2021 年市场上最好的 DTF PET 薄膜打印机是什么?

什么是 DTF PET 薄膜打印机?就数码印刷行业而言。 “抖粉”这个词并没有消失。 2020年以来,行业热点不超过两个。一是打印头,二是DTF PET薄膜打印机。
今天,我们将重点讨论什么是最好的数字柯氏热转印以及哪些方面可以称为好的DTF PET薄膜打印机。
现在DTF PET薄膜印刷机不仅知名度较高,而且生产厂家也如雨后春笋般涌现。但当厂家多了,消费者在购买时就很容易眼花缭乱。而且他们不知道如何选择。此外,有些商家冒充劣质产品。这导致了当前数码胶印热转印市场的混乱。
我们必须区分优质的 DTF PET 薄膜打印机。这是看DTF PET薄膜印刷机的部件。各部分的选择并不是随意搭配或组合。以DTF PET薄膜打印机喷头为例,我们的喷头一直是EPSON I3200。

1、白墨循环系统的区别
二是白墨循环系统。现在无论是DTF PET薄膜打印机还是DTG打印机,都增加了白墨循环系统,以防止喷嘴堵塞。但这并不意味着白墨循环系统不会堵塞打印头。这也取决于白墨循环系统中墨水循环的具体位置。
我们的品牌为此做了多项测试。一些厂家的DTF PET薄膜印刷机的白墨循环系统在墨管内循环。墨瓶和墨囊中的墨水没有搅拌。沉淀后如何输出到墨管呢?然而,一些DTF PET薄膜印刷机的白墨循环系统做得很好。例如,循环是从墨瓶、墨管、墨袋、墨泵、墨瓶作为一个整体开始的,是一个连续的过程。这样可以长时间保持油墨的动态运动,有效防止沉淀。

2、印刷颜色多样
以前的DTF PET薄膜打印机一般标配两个打印头。一个喷嘴喷出白色墨水,另一个喷嘴喷出 CMYK 彩色墨水。随着技术的进步,以及客户的进一步要求。现在又有新机器出现了,有三喷嘴和四喷嘴的。三个打印头或四个打印头可以打印荧光色。
你也可以在市场上多问几个,看看现在谁有这个技术。同时,这项技术的应用是否足够成熟。相信随着客户的不断反馈,我们的技术会不断更新和完善,为客户提供更好的产品。

3、黑白热熔粉打印效果是否良好
DTF PET 薄膜打印机最重要的方面之一是粉末摇动。那么热熔粉的质量就非常重要了。我们的一些客户反映,从其他厂家购买的白色热熔粉导致印品颜色混乱、层次感差。所以我们专门用我们的黑白热熔粉打印了两个样品给我们的业务员。
当样品打印并转移到衣服上后,我们几乎没有发现上述问题。无论是黑色热熔粉还是白色热熔粉,都能清晰展现原创设计。没有色彩混乱,每一个细节都真实还原。当然,您可以根据自己衣服的颜色选择相应的热熔粉。毕竟不同的衣服搭配相应的热熔粉效果也是不同的。

4.是否有烟雾净化功能
最初的DTF打印机在其原始设计中可能忽略了机器在运行过程中排出的废气。废气中肯定含有一些对身体不好的元素。但我们的技术人员针对新的粉末振动筛发现了这个问题,并及时进行了设计和调整。
新型 DTF PET 薄膜打印机具有新的排烟功能。机器运行过程中,废物排放集中,作业环境更加优化。这将使员工更加安全,成为一家更加绿色的公司。

5、是否具有消除静电功能
很多时候,DTF打印机在运行过程中难免会遇到静电问题。静电往往极大地影响打印机的正常工作。之前有巴基斯坦和希腊的供应商找到我们,询问我们如何解决静电问题,寻求合作机会。
当许多 DTF PET 薄膜打印机正在运行时。由于空气干燥,机器的整体运转受到影响。除了保持机器恒温之外。我们还拥有恒定且持久的湿度。我们的技术从根本上解决了这个问题。
我们的技术在设计时就考虑到了这个问题。因此,设计在后放电系统中安装静电棒。大大减少静电带来的问题。这样就避免了因静电而减慢工作进度的问题或解决了因静电引起的其他问题。

 

机器分析图

最后,除了这些典型特征之外,一台性能优越的DTF PET薄膜打印机仍然需要各个部件的良好品质组合。当某个部件拖后腿时,就会影响机器的整体运行效果。希望您能在这里挑选到满意的产品。我们为您提供一站式解决方案。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

What is the best DTF PET Film Printer on the market in 2021?

What is the DTF PET Film Printer? As far as the digital printing industry is concerned. The term “shaking powder” has not diminished. Since 2020. There have been no more than two hot spots in the industry. One is the print head, and the other is the DTF PET Film Printer.
Today, we will focus on what the best digital Korotkoff heat transfer is and what aspects can be called a good DTF PET Film Printer.
Now DTF PET Film Printer is not only well-known but also manufacturers have sprung up. But when there are more manufacturers, consumers are easily dazzled when buying. And they don’t know how to choose. In addition, some merchants pretend to be inferior products. This leads to chaos in the current digital offset heat transfer market.
We have to distinguish good quality DTF PET Film Printer. Which is to look at the parts of the DTF PET Film Printer machine. The choice of each part is not random collocation or combination. Take the nozzle of the DTF PET Film Printer machine as an example, our nozzle has always been EPSON I3200.

1. The difference between the white ink circulation system
The second is the white ink circulation system. Now whether it is DTF PET Film Printer or DTG Printer, a white ink circulation system has been added to prevent nozzle clogging. But this does not mean that the white ink circulation system will not block the print head. This also depends on the specific location of the ink circulating in the white ink circulation system.
Our brand has done a number of tests for this purpose. The white ink circulation system of the DTF PET Film Printer of some manufacturers circulates in the ink tube. The ink in the ink bottle and the ink sac are not stirred. How can it be output to the ink tube after precipitation? However, the white ink circulation system of some DTF PET Film Printer machines is well done. For example, the cycle starts from the ink bottle, ink tube, ink bag, ink pump, and ink bottle as a whole, which is a continuous process. This can maintain a dynamic movement of the ink for a long time and effectively prevent precipitation.

2. Variety of printing colors
The previous DTF PET Film Printer was generally equipped with two print heads as standard. One nozzle emits white ink, and the other nozzle emits CMYK color ink. With the advancement of technology, and the further requirements of customers. Now there are new machines appearing, with three nozzles and four nozzles. Three print heads or four print heads can print fluorescent colors.
You can also ask a few more in the market to see who has this technology now. At the same time, whether the application of this technology is mature enough. I believe that with the continuous feedback from customers, our technology will continue to be updated and improved to provide customers with better products.

3. Whether black and white-hot melt powder prints well
One of the most important aspects of the DTF PET Film Printer is powder shaking. Then the quality of hot melt powder is very important. Some of our customers reported that the white hot-melt powder purchased from other manufacturers caused the color of the printed product to be chaotic and poor in layering. So we especially used our black and white-hot melt powder to print out two samples for our salesman.
After the sample was printed and transferred to the clothes, we hardly found the problem described above. Whether it is black hot melt powder or white-hot melt powder, the original design can be clearly displayed. There is no color confusion, and every detail is truly restored. Of course, you can choose the corresponding hot melt powder according to the color of your clothes. After all, different clothes have different effects with corresponding hot melt powder.

4. Is there a smoke purifying function
The original DTF Printer may have neglected the exhaust gas emitted by the machine during its operation in its original design. There must be some elements in the exhaust gas that are bad for the body. But our technicians found this problem for the new powder shaker and designed and adjusted it in time.
The new DTF PET Film Printer has a new smoke extraction function. During the operation of the machine, waste discharge is centralized and the operating environment is more optimized. It will be more secure for employees and be a greener company.

5. Whether it has a static elimination function
Many times, DTF  Printer will inevitably encounter static problems during its operation. Static electricity often greatly affects the normal operation of the printer. A supplier from Pakistan and Greece approached us before, asking how we solved the static electricity problem, and seeking opportunities for cooperation.
When many DTF PET Film Printers are in operation. The overall operation of the machine is affected due to the dry air. In addition to maintaining a constant temperature for the machine. We also have constant and lasting humidity. Our technology has fundamentally solved this problem.
Our technology has taken this issue into consideration when designing it. Therefore, an electrostatic rod is designed to be installed in the rear discharging system. Greatly reduce the problems caused by static electricity. This avoids the problem of slowing down the work progress due to static electricity or solving other problems caused by static electricity.

 

Machine analysis diagram

Finally, in addition to these typical features, a DTF PET Film Printer with superior performance still requires a good quality combination of various parts. When a component drags its feet, it will affect the overall operation effect of a machine. I hope you can choose a satisfactory product outside here. We provide you with a one-stop solution.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!