数码直喷打印机

什么是 DTG 打印机?

Matthew Rhome 在 20 世纪 90 年代发明了第一台直接打印服装的打印机。 2000年,他获得了专利,在接下来的五年里,市场上引入了许多竞争对手。到 2000 年代中期,出现了各种类型的打印机,但有一个问题:服装在白色上打印时看起来很棒,但在黑色上打印时却不太好。这是因为这些产品缺少白色墨水。 DTG 打印机。 2005 年,我们取得了最终的突破,引入了我们今天拥有的技术。这种方法已被证明是传统丝网印刷的可行替代方案。

数码直喷打印机

什么是 DTG 打印?

它类似于大型照片打印机。这是一种使用水性墨水的数码印花机,可迅速吸收到布料中。 DTG 打印机需要大量的织物友好型墨水和最好的织物材料才能获得高质量的结果。拥有用于预处理和织物加热的专用设备也很重要。在当今的在线市场上,您不需要上述任何一项就可以开始销售 DTG 印花衬衫的业务。无需拥有机器,按需打印的商业模式让您更容易获得 DTG 衬衫打印服务。当人们谈论纺织印花时,不可避免地会提到传统的印刷方法丝网印刷。

丝网印刷是一种使用网状模板将油墨转移到织物上的印刷工艺。随着安迪·沃霍尔 (Andy Warhol) 的名声和 20 世纪 60 年代末多色丝网印刷机的发明,丝网印刷变得家喻户晓。丝网印刷服装时每种颜色都是单独印刷的。通过组合多个屏幕可以创建多色图像或图案。服装丝网印刷使用浓稠的油墨,这些油墨位于布料的顶部而不是浸入布料中。在 DTG 出现之前,这是 T 恤印花的唯一方式。然而,如今,按需丝网印刷仍然与 DTG 印刷一起使用,因为在某些情况下,丝网印刷比 DTG 印刷更可取。
以下是丝网印刷和 DTG 印刷之间的比较。

印刷质量

DTG 打印机可生成逼真的高品质打印件。
丝网印刷可产生色彩鲜艳、饱和的高质量印刷品,但难以创建更精细的细节。

最低订单要求

您可以通过 DTG 打印购买任意数量的物品。
丝网印刷通常需要 5 至 100 件的最小订购量。

中等数量的平均价格

DTG 打印是一种经济高效的选择。
另一方面,丝网印刷对于小批量印刷效率较低,更适合大规模印刷。所以, 数码直喷印刷 还是丝网印刷,哪个更好?这完全取决于您的需求。如果您刚刚开始创业,DTG 是更好的选择。丝网印刷对于愿意处理大订单的人来说是理想的选择。

数码直喷打印机

天然织物最适合 DTG 打印机,因为它们使用水性墨水。这是因为它具有非凡的吸收墨水的能力,可以在织物中呈现出鲜艳的色彩。以下纺织品最适合 DTG: 棉花 棉质环锭纺 精梳和环锭纺的棉花 其他天然纺织品包括有机棉、亚麻和其他天然纺织品。当织物不是 100% 纯棉时,任何用于 DTG 的服装都应至少含有 50% 的棉,以吸收墨水以获得最佳效果。然而,这并不排除在聚酯或聚酯混纺材料上进行数字印刷的可能性。

给 DTG 初学者的提示

DTG 打印可实现高水平的图像精度,让您可以在设计中的颜色和细节上尽情发挥创意。最重要的是以最可行的分辨率保存您的设计,以获得最佳的打印质量。您应该执行以下操作以充分利用您的设计: 认识您的目标市场。您可以根据他们的共同兴趣将他们分为不同的类别。通过这种方式,您将能够了解他们的喜好、厌恶和需求。定义您想要实现的目标。您想赚取利润或产生影响吗?无论如何,您的设计应该具有吸引力并且符合客户的需求。提出设计理念。 Pinterest、Dribbble、Behance 和其他网站可能会为您提供想法。客户应该能够理解您的设计。无论您的目标是什么,您都应该始终尝试将您的品牌与客户联系起来。如果您正在寻找有关如何开发第一个设计的更多提示、技巧和资源,我们最近的文章可能会有所帮助。

难怪 DTG 平板打印机 已成为企业、艺术家和其他创意人员青睐的印刷盈利方式。让我们看看它的一些最著名的好处。
DTG 的服装给人一种自然的感觉。通过DTG将墨水嵌入到布料中。您的产品上不会有任何高位图形。这意味着它们透气且穿着舒适。
图像质量非常好。 DTG 的打印质量非常出色。该技术能够在整个色谱上重新创建精确的细节,从而产生极其逼真和丰富多彩的高质量输出。
对环境负责。当今的技术使得使用环保油墨和材料成为可能。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

DTG Printer

What’s the DTG Printer?

Matthew Rhome invented the first direct-to-garment printer in the 1990s. In 2000, he was granted a patent, and during the next five years, a number of competitors were introduced to the market. There were various types of these printers available by the mid-2000s, but there was a problem: garments looked amazing when printed on white, but not so well when printed on black. This was due to the lack of white ink for these DTG printer machines. In 2005, the ultimate breakthrough was made, bringing in the technology that we have today. This approach has proven to be a viable replacement for traditional screen printing.

DTG Printer

What’s the DTG Printing?

It’s similar to a large photo printer. It’s a type of digital printing machine that uses water-based inks that absorb swiftly into the cloth. DTG printer demands considerable fabric-friendly ink and the best fabric material to get high-quality outcomes. It’s also vital to have specialized equipment for pre-treatment and fabric heating. You don’t need any of the above to start a business selling DTG printed shirts in today’s online-driven market. Without possessing a machine, the print-on-demand business model makes it much easier to receive DTG shirt printing services. When people talk about textile printing, the traditional printing method screen printing is inevitable.

Screen printing is a printing process that involves transferring ink onto a fabric using a mesh stencil. With the fame of Andy Warhol and the invention of multicolor screen-printing machines in the late 1960s, screen printing became well-known. Each color is printed separately when screen printing clothing. A multicolored image or pattern can be created by combining several screens. Garment screen printing makes use of thick inks that sit on top of the cloth rather than soak into it. It was the sole way of t-shirt printing before DTG. However, screen printing on demand is still utilized with DTG printing today because, in some circumstances, screen printing is preferable than DTG printing.
Here is a Comparsion between Screen Printing and DTG Printing.

Printing Quality

Photorealistic, high-quality prints are produced with DTG printer.
Screen printing produces colorful and saturated high-quality prints, but finer details are difficult to create.

Requirements for Minimum Orders

You can purchase as few or as many things as you want with DTG printing.
Screen printing typically requires a minimum order quantity of 5 to 100 units.

Average Price For modest volumes

DTG printing is a cost-effective and efficient choice.
Screen printing, on the other hand, is inefficient for small quantities and is better suited to large-scale printing. So, DTG printing or screen printing, which is better? It is entirely dependent on your needs. DTG is the superior option if you’re just starting outas an entrepreneur. Screen printing is ideal for people who are willing to handle large orders.

DTG Printer

Natural fabrics work best with DTG printers because they utilize water-based inks. This is due to its extraordinary ability to absorb ink, allowing for the development of vibrant colors entrenched in the fabric. The following textiles are the best for DTG: Cotton Cotton ring-spun Cotton that has been combed and ring-spun Other natural textiles include organic cotton, linen, and other natural textiles. When the fabric isn’t 100 percent cotton, any garment used for DTG should have at least 50 percent cotton to absorb the ink for the best results. However, this does not rule out the possibility of digital printing on polyester or polyester blends.

Tips for DTG Beginners

DTG printing allows for a high level of image precision, allowing you to be as creative as you want with colors and details in your designs. The most important thing is to save your designs in the highest feasible resolution for the finest print quality. You should do the following to get the most out of your design: Recognize your target market. You can divide them into distinct categories based on their common interests. You’ll be able to figure out their likes, dislikes, and needs this way. Define what you want to achieve. Do you want to make a profit or have an impact? In any case, your designs should be appealing and relevant to your customers’ needs. Come up with design concepts. Pinterest, Dribbble, Behance, and other sites might provide you with ideas. Customers should be able to understand your designs. Whatever your objectives are, you should always attempt to link your brand with your clients. Our recent article can come in helpful if you’re looking for more tips, tricks, and resources on how to develop your first design.

It’s no wonder that the DTG flatbed  printer has become the favored method of printing for profit among businesses, artists, and other creatives. Let’s look at some of its most well-known benefits.
The clothing from DTG has a natural feel about it. The ink is embedded in the cloth through DTG. There will be no elevated graphics on your products. This implies they’re breathable and comfortable to wear.
The image quality is excellent. The print quality of DTG is outstanding. This technology is capable of recreating precise details over the whole color spectrum, resulting in extremely realistic and colorful high-quality outputs.
Environmentally responsible. Today’s technology has made it possible to utilize environmentally friendly inks and materials.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!