热升华墨水的储存条件是什么?

如果您大量购买了热升华墨水,或者您在过去使用中留下了热升华墨水,您可能会考虑如何安全地存储墨水。有几种不同的选择。一旦存放不当,墨水就会分离,甚至产生微生物,使其无法使用。数码热升华墨水是热升华打印的基本耗材。因此,如果我们需要延长墨水的使用寿命并降低成本,就必须储存墨水。热升华转印墨水的正确存储技巧可确保商品在存储过程中不会失去其特性,这在任何情况下都会影响打印质量。如果您喜欢大量购买热升华墨水,但不知道如何储存它们。理想情况下,以下提示将帮助您……

 

1.确定热升华墨水的有效期

大多数热升华墨水是水性墨水。这些墨水通常装在瓶子或袋子里,上面写着制造商的终止日期。当这个日期到来时,无论您使用哪种存储方式,这些墨水都不再适合使用。除了保质期外,还应该避免冷冻。水性热升华墨水不能存放在冷却器中。当墨水解冻并冻结时,它会隔离并且此时无法使用。通过额外考虑您的热升华墨水并仔细查看终止日期来避免这种情况。

2.让热升华墨水远离阳光

水性热升华墨水很容易滋生细菌。如果我们将它们存放在阳光下,热量会导致水分蒸发,使墨水变得更粘稠。使用浓墨水可能会损坏打印机头喷嘴,并且打印质量也可能会受到影响。此外,太阳光携带的紫外线能量会导致油墨材料发生化学分解。这可能会导致墨水褪色,我们必须提前更换库存。因此,避免阳光照射和过多的热量。这两件事会产生细菌。这些细菌会生长并导致打印机喷嘴堵塞并无法正常运行,最终损坏打印机头。热升华墨水通常只需要放置在室温的房间即可,但是如果天气炎热的话,最好注意放置在比较凉爽的地方,这样才能够更好的保证感温颗粒内部的温度不会被影响。由于温度太活跃。由于热升华转印墨水本身就是利用温度的变化来呈现颜色,来完成物品的转印工作,所以在储存的时候,温度是非常重要的,如果温度过高的话,此时墨水会直接做出自反应,没有被利用而是已经报废了,所以在无数的储存场所,最好放一个温度计,看看室内温度,最好进行更换。

3.热升华墨水应始终保存在密封容器中

所有墨水都应存放在密封容器中。大多数热升华印刷油墨应有效地使用受保护的容器运输。所有容器同样需要水平存放。任何倾斜都会使墨水中的层次混合。如果您看到任何轻微的分离。不用担心,只需缓慢旋转瓶子即可。避免过度摇晃。大量摇晃可能会产生气泡,从而破坏打印。当发生气泡和晃动时,让墨水暂时静置,这样气泡就会分解。明确地告诫我们需要将热升华墨水保存在密封容器中。一旦暴露在空气中,彩色热升华墨水就会干燥,这会使它们不适合使用。此外,老实说,然而,暴露在空气中可能会导致某些细菌在我们的热升华墨水中生长。这些微生物通常会腐蚀墨水材料。

4.请尽量使用蒸馏水

目前自来水含有大量微生物,如果您用它来清洁设备,微生物可能会损坏您的打印机。如果可以,请使用精制水清洁用于填充墨盒的所有通道和针头。如果您使用水龙头的水,请确保您的每一件乐器在接触墨水之前都完全干燥。加注墨盒时,切勿将瓶子/袋子暴露在空气中。

5. 将热升华墨水的批次分开——不要混合!

为了节省空间,很多人习惯将旧的热升华墨水与另一组颜色相似的墨水混合并存放在相同的瓶子中。应避免此活动。由于旧的热升华墨水可能即将到期,因此将其与另一束墨水混合可能会缩短该产品的实际可用性的时间范围。此外,如果旧的墨水被气泡或微生物污染,将其与新的热升华墨水混合同样也会污染其他物品。

存放彩色热升华墨水时要记住的主要问题是保持其防水/气密并远离任何类型的微生物。如果您的墨水与这两种物质接触过多,此时它们将是不可接受的。使用劣质墨水不仅会毁坏您的硬件,还会毁坏您的物品。另一件要记住的事情是永远不要混合颜色。如果由于某种原因某种颜色存在细菌、气泡或空气问题,您也不希望污染其他颜色。让热升华打印机继续工作。您只需专注于创造最好的杰作即可。

如有任何疑问,欢迎与我们联系。感谢您的阅读!

评价这篇文章

留下评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

What’s the Storage Condition of Sublimation Ink?

In the event that you have purchased sublimation ink in mass or you have left over dye sublimation ink from a past using, you might be considering how you should store the ink securely. There are a couple of various choices. Whenever put away inappropriately the ink can separate or even develop microbes making it be unusable. Digital sublimation ink is a basic consumable for sublimation printing. In this manner, it is essential to store ink in the event that we need it to last more and lessen cost. The right store tips for sublimation transfer ink guarantees that the item doesn’t lose its properties during the store, which can in any case influence the print quality. If you like to buy dye sublimation ink in mass, yet don’t have a good idea about how to store them. Ideally, the following tips will help you…

 

1. Make Sure the Expiration Date of Sublimation Ink

Most dye sublimation ink is water based ink. These inks regularly come in bottles or bags that write a termination date from the maker. When this date hits, regardless of what kind of storage you utilize, these inks are not suitable to use any more. In addition to the expiration date, you should also avoid freezing, too. Water based sublimation inks can’t be put away in a cooler. Whenever frozen when the ink is defrosted it isolates and is not, at this point useable. Dodge this by taking additional consideration of your sublimation ink and viewing the termination dates cautiously.

2. Keep Your Dye Sublimation Ink Away from Sunlight

Water based sublimation ink is very prone to bacteria. If we store them in sunlight, the heat can cause the water to evaporate, making the ink more viscous. Using thick inks can damage your printer head nozzles, and the print quality is also likely to get affected. Furthermore, UV energies carried by sunlight will cause chemical decomposition of the ink material. This can cause the ink to fade in color, and we’ll have to get our stock replaced prematurely. Therefore, avoid sunlight and too much heat. These two things can create bacteria. These bacteria can grow and cause your printer jets to become clogged and no longer operate correctly, eventually ruining your printer head. The sublimation printing ink usually only needs to place the room at room temperature, but if the weather is hot, the best Pay attention to the more cool place, this way to be able to better ensure that the temperature inside the temperature particles will not be too active because of the temperature. Since the sublimation transfer ink itself is the utilization of temperature changes to the color of the show, in order to accomplish the transfer work of the item, so when store it, the temperature is very basic, in the event that the temperature is too high, at that point the ink will be done straightforwardly Self-response, has not been utilized but has been scrapped, so in countless stockpiling places, it is ideal to put a thermometer, see the indoor temperature, and ideal to be changed.

3. Sublimation Ink Should Always Be Kept in Air Tight Containers

All ink should be put away in an airtight container. Most sublimation printing inks should effectively be shipped with a container that is protected to store. All containers likewise require to be put away level. Any tilt can make the levels in the ink blend. On the off chance that you see any slight separation. Don’t worry, just need to swirl the bottle in slow circles. Evade an excess of shaking. A lot of shaking can cause air bubbles, which can wreck your printing. when it happens bubble and shaking, permit the ink to sit for the time being so the air pockets will break down. It’s unequivocally exhorted that we need to keep sublimation inks in hermetically sealed containers. Whenever presented to air, color sublimation ink can dry, which can make them unseemly for use. Besides, in all honesty, however presentation to air can cause certain bacteria to grow in our dye sublimation ink. These microscopic organisms can normally corrupt the ink material.

4.Please Use Distilled Water As You Can

Faucet water has so much microbes as of now that on the off chance that you use it to clean your devices, it could make microorganisms ruin your printer. In the event that you can, utilize refined water to clean all channels and needles used to fill ink cartridges. In the event that you use faucet water to ensure that every one of your instruments is totally dry prior to having contact with your ink. When topping off cartridges never leave your bottle/bag open to the air.

5. Keep the Batches Separate Your Sublimation Ink—Don’t Mix Them!

To save space, a lot of people are utilized blending old dye sublimation ink of a similar color with another group and store them in a similar bottle. This activity should be dodged. Since the old dye sublimation ink might be approaching its termination date and as such blending it in with another ink bunch can decrease the item’s timeframe of realistic usability. Moreover, if an old bunch is defiled with air pockets or microbes, blending it in with the new group of dye sublimation ink can likewise taint the other item.

The primary concern to recollect while putting away your color sublimation ink is to keep it water/air proof and away from any type of microbes. In the event that your ink comes into much contact with both of these things, they will not, at this point be acceptable. Utilizing awful ink can’t just demolish your hardware, yet your items too. Something else to remember is to never combine colors. If for some reason one color has an issue with bacteria, bubbles, or air you don’t want to contaminate other colors as well. Leave the sublimation printer to do its job. You just focus on creating your best possible masterpieces.

Any questions, welcome to contact us. Thanks for your reading!

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds