为什么选择我们的DTG印花机以及初学者如何使用?

为什么DTG印花机如此时尚?如果您想做 T 恤生意,您可能听说过 DTG 印花机。但你是初学者,你不知道如何使用它。查了一些资料后,却一无所获。那么让我告诉您了解和使用它的简单方法。

1、什么是DTG印花机

首先,我们介绍一下数码DTG印花的定义。 DTG印花机是指将图案直接印在纯色成衣T恤上或印在棉布上。无论您想在纯黑色还是纯白色的衣服上使用该机器。

现在全球受疫情影响,经济效益不好,人们都在减少支出。这时候对于小资本企业来说也是一个机会。选择使用DTG印花机可以帮助您以更低的成本获得更高的质量,同时也为客户带来实惠。这种双赢一直是我们共同的目标。

DTG印花机是一款适合小规模定制批量生产的机器。目前,一些制造业已逐渐进入困境。因此,新型制造才是未来市场可持续发展的生存之道。与传统制造业投资大、容易积压库存不同,我们的机器可以根据客户需求批量生产,减少库存和积压带来的损失,更有利于您的业务。

 

个性化定制,附加值高。我们机器的详细规格要求每块布裁成相同的尺寸,并且服装印花图案的位置必须统一。每件衣服的印花都需要一件一件的图案相同。打印。通常的单头印刷每小时可生产白色T恤30-40件,黑色T恤30件。 (注意机器需要作息时间)

2、DTG印花机的流程

下面我们就来介绍一下DTG印花机的工作流程。简单总结一下,有四个步骤:图像RIP处理->喷涂预处理液->直接打印->固色。

(1).图像 RIP 处理

一件T恤要打印得更好,图片效果一定要好,图片中的杂质一定要清理干净,容易出现色差的色块一定要在图片处理软件中进行微调(这需要长期术语经验积累),这样就可以保证你想要的图片就是你想要的效果。

(2)。祈祷预处理液

纯棉T恤固定在平台上之前,需要进行预处理。浅色棉织物的前处理液和深色纯棉织物的前处理液是不同的。浅色织物的前处理液主要是用来增加图案的鲜艳度,深色棉织物的前处理液是用来与底漆所用的白墨产生化学反应,使图案呈现白色。墨水能牢固地吸附在深色棉织物上。工具多样化。可以使用专业的喷涂设备或电动喷雾罐。喷涂过程中一定要喷涂均匀,用量一定要充足。印刷不均匀或不足的效果不会好,而且容易洗掉。过度喷涂容易造成浪费。如果用得不好,喷一件衣服的成本可能会超过白墨水的成本。

(3).直接打印

喷洒前处理液后,需要用刮刀刮均匀。然后放到压合机上,再用DTG打印机轻松完成。

(4).固色。

从T恤直喷机出来的T恤其实只是半成品。固定后可以保证图案不会掉落。有一些修复的技巧。如果温度过高,很容易对织物造成损伤。色牢度不够。如果时间太长,很容易损坏织物。如果时间太短,图案就会被洗掉。终于可以穿了。

 

三、DTG印花机使用过程中的注意事项

我们经常关注机器在使用过程中会遇到什么问题,如何解决这个问题,不用担心。我们为您提供一站式解决方案。

针对以往客户遇到的问题,机器喷嘴容易堵塞,无法继续运行,极大影响了工作进度。为此,我们的数码DTG打印机制作了双白墨瓶循环系统。循环实际上就是从一个白色墨盒抽入另一个白色墨盒,来回抽动,来回搅拌,保持墨水的流动性,不易堵塞喷嘴。

另外,也有客户使用过品牌DTG印花机,品牌机开机时间长达一小时。客户反映开机时间过长,影响生产效率。而且,这段时间机器的主要功能就是清洁打印头。流程结束后,近23$的墨水成本就被洗掉了。如果这是一个很小的T恤制造商,成本太高,不实用。

我们还有液位报警功能,旨在提醒您墨水即将用完,不要忘记添加墨水。确保您的机器可以正常运行。

4、DTG印花机生产成品

我们的机器可适用于棉、麻、棉麻混纺面料、蚕丝、涤纶面料、法兰绒等服装面料,帮助您拓展业务范围。

 

您可以看一下我们的成品效果,如果您需要,可以联系我们,我们会给您寄样品。如图:我们的产品色彩细腻。您收到样品后,可以用手触摸,感受一下色牢度和耐清洗性。

在制作成品之前,需要使用上面提到的RIP软件。该软件的附加功能可以在打印每张图片之前预览成本,显示预计的墨水消耗量,并及时计算打印一件T恤的成本。这有助于为您的产品定价,并在进行促销活动时提供价格参考。

看完本文,您对DTG印花机是什么有了一个大概的了解了吗?那么,作为新手的你想尝试一下吗?

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Why choose our DTG printing machine and how to use for beginners?

Why the DTG printing machine is so fashionable? If you want to have a t-shirt business, you maybe hear about the DTG printing machine. But you are a beginner, you don’t know how to use it. After searching for some information, you find to get nothing. So let me tell you the easy way to know and make use of it.

1、What’s the DTG printing machine

First, we introduce the definition of digital DTG printing. The DTG printing machine refers to the pattern that is directly printed on solid-color ready-to-wear t-shirts or printed on cotton pieces. Whether you want to use this machine on pure black or pure white clothes.

Now the world is affected by the epidemic, economic benefits are not good, and people are reducing expenditure. At this time, it is also an opportunity for a small capital enterprise. Choosing to use a DTG printing machine can help you obtain higher quality at a lower cost, and also provide customers with benefits. This win-win situation has always been our common goal.

DTG printing machine is a machine suitable for small-scale customized mass production. At present, some manufacturing industries have gradually entered a dilemma. Therefore, new manufacturing is the way to survive the sustainable development of the future market. Unlike the traditional manufacturing industry with large investment and easy overstocking, our machines can be produced in quantity according to customer needs, reducing the loss caused by inventory and backlog, which is more conducive to your business.

 

Personalized customization and high added value. The detailed specifications of our machine require that each piece of cloth be cut to the same size, and the position of the clothing printing pattern must be unified. The printing of each piece of clothing requires the same pattern, piece by piece. Print. The usual single-head printing can produce 30-40 pieces of white T-shirts and 30 pieces of black T-shirts per hour. (Note that the machine needs time for work and rest)

2、The process of DTG printing machine

Next, we will introduce the working process of DTG printing machines. To briefly summarize, there are four steps: image RIP processing -> spray pretreatment liquid -> direct printing -> color fixation.

(1). Image RIP processing

For a T-shirt to print better, the picture effect must be good, the impurities in the picture must be cleaned, and the color blocks that are prone to color difference must be fine-tuned in the picture processing software (this requires long-term experience accumulation ), in this way, you can ensure that the picture you want is the effect you want.

(2). Pray pretreatment liquid

Before the pure cotton T-shirt is fixed on the platform, it needs to be pre-treated. The pre-treatment liquid of light-colored cotton fabric and the pre-treatment liquid of dark pure cotton fabric is different. The pre-treatment liquid of light-colored fabric is mainly Used to increase the vividness of the pattern, the pre-treatment liquid of the dark cotton fabric is used to produce a chemical reaction with the white ink used for the primer so that the white ink can be firmly absorbed on the dark cotton fabric. The tools are diversified. You can use professional spray coating equipment or electric spray cans. In the process of spraying, it must be evenly sprayed, and the amount must be sufficient. The effect of uneven or insufficient printing will not be good, and it will be easy to wash off. Over spraying will easily cause waste. If it is not used well, the cost of spraying a piece of clothing may be Will exceed the cost of white ink.

(3).Direct printing

After spraying the pre-treatment liquid, you need to use a scraper to scrape it evenly. Then put it on the pressing machine, and then use the DTG printer to easily complete it.

(4).Color fixation.

The T-shirt coming out of the T-shirt direct spraying machine is actually just a semi-finished product. After fixing, it can ensure that the pattern will not fall. There are certain tricks for fixing. If the temperature is too high, it is easy to cause damage to the fabric. The color fastness is not enough. If the time is too long, it is easy to damage the fabric. If the time is too short, the pattern will be washed off. Finally ready to wear.

 

3、Matters needing attention during the use of DTG printing machine

We often pay attention to what problems will be encountered in the use of the machine, how to solve this problem, do not worry. We provide you with a one-stop solution.

In view of the problems encountered by customers in the past, the nozzles of the machine were easily blocked and could not continue to run, which greatly affected the work progress. For this reason, our digital DTG printer made a double white ink bottle circulation system. Circulation is actually drawing from one white ink cartridge into another white ink cartridge, twitching back and forth, stirring back and forth, to maintain the fluidity of the ink, it is not easy to block the nozzle.

In addition, there are also customers who have used the brand DTG printing machine, and the brand machine has been turned on for as long as one hour. Customers report that the turn-on time is too long, which affects production efficiency. Moreover, the main function of the machine during this hour is to clean the print heads. After the process is over, the ink cost of nearly 23$ will be washed away. If this is a very small T-shirt manufacturer, the cost is too high and not practical.

We also have a liquid level alarm function, designed to remind you that the ink is about to run out, do not forget to add ink. Make sure your machine can operate normally.

4、DTG printing machine produces finished products

Our machines can be applied to clothing fabrics such as cotton, linen, cotton and linen blended fabric, silkworm silk, polyester fabric, flannel, etc., to help you expand your business scope.

 

You can take a look at the effect of our finished product, if you need it, you can contact us and we will send you samples. As shown in the figure: our products have delicate colors. After you receive the sample, you can touch it and feel the color fastness and cleaning resistance.

Before you produce the finished product, you need to use the RIP software mentioned above. The additional function of this software can preview the cost before printing each picture, display the estimated ink consumption, and calculate the cost of printing a T-shirt in time.  This is helpful for pricing your products, and providing price references when doing promotional activities.

After reading this, do you have a general understanding of what the DTG printing machine is? So, as a novice, do you want to try it?

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!