为什么DTG T恤印花机打印出来的图像不清晰?

为什么 DTG 打印机如此受欢迎

DTG T 恤

我们经常看到很多T恤的图案很复杂,颜色也很好,甚至还是立体的,所以很可能是由 数码DTG T恤印花机。该机是利用喷墨打印机的微压电打印头,将纺织专用墨水喷洒在织物表面,并渗透到纤维内部并固色的新型印花工艺。它颠覆了传承千年的传统印刷工艺。印刷可直接由电脑控制,方便快捷,可展现更多色彩、更多细节。

对于机器供应商和需要小批量定制 T 恤的客户来说,最低订单绝对是一个巨大的优势。在此之前,丝网印刷的T恤如果小批量定制,成本会很高。很多时候,当只需要一两件T恤时,显然很多厂家都不愿意定制。但自从数码DTG T恤印花机推出以来,它让最低订单成为真正可以实现的服务,买家的购买成本也降低了很多。

有些人可能会说 DTF打印机 也可以这样做,但是T恤会有明显的胶水感。摸起来感觉有点硬,所以也会比较不透气。而数码DTG T恤印花机就不存在这个缺陷。 dtg打印机最大的优点是触感舒适。由于数码印花的墨水颗粒极其细小,可以达到纳米级别,因此很容易渗透到织物的纤维间隙中,既具有牢度,又不影响织物的柔软度和舒适度。

解释不清楚问题的可能原因

DTG T 恤

一、低清晰度图片

以 Photoshop 为例。当你在Photoshop中取出一张照片时,它是高清的吗?这里的高清是指当放大250到300倍时,可以清晰地看到图片的边缘。如果不能,说明你的图案清晰度不够高,滚筒打印机的打印效果也比较模糊。

二、打印机没有调制为CMYK模式

你打印的图是CMYK模式吗? DTG T恤印花机只能识别CMYK颜色图案。如果不使用CMYK颜色图案,打印的图案将是空白的,因此选择正确的图案很重要。

三、图片本身不清楚

图片的清晰度与图片的来源有很大关系。一般的图片来源大部分都是在网上找到的,但是网上很多图片像素低,质量差,这就导致我们的数码T恤印花机打印出来的图像不是很清晰,在网上找到的图片网上是无法通过ps软件调到高像素的,所以一定要到专业网站上找好图。 

 

DTG 衬衫

对数字化的要求 DTG T恤印花机 图片比较高。首先,图片需要是实际尺寸。例如打印A4的尺寸,PS中的图片尺寸不能小于A4;其次,图像的分辨率应为300dpi或以上。

一般网上的图片不能满足这个要求。最好从在线图片库中找到它们。您可以购买多套素材库进行备份。所以图片的质量和清晰度决定了它在T恤上的最终呈现。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Why DTG T-shirt Printing Machine Prints Unclear Image?

Why DTG Printer is so Popular

DTG T-shirts

We often see that the design of many T-shirts is very complex,  the color is good, and it is even also  three-dimensional, so it is likely made by the digital DTG T-shirt printing machine. This machine is a new printing process that uses the micro piezoelectric printing head of the inkjet printer to spray the special ink for textile on the surface of the fabric, and penetrate into the fiber interior and fix the color. It subverts the traditional printing process that has been handed down for thousands of years. Printing can be directly controlled by computer, which is convenient and fast, and can show more colors and more details.

A minimum order is definitely a great advantage for both machine suppliers and clients  who need to customize T-shirts in small quantities. Before that, screen printed T-shirts would cost a lot if they were customized in small quantities. In many cases, when only one or two T-shirts are needed, obviously many manufacturers are reluctant to customize. But since the digital DTG T-shirt printing machine was introduced, It has made a minimum order a truly achievable service, and the purchase cost for buyers has also been reduced a lot.

Some people may say that DTF printer can also do that, but the T-shirts will have an obvious sense of glue. You feel a little bit hard when touch them, so they will also be relatively airtight. However, digital DTG T-shirt printing machine won’t have this defect. The biggest advantage of dtg printer is comfortable touch. Because the ink particles of digital printing are extremely fine and can reach the nanometer level, it can easily penetrate into the fiber gaps of the fabric, which has both fastness and does not affect the softness and comfort of the fabric.

Possible Reasons to Explain Unclear Problems

DTG T-shirts

1、 Pictures with low definition

Take Photoshop for example. When you take out a picture in Photoshop, is it high-definition? The high-definition here means that when you zoom in 250 to 300 times, you can clearly see the edges of the picture. If you can’t, it means that your pattern is not high-definition enough, and the printing effect of the cylinder printer is also vague.

2、 The printer is not modulated to CMYK mode

Is the graph you printed in CMYK mode? The DTG T-shirt  printing machine can only recognize the CMYK color pattern. If you do not use the CMYK color pattern, the printed pattern will be blank, so it is important to choose the right pattern.

3、 The picture itself is unclear

The high definition of pictures has a lot to do with the source of pictures. Most of the general picture sources are found on the Internet, but many pictures on the Internet have low pixels and poor quality, which leads to the image printed by our digital t-shirt printing machine is not very clear, and the pictures found on the Internet can not be adjusted to high pixels through the ps software, so you must find a good picture on professional website. 

 

DTG shirt

The requirements for digital DTG T-shirt printing machine pictures are relatively high. First of all, the image is required to be the actual size. For example, to print the size of A4, the image size in PS should not be less than A4; Secondly, the resolution of the image shall be 300 dpi or above.

Generally, the online pictures can not meet this requirement. It is better to find them from the online picture library. You can buy several sets of material library for backup. So the quality and clarity of the picture determine its final presentation on the T-shirts.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

Black Friday
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!
Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds