DTF打印机

什么是DTF T恤印花机?

DTF T 恤印刷是一种转移技术,允许用户使用水性颜料墨水将图形印刷到聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯 (PET) 薄膜上。本文概述了这一新兴的 DTF T恤印花 技术并将其与其他印刷技术进行比较。
与直接服装 (DTG) 印花相比,DTF 可以避免织物预处理,而在使用 DTG 印花时有时需要进行预处理。虽然准备打印图片很重要,但使用热熔胶对于 DTF 也同样重要。它采用由粉碎成粘合剂粉末的聚氨酯树脂组成的热熔粉末。 DTF 允许装饰多种材料,不需要织物预处理,耐用且具有高弹性和拉伸性,并且通常是更便宜和更快的替代品。

介绍

DTF T 恤印花是一种转印工艺,允许用户使用水性颜料墨水将图形打印到聚对苯二甲酸乙二醇酯 (PET) 薄膜上,是装饰服装行业最新、最热门的趋势之一。由于这是一个转印过程,因此设计的制作顺序与常规数字印刷的顺序相反。翻转图像,使其方向镜像 — 首先打印 CMYK 颜色(青色、品红色、黄色和黑色),然后打印白色墨水。湿油墨被粉碎并用热熔粘合剂固化。固化后,可以用热压机将图片转移到衣服上。

DTF 还适用于聚酯和尼龙等纺织品,而 DTG 无法处理这些纺织品。此外,打印 DTF 传输的学习曲线比 DTG 小得多。与热升华相反,DTF 允许用户应用更广泛的材料和织物颜色。 DTF 还比传热乙烯基等其他转印方法更有效,因为它无需切割和除草,从而节省时间。

DTF T恤打印机

与其他数字印刷技术一样,DTF T 恤印刷非常适合制作全彩、逼真的图形。所有颜色都可以通过组合光谱中的色域来获得。 DTF 可以轻松处理细线条、小文本和高细节照片。话虽如此,对于刚接触色彩管理和 ICC 配置文件的人来说,色彩配置文件可能会很困难。还需要特殊的 RIP 软件来创建白色打印层并镜像图像,以便转印正确打印。

迄今为止,绝大多数DTF打印机都是中国生产的。它们是经常修改的 Epson 打印机或使用 Epson 打印头的系统(型号通常包括 1-4 个打印头)。用于喷射额外白色、CMYK 或荧光通道的附加打印头可供选择。打印头的数量决定打印速度。同时,各种打印机型号分为三类:

慢速(每小时 25-35 平方英尺)

中(每小时 80-100 平方英尺)

快速(每小时 150+ 平方英尺)

每平方英尺成本范围在 $0.50 至 $0.90 之间(包括 PET 薄膜、油墨和粉末粘合剂)。据说耐洗次数超过 100 次洗衣周期。

虽然准备打印图片很重要,但使用热熔胶对于 DTF 也同样重要。它采用由粉碎成粘合剂粉末的聚氨酯树脂组成的热熔粉末。虽然没有危险的排放,但粉末粘合剂非常小,可能会产生粉尘,因此在处理粉末时佩戴呼吸防护装置至关重要。让喷墨打印机远离粉末喷涂工艺也是一个好主意,以防止粘性灰尘进入打印机的精密部件。

粉末本身有白色和黑色可供选择,具体取决于要装饰的织物的整体颜色。当使用裁切的 PET 薄膜时,最好使用用于印刷 PET 薄膜卷的自动粉末振荡器来施用粉末,但也可以手动完成。应用粉末粘合剂最重要的方面是建立一致、水平的应用。固化后,将转印材料在 315°F (157°C) 的温度下、中等压力下涂抹到棉质材料上 15 秒。
对于聚酯等热敏性纺织品,可缩短熨烫时间。

DTF T恤打印机

亚列表星 DTF打印机 该生产线是业内最新的产品之一,这些机器不需要粉胶。在该技术中,转移粘合剂与白色墨水通道同时进行打印,消除了粉末粘合剂过程及其可能产生的灰尘。这种新颖的方法是喷墨印刷的一种新兴趋势,其中使用 CMYKW 墨水喷射化学物质。
在短短两年多的时间里,DTF 已发展成为一项“一体化”技术。它可用于装饰多种材料,不需要织物预处理,
耐用且具有高弹性和拉伸性,并且通常是更便宜和更快的替代品。

当谈到 DTF 打印机价格时,您需要考虑您的需求、应用程序和所需的功能。虽然这些设备大多数由相似的组件制成,但价格可能从三千到七千美元不等。一台$3000到六千美元的打印机就可以满足小型企业的需求。但是,如果您需要打印大量图像,则需要投入更多资金。高端型号将花费数十万美元。

如果您需要创建在人群中脱颖而出的图形,DTF 打印机是一个绝佳的选择。它们能够使用 CMYK 或白色墨水进行全彩打印,并且不需要印版。 DTF 打印机的价格与同类打印机相比具有竞争力,如果您比较几家商店的价格,您可以期望获得物有所值的产品。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

DTF printer

What’s The DTF T-Shirt Printing Machine?

DTF T-shirt printing is a transfer technology that allows users to print graphics using water-based pigment inks onto polyethylene terephthalate (PET) film. This article provides an overview of this emerging DTF T-shirt printing technology and compares it to other printing techniques.
In comparison to direct-to-garment (DTG) printing, DTF allows for the avoidance of fabric pre-treatment, which is sometimes required when printing with DTG. While prepping the picture for print is critical, applying the hot-melt adhesive is as vital with DTF; it employs a hot-melt powder comprised of polyurethane resin pulverized into adhesive powder. DTF allows for the decoration of a wide variety of materials, does not require fabric pre-treatment, is durable with high elasticity and stretchability, and is frequently a cheaper and faster alternative.

Introduction

DTF T-shirt printing, a transfer process that allows users to print graphics onto polyethylene terephthalate (PET) film using water-based pigment inks, is one of the newest and hottest trends in the decorated garment business. Because this is a transfer process, the design is produced in the opposite order of regular digital printing. The image is flipped so that its orientation is mirrored—the CMYK colors (cyan, magenta, yellow, and black) are printed first, followed by the white ink. Wet ink is pulverized and cured with a hot-melt adhesive. After curing, the picture can be transferred to clothing with a heat press.

DTF will also work on textiles such as polyester and nylon, which are impossible for DTG to work on. Furthermore, printing DTF transfers has a considerably smaller learning curve than DTG. DTF, as opposed to dye-sublimation, allows the user to apply a broader spectrum of materials and fabric colors. DTF is also more efficient than other transfer methods such as heat-transfer vinyl since it eliminates the need for cutting and weeding, saving time.

DTF T-shirt printer

DTF T-shirt printing, like other digital print technologies, is ideal for producing full-color, lifelike graphics. All the colors are avilable by combined the gamut of color in spectrum. DTF can handle fine lines, small text, and high-detail photos with ease. Having said that, color profiling might be difficult for folks who are new with color management and ICC profiles. Special RIP software is also required to create a white print layer and mirror the image so that the transfer prints properly.

To date, China has produced the vast majority of DTF printers. They are frequently modified Epson printers or systems that use Epson printheads (models commonly include 1–4 printheads). Additional printheads to jet extra white, CMYK, or fluorescent channels are available as options. The number of printheads determines print speed. At the same time, the various printer models are divided into three categories:

Slow (25-35 square feet per hour)

Medium (80-100 square feet per hour)

Fast (150+ square feet per hour)

Per square foot costs range between $0.50 and $0.90 (including PET film, ink, and powder adhesive). The washfast durability is said to be greater than 100 laundry cycles.

While prepping the picture for print is critical, applying the hot-melt adhesive is as vital with DTF; it employs a hot-melt powder comprised of polyurethane resin pulverized into adhesive powder. While there are no dangerous emissions, the powder adhesive is extremely small and can cause dust, thus wearing respiratory protection is essential when dealing with the powder. It’s also a good idea to keep the inkjet printer away from the powder coating process to prevent adhesive dust from getting into the printer’s delicate parts.

The powder itself is available in white and black, depending on the overall color of the fabric to be adorned. When using cut sheets of PET film, the powder is best administered using an automatic powder shaker for rolls of printed PET film, but it can also be done manually. The most important aspect of applying powder adhesive is establishing a consistent, level application. Once cured, the transfer is applied to cotton materials at 315°F (157°C) for 15 seconds at medium pressure.
The press time can be shortened for heat-sensitive textiles such as polyester.

DTF T-shirt printer

The Sublistar DTF printer line is among the most recent offers in the business, and these machines do not require powder glue. The transfer adhesive prints concurrently with the white ink pass in this technology, eliminating the powdered adhesive process and the dust it can produce. This novel approach is an emerging trend in inkjet printing in which chemistry is blasted with CMYKW inks.
DTF has evolved as a “all-for-one” technology in just over two years. It may be used to embellish a wide variety of materials, does not require fabric pre-treatment,
is durable with high elasticity and stretchability, and is often a cheaper and faster alternative.

When it comes to DTF printer price, you need to consider your needs, application, and desired features. While most of these devices are made of similar components, the price can vary from three thousand to seven thousand US dollars. A $3000 to six thousand dollar printer can meet the needs of small businesses. However, if you need to print a large number of images, you’ll need to invest more money. A high-end model will cost several hundred thousand dollars.

DTF printers are an excellent option if you need to create graphics that will stand out in a crowd. They have the ability to print in full color using either CMYK or white ink, and they require no plates. DTF printer prices are competitive with similar printers, and you can expect to get a good value for your money if you compare prices at several shops.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!