为什么选择 SUBLISTAR DTF 打印机来制作定制 T 恤?

DTF 打印机和个性化

现在的年轻人似乎更喜欢定制。在生日或情人节,他们喜欢送定制衬衫作为礼物。而且,到了夏天,他们还会把自己喜欢的文字印在T恤上,以彰显自己的价值观和品味。此外,大学生的校服也应该定制。年轻人希望通过创意图案的服装来表达对生活的热爱。年轻人的幻想是时尚的路标。随着越来越多的人开始选择个性化服装,商机就来了。在时尚潮流的推动下,现在许多公司选择为员工设计服装。当员工外出参加活动时,漂亮、个性的员工服装就是最好的名片。

定制T恤应该选择什么样的印刷工艺?

DTF打印 是一种新型印花工艺,近年来已成为服装印花行业的热门技术。该过程分为两个步骤:在薄膜上打印图案并将其转移到衣服上。第一步:电脑上的图案确定后,电脑发出“打印”命令,打印机就会按照预设的数据将墨水喷在专用薄膜上。印刷出来的画面层次丰富,色彩鲜艳,几乎没有色差,绝对可以满足设计师的要求。第二步,将衣服放在热压机上,在衣服上贴上图案。热压机可以帮助将图片转移到衣服表面。整个流程操作简单,在T恤定制行业非常受欢迎。

DTF打印的特点

它的主要优点是可以制作高清设计和3D图案。采用DTF打印处理后的图片色彩艳丽、色调细腻,可以非常接近电脑上的设计稿,但这种工艺也存在一些缺点。在柔软的手感方面,当你触摸衣服上的图案时,会有一种涂层的感觉。如果图片很大,就好像衣服上贴了一层薄膜,让穿着者感觉闷热。因为有些商家使用的热熔粉是气密性的,用这种粉做出来的产品不是很理想。而且如果遇到有弹性的衣服,用普通热熔粉制作的一些图案很容易被撕破。

在操作中,由于每个企业的印刷设备不同,印刷图案过程中所使用的材料也不同,产品的质量差异很大。有些打印机可以制作类似照片的图案;部分图像模糊,清晰度、色彩饱和度不达标。有些企业使用的是普通热熔粉,图片不敢超过一定尺寸,因为那些图案既不透气,又不拉力。

SUBLISTAR打印机

新一代打印技术将打印和振动动力集成到一台机器中。这些图案可以压在深色和浅色服装上,如棉、涤纶、50/50 混纺、氨纶、皮革和尼龙。该打印机弥补了现有dtf技术的缺点。最大打印宽度600mm,最大打印速度可达10㎡/h。该机器不仅可以打印高清图案,还可以制作荧光色、闪光图案等效果。

打印头

爱普生3200

打印头 解决 印刷方式 速度/点火 打印速度
 

爱普生-I3200

720×1200-2BIT 360-不模糊 1.51M/21.5K 12.7平方米/小时
720×1800-2位 360-不模糊 1.51M/21.5K 8.41㎡/小时
360×1800-2BIT 360standard-不模糊 1.51M/21.5K 25.6平方米/小时
360×1800-2BIT 360standard-不模糊 1.51M/21.5K 16.8平方米/小时
CADlink RIP 软件适用于 DTF 打印机

CADlink DigitalFactory版本10为您提供高保真彩色打印,专业的管理工具可以简化您从开始到结束的生产过程。

SUBLISTAR打印机的横梁,即承载导轨,采用精钢制成,打印时不会晃动。导轨采用国外进口,坚固耐用,不产生噪音。
SUBLISTAR 使用高品质的转印纸和墨水。印刷图案非常薄,透气、不粘、不龟裂、耐水洗、不易脱落。

透气粉
印有透气粉的产品最大程度地保持了棉质衣服的柔软手感。图案不会像塑料薄膜那样紧紧地粘在衣服上。

抗拉伸 DTF 粉末
抗拉伸粉颗粒非常细,容易融化。用这种粉末印制的图案适用于弹性织物。

鲜艳的色彩

闪闪发光的图片

致那些从事服装印花的企业

年轻消费者喜欢在衣服上印上文字、油画、照片、卡通人物,甚至星座。一些设计公司紧跟时尚潮流。他们利用AI智能设备帮助客户根据自己的喜好和意愿进行自己的设计。

有了设计,再加上SUBLISTAR打印机,最后,您就可以完美地为您的顾客制作一件时尚的新衣服。 DTF印花技术是目前最适合小批量服装定制的工艺。

秋季,很多企业都会准备集体活动,给员工一个轻松的时光。而且,他们拿着这样的东西,还会为员工定制制服。这意味着他们会将企业标志或促销语言印在衣服上。新学期即将到来,住在一起的大学生们商量着制作一件独特的服装来纪念大学新生活的开始。无论哪种定制T恤,使用SUBLISTAR DTF打印机,您都可以轻松地将您想要的图案打印在服装上。电脑上显示的图案就是您在衣服上看到的效果。 SUBLISTAR DTF打印机的强大功能不会让您失望。

对于从事在线服装印花业务的人来说,您应该了解更多关于SUBLISTAR DTF打印机的信息。其技术不断升级,产品质量超过业内大多数企业。使用 SUBLISTAR DTF 打印机,回头客越来越多。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Why Choose SUBLISTAR DTF printer to Make Custom T-shirts?

DTF printer & Personalization

Nowadays, young people seem to prefer customization. On their birthday or Valentine’s day, they like to send customized shirts as gifts. Also, when summer comes, they print their favorite words on T-shirts to show their values and taste. Moreover, the uniforms of college students also should be customized. The young want to show their love for life in their clothing with creative patterns. The fancy of young people is the signpost of fashion. As more people begin to choose personalized clothing, business opportunities are here. Driven by the trend of fashion, many companies now choose to design clothing for their employees. At the time that their staff goes out to participate in activities, beautiful and personalized employee clothing is the best business card.

What kind of printing process should be selected for custom T-shirts?

DTF printing is a new printing process, which has become the beloved technology of the garment printing industry in recent years. The process is divided into two steps: printing patterns on the film and transferring them to the clothes. Step 1: Once the pattern on the computer is okay, the computer gives the “print” command, then the printer will spray ink on the special film according to the preset data. The printed picture is rich in layers, bright in color, and has almost no color difference, which can absolutely meet the requirements of the designer. The second step is to place the clothes on a heat press machine and place patterns on the clothes. The heat press machine can help transfer the picture to the surface of the clothes. The whole process is easy to operate and is very popular in the T-shirt customization industry.

Characteristics of DTF printing

Its main advantage is that it can produce high-definition designs and 3D patterns. The pictures processed with DTF printing have beautiful colors and delicate tones, which can be very close to the design draft on the computer, but this process also has some shortcomings. In terms of soft handle, when you touch the pattern on the clothes, there will be a feeling of coating. If the picture is big, it is like a film attached to the clothes, which makes the wearer feel stuffy. Because the hot melt powder used by some businesses is an airtight one, the product made with this powder is not very ideal. And if you encounter elastic clothes, some patterns produced with ordinary hot melt powder are easy to be torn.

In operation, due to the different printing equipment of each enterprise, and the materials used in the process of printing patterns are also different, the quality of products varies greatly. Some printers can make photo-like patterns; Some images are blurred, and the clarity and color saturation is not up to standard. Some enterprises use ordinary hot melt powder, and the pictures do not dare to exceed a certain size, because those designs are neither breathable nor tensile.

SUBLISTAR printer

The New Generation printing technology integrates printing and shaking power into one machine. The patterns can be pressed on both dark and light Garments like cotton, polyester, 50/50 blends, spandex, leather, and nylon. The printers make up for the shortcomings of the existing dtf technology. The max print width is 600mm, and the max print speed is up to 10㎡/h. The machine can not only print high-definition patterns but also make fluorescent colors, glitter patterns, and other effects.

Print head

EPSONI3200

Print head Resolution Mode of printing Speed/ ignition Printing speed
 

EPSON-I3200

720×1200-2BIT 360-Not fuzzy 1.51M/21.5K 12.7㎡/h
720×1800-2BIT 360-Not fuzzy 1.51M/21.5K 8.41㎡/h
360×1800-2BIT 360standard-Not fuzzy 1.51M/21.5K 25.6㎡/h
360×1800-2BIT 360standard-Not fuzzy 1.51M/21.5K 16.8㎡/h
CADlink RIP Software For DTF Printer

CADlink DigitalFactory Version 10 offers you high-fidelity color printing, the professional management tools can simplify your production process from start to finish.

The crossbeam of the SUBLISTAR printer, which is the bearing guide rail, is made of fine steel so that there will be no shaking during printing. The guide rail is imported from foreign countries, which is durable and does not generate noise.
SUBLISTAR uses high-quality transfer paper and ink. The printed pattern is very thin, and it is breathable, non-sticky, non-cracking, washable, and not easy to fall off.

Breathable powder
The product printed with breathable powder keeps the soft handle of cotton clothes to the greatest extent. The pattern will not stick to the clothes as tightly as the plastic film.

Anti-stretch DTF Powder
Particles of anti-stretch powder are very fine and easy to melt. The pattern printed with this powder is suitable for elastic fabrics.

Bright colors

Glittering picture

To those companies engaged in garment printing

Young consumers like to print words, oil paintings, photos, cartoon characters, and even constellations on their clothes. Some design companies keep up with fashion trends. They use AI intelligent devices to help customers make their own designs according to their preferences and wishes.

Having design, coupled with the SUBLISTAR printer, finally, you can perfectly make a fashionable new dress for your customers. DTF printing technology is the most suitable process for small-batch garment customization at present.

In autumn, many enterprises will prepare group activities to give employees a relaxing time. Furthermore, they will customize uniform clothes for their employees while they are holding that sort of thing. This means that they will print the enterprise logo or promotional language on the clothes. The new term is coming, and the college students who live together will discuss making a unique dress to commemorate the beginning of the new life at the University. No matter what kind of customized T-shirt, with the SUBLISTAR DTF printer, you can easily print your desired designs on the clothing. The pattern shown on the computer is the effect you will see on the clothes. The powerful function of the SUBLISTAR DTF printer will not disappoint you.

For those who do online garment printing business, you should learn more about the SUBLISTAR DTF printer. Its technology is constantly upgraded, and the quality of products exceeds that of most businesses in the industry. With SUBLISTAR DTF printers, guests are returning in increasing numbers.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!