无粉DTF打印机

为何无粉 DTF 打印机能够改变 T 恤印刷行业?

DTF印刷机的推出r 为棉质或其他面料提供了多样化的印花解决方案,突破了热升华印花只能在涤纶面料上印花的限制。然而,随着DTF印花的普及,也出现了一个问题:DTF印花的图案 触感硬,透气性差.

为了解决这个问题, 革命性的无粉DTF打印机已经被研究出来。 正如介绍的 最新 DTF 打印机购买指南,这种改变游戏规则的DTF打印解决方案无需粉末(无粉),从2024年开始,它将成为T恤印刷市场和数码印刷行业的良好补充。本文将对这种新型直接到薄膜印刷机进行详细介绍。

什么是无粉 DTF 打印机? - 无粉 DTF 打印机

在解释什么是无粉 DTF 打印机之前,了解 DTF 打印的定义非常重要。正如在 最受欢迎的 DTF 打印机指南,DTF 是“Direct to Film”的缩写,是一种在胶片上打印然后直接转印到胶片上的数字印刷技术。在直接胶片印刷过程中, 必要的一步 将热熔粉(DTF粉)均匀地洒在图案上,以确保图案能够压合并附着在不同布料的表面上。由于特殊的粉末,打印出来的图案总是手感硬,不透气。此外,如果操作不当,图案边缘可能会有粉末残留。

为了解决这个问题,无粉DTF打印机提供了一个很好的解决方案。顾名思义,无粉DTF打印机是一种 不使用热熔粉 在 DTF 印刷过程中。 无粉 DTF 打印机打印胶水粘合剂 代替 PET 薄膜 无需摇晃粉末.一定程度上避免了可能出现的打印问题,对人体的危害也较小。

无粉DTF打印机的打印过程

无粉DTF打印机的打印流程经过优化,比(传统)DTF打印机操作更简单,只需要三步就可以得到最终的最佳效果,这3个步骤是: 设计、印刷、热转印.

无粉 DTF 打印机的打印过程 - 3 个步骤

步骤 1. 设计

您需要首先在计算机上设计图案,并将其转换为正确的图像格式,以确保能够成功打印。

步骤 2. 使用无粉 DTF 打印机进行打印

完成第1步后,就可以用无粉DTF打印机直接把图案打印到PET薄膜上。在这一步中, 粉末摇晃被取代而是打印机会将胶水直接打印在薄膜上作为专用粘合剂。

步骤3。热传递

直接转印后,您可以使用 自动DTF薄膜切割机 将薄膜剪开然后放在热压机上,将图案转印到T恤等织物上。 

自动的 DTF智能自动化热压转盘 是一个更好的选择如果你经营一家大型印刷企业, 或想要 同时完成更多订单。

无粉 DTF 打印机的 6 大优势

比较一下 流行的DTF打印机 市场上最新推出的无粉DTF打印机的优势包括: 操作更简便, 环境保护 更安静的工作环境, 更好的手感,DTF 节省油墨成本, 色牢度优异 和 应用范围更广泛.

  1. 操作更简便。 无粉DTF打印机减少了传统DTF打印中抖粉的过程,使得操作打印机更加方便,花费的时间更少,也提高了DTF打印的效率。
  2. 环保、无噪音污染。 由于无粉特性,此款 DTF 打印机 不会产生烟雾 对环境和人体都有害。此外, 工作环境无噪音, 营造更加安静的工作氛围。
  3. 手感更佳。 正如文章开头所说,打印出来的图案手感柔软,透气性好,无胶水感,更能体现出布料本身的质感,细小的花型转印出来的图案清晰,色彩鲜艳。
  4. 节省DTF油墨成本。 无粉DTF打印机可直接用彩色墨水打印白色承印物,大大节省墨水成本,而且用白色墨水打印深色面料,效果更加鲜艳。
  5. 色牢度优异。 无粉DTF打印机打印的图案伸展性好,色牢度高,防水,绿色环保。
  6. 应用范围广泛。 无粉DTF打印机可实现所有布料、皮卷、金属、木板、玻璃、陶瓷等板材的打印,适用于更多基材及装饰领域,无粉DTF打印机助您放心拓展业务。

无粉DTF打印机的应用

如上所述,无粉DTF打印机的优点之一是其 广泛应用于不同基材 像所有的织物、皮革制品、玻璃制品等。这意味着你可以在 时尚行业、装饰行业、广告促销行业、个性定制行业y 等等。拥有无粉DTF打印机将为您的业务带来无限可能。

DTF 打印机与无粉 DTF 打印机有何区别?

其实(传统)DTF打印机和无粉DTF打印机最大的区别就在于抖粉部分。不过还有一些其他的细微差别,下面的对比表就很能说明问题了。

 

DTF 打印机(传统)

无粉DTF打印机

所需设备

打印机、粉末摇动器和固化炉

打印机和固化炉

色彩表现

有时白色打印效果可能不佳

所有的色彩表现都很好

耐水性

4-5度

4-5度

干摩擦

3-4度

4 及以上学位

湿摩擦

3 度

4 及以上学位

弹性

不好

好的

透气性

坏的

出色的

触感

硬且有胶感

柔软舒适

膜厚度

厚厚度

几乎没有厚度

无粉DTF打印机的市场预期

无粉DTF打印技术是在现有DTF打印技术基础上的一次新革命,有利于解决目前市场上存在的各种问题。无粉DTF打印机 带来更好的最终打印效果,扩大应用范围并提供更环保的解决方案可见,未来无粉DTF打印机必将占据主流。

为了顺应潮流, 亚星 还将致力于探索新的DTF印刷趋势。点击按钮订阅以获取最新消息。

常问问题

无粉DTF打印机是不是比较贵呢?

实际上,无粉 DTF 打印机节省成本,因为它没有价格昂贵的粉末摇晃器。

操作更简便,工作环境更环保、更安静,手感更佳,节省油墨成本,色牢度优异,应用范围广泛。

设计 → 印刷 → 固化 → 热转印

无粉DTF打印机可在所有织物、皮革卷、金属、木板、玻璃、陶瓷等板材上打印。

4.5/5 - (2 投票)

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

powderless DTF printer

Why Powderless DTF Printer is T-shirt Printing Game Changer?

The launch of DTF printer has provided diverse printing solutions to cotton or other fabrics, breaking the limitation of sublimation printing which only prints on polyester-based fabrics. However, with the popularity of DTF printing, a problem also occurs: patterns of DTF printing is of hard touching feeling and poor breathability.

To overcome this problem, revolutionary powderless DTF printer has been studied out. As introduced in the latest DTF printer buyer’s guide, this game-changing DTF printing solution requires no powder (powder free), starts from 2024, it will become a good supplement to T-shirt printing market and digital printing industry. This article will make a detailed introduction to this new type Direct to Film printing machine.

What is Powderless DTF Printer? - DTF Printer without Powder

Before explaining what is powderless DTF printer, it is important to know the definition of DTF printing. As explained in a most popular DTF printer guide, DTF is short as “Direct to Film”, a digital printing technique that prints on the film and then transfers directly to the film. In the direct-to-film printing process, there is a necessary step where hot melt powder (DTF powder) is sprinkled evenly onto the pattern to ensure that the pattern is able to be pressed and attached onto the surface of different fabrics. Due to the special powder, the printed pattern always feel hard and is not breathable. Besides, there may be powder residents on the edge of the pattern if the operation is improper.

To solve this, powderless DTF printer provides a good solution. As the name implies, powderless DTF printer is a kind of DTF printer that does not use hot melt powder in the DTF printing process. The powderless DTF printer prints glue adhesive instead to the PET film without shaking powder. It will to some degree avoid possible printing problems and has less harm to human body.

Printing Process of Powderless DTF Printer

The printing process of powderless DTF printer is optimized, it is easy to operate than (traditional) DTF printer, only requires three steps to get final optimal result, the 3 steps are: design, printing, heat transfer.

Printing Process of Powderless DTF Printer - 3 Steps

Step 1. Design

You need to design the pattern on the computer first of all and transform it to the right image format to make sure it will be printed successfully.

Step 2. Print by the Powderless DTF Printer

After step 1, you can directly print the pattern to the PET film by powderless DTF printer. In this step, powder shaking is replaced. Instead, the printer will print glue on the film directly as special adhesive.

Step 3. Heat Transfer

After the direct to transfer printing, you can use the automatic DTF film cutter to cut the film and then put it on the heat press machine to transfer the pattern to the fabrics such as T-shirt. 

The automatic DTF intelligent automated heat press carousel is a better option if you run a large scale printing business, or wanted to finish more orders at the same time.

Top 6 Advantages of Powderless DTF Printer

Compare to the popular DTF printer in the market, the benefits of latest powderless DTF printer include: easier operation, environmental protection, quieter working environment, better hand touching feeling,DTF ink cost saving, excellent color fastness and wider range of applications.

  1. Easier operation. With the powderless DTF printer, the process of powder shaking (in traditional DTF printing) is reduced, making it more convenient to operate the printer and will take less time, this improves the DTF printing efficiency as well.
  2. Environmental protection and no noise pollution. Due to the powderless feature, this type DTF printer will not produce smoke which is harmful to both environment and human body. In addition, there will be no noise in the working environment, create a quieter working atmosphere.
  3. Better hand touching feeling. As mentioned at the beginning of the article, the printed patterns touch soft and are of good air permeability. No glue feeling enables it to shows the texture of the fabric itself. The patterns transferred by fine flower types are clear and bright in color.
  4. DTF ink cost saving. White substrates can be printed directly by color ink by powderless DTF printer, which saves ink cost greatly. Moreover, using white ink to print dark-colored fabrics will get more colorful results.
  5. Excellent color fastness. Printed patterns of powderless DTF printer are of great stretch, high color fastness, water resistance and green.
  6. Wide range of applications. Powderless DTF printer can realize the prints on all fabrics, leather rolls, metals, wooden boards, glass, ceramics and other plates materials, suitable for more substrates and decoration field. You can expand your business confidently with the help of no powder DTF printer.

Applications of Powderless DTF printer

As mentioned above, one of the advantages of no powder DTF printer is its wide range of applications in different substrates like all fabrics, leather products, glass items and etc. That means you can develop business in fashion industry, decoration industry, advertising promotion industry, personalized customization industry and more. Owning no powder DTF printer brings endless possibilities to your business.

DTF Printer vs Powderless DTF Printer, What Are the Differences?

In fact, the largest difference between (traditional) DTF printer and no powder DTF printer is the powder shaking part. But there are some other subtle differences, the following comparison table explains well.

 

DTF Printer (Traditional)

Powderless DTF Printer

Equipment Required

Printer, powder shaker and curing oven

Printer and curing oven

Color Performance

Sometimes white printing may perform not well

All the color performances are good

Water Fastness

4-5 degree

4-5 degree

Dry Frictionality

3-4 degree

4 and higher degree

Wet Frictionality

3 degree

4 and higher degree

Elasticity

Not good

Good

Breathability

Bad

Excellent

Touch feeling

Hard and glue feeling

Soft and comfortable

Film thickness

Thick thickness

Almost no thickness

Market Expectation of Powderless DTF Printer

Powderless DTF printing technique is a new revolution based on the present DTF printing technique, beneficial to solving the various problems existing in the current market. The no powder DTF printer brings better final printing results, bidly widen the application and provides more environmentally friendly solution. It can be seen that the powderless DTF printer will occupy the mainstream definitely in the future.

To follow the trend, SUBLISTAR will also be dedicated to exploring the new DTF printing trend. Click the button to make a subscription to get the latest news.

FAQ

Is no powder DTF printer more expensive?

Actually, the no powder DTF printer is cost-saving because it does not have powder shaker which tends to be expensive.

Easier operation, environmental protection and quieter working environment, better hand touching feeling, save ink cost, excellent color fastness and wide range of applications.

Design → Printing → Curing → Heat transfer

No powder DTF printer can print on all fabrics, leather rolls, metals, wooden boards, glass, ceramics and other plates materials.

4.5/5 - (2 votes)

Leave a Reply

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.