什么是 UV DTF 打印机?

DTF UV 打印机:这是什么?怎样做一个 DTF UV 打印机 准确地工作吗?过程容易吗?印刷出来的成品质量好吗?最新的全新产品UV DTF打印机于上周刚刚发布。不少客户看到后表示感兴趣,前来咨询、订购。

1.节省时间和精力。

在这项创新得到充分发展之前,需要花费大量的时间和精力在各种耐用材料上打印徽标或图案。成品必须运输到印刷设施。笨重或体积大的物品被认为是坚固的产品。例如金属、玻璃、木材和各种其他东西。运输玻璃制品时应格外小心,因为很容易发生损坏。

可以说,DTF UV 打印机的进步极大地改善了劳动力和 DIY 市场。比如空调工厂、室内家具工厂、玻璃制品工厂等几个厂家。借助 UV DTF 打印机,这些公司可以直接从定制 UV DTF 打印制造商处设计自己的徽标设计和图案。为了省钱,印刷厂使用了DTF UV打印机,因为它可以通过薄膜粘贴到物体上,而不是UV打印直接在物体上打印标志。然后通知个性化工厂提货或通过共享配送发送。您只需将薄膜粘贴到物体上即可,非常方便。

2. UV DTF 打印成本更低

在引入这项现代技术之前,来回运输物品是一个耗时的过程。两者都有不可避免的高成本。使用 DTF UV 打印机可最大限度地发挥新兴现代技术的优势,同时降低成本。制造总成本的降低有利于增加企业整体收入,为公司长期稳定增长提供充足的资金。

uv dtf 打印机

3、技术开发与持续改进

UV DTF打印机拥有安全的板控制系统以及稳定且高精度的机械系统。因此,该设备可以满足您的任何批量生产需求。白墨自动混合功能,缺墨自动覆盖功能,驾驶员可随时添加墨水,中间无需滴墨,使用更方便 白墨喷头的供墨结果可自由设定,墨网可自由更改,保证画面效果更立体、打印更精细。
小车非常自动升降,可打印介质厚度超过24cm;支持3个喷嘴同时打印光油+白+色光,打印速度更快,使用更简单,设备性价比更高。集成的软件应用具有随时翻录、随时停止的能力,满足多文档多次打印的要求,批量生产也更省心。平板电脑软件程序允许在同一显示屏上进行多次打印,以满足各种特殊的工业应用。
可以看到DTF UV打印机的好处逐渐被公众认可,该设备的下一个时代即将出现。 Sublistar始终走在时代的前沿,保持着进步的推理和广阔的视野。我们始终如一地为每个人提供最有效的高品质物品和愉快的个人体验!
我们最近推出了最新的新产品,UV DTF 打印机。 UV DTF打印机的出现可以说大大减少了这种时间和劳动力的浪费。印刷厂使用以下方式发布成品 UV DTF 打印机 并通知个性化工厂提货或快递寄出。使用 DTF UV 打印机可最大限度地发挥新兴技术的优势,同时降低成本。 UV DTF打印机具有稳定的板控制系统以及稳定且高精度的机械系统。

UV DTF 打印机相似之处:

UV打印机和UV DTF打印机都采用紫外线加热技术进行打印。也就是说,当基材通过印刷机时,它会接收独特的墨水并立即暴露在紫外线 (UV) 下。由于此类墨水的独特性能,它在紫外线 (UV) 照射下可快速干燥,几乎不会出现墨水泄漏或扩散,确保画面清晰度和细节。因此,两种类型的打印机都采用 UV 墨水。

 

uv dtf 与 uv 打印机

差异:

UV打印机直接在物体表面进行打印,但如果物体表面有坡度,则可能无法产生出色的打印效果。另一方面,UV DTF 打印机首先在 A 膜上打印徽标/图案/贴纸(或水晶贴纸)。 A膜上的图案将使用层压机(和粘合剂)(转移膜)层压到B膜上。完成上述步骤后,用手指将转印膜压在要转印的物品上一秒钟,然后撕下薄膜即可完成转印。这些贴纸几乎可以应用于任何材料或表面,克服了 UV 打印机的局限性。 UV DTF打印机制作的贴纸可以通过手指按压立即转移到产品上,这比UV打印非常方便。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

What’s The UV DTF Printer?

DTF UV Printer: What is it? How Does a DTF UV Printer Work Exactly? Is the process easy? Is the finished product printed in good quality? The UV DTF printer, most recent brand-new product, was simply released last week. Many customers expressed interest after seeing it and came in for consultations and orders.

1. Save time and energy.

It takes a lot of time and effort to print logos or patterns on a variety of durable materials before this innovation is fully developed. The finished product must be transported to the printing facility. Items that are heavy or bulky are considered tough products. like metal, glass, wood, and a variety of other things. More care should be taken when transporting glass products in particular because damage is simple to occur.

It may be argued that the advancement of the DTF UV Printer has greatly improved both the workforce and DIY market. For instance, factories as air condition, indoor funiture, glass products and several other manufacturers. With UV DTF printer, these companies can directly design their own logo design and patterns from the custom UV DTF printing manufacturer. To save money, the printing facility uses a DTF UV Printer, because it can be pasted into the objects by films rather than UV printing that directly print logo on the object. It then notifies the personalized factory to pick up the goods or send them via share delivery. You can simply paste the film on the object, which is quite convenient.

2. UV DTF Printing Costs Less Money

Prior to the introduction of this modern technology, the transport of items back and forth was a time-consuming process. Both have an unavoidable high cost. Use a DTF UV Printer to maximize the benefits of emerging modern technologies while also lowering costs. Reduced total manufacturing costs are beneficial to increasing the enterprise’s overall revenue as well as providing sufficient funds for the company’s long-term stable growth.

uv dtf printer

3. Technology development and continuous improvement

The UV DTF Printer has a secure board control system as well as a stable and high-precision mechanical system. As a result, the device can meet any of your mass production needs. White ink automated mixing function, automatic coverage feature for ink shortage, the driver can add ink at any time, no need to drop in the middle, easier to use The ink result of the white ink nozzle can be freely set, and the ink network can be freely changed to ensure a more three-dimensional picture result and finer printing.
The cart is very automatic lifting, and the printable medium thickness exceeds 24cm; it supports simultaneous printing of varnish + white + shade with 3 nozzles at the same time, the printing speed is faster, the use is simpler, and the equipment is much more cost-effective. The integrated software application has the capability of ripping at any time and also stopping at any time, meeting the requirements of multiple printing of multiple documents, and also mass production is much more carefree. The tablet computer software program allows for multiple printings of the same display to meet a variety of special industrial applications.
The benefits of the DTF UV Printer can be seen gradually being recognized by the public, and the next era of this device will be emerging. Sublistar has always been at the forefront of the times, maintaining progressive reasoning as well as broad vision. We have consistently provided the most effective high-quality items and a pleasant individual experience for everyone!
We recently launched our newest new product, the UV DTF printer. The appearance of the UV DTF Printer can be said to significantly decrease this waste of time and workforce. The printing factory publishes the finished item using the UV DTF Printer and notifies the personalized factory to pick up the goods or send them by express delivery. Use a DTF UV Printer to maximize the benefits of emerging technologies while also lowering costs. The UV DTF Printer features a stable board control system as well as a stable and high-precision mechanical system.

UV DTF Printer Similarities:

Both UV printers and UV DTF printers print using ultraviolet heating technology. That is, when the substrate travels through the press, it receives unique ink and is immediately exposed to ultraviolet (UV) light. Because of the unique properties of this type of ink, it dries quickly under ultraviolet (UV) light, with virtually no ink leakage or diffusion, ensuring picture clarity and detail. As a result, both types of printers employ UV ink.

 

uv dtf vs uv printer

Differences:

UV printers print directly on the item’s surface, while it may not produce excellent printing results if an object has a slope on its surface. UV DTF printers, on the other hand, print the logos/patterns/stickers (or crystal stickers) on the A film first. The patterns on A film will be laminated to B film using a laminator (and adhesive) (transfer film). After completing the preceding steps, press the transfer film with your fingers on the item to be transferred for a second, then pull off the film and finish transferring. These stickers can be applied to practically any material or surface, overcoming the limitations of UV printers. UV DTF printer that creates stickers that may be transferred to products immediately with finger presses, which is quite convenient than UV printing.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!