什么是数码UV转印打印机?

   
数码UV转移打印机

采用UV光固化胶,可轻松转印打印的数码图形 数码UV转移打印机 适用于水晶、玻璃、石材、木材、亚克力、瓷砖、不锈钢和铝等金属表面。 UV 转移过程中不会出现像素损失。也就是说我们要搞清楚UV转印机可以打印什么效果,UV转印可以达到什么效果。由于近两年出现的连续UV供墨系统,使UV打印机进行彩色打印的成本降低了90%以上。因此,UV冷转移印花在个性化或批量产品的生产中呈现出快速发展的趋势。金属喷涂、丝网印刷、装潢、广告、电路板印刷、工艺相框、手工玩具、各种产品及板材均可打标。

数码UV转移打印机的打印方法介绍

数码UV转印打印机的使用方法

下面简单介绍几种应用方法 UV冷转移印花 技术。例如水晶像,又称水晶照片,是目前流行的个性化装饰工艺品。其基本工艺流程为:

  1. 选择所需的晶白胚。目前国内有专业生产、销售各种形状加工水晶白胚的厂家。
  2. 选择可转印的UV胶片。此类薄膜一般是由PET(聚酯)薄膜涂上一层很薄的吸水膜组成,即双层结构,印刷图案只能印刷在吸水UV转印的表面电影。好的薄膜透明、光亮、光滑、涂层均匀、无积墨、易剥离。目前UV印刷胶片尺寸一般为A4。
  3. 转印选择UV无影胶,即紫外线光固化胶。优质的无影胶对图案上的水性油墨的溶解度较低,但同时又能保持相当的粘合强度。另一方面,它还必须与水晶(或玻璃)有相当的结合强度,否则在后续工序的抛光过程中或产品生产一段时间后,会出现斑驳的裂纹和水中的雪花。 。
  4. 选择合适的UV转印打印机和UV打印墨水。为了节省打印成本,Sublistar平板打印机是目前最常用的UV打印机之一,因为Sublistar UV打印机配套的连续供墨系统是市场上最好的。一般水性油墨也适合UV冷转移印刷,但印刷成本较高。
  5. 根据光源和光固化方式的不同,普通紫外线灯、普通汞灯(水银灯)和太阳光都可以满足水晶照片的粘合要求。但是,如果要关注UV打印效率,紫外线越强光源越多,固化速度越快。 (被粘物表面温度越高,固化速度越快。)总之,光距越近,固化速度越快。但同时需要注意的是,当UV转印机的固化速度过快时,可能会导致胶层出现裂纹、斑点。因此,在大批量使用前,应根据当时当地的自然环境和条件以及施工人员的熟练程度进行相关试验,以确定最佳的操作程序。

 

UV转印打印机操作详解

UV转移操作
  1. 对于大面积的水晶照片,一般将胶水以“双十字图案”的形式涂在待打印的水晶(或玻璃)片上,并铺上UV打印膜,并使用油印辊或橡胶刮刀赶走板上的胶水。待胶水布满图形并排出气泡后,置于250-400W汞灯下照射1-2分钟。取出后,撕下透明膜(PET),小心放好。将UV转印膜放在一边,UV转印贴纸印刷完成。这个过程可以在户外自然光下完成。
  2. 在已经转印图像图案的水晶(玻璃)上再次涂上胶水,将另一块水晶(玻璃)覆盖在胶水上,除去气泡并再次放在汞灯下1-3分钟固化。取出来放置几十分钟后就可以上机抛光了。
  3. 如果只用一块水晶白胚制作水晶图像,则将上述工序2)“在该胶上覆盖另一块水晶(玻璃)”改为将工序1中剥离的PET膜覆盖在胶上)、用橡皮刮刀将UV印刷膜下的胶刮均匀,曝光后剥离PET膜。但该工序应用的无影UV胶要求固化后硬度高、耐水、耐溶剂、耐刮伤性好,不能使用工序1)中的无影胶。一般UV打印机的操作流程是:在水晶(玻璃)白胚上涂抹胶水——将用数码UV转印打印机打印好图像的UV打印胶片铺在胶水上——用橡皮刮刀将打印下方的胶水分散贴膜,使图文均匀覆盖,同时排除气泡——置于250瓦普通汞UV灯下光固化1-2分钟,然后取出——用剪刀贴在UV边缘水晶胚并剪掉胚外的薄膜——从刚刚切割的地方用手小心地将PET薄膜完全剥离——用刀片修复飞边——在水晶图案上涂上胶水——覆盖另一块玻璃(水晶)——光照1-4分钟——放置冷却几十分钟——研磨抛光。

 

数码UV转移打印机在部分材料上的应用

在镜子、瓷砖、木材、不锈钢、铝板、亚克力等材质上转印数码图文,除亚克力需要使用专用UV胶进行转印外,其他操作与以上水晶数码图文转印。

 

数码UV转移印花的应用
  1. 该UV打印转印产品是一种无溶剂环保型单组份透明无影背胶机,在紫外线光源照射下可快速固化成膜。
  2. 这款UV平板打印机具有良好的防水性和耐溶剂性。
  3. 该UV打印机耐磨性好,硬度高,抗划伤性好。
  4. 这款平板UV DTF打印机对光源的要求非常低,在普通的室外自然光下即可固化。

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

What Is Digital UV Transfer Printer?

   
digital UV transfer printers

Using UV light-curing glue, it is easy to transfer the digital graphics printed by digital UV transfer printers to metal surfaces such as crystal, glass, stone, wood, acrylic, ceramic tiles, stainless steel, and aluminum. There is no loss of pixels in the UV transfer process. That is to say, we need to figure out what effects can be printed by a UV transfer printer and what effects can be obtained by UV transfer. Due to the continuous UV ink supply system that has appeared in the past two years, the cost of UV printers for colorful printing has been reduced by more than 90%. Therefore, UV cold transfer printing has shown a rapid development trend in the production of personalized or batch products. Metal coating, screen printing, decoration, advertisement, circuit board printing, craft picture framing, handcrafted toys, and various products and plates could all be marked.

The introduction to the printing methods of digital UV transfer printer

methods of digital UV transfer printer

The following is a brief introduction to the application methods of several UV cold transfer printing technologies. For example, a crystal image, also known as a crystal photo, is a popular personalized decorative handicraft at present. Its basic technological process is:

  1. Select the required crystal white embryo. At present, there are domestic manufacturers specializing in the production and sale of processed crystal white embryos of various shapes.
  2. Select the UV film that can be transferred. This kind of film is generally composed of PET (polyester) film coated with a very thin water-absorbing film, that is, a double-layer structure, and the printed pattern can only be printed on the surface of the water-absorbing UV transfer film. A good film is transparent, bright and smooth, with a uniform coating, no ink accumulation and easy to peel off. The current UV printing film size is generally A4.
  3. Choose UV shadowless glue for transfer printing, that is, ultraviolet light curing glue. Good-quality shadowless glue has low solubility to the water-based ink on the pattern but at the same time can maintain a considerable bonding strength to it. On the other hand, it must also have considerable bonding strength to the crystal (or glass), otherwise there will be mottled cracks and snowflakes in the water during the polishing process of the subsequent process or after the product is produced for a period of time.
  4. Select the appropriate UV transfer printer and UV printing ink. In order to save printing costs, Sublistar flatbed printers are one of the most commonly used UV printers at present, because the continuous ink supply system matching Sublistar UV printers is the best on the market. General water-based ink is also suitable for UV cold transfer printing, but the printing cost is high.
  5. According to the light source and light curing method, regular ultraviolet lamps, ordinary mercury lamps (mercury lamps) and sunlight can all meet the bonding requirements of crystal photos.However, if you want to pay attention to UV printing efficiency, the stronger the ultraviolet light sourceis, the faster the curing speed will be. (The higher the temperature of the surface of the adherend, the faster the curing speed.) In a word, the closer the light distance, the faster the curing speed. But at the same time, it should be noted that when the curing speed of UV transfer printers is too fast, it may cause cracks and spots on the adhesive layer. Therefore, before mass use, relevant tests should be carried out according to the local natural environment and conditions at that time, as well as the proficiency of the construction personnel, so as to determine the best operating procedures.

 

Detailed explanations of UV transfer printer operation

UV transfer operation
  1. For large-area crystal photos, the glue is generally applied in the shape of “double cross pattern”on the crystal (or glass) sheet to be printed, and the UV printed film is spread, and the mimeograph roller or rubber scraper is used Drive away the glue on the board. After the glue is covered with graphics and the air bubbles are exhausted, place it under a 250-400W mercury lamp for 1-2 minutes. After taking it out, take off the transparent film (PET) and put it carefully. Set the UV transfer film aside, the UV transfer sticker printing is complete. This process can be done outdoors under natural light.
  2. Apply glue again on the crystal (glass) that has already transferred the image pattern, cover another piece of crystal (glass) on the glue, remove the air bubbles and put it under the mercury lamp again for 1-3 minutes to cure . After taking it out and placing it for dozens of minutes, it can be polished on the machine.
  3. If only one piece of crystal white embryo is used to make a crystal image, then the above process 2) “cover another piece of crystal (glass) on this glue” is changed to cover the glue with the PET film peeled off in process 1) , Use a rubber scraper to scrape the glue under the UV printing film evenly and peel off the PET film after exposure. However, the shadowless UV glue applied in this process should have high hardness after curing, water resistance, solvent resistance, and good scratch resistance, and the shadowless glue in process 1) cannot be used. The general UV printer operation procedure is: apply glue to the crystal (glass) white embryo — spread the UV print film that has printed the image with an digital UV transferring printer on the glue — use a rubber scraper to disperse the glue under the printing film to make it evenly covered with pictures and texts while exhausting air bubbles — place it under a 250-watt ordinary mercury UV lamp for light curing for 1-2 minutes and then take it out — use scissors to stick to the edge of the UV crystal embryo and cut off the film outside the embryo — Peel off the PET film carefully and completely by hand from the place just cut — repair the flash with a blade — apply glue to the crystal pattern — cover another piece of glass (crystal) — light 1- 4 minutes — place to cool for dozens of minutes — grinding and polishing.

 

The application of digital UV transfer printers in some materials

The transfer of digital graphics and texts on mirrors, ceramic tiles, wood, stainless steel, aluminum sheets, acrylics, and other materials, except for acrylics, which need to use special UV glue for transfer printing, and other operations are the same as the above crystal digital graphic transfer printing.

 

application of digital UV transfer printing
  1. This UV print transfer product is a solvent-free and environmentally friendly one-component transparent and shadowless adhesivemachine, which can be quickly cured into a film under the irradiation of an ultraviolet light source.
  2. This UV flatbed printer has good waterproof and solvent resistance.
  3. This UV printing machine has good wear resistance, high hardness and good scratch resistance.
  4. This flatbed UV DTF printer has very low requirements on the light source, and can be cured under ordinary outdoor natural light.

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Discover the Print Difference.

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds