DTF转移印花

现在的DTF打印机和以前的DTF转移打印有什么区别?

在过去的两年里, DTF转移印花 可以说是服装印花行业的宠儿。主要制造商赚了很多钱。 DTF转移打印使用是否顺利?会不会有一些麻烦?只是如何解决这个麻烦呢?最近有物品升级吗?是否对之前的一些问题进行了独特的调整?

优秀的产品不仅在于产品本身的质量,而且还在于安全操作的基本要素。而且技术售后服务仍然到位。这样,就会有稳定的订单流和回头客。

本文将对即将推出的改进型DTF印刷机与之前的DTF印刷机进行一定的比较。比较表明,新的 DTF 转移打印将帮助您提升体验。此外,还可以提高制造效率,节省时间和成本。

1、DTF转移印花白墨循环的改善

DTF转移印花这篇文章肯定会集中讨论 DTF 转移打印中的 DTF 打印机。此次升级改造的具体细节是什么?

首先,当 DTF 转移印刷推出时,多家制造商争先恐后地推出自己的白色墨水循环。理论上可以实现一些,但在实践中仍然存在一些问题。这导致白墨打印安全性不足。很容易经常出现白墨滴落、断墨的感觉。很难达到10米以上的稳定输出,而且还需要定期对精密部件的喷嘴进行清洗等维护工作。稍后推出的DTF打印机将大大加剧这个问题。可实现稳定打印,白墨安全输出可持续10米以上。 Color Ink 从重要消费者那里收到的反馈一直很稳定。

另外,以前的DTF打印机的白色墨水阻隔储罐是一个小消泡瓶。目前它是一个巨大的条状过滤器(即白色墨水转向器)。缓冲效果更强。

2. 打印头 DTF转移印花

墨路系统的规格采用液晶墨台,但规格需要多次改变。更新后无需手动调整,可保持出厂状态。以下更新有助于减少客户操作。为避免出现客户难以掌握的情况,或定期重新调整多个规格。

之前实际销售的DTF转印打印通常需要清洁打印头。而且所有喷嘴一起清洗,会吃掉大量的墨水。更新后的喷嘴现在可以单独清洁。节省墨水,节省时间,还可以降低墨水成本。
DTF转移印花 不具备冲墨、压墨功能,而老机具有闪喷不压墨功能,所以在设置机时需要手动抽出彩墨。全新版本的DTF打印机可以通过压墨功能即时上彩墨,无需手动操作,更加智能。

DTF转移印花墨水泵的性能从老版本基础上的普通电磁泵更新为蠕动泵,效率更好。升级之前和之后都只有一种波形。波形有两种,一种颜色较深,可根据客户需求选择。目前可供选择的打印轮廓只有一种,但新设备的打印轮廓很快就升级了,而老设备其实已经很久没有升级了。两人可以说是旗鼓相当。

3、DTF转印加热功能

除了四个喷嘴之外,之前的 3 个喷嘴或 2 个喷嘴的 DTF 打印机都是我们自行开发的板卡。为了保持DTF印刷机的连续以及稳定的程序很长一段时间。结果后来出来的DTF印刷机都是配置汉森板的。更强大,更稳定。与老厂家相比,电路板的电路故障频繁发生,尤其是小纸板。用户体验更加流畅。

DTF转移印刷最重要的特点之一是印刷精度。从原来的4pass升级到6pass,色调更加耀眼,更加饱和,真实,自然。本体的体积在原来的基础上实际上已经缩小了。机身重量也随之降低。废弃了带有巨大钢板结构的旧机器。现在采用垂直拖链。旧的直拖链是一种在市场上通常被淘汰的组装方法,它占用了大量的车身空间,并且还大大增加了制造商的宽度。导致旧设备不能增加到部分乘客电梯,只能升到产品电梯,运输木箱体积大,产品成本高,不能满足小型办公室的需求。 。

最原始的DTF印刷机之一只有前端加热或后端家用加热,或前后平台家用加热。更新的设备是前、中、后平台家用暖气。旧设备没有中段加热,前平台坡度很陡,家里的加热区域被LED灯占据,可能无法使打印的图片完全受热,油墨也无法固定在里面。时间。输出PET薄膜上的布局图案不易完全干燥,导致印刷效果不充分。改进肯定会避免此类问题。

文件传输速率方面,由最初的USB2.0改为千兆光纤。而且传输速度也快得多。同时,为了延长设备的使用寿命并增强其性能,新型DTF印刷机为挤出机增加了防碰撞安全程序。此外,旧版本的制造商喷嘴并排排列,而新版本也令人震惊。全新版本的DTF转移打印喷头设置和拆卸更加方便,并且可以通过小车底座螺丝微调喷头的位置。更有利于精细化运营。

以上是一些改进的功能 DTF 打印机。由于篇幅限制,停留更新将在下面的问题中进行描述。请继续关注。

近两年来,DTF转移印花可以说是服装印花市场的宠儿。尤其是,当DTF转移印刷推出时,许多供应商都争先恐后地展示自己的白墨循环。目前可供选择的印刷轮廓只有一种,但新机的印刷轮廓很快就升级了,而老设备已经很长时间没有升级了。 DTF转移印刷最重要的一点是印刷精度。同时,为了延长机器的使用寿命并增强其性能,全新的DTF转移打印实际上已经包含了挤出机的防碰撞保护程序。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

DTF Transfer Printing

What Is The Difference In Between The Current DTF Printer As Well As The Previous DTF Transfer Printing?

In the past two years, DTF Transfer Printing can be stated to be the beloved of the garment printing industry. The major makers are making a lot of money. Is the DTF Transfer Printing in usage smoothly? Will there be some troubles? Just how to resolve the trouble? Has there been an item upgrade just recently? Have unique adjustments been made to a few of the previous issues?

A great item is not only the quality of the product itself but additionally an essential element of secure operation. And also technological after-sales service remains in place. This way, there will be a consistent stream of orders and also repeat clients.

This article will make a certain comparison between the upcoming improved DTF Printing press and the previous DTF Printing press. The comparison reveals that the new DTF Transfer Printing will assist you to boost your experience. And also boost manufacturing effectiveness, additionally, conserving time and cost.

1. Improvement of White Ink Circulation of DTF Transfer Printing

DTF Transfer PrintingThis post will certainly concentrate on the DTF Printer in DTF Transfer Printing. What are the details of renovations in this upgrade?

Firstly, when DTF Transfer Printing was introduced, several manufacturers were scrambling to present their own white ink cycle. Several can be achieved in theory, but in practice, there are still several problems. This leads to insufficient white ink printing security. It is very easy to regularly show up the sensation of white ink dripping as well as ink breaking. It is difficult to achieve a stable output of more than 10 meters, and also maintenance work such as cleaning the nozzles for accuracy components is needed regularly. The DTF Printer to be introduced later will considerably boost this problem. It can accomplish steady printing, and the secure output of white ink can last for greater than 10 meters. The feedback that Color Ink has received from significant consumers has constantly been steady.

In addition, the white ink barrier storage tank of the previous DTF Printer was a little defoaming bottle.  And also currently it is a huge filter in the type of a strip (ie, a white ink diverter). The buffering result is stronger.

2. Printheads of DTF Transfer Printing

The specifications of the ink path system made use of to have a liquid crystal ink platen, but the specifications require to be changed many times. After the update, no hand-operated adjustment is needed, and also the factory state can be maintained. Updates below help reduce client actions. To avoid the situation that it is challenging for customers to master, or readjust multiple specifications periodically.

DTF Transfer Printings that have actually been marketed previously commonly need cleaning of the print heads. And all the nozzles are cleaned together, which will eat a great deal of ink. The updated nozzles can now be cleaned separately. Conserve ink, conserve time, and also reduce ink costs.
DTF Transfer Printing does not have the feature of flushing ink and pressing ink, as well as the old maker has the function of flash jetting without pressing ink, so it is necessary to manually draw out the color ink when setting up the maker. The brand-new version of the DTF Printer can instantly apply color ink via the ink pressing feature, without manual procedure, and is smarter.

DTF Transfer PrintingThe performance of the ink pump is updated from the average electromagnetic pump based on the old version to a peristaltic pump, which has better efficiency. There was just one waveform before, as well as after the upgrade. There are two waveforms, one with a darker color, which can be chosen according to client demands. Currently, there is just one printing contour readily available for option, but the printing contour of the new equipment has been upgraded soon, as well as the old equipment has actually not been upgraded for a long time. The two can be said to be evenly matched.

3. Heating Function of DTF Transfer Printing

Along with four nozzles, the previous DTF Printers with 3 nozzles or 2 nozzles are our self-developed boards. In order to maintain the DTF Printing press continuous as well as the steady procedure for a very long time. As a result, the DTF Printing press that came out later is all configured Hansen boards. Much more powerful and much more stable. Compared with the old maker, the circuit failing of the board takes place frequently, particularly the tiny cardboard. The user experience is smoother.

One of the most important features of DTF Transfer Printing is printing precision. Upgraded from the original 4pass to 6pass, the shade is extra dazzling, much more saturated, true, and natural. The volume of the body has actually lessened on the basis of the original. As well as the weight of the fuselage is also lowered. Deserted the old machine with a hefty sheet steel structure. Now the vertical towline is taken on. An old straight towline is an assembly approach that is usually eliminated in the marketplace, which uses up a lot of body space and also boosts the width of the maker dramatically. As a result, the old device can not increase to some traveler elevators, however can just rise to the product’s elevator, the transportation wood box is large, and the cost of the product is high, which does not meet the demands of a tiny office.

One of the most original DTF Printing presses just has front-end heating or rear-end home heating, or front and rear platform home heating. The updated equipment is front, middle, and rear platform home heating. The old device did not have mid-section heating, the slope of the front platform was very steep, and the home heating area was occupied by the LED lights, which might not enable the printed picture to be completely heated up and the ink fixed in time. The layout pattern on the output PET film is not easy to completely dry, leading to an inadequate printing impact. Improvements will certainly avoid such problems.

In terms of documents transfer rate, the initial USB2.0 has been changed to Gigabit fiber. And also the transfer rate is much faster. At the same time, in order to prolong the life of the device as well as enhance its performance, the new DTF Printing press has added anti-collision security procedures for the extruder. Additionally, the old variation of the maker nozzles is organized alongside, and also the brand-new variation is startled. The brand-new version of the DTF Transfer Printing printhead is more convenient to set up and also eliminate, and also the placement of the printhead can be fine-tuned through the trolley base screw. It is extra conducive to refined operation.

The above are some of the improved functions of the DTF Printer. Because of space limitations, the staying updates will be described in the following problem. Keep tuned.

In the past 2 years, DTF Transfer Printing can be stated to be the beloved of the garment printing market. Of all, when the DTF Transfer Printing was introduced, lots of suppliers were rushing to present their own white ink cycle. At present, there is only one printing contour readily available for selection, however the printing contour of the brand-new machine has been upgraded soon, as well as the old equipment has not been upgraded for a long time. The most vital point about DTF Transfer Printing is the printing accuracy. At the same time, in order to extend the life of the machine and enhance its performance, the brand-new DTF Transfer Printing has actually included anti-collision protection procedures for the extruder.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!