小型UV打印机能做什么?

UV打印机强大的功能给很多从事印刷业务的商家留下了深刻的印象。所以对于想买的人来说 紫外线打印机 创业,可能总会有一个问题。 “小型UV打印机也有这些功能吗? ” 他们可以打印什么?

材料

与大型机器一样,小型 UV 打印机可以在木材、大理石、金属、玻璃、皮革、亚克力、塑料和其他材料上打印。可制作木画、大理石背景墙、金属装饰品、皮革钱包、亚力克桌板、塑料标牌等。

工业

装饰:很多瓷砖厂家都会在瓷砖表面印制各种个性化图案,以提高产品的档次,增加瓷砖的附加值。

木头:艺术家通常在木头上手工作画,不仅需要专业的绘画技巧,而且耗时较长,且无法批量生产。喷墨打印技术的发展,特别是UV打印机的出现,解决了这个问题。目前常见的方式是使用UV平板打印机。

玻璃:玻璃面板可以给建筑或室内房间带来现代感。 UV打印可以将书房、客厅、卧室、衣柜等场所的玻璃推拉门制作成图案,使家具焕发魅力。

小柜面板:为了让陈设赏心悦目,人们会选择图案美观的衣柜。 UV打印机打印衣柜面板时不需要涂层。 UV打印机擅长在实木和PVC面板上打印。

灯具:近年来,灯具行业发展迅速。个性化灯具更受欢迎。客户喜欢在他们的灯上获得个性化图案(例如陶瓷灯罩)。 UV打印机在灯具定制过程中发挥着不可替代的作用。用户可以自由选择漂亮的图案,可以成为自己的灯具设计师。

广告:生活中随处可见标志。很多公共场所的标牌或者大型购物中心的广告都是由亚克力材料制成的。亚克力板——我们经常在街上随处看到它们。比如公司门前的标牌、露天餐厅餐桌上摆放的标牌等,这些被称为亚克力标牌的标牌将成为印刷行业的热点。

在日常生活中,我们经常接触各种金属,比如金箔奖牌、沙金奖牌、银奖牌、木托盘奖牌、铜牌等等。奖牌的材质、款式、设计一般根据其功能来确定。内容通常包括组织者的信息,例如全名或徽标。传统印刷工艺生产周期长、步骤复杂、成本高。 UV平板打印机是目前打印此类奖牌的理想设备。

油画:与水彩画相比,油画具有稳定的物理和化学性质,数十年色彩仍保持鲜艳。 UV打印机解决了传统油画生产效率低、成本高的问题,并且可以满足高保真度的要求。而且这种方法制作的油画更加环保、高效。

陶瓷:UV打印机是打印陶瓷装饰品的最佳机器。印刷图案清晰、立体。 UV打印机技术高速、智能,是制作当代装饰品时不可或缺的技术。

另外,小型UV打印机可以打印圆柱体,这是打印陶瓷花瓶的绝佳方案。

礼物: 无论是水杯、钢笔、镜子、水晶框等小件物品,还是皮包、灯具、装饰画、化妆台等大件产品。你想对对方说的话或者你想表达的情感,UV打印机都可以打印在这些物品上。您可以参与整个设计过程。总之,当你的朋友收到这样一份定制的礼物时,他一定会感到非常惊讶。

数码产业:小型UV打印机可以在手机壳、电脑、耳机、鼠标垫等上打印,让这些数码产品与众不同。

个性化定制:UV打印机有一个显着的优势——灵活性。满足客户个性化需求的优点大大提高了UV打印产品的附加值。顾客可以在线定制礼物,或者随时将自己喜欢的设计印在自己的商品上。紧随创意潮流, 紫外线打印机 顺应了买家的需求,成为市场的风潮。

 重要问题

UV DTF贴纸:小型UV打印机的一个强大功能就是打印UV DTF贴纸。该工艺解决了印刷不规则产品时遇到的问题。不仅可以大批量生产,还可以满足客户的特殊需求。 UV DTF贴纸是近两年走在印刷行业最前沿的一项技术。不仅在各大展会上都能看到,在短视频APP上也能看到。采用UV直接喷胶或AB膜,无需制版,工艺环保。 UV DTF贴纸不仅美观而且使用起来非常方便。使用时不需要高温烘烤,也不需要其他机械设备的辅助。客户直接将其粘贴在相应的商品上。您可以将UV DTF贴纸与产品融为一体,使产品更加精致美观,这是其他工艺无法比拟的。

小型UV打印机功能也强大,打印的图案清晰度高,适合想要创业或者一直在做相关业务的人。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

What Can a Small UV Printer Do?

The powerful function of the UV printer has left a deep impression on many merchants engaged in the printing business. So for those who want to buy UV printers to start a business, there may always be a question. “Do small UV printers also have these functions? ” What can they print?

Material

Like large machines, small UV printers can work on wood, marble, metal, glass, leather, acrylic, plastic, and other materials. It can make wood paintings, marble background walls, metal decorations, leather wallets, Alec table boards, plastic signs, and so on.

Industry

Decoration: many ceramic tile manufacturers will print various personalized patterns on the surface of ceramic tiles in order to improve the grade of products and increase the added value of ceramic tiles.

Wood: artists usually make paintings on wood by hand, which not only requires professional painting skills but also takes a long time and cannot be mass-produced. The development of inkjet printing technology, especially the emergence of UV printers, has solved this problem. At present, the common way is to use UV flat-panel printers.

Glass: glass panels can bring feelings of modernity to architecture or interior rooms. UV printing can make pictures of the glass sliding doors in the study, living room, bedroom, wardrobe, and other places, making furniture glow with charm.

Small cabinet panel: in order to make the furnishings pleasing to our eyes, people will choose a wardrobe with beautiful patterns. UV printer does not need coating when printing the wardrobe panel. UV printers are good at printing on solid wood and PVC panels.

Lamps and lanterns: in recent years, the lamp industry has developed rapidly. Personalized lamps and lanterns are more popular. Customers like to get personalized patterns on their lamps (such as ceramic lampshades). UV printer plays an irreplaceable role in the process of customizing lamps. Users can choose beautiful patterns freely and can be their own lamp designers.

Advertisement: Signs can be seen everywhere in our life. Many signs in public places or advertisements in large shopping centers are made of acrylic materials. Acrylic boards – we often see them everywhere on the street. For example, the signs in front of the door of a company, the signs placed on the table of the open-air restaurant, etc., which are called acrylic signs, will be hot spots in the printing industry.

In our daily life, we often contact with various metals, such as gold foil medals, sand gold medals,  silver medals, wooden pallet medals, bronze medals, and so on. The material, style, and design of medals are generally determined according to their functions. The content usually includes the information of the organizer, such as the full name or logo. The traditional printing process has a long production cycle, complex steps, and high costs. UV flat-panel printer is the ideal device to print this kind of medal at present.

Oil paintings: compared with watercolor painting, oil painting has stable physical and chemical properties, and its color will remain bright for decades. UV printer solves the problems of low production efficiency and high cost of traditional oil painting and can meet the requirements of high fidelity. Besides, the oil painting made by this method is more environmentally friendly and efficient.

Ceramics: A UV printer is the best machine for printing ceramic decorations. The printed patterns are clear and three-dimensional. UV printer technology is high-speed and intelligent, which is an indispensable technology when making contemporary decorations.

In addition, a small UV printer can print cylinders, which is an excellent scheme for printing ceramic vases.

Gifts: Whether it is small items such as water cups, pens, mirrors, crystal frames, or large-piece products such as leather bags, lamps, decorative paintings, and makeup tables. What you want to say to each other or the emotions you want to express, UV printers can print them on these items. You can participate in the whole process of design. In short, your friend will be very surprised when he receives such a customized gift.

Digital industry: small UV printers can print on mobile phone cases, computers, headphones, mouse pads, etc., making these digital products unique.

Personalized Customization: UV printer has a brilliant advantage – flexibility. The merit of meeting customers’ personalized requirements greatly enhances the added value of UV printing products. Customers can customize gifts online, or print their favorite designs on their own goods at any time. Following the trend of creativity, UV printers conform to the needs of buyers and become the rage in the market.

 Important issues

UV DTF stickers: a powerful function of small UV printers is to print UV DTF stickers. This process solves the problems encountered in printing irregular products. It can not only produce in large quantities but also meet the special needs of customers. UV DTF stickers are a technology that has been at the forefront of the printing industry in the past two years. It can be seen not only in major exhibitions but also on short video apps. It adopts UV direct spray glue or AB film, without plate making, and the process is environmentally friendly. UV DTF stickers are not only beautiful but also very convenient to use. It does not need to be baked at high temperature during use, nor does it need the assistance of other mechanical equipment. Customers directly stick it on the corresponding goods. You can integrate a UV DTF sticker with the product, making the product more delicate and beautiful, which is unmatched by other processes.

The small UV printer is also powerful, and the printed pattern has a high definition, which is suitable for people who want to start a business or have been doing related business.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!