您身边的哪些物品是用 UV 打印机制作的?

设计 & UV打印机  为了满足大众对个性化商品的需求,设计师竞相发挥自己的创意才能,生产出创新的商品,以增强竞争力。设计稿准备好了,UV打印机大显身手的时候到了。 “UV印刷”,即紫外线固化印刷,因其能够实现高清、立体、高艺术价值的观赏设计,成为当前市场上最流行的技术。

名片

定制名片通常由小型UV打印机完成。订单数量大致在300张以内,大部分客户的订单数量在100张以内。同时,他们对设计的要求也很高。此类订单需要能够打印高精度图案的机器。 UV打印机的另一个优点是启动成本低,20以内的小订单也可以接受。这种设备不仅保证了质量,还可以让商家承接各种订单。怎么能不流行呢?

亚克力板

近年来,亚克力标牌、亚克力桌牌在写字楼、餐厅、酒店等处随处可见。亚克力具有玻璃般的外观,透光性好,制作招牌时不像玻璃那么容易破碎。 。成为了很多喜欢设计产品的厂家的首选。亚克力板是UV平板打印机常用的打印介质。经过UV打印机的喷印,亚历克的木板立即变成了一件艺术品,用精美的图案和文字展示了不同企业的文化。

 礼品纸箱

送给特定人士的礼物必须设计独特,以表达送礼者的愿望。此时,UV打印机就是帮助实现商品打印任务的正确选择。只要将图案输入电脑,UV打印机就可以完全满足客户的印刷需求,在竹盒、木盒、铁盒、玻璃瓶等上打印出精美的图案,增强了礼品的时尚感。

化妆品包装

最新的 紫外线印刷 技术更加智能,甚至可以在部分喷头被堵塞时自动识别漏掉的区域,从而补足图案。图案的清晰度达到了新的高度。无论是方形化妆盒还是圆柱形瓶子,都能在指定区域拍出照片级的照片。

油画等装饰画

是的,UV打印机可以制造出质感绚丽的油画,可以高度模仿艺术家在画布上留下的笔触。目前,住宅、酒店、办公场所对油画等装饰画的需求量很大。 UV打印机可以批量生产此类装饰画。相当于用工业手段生产出手工艺品。

标志

无论是金属(铁、钢、铝)标牌还是木质标牌,UV打印机都能轻松应对。你可以随时在电脑上修改设计稿,最终的版本和我们看到的成品是一样的。智能机器太强大了。

玻璃器皿装饰

玻璃因其光滑的表面而成为最难打印的材料之一。不过,这个问题被UV印刷技术所克服。如今,UV打印机打印的玻璃装饰品正以极快的速度占领市场份额。玻璃装饰画、玻璃桌面、玻璃柜门、玻璃工艺品层出不穷。

电子秤

年轻女孩喜欢用电子秤随时监测体重。 UV打印机可以直接在这些秤上打印出令人兴奋的文字和可爱的图案。该机器还可以打印UV DTF转移膜,就像贴纸一样。薄膜上的各种图案都可以转移到秤上。

手机外壳

网上有很多承接手机壳打印业务的商家,他们使用A3 UV打印机为客户打印个性化的。 A3 UV打印机一般为单头或双头。采用打印精度高的爱普生打印头,3分钟即可打印30厘米×50厘米尺寸的手机壳。

打火机

打火机对于很多男士来说是必不可少的。打火机不仅实用,还可以成为一件精美的工艺品。许多公司为客户订购特殊打火机。无论您想在打火机上打印多酷的图案,UV打印机都能满足您。

瓷砖

新型UV墨水确保瓷砖上打印的图案防水、防刮,并能在室外阳光下长期保持不变。

UV打印机制作的瓷砖画、瓷板画开始出现在各种高端场所,时尚感十足。

杯子

UV平板打印机 不仅可以在物体平面上绘制图像,还可以在规则的圆柱形物体上绘制图像。 UV打印机可以在酒瓶、水杯、笔筒等物品上绘制独特的设计。

玩具

随着家长更加注重孩子思维的发展,拼图、拼装玩具、写字板等儿童玩具大量出现。其中一些玩具是用UV打印机打印的。印刷高度 UV打印机 是120毫米。此范围内的所有平面材料都可以打印。这种玩具光亮、防水、防刮。

你可能没有想到,你身边这么多的物体都是用UV机打印的。其实,以上几个方面只是UV打印机强大功能的一部分。它还有更多的能力有待发现。这么说吧,无论设计师的配色方案如何,UV打印机都可以将其变为现实。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

What Items around You are Made with a UV Printer?

Design & UV printer  In order to meet the needs of the public for personalized goods, designers compete to give play to their creative talents and produce innovative goods to enhance their competitiveness. While the design is ready, it’s time for the UV printer to show its skills. “UV printing”, that is, ultra-violet curing printing, has become the most popular technology in the current market because of its ability to realize high-definition, three-dimensional, high artistic value ornamental designs.

Business card

Customized business cards are usually completed by small UV printers. The order quantity is roughly within 300 sheets, and most customers’ order quantity is within 100 sheets. At the same time, they have high requirements for design. Such orders need machines that can print high-precision patterns. Another advantage of a UV printer is its low start-up cost, and small orders within 20 can also be accepted. This kind of equipment not only guarantees quality but also allows businesses to take all kinds of orders. How can it not be popular?

Acrylic plate

In recent years, acrylic signs and acrylic table cards can be seen everywhere in office buildings, restaurants, hotels, etc. Acrylic has a glass-like appearance, good light transmittance, and is not as easily broken as glass when it is made into signboards. It has become the first choice of many manufacturers who like designing products. Acrylic plate is a common printing medium for UV flatbed printers. With the spray of a UV printer, Alec’s board immediately turned into a work of art, displaying the culture of different enterprises with beautiful patterns and words.

 Carton of gifts

Gifts given to a specific person must be unique in design to show the wish of the giver. At this point, the UV printer is the right one to help realize the task of commodity printing. As long as the patterns are input into the computer, UV printers can fully meet the printing needs of customers, and produce exquisite pictures on bamboo boxes, wooden boxes, iron boxes, glass bottles, etc., which enhances the fashion sense of gifts.

Cosmetic packaging

The latest UV printing technology is more intelligent, and even can automatically identify the areas that have been missed when part of the nozzle is blocked, so as to make up the pattern. The clarity of the pattern has reached a new height. Whether it is a square cosmetic box or a cylindrical bottle, it can make a photo-level picture in a designated area.

Decorative paintings such as oil painting

Yes, the UV printer can manufacture oil paintings with brilliant texture, which can highly imitate the strokes left by the artist on the canvas. At present, there is a large demand for oil paintings and other decorative pictures in residential buildings, hotels, and offices. UV printers can yield such decorative paintings in batches. It is equivalent to turning out handicrafts by industrial means.

Signs

Whether metal (iron, steel, aluminum ) signboards or wooden signboards, UV printers can easily handle them. You can modify the design draft at any time on the computer, and the final version is the same as the finished product we see. Intelligent machines are so powerful.

Glassware decoration

Glass is one of the most difficult materials to print because of its smooth surface. However, this problem was overcome by UV printing technology. Nowadays, the glass decorations printed by UV printers are occupying the market share at an extremely fast speed. Glass decorative paintings, glass tabletops, glass cabinet doors, and glass handicrafts emerge in endlessly.

Electronic scale

Young girls like to use an electronic scale to monitor their weight at any time. The UV printer can directly print exciting words and lovely patterns on these scales. The machine can also print UV DTF transfer film, which is like a sticker. All kinds of patterns on the film can be transferred to the scales.

Mobile phone case

There are many businesses that undertake mobile phone shell printing business online, and they use A3 UV printers to print personalized ones for customers. A3 UV printer is generally with single or double heads. Using an Epson print head with high printing accuracy, you can print a size of   30cm× 50 cm mobile phone case in 3 minutes.

Lighter

Lighters are essential for many men. Lighters are not only practical but also can be a beautiful handicraft. Many companies order special lighters for customers. No matter how cool the designs you want to print on the lighter, a UV printer can satisfy you.

Ceramic tile

The new UV ink ensures that the patterns printed on the tiles are waterproof and scratch resistant, and can remain unchanged under outdoor sunlight for a long time.

The ceramic tile paintings and porcelain plate paintings made by UV printers began to appear in various high-end places with a full sense of fashion.

Cup

UV flatbed printers can not only paint images on a plane of objects but also work on regular cylindrical objects. UV printers can draw unique designs on items such as wine bottles, water glasses, pen containers, etc.

Toys

As parents pay more attention to the development of children’s thinking, children’s toys such as jigsaw puzzles, toys to be assembled and boards with words emerge in large numbers. Some of these toys are printed with UV printers. The printing height of the UV printer is 120mm. All planar material within this range can be printed. This type of toy is bright, waterproof, and scratch resistant.

You may not have expected that so many objects around you are printed with a UV machine. In fact, the above areas are only a part of the UV printer’s powerful functions. It has more abilities to be found. Let’s put it this way, whatever the designers’ color scheme, a UV printer can turn it into reality.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!