格式平板切割机

为什么选择 Sublistar 格式平板切割机?

格式平板切割机已经上市很长时间了,为什么我们现在才推出这个产品?这是因为越来越多的客户购买DTF打印机。有些客户购买了很多机器,但由于一些国家的劳动力价值较高,需要一台智能格式平板切割机来代替人工操作。该切割机作为切割PET薄膜的专用机器,可以说是相当方便、快捷、高效。

Sublistar格式平板切割机为图案打样、图文轮廓切割、小批量定制生产提供了完美的解决方案。适用于各种软硬薄膜材料的无模板切割。广泛应用于服装/鞋材制版、交通标志/高强反光膜、工业品/汽车漆膜、手机膜、橱窗展示/标签膜、包装/重纸、不干胶/标签磁铁、喷砂/喷砂保护膜橡胶、摄影/相纸等。新增离线功能(U盘离线传输)和一键条码读取功能,更方便用户在各个环节操作。

以上是应用领域 格式平板切割机,那么选择格式平板切割机的理由是什么呢?格式平板切割机性能优势突出,国内首创——通过硬件代替软件进行刀尖补偿。五金工具修复方法在行业内处于领先地位。该功能可以使机器长期处于高精度加工状态,无需担心因软件更换而导致精度不稳定。

业界领先的离线条码读取功能

格式平板切割机

Format Flatbed Cutter具有一键式条码读取功能,无需连接PC。更容易实现完全离线自动化生产,更适合执行离线混料任务。例如访问U盘中的多个切割任务,格式化平板切割机可以一键读取条码并正确切割后自动检索切割任务。更高效、更省时。

智能台面补偿系统

格式平板切割机可以针对材料表面不平整的现象,通过精确的光栅定位小车拖刀的行为,实现切割过程中自动刀压补偿,准确实现半切的效果。 - 切割和全切割。切割质量完美一致,切割过程中机台永远不会损坏。

切割面光滑、无粘连

格式平板切割机在精密光栅尺和相应的压力控制系统的作用下,材料切割表面光滑,无毛刺,无粘附,且易于排出废料。该功能可以显着减少用户的工作量。

先进的运动控制算法

Format平板切割机经过多年的行业经验积累、探索和验证。我们的软件工程师自主研发了行业领先的运动控制算法,可以明显消除拐角处的圆弧和材料被挑起的现象,从而实现高精度加工。

过切优化功能

Format Flatbed Cutter自主研发的CAM软件,对刀具的物理过切现象进行了系统优化,实现了长格式的无缝连接,保证了优异的切割效果。

格式平板切割机

有效消除静电干扰

静电干扰 格式平板切割机 对绘图仪有严重影响。经过长期的努力,我们有效地解决了这个行业的难题,这一成果成功地通过了不同天气条件下的长期考验。消除静电干扰对于保护高价值材料尤其重要。

先进的多层薄膜切割解决方案

机器有半切/全切模式,用户可以选择单模式或全部模式。选择全部时,机器会自动单独输出。对于多层薄膜加工,机器采用不同的刀压进行不同层次的切割,并在换层时自动切换刀压。此功能多用于双层胶片打样和切割,也可用于加工各种纸板。该功能对机械精度要求特别高。目前只有少数进口品牌具备此功能。

先进的标记点识别功能

我们自己的软件可以一键生成外轮廓,并方便地添加标记。机器采用红光定位方式识别标记点,更简单、省时。只需要手动识别第一个点,然后机器自动完成其他标记点的识别,并且定位精度可以在软件中调整。当材料以一定角度放置时,标记点仍可读取。此功能可以节省操作时间。

一键安装打印机驱动程序

真正的USB打印输出,可以在任何具有打印功能的CAD软件下输出切割和绘图任务。打印驱动程序支持WINDOWS 32/64位系统。兼容多种软件。我们拥有行业领先的软件适配能力,我们的设备兼容行业流行软件的最新版本,并且可以快速提供升级服务。针对一些特定行业,我们可以提供软件开发包,适配对方的数据库/专业设计软件,从而形成深度合作。通过我们的CAD输出中心软件,用户可以直接输出加工文件.DXF格式,无需任何格式转换。您可以一键停止并删除正在处理的文件,并将其从内存中彻底删除,确保该文件不会再次出现。

因此,经过长期的切割测试,确保将最完美的结果呈现给客户。如果您想更深入的了解 格式平板切割机,欢迎在首页联系方式页面留下您的信息。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Format Flatbed Cutter

Why choose Sublistar Format Flatbed Cutter?

Format Flatbed Cutter has been in the market for a long time, why have we only launched this product now? It’s because more customers buy DTF Printer. Some customers have bought a lot of machines, but due to the high value of labor in some countries, a smart Format Flatbed Cutter is needed to replace manual operation. As a special machine for cutting PET film, the cutting machine can be said to be quite convenient, fast, and efficient.

Sublistar Format Flatbed Cutter provides a perfect solution for pattern proofing, contour cutting of graphics and text, and customized production in small batches. It is suitable for template-free cutting of various hard and soft film materials. Widely used in clothing/shoes plate making, traffic signs/high-strength reflective film, industrial products/car paint mask, mobile phone film, window display/label film, packaging/heavy paper, self-adhesive/label magnet, sandblasting/sandblasting Protective film rubber, photography/photo paper, etc. Newly added offline function (U disk offline transmission) and one-key barcode reading function, which is more convenient for users to operate in various links.

The above are the application areas of Format Flatbed Cutter, so what is the reason for choosing Format Flatbed Cutter? Format Flatbed Cutter has outstanding performance advantages and is the first in China-tool tip compensation is performed through hardware instead of software. The hardware tool repair method is in a leading position in the industry. This function can keep the machine in a state of high-precision processing for a long time without worrying about accuracy instability caused by software replacement.

Industry-leading offline barcode reading function

Format Flatbed Cutter

Format Flatbed Cutter has a one-click barcode reading function without connecting to a PC. It is easier to achieve completely offline automated production and is more suitable for performing offline mixing tasks. For example access multiple cutting tasks in a U disk, Format Flatbed Cutter can automatically retrieve the cutting tasks after reading the barcode with one key and cutting correctly. More efficient and time-saving.

Intelligent countertop compensation system

The Format Flatbed Cutter can aim at the phenomenon that the surface of the material is not level, and realize the automatic knife pressure compensation during the cutting process through the precise grating positioning the behavior of the cart dragging tool, and accurately realize the effect of half-cutting and full-cutting. The cutting quality is perfect and consistent, and the machine table will never be damaged during the cutting process.

Smooth cut surface, no adhesion

Format Flatbed Cutter under the action of precision grating ruler and corresponding pressure control system, the material has a smooth cut surface, no burr, no adhesion, and easy to discharge waste. This feature can significantly reduce user workload.

An advanced motion control algorithm

Format Flatbed Cutter has been accumulated, explored, and verified through many years of experience in this industry. Our software engineers independently developed the industry-leading motion control algorithm, which can obviously eliminate the phenomenon of arcs and materials being provoked at the corners, thus realizing high-precision machining.

Overcut optimization function

Format Flatbed Cutter’s self-developed CAM software has systematically optimized the physical overcutting phenomenon of the tool and realized the seamless connection of long format to ensure excellent cutting results.

Format Flatbed Cutter

Effectively eliminate electrostatic interference

The electrostatic interference of Format Flatbed Cutter has a serious impact on the plotter. After long-term efforts, we have effectively solved the difficulties in this industry, and this result has successfully passed the long-term test under different weather conditions. Elimination of electrostatic interference is especially important for protecting high-value materials.

Advanced multi-layer film cutting solution

The machine has half-cut/full-cut modes, and the user can choose a single-mode or all. When selecting all, the machine will automatically output separately. For multilayer film processing, the machine uses different knife pressures for cutting at different levels and automatically switches the knife pressure when changing layers. This function is mostly used for double-layer film proofing and cutting, and can also be used to process a variety of cardboard. This function requires particularly high mechanical precision. Up to now, only a few imported brands and we have this function.

Advanced mark point recognition function

Our own software can generate outer contours with one click, and add markers conveniently. The machine uses the red light positioning method to identify the mark points, which is simpler and time-saving. It only needs to manually identify the first point, and then the machine automatically completes the identification of other mark points, and the positioning accuracy can be adjusted in the software. When the material is placed at a certain angle, the marked points can still be read. This function can save operating time.

One-click installation of the printer driver

The real USB print output can output cutting and drawing tasks under any CAD software with printing capability. The print driver supports WINDOWS 32/64 bit systems. Compatible with a variety of software. We have industry-leading software adaptation capabilities, our equipment is compatible with the latest versions of popular software in the industry, and we can quickly provide upgrade services. For some specific industries, we can provide software development kits to adapt to each other’s database/professional design software, thus forming in-depth cooperation. With our CAD output center software, users can directly output processing files.DXF format without any format conversion. You can stop and delete the file being processed with just one key, and completely delete it from the memory to ensure that the file will not appear again.

Therefore, after a long-term cutting test, ensure that the most perfect results are presented to customers. If you want to have a more in-depth understanding of Format Flatbed Cutter, welcome to leave your information on the contact page of the homepage.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!