什么是 UV 打印以及如何从中受益?

你知道什么是UV印刷吗?它是指打印某种东西并通过紫外线固化它。 UV打印机的墨水不是液体墨水,而是一种特殊的状态。经紫外线照射后,油墨会在基材上固化并凝固。这与热升华印刷有很大不同,热升华印刷是通过升华热转印将墨水转移到图案上。从字面上来说,UV印刷是指在印刷过程中,油墨在比普通阳光更强的紫外线照射下会固化。然后随着UV光打印头的移动将图像定影。操作者不会受到伤害,因为有毒溶剂已在过程中被去除。

随着数字印刷世界的快速发展, 紫外线印刷 已成为印刷行业的后起之秀。 UV印刷不产生挥发性有机化合物,不需要通风,比其他印刷方法更安全。顺便说一句,UV印刷可以降低您的生产成本。

紫外线印刷

目前,新的研究和产品推广都以UV印刷为中心,毫不夸张地说,这是UV印刷的天下。人们越来越一致认为,UV 印刷将比其技术顶峰得到更大的发展。我们的技术人员有信心为您提供更清晰的图案、更宽的颜色范围、更多的细节和更快的打印速度。所有这些都比我们现在拥有的更好。

除了耐久性、附着力、色彩和印刷质量外,油墨的成本也是需要考虑的重要因素。在购买墨水之前,您必须考虑这种墨水在大幅面打印机中的表现如何以及它是否有效。在数码印刷行业,有多种类型的墨水供您选择,例如溶剂墨水、弱溶剂墨水、颜料墨水和热升华墨水。承印物的油墨附着力可以反映油墨的质量。那我就给大家介绍一下不同的墨水。
溶剂墨水
溶剂墨水是一种含有树脂的油基溶液,因此耐用、防褪色且防水。在未涂层的横幅和乙烯基上印刷,溶剂墨水可以使墨水很好地粘合在一起。墨水会通过打印机上的加热器快速蒸发而留在纹理上。通过提高印刷温度可以获得高牢度。一般来说,溶剂墨水在横幅上可以持续五到七年而不褪色。需要注意的是通风,因为墨水中存在VOCS(挥发性有机化合物),吸入肺部会对人体有毒。另外,由于溶剂墨水是油基溶液,因此具有较强的腐蚀性。如果不定期清洁打印头,打印头就会被堵塞。这就是为什么需要定期清洁打印头的原因。否则,您可能需要一个新的打印头。

从事印刷行业的老手一定对UV打印机不陌生,它很快就会成为一个流行词。但很少有消费者和客户不确定UV打印机是否是他们业务所必需的。接下来我就给大家简单介绍一下过去的情况 紫外线印刷 技术和当前的紫外线技术。过去,人们使用溶剂型溶液使油墨粘附在承印物上。墨水是在颜料与溶剂混合的过程中产生的。热转印后,油墨会通过蒸发而留在硬质基材的表面。一般来说,水彩墨水的原理也是这样。因此,危险溶剂墨水需要复杂的通风系统来保证员工的安全。同时,为了净化室内空气,应仔细监测化学物质的排放。
UV印刷的优点
首先,墨水会很快干燥,大约几秒钟。您可以直接折叠、装订和整理您的打印材料,无需等待其干燥。其次,它可以应用于多种材料,例如纸张、合成纸、菜单和硬质基材。第三,UV打印材料色彩鲜艳,耐刮擦,适合广告旗帜和横幅。最后但同样重要的是,UV打印的工作过程是环保的,因为在其生产过程中,不会产生任何有害物质,您不用担心破坏环境。

 

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

What’s UV Printing and How Could Benfit from it?

Do you know what’s UV prinitng? It refers to print something and cure it by ultraviolet light. The ink of UV printer is not liquid ink, but in a special state. After being shined by the UV light, the ink will cure and solidify on the substrate. That’s quite different from sublimation printing that the ink transfers on the pattern through sublimation heat transfer. Literally speaking, UV printing means during the printing process, the ink will be solidified under the strong exposure of ultra violet lights which is more powerful than normal sunlight. Then the image will be fixed with the move of print head of UV light. The operator won’t be hurted, because the poisonous solvent has been removed during the process.

With the fast evolvment digital printing world, UV printing has become an emerging star in printing industry. No volatile organic compounds being created and no requirement of ventilation, the UV printing is quite safe than other printing method. By the way, UV printing can lower your production costs.

UV Printing

Currently, new research and products promotion are all centre as UV printing and it’s no exaggeration that it’s a world for UV printing. There is more agreement on UV printing will have more development than it has reached its technological zenith. Our technicians have confidence to provide you with clearer patterns, wider color ranges, more details and faster printing speed. All of those are better than what we have now.

Besides its durability, adhesion, color and printing quality, the cost of ink is an essential factor to be taken into consideration. Before buying the ink, you have to ponder over how does this ink perform in your large format printer and whether it will make work. In the digital printing industry, various types of inks for you to choose from, such as solvent ink, eco-solvent ink, pigment ink and sublimation ink. The ink adhesion of substrate can reflect ink’s quality. Then I will give you an introduction of different inks.
Solvent Ink
Solvent Ink is durable, fade-resistant and waterproof because it’s an oil-based solution with resin. Printing on uncoated banners and vinyls, solvent ink can make the ink bond together very well. The ink will leave on the texture with the quick evaporation by heaters on the printer. You can get high fastness by raising printing temperature. In general, solvent ink can be lasted for five or seven years in the banners without fading. Something you need to pay attention to is ventiation, because VOCS( volatile organic compounds) exists in the ink, which is poisonous to humans if people inhale to their lungs. Also, due to its oil based solution, the solvent ink has strong corrosive. If you don’t clean the print head regularly, the print head will be clogged. That’s the reason why cleaning the printhead regularly is necessary. Otherwise, you maybe need a new printhead.

The veterans in the printing industry must be familiar with UV printer and it will become a popular word soon. But few consumers and clients are not sure about whether the UV printer is necessary for their business. Next, I will give you a short introduction to the past UV printing technology and current UV technology. In the past, people used solvent-based solution to make ink stick to the substrate. The ink was created during which the pigment mixed with the solvent. The ink would leave on the surface of the hard substrate through evaporating after heat transfer. Generally speaking, the principle of watercolor ink is also like this. Therefore, hazardous solvent ink needs complicated ventilzation system to guarantee the safety of your staff. At the same time, to clean the air indoor, chemical emission should be carefully monitored.
The Merits of UV Printing
Firstly, the ink will dry quickly that it’s about seconds. You can directly fold, bind and organize your printing stuff and no need to wait for it to dry. Secondly, it can be applied to many materials, such as paper, synthetic paper, menus and hard substrates. Thirdly, UV Printing stuff is vivid and scratch-resistant, which is suitable for advertising flags and banners. Last but no the least, the working process of UV Printing is environmental friendly because during its production process, there is no pernicious substance which is created and you don’t worry about damage the environment.

 

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!