为什么UV平板打印机制作的装饰画如此受欢迎?

装饰 & UV平板打印机   客厅是大家休息、与朋友聚会的主要场所。客厅的装修风格影响着居住者每天的心情。客厅装饰市场连续五年快速增长。 “重视装饰设计”早已成为年轻顾客的共识。他们希望客厅设计时尚、有品位,能够体现自己的想法和爱好。

随着全球房地产市场进入“存量时代”,客厅装修行业将持续增长至少十年。如果能抓住年轻一代消费者的心理,设计出与室内家具相匹配的个性化装饰墙,就抓住了时代赋予的机遇。

背景墙

现在市场上很多瓷砖、玻璃背景墙都是用这种打印机制作的。的强大功能 UV平板打印机 为背景墙定制业务提供技术支持。 UV技术的发展推动了家居装饰行业新时代的到来。 UV平板打印机制作的客厅背景墙美观大方,与电视、沙发、茶几在色彩、款式上配合,营造出舒适、个性的风格。

玻璃画

玻璃晶莹剔透、无污染、色彩鲜艳,便于制作时尚装饰品。同时玻璃价格便宜,适合制作各种尺寸的装饰品。

UV机的出现,使玻璃装饰具有前所未有的图案、色彩、形状、效果。 UV技术让设计师的想象变成了现实。这种机器可以准确地按照设计图纸在玻璃上打印油画、水彩画、照片、立体图案等。这项技术创新将艺术与玻璃结合在一起,使玻璃饰品能够以低廉的价格和精美的装饰效果迅速赢得消费者的青睐。

UV平板打印机

这种印刷技术可以在石英玻璃、白玻璃、磨砂玻璃、超薄玻璃、钢化玻璃等上制作出精美的图片,不仅可以达到3D立体效果,还可以在图片上添加光油。 UV平板打印机可以在玻璃上打印多种图案,如磨砂、水纹等。

这种玻璃装饰保留了玻璃原有晶莹剔透的特性。除了各种精美的图案和美丽的色彩之外,提高了整个客厅的时尚感,让朋友们感受到了房子主人的审美品味。

每次印刷玻璃装饰之前,都要喷涂特殊涂层,以防止图案褪色。同时,与涂料配套的UV油墨必须是环保优质油墨,否则容易造成污染、涂料附着力差等问题。

玻璃装饰具有晶莹剔透、高雅、清新的特点。 UV打印技术生产的玻璃装饰品因其色彩鲜艳、设计独特而受到许多高端场所的欢迎。同时,从商业角度来看,一台机器让一块玻璃在几分钟之内就成为一件艺术品,其商业价值不言而喻。

陶瓷装饰画

过去几年,装饰行业兴起了一种时尚潮流——将几十块印花瓷砖拼在一起,形成一幅完整的画面,铺满整面墙。这种新时尚的出现,有赖于UV平板打印机的强大功能。

过去,设计师并没有选择陶瓷,因为用陶瓷作为装饰品的效果达不到壁纸等装饰材料。如今,UV打印陶瓷装饰画出现在五星级酒店、机场等场所。 UV印刷技术颠覆了传统的丝网印刷技术,无需复杂的工序。可一次性打印简单图案和全彩图案,且图案防水耐磨。与丝网印刷适合批量打印同一图案不同,UV平板打印机满足定制化的要求。只要将要打印的图案输入电脑, UV打印机 会按照电脑输入的颜色比例进行喷墨。陶瓷表面由极其密集的色点组成,不仅可以达到几十种颜色,还可以实现颜色渐变效果。而且清晰度是传统技术无法比拟的。喷墨技术采用的360DPI高分辨率相当于数码相机的1200万像素,而传统打印技术相当于300万像素。

单幅60cm*90cm以下的陶瓷画可以通过小型UV机完成。如果您需要较大尺寸的装饰品,甚至需要一次性打印墙面尺寸的装饰画,则需要一台大型UV打印机和一台喷涂机。印刷好板材后,在背景墙表面涂一层高亮度清漆,可以保护图案,提高画面效果。

趋势

随着90后消费者的逐渐成长,他们很快将成为个性化装饰品的主力消费者。然而,这一代消费者的学历较高,思想开放。他们普遍崇尚自由、创新和自我表达。他们的消费观念和习惯与以往不同。这意味着装修市场必须走多元化之路。

采用UV打印技术制作的装饰品已经进入高端消费市场。设计独特、品味时尚的装饰品是普通产品价格的3-4倍。面对客厅装饰行业和不断创新的UV印刷技术,客厅装饰画将占据更多的市场份额。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Why are Decorative Paintings Made with UV flatbed Printer So Popular?

Decorations & UV flatbed Printer   The living room is the main place for everyone to relax and get together with friends. The decoration style of the living room affects the mood of the residents every day. The living room decoration market has been growing rapidly for five consecutive years. “Attaching importance to decorative design” has long become the consensus of young customers. They hope that the living room design is fashionable, tasteful, and can reflect their own ideas and hobbies.

With the global real estate market entering the “stock age”, the living room decoration industry will enjoy sustained growth for at least ten years. If you can grasp the psychology of the younger generation of consumers, and design personalized decorative wall that matches the interior furniture, you will seize the opportunity given by the times.

Background wall

Nowadays, many ceramic tiles and glass background walls on the market are made with this type of printer. The powerful function of the UV flatbed printer provides technical support for the customization business of the background wall. The development of UV technology has promoted the arrival of a new era in the home decoration industry. The living room background wall made by UV flatbed printer is beautiful and generous, and it cooperates with the TV, sofa, and tea table in color and style to create a comfortable and personalized style.

Glass painting

Glass is crystal clear, pollution-free, and colorful, which is convenient for making fashionable decorations. At the same time, glass is cheap and suitable for making decorations of various sizes.

The appearance of the UV machines makes glass decorations have unprecedented patterns, colors, shapes, and effects. UV technology has made the designer’s imagination come true. This kind of machine can print oil paintings, watercolors, photos, three-dimensional patterns, etc. on glass exactly according to the design drawings. This technological innovation combines art with glass, so that glass ornaments can quickly win consumers’ favor with low prices and exquisite decorative effects.

UV  flatbed printer

This kind of printing technology can make beautiful pictures on quartz glass, white glass, frosted glass, ultra-thin glass, tempered glass, etc. It can not only achieve 3D stereoscopic effect but also add varnish to the pictures. UV flatbed printers can create a variety of patterns on glass, such as frosting, water lines, etc.

This kind of glass decoration retains the original crystal clear characteristics of the glass. In addition to various exquisite patterns and beautiful colors, it improves the fashion sense of the entire living room and makes friends feel the aesthetic taste of the house owner.

Every time before printing glass decorations, a special coating shall be sprayed to prevent the pattern from fading. At the same time, the UV ink matching with the coating must be environment-friendly and high-quality ink, otherwise, it is easy to cause pollution, poor coating adhesion, and other problems.

Glass decoration has the characteristics of crystal clear, elegant, and fresh. The glass decorations produced by UV printing technology are welcomed by many high-end places because of their colorful and unique design. At the same time, from a commercial point of view, a machine makes a piece of glass become a work of art in a few minutes, and its commercial value is self-evident.

Ceramic decorative painting

Over the past few years, a fashion trend has arisen in the decoration industry – dozens of printed tiles were put together to form a complete picture and spread all over the wall. The emergence of this new fashion depends on the powerful functions of the UV flat-panel printer.

In the past, designers did not choose ceramics because the effect of using ceramics as decorations could not reach wallpaper and other decorative materials. Nowadays, UV-printed ceramic decorative paintings appear in five-star hotels, airports, and other places. UV printing technology subverts traditional screen printing technology, without complicated processes. Both simple and full-color patterns can be printed at one time, and the designs are waterproof and wear-resistant. Unlike screen printing, which is suitable for batch printing of the same pattern, UV flat-panel printer meets the requirements of customization. As long as the pattern to be printed is input into the computer, the UV printer will spray ink according to the color ratio input by the computer. Ceramic surfaces are composed of extremely dense color dots, which can not only reach dozens of colors but also can be used for color gradient effects. And the definition is incomparable with traditional technology. The 360DPI high resolution adopted by inkjet technology is equivalent to 12 million pixels of a digital camera, while the traditional printing technology is equivalent to 3 million pixels.

A single ceramic painting below 60cm * 90cm can be completed by a small UV machine. If you need larger size decorations or even one-time printing of wall-size decorative paintings, you need a large UV printer and a spray coating machine. After printing the boards, a layer of high brightness varnish on the surface of the background wall can protect the pattern and improve the picture effect.

Trend

With the gradual growth of the post-90s generation of consumers, they will soon become the main consumers of personalized decorations. However, this generation of consumers has a high degree and an open mind. They generally advocate freedom, innovation, and self-expression. They have different consumption concepts and habits from the past. This means that the decoration market must take the road of diversification.

Decorations made by UV printing technology have already entered the high-end consumer market. Decorations with unique design and fashion taste are 3-4 times the price of ordinary products. In the face of the living room decoration industry and the constantly innovative UV printing technology, living room decorative paintings will occupy more market shares.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!