升华传热

什么是最好的升华传热?

升华传热

Sublistar核心组件之一 升华传热 是加热板。因此,选择热升华热转印机时要注意加热板。上下板为铝制,加热管为铸铝。如果在铝板上刻出凹槽,然后用加热管粘贴在铝板上,会造成不必要的能量损失,而且使用这种装置可能会导致升温慢、温差大的缺点。如果下板采用铁板或其他材料制成,则长期在高温高压环境下工作,容易变形。熨烫机的上板应与下板平行。如果上下块密封紧密,可以在四个角上放置纸板或其他刚性材料,然后按下手柄。将上下木块密封夹紧后,将纸板拉出,即可看到上下木块。板子是否平整,升华热转印是否合格都没有关系。

 

染料热升华转印

在热升华转印厂家发展的漫长历史中,对于热升华转印的不断总结、提炼和应用,已经形成了一套科学、合理、适用的标准测量方法。由于时间和篇幅的限制,这里简单重复一下。本文简单介绍了T恤热升华打印机的分类:目前,T恤热升华打印机的烫印方式分为平压热升华打印机和圆压热升华打印机两种。压力传输方式分为液压式、气动式和机械式。平压式(液压、气动、机械)通常用于小批量、小面积的染料升华转印。这些设备各有优点,目前的测试结果也很简单。单一顺序是:机械升华传热优于液压传热,液压传热优于气动传热;机械式和液压式T恤热升华打印机都比较稳定,一般是小批量加工或测试。建议使用液压热升华打印机进行热转印;如果用户是量产,建议使用CI。气动烫金机和机械热转印机的稳定性仅次于另外两者。

烫金

烫金 温度取决于烫金机、烫金膜、烫金材料。应一味追求较高或较低的烫印温度,根据烫印后的效果来确定烫印温度。烫印压力必须调整到最合适的水平。否则太大,容易损坏头、烧伤,太小又影响烫印效果。调整好烫印压力后,应调整并锁定压力,以免改变批量生产。冲孔时间(速度)应根据具体冲孔材料而定。冲压速度越快,生产效率越高。但由于一些特殊情况,有些产品不得不采用慢速烫印。

热转印是一种特殊的印刷工艺,在国外已经应用了20多年。印刷方式分为转移膜印刷和转移加工两部分。转移膜印刷采用丝网印刷(分辨率可达300dpi),膜面经过预印,膜面印刷图案丰富,色彩鲜艳,色差小,再现性好,能满足设计师的要求,适合用于批量生产,通过升华热转印机(加热、加压)进行热转印加工,将良好的图案转移到产品表面、墨层、成型品表面,提高产品品质。

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

sublimation heat transfer

What Is The Best Sublimation Heat Transfer?

sublimation heat transfer

One of the core components of Sublistar sublimation heat transfer is the heating plate. Therefore, pay attention to the heating plate when choosing a sublimation heat transfer machine. The upper and lower plates shall be made of aluminum, and the heating pipes shall be cast aluminum. If the grooves are engraved on the aluminum plate and then adhered to the aluminum plate with a heating pipe, unnecessary energy loss will be caused, and the use of this device may lead to the disadvantages of the slow rise and large temperature difference. If the lower plate is made of an iron plate or other materials, it will work for a long time under high temperatures and high-pressure environments and be easily deformed. The upper plate of the ironer should be parallel to the lower plate. If the upper and lower blocks are tightly sealed, you can place cardboard or other rigid material on the four corners and press down on the handle. After sealing and clamping the upper and lower wooden blocks, pull out the cardboard, and you can see the upper and lower blocks. It doesn’t matter whether the board is flat or not, or whether the sublimation heat transfer is qualified.

 

Dye sublimation transfer

In the long history of dye sublimation transferring manufacturer development, there has been a set of scientific, reasonable, and applicable standard measurement methods for the continuous summarization, extraction, and application of sublimation transfers. Due to time and space constraints, here is a simple repetition. This article briefly introduces the classification of dye sublimation printers for t-shirts: At present, the stamping methods of sublimation printers for t-shirts are divided into two types: flat-pressing sublimation printers and circular-pressing sublimation printers. The methods of pressure transmission are divided into hydraulic, pneumatic, and mechanical ones. Flat pressing types (hydraulic, pneumatic, and mechanical) are usually used for small batches and small areas of dye sublimation transfer. These devices have their advantages, and the current test results are simple. The single order is: mechanical sublimation heat transfer is better than hydraulic heat transfer, hydraulic one is better than pneumatic one; both mechanical and hydraulic t-shirt sublimation printers are relatively stable, generally small batch processing or testing. It is recommended to use hydraulic sublimation printers for heat transfer; if the user is mass production, it is recommended to use CI. The stability of the pneumatic hot stamping machine and mechanical heat transfer machine is second only to the other two.

hot stamping

The hot stamping temperature depends on the hot stamping machine, hot stamping film, and hot stamping material. A higher or lower hot stamping temperature should be blindly pursued, and the hot stamping temperature should be determined according to the effect after hot stamping. The hot stamping pressure must be adjusted to the most suitable level. Otherwise, it will be too large, which will easily damage the head and burn, and if it is too small, it will affect the hot stamping effect. After adjusting to the hot stamping pressure, the pressure should be adjusted and locked so as not to change mass production. The punching time (speed) should be determined according to the specific punching material. The faster the stamping speed, the higher the production efficiency. However, due to some special circumstances, some products have to use slow hot stamping.

Thermal transfer printing is a special printing process that has been used in foreign countries for more than 20 years. The printing method is divided into two parts: transfer film printing and transfer processing. The transfer film printing adopts screen printing (resolution up to 300 dpi), the film surface is pre-printed, the film surface is printed with rich patterns, bright colors, small color difference, good reproducibility, and can meet the designer’s requirements, suitable for mass production through sublimation heat transfer machines (heating and pressing) for thermal transfer processing to transfer good patterns on the product surface, ink layer, and molded product surface to improve product quality.

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds