phone cases, and so on.

What type of heat transfer do you want to do, you should use that ink. Be sure to check with the merchant before buying ink. It’s best to find a reputable merchant, who will strictly classify the ink, clearly mark it, and provide good service. They will recommend the corresponding type of ink to you according to your business. If you want to make cups and light-colored polyester T-shirts, he will let you buy heat sublimation ink. If you only make T-shirts and have a lot of cottons, it is generally recommended that you use hot stamping ink, which is usually pigment ink.

Commodity quality assurance

When buying machines and inks, sellers usually tell you how many times the printed goods can withstand washing. If you have no problem with the operation process, the quality of the printed pattern is guaranteed. In some cases, such as wearing clothes in summer, customers may find that the patterns are different from those when they are just printed. If a customer makes a complaint, he should know how to inform the client of the quality assurance period. Instead of doubting that the machines they bought are not good or that the operation steps are wrong, which has severely damaged their entrepreneurial self-confidence.

 

To sum up, if you love and are determined to do heat transfer printing, the first step is to seriously learn the necessary basic knowledge. At the same time, conduct extensive research to find a good customer base in advance. Exchange experiences with peers in online industry learning groups. When everything is ready, you can purchase the equipment and go into operation. In the early stage of opening shops, you may encounter various difficulties. As long as you learn modestly and keep moving forward, you will be able to make a breakthrough. Good luck to all entrepreneurs!

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!