为什么DTF PET薄膜印刷机现在越来越受欢迎?

许多从事印刷市场多年的行业人士都对胶印热转印数码的出现感到震惊和欣喜。于是业内人士纷纷前来咨询,现在市场火爆。下面我分三个部分来解释为什么Sublistar品牌的DTF PET薄膜印刷机越来越受欢迎。

首先,工艺流程大大简化。其次,印刷过程中的静电问题早已得到解决。最后,6段烘烤系统真正实现了快打、快放、快收。

1、进程进展情况

传统的热转印需要先打印处理好的图片,然后用覆膜机覆膜。如果需要镂空图案,则需要使用雕刻机进行雕刻。如果图案比较复杂,就需要激光雕刻,最后撕膜压合。

Sublistar 的 DTF PET 薄膜印刷机的流程要简单得多。首先,使用PS对图像进行修饰。如果需要镂空,则直接加工成镂空图案,并覆盖白色墨水层。然后可以通过打印软件直接打印镂空图案,然后发送到粉末振动筛进行除尘、摇动、加热、干燥,得到的就是热转印的成品。整个过程一站式打印,只需一个人即可完成。

DTF PET薄膜印花机按压后手感柔软,亲肤、穿着舒适。传统热转印质地冷硬,不透气。看起来很难触摸。佩戴舒适度不如DTF PET薄膜印刷机印刷的成品。

传统的热转印附着力不强,洗几次后就会开裂、脱落,而且会有粘胶的感觉。速力星印刷的胶印热转印耐拉伸、耐水洗,干湿摩擦牢度均可达到4级,水洗数十次也不会开裂,有胶印感。

一键镂空印刷设计,无需PS,无需刻字机、雕刻机,简化了热转印工艺的同时也提高了热转印质量。一小时可打印8-12个方格,约可打印200件T恤。引起了一些服装行业及同仁的高度关注。

这款热转印打印机配备了两个4720喷嘴,一个白色,一个彩色,同时输出白色。印刷精度高,色彩艳丽,还原度高,几乎没有色差。该机配备墨路自动循环系统和自动清洗系统,可有效保护打印头,减少打印头的损耗。

2、如何有效解决静电问题

DTF PET薄膜印刷机是热转印打印机和粉末振动筛的组合。热转印打印机镂空后,直接输出到粉末摇床。粉末经过加热干燥后,即可输出精美的热转印成品。这些图案可以直接裁剪并压在衣服上。

但很多客户在咨询时都会担心一个问题,那就是打印时出现静电怎么办?现在我就来说说如何解决这个问题。

首先,我们可以在打印机上安装防静电胶带,使用静电消除器、除静电等产品。

再次检查打印机产生静电的主要原因:物体之间的接触、摩擦、分离、空气过于干燥。等因素都会产生静电。就打印环境而言,同等条件下,湿度越低,空气越干燥,静电电压越高,就会影响打印机的正常工作。

最后,保持室内空气湿润是最有效的方法之一。另外,用酒精清洁擦拭送纸的刮刀,也可以消除一些静电。

为此,亚力达的DTF PET薄膜印刷机在设计时就考虑到了这个问题,所以设计了一个静电杆,安装在后放卷系统中。静电带来的问题大大减少,您可以放心购买。

3.6级烘烤系统

Sublistar的DTF PET薄膜印刷机很受欢迎,其中6阶段烘烤是最令人期待的。毕竟,干燥对于数码印刷机印刷产品来说也是非常重要的。传统的丝印热转印,由于没有干燥系统,印刷后必须进行曝光,因此会浪费大量时间。

然而,Sublistar的DTF PET薄膜印刷机由于具有6级烘烤系统,因此可以实现快速印刷和快速收卷。

首先,打印机具有前、中、后三段烘干。打印机左侧有专门的温控开关和温度显示器。干燥系统位于支撑打印耗材的一体式模具平台下方,触感温热。 。印刷时,可将图案干燥。

其次,打印机打印出的图案输出到摇床进行预热。然后,机器自动将粉末铺开并摇动,这里还会有一个加热系统,帮助热熔粉末更好地粘附在白墨层上。

接下来,通过导电带输送对图案的热熔粉进行加热,以增加图案的耐洗牢度。整个通过导电带的时间约为2-3分钟。导电带输送使加热烘烤更加均匀。最后通过导带烘干输送将可压烫的热转印产品送出,可直接用于压烫,也可卷起存放,不会出现墨浆。

通过以上内容,您是不是对我们的DTF PET薄膜印刷机有了更多的了解了呢?您对我们的机器感兴趣吗?或者您希望我们更新一些功能?

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Why is DTF PET Film Printing Machine becoming more and more popular now?

Many industry professionals who have been engaged in the printing market for many years are all shocked and delighted by the appearance of offset heat transfer digital. So people in the industry have come to consult, and now the market is booming. Below I will explain in three parts why the DTF PET Film Printing Machine under the Sublistar brand is becoming more and more popular.

First of all, the process flow is greatly simplified. Secondly, the problem of static electricity during printing has been solved for a long time. Finally, the 6-segment baking system truly realizes fast-beating, fast-release, and fast-collection.

1. The progress of the process

Traditional heat transfer requires printing the processed picture first and then laminating the film with a laminating machine. If you need a hollow-out pattern, you need to use an engraving machine to engrave. If the pattern is more complicated, laser engraving is required, and finally, the film is torn and pressed.

Sublistar’s DTF PET Film Printing Machine has a much simpler process. First, use PS to retouch the image. If it needs to be hollowed out, it will be directly processed into a hollowed-out pattern and covered with a white ink layer。 And then the hollowed-out pattern can be printed directly through the printing software, and then sent to The powder shaker performs dusting, shaking, heating, and drying, and what comes out is the finished product of heat transfer. The whole process is one-stop printing, and only one person can complete it.

DTF PET Film Printing Machine feels soft after pressing, and it is skin-friendly and comfortable to wear. Traditional heat transfer has a cold and hard texture and is not breathable. It looks hard to touch. The wearing comfort is not as good as the finished product printed by DTF PET Film Printing Machine.

Traditional heat transfer is not strong in adhesion, it will crack and fall off after washing several times, and it will have a sticky glue feeling. The offset heat transfer printed by Sublistar is resistant to stretching and washing, and its fastness to dry and wet rubbing can reach level 4. It will not crack and have an offset feeling after washing dozens of times.

One-click hollow printing design, no PS, no cutting plotter, engraving machine, simplifies the heat transfer process but also improves the quality of the heat transfer. It can print 8-12 squares in an hour, and about 200 T-shirts can be printed. It has aroused great attention from some clothing industry and colleagues.

This heat transfer printer is equipped with two 4720 nozzles, one white, and one color, and the white color is output at the same time. The printing accuracy is high, the color is beautiful, the reduction degree is high, and there is almost no color difference. The machine is equipped with an ink circuit automatic circulation system and an automatic cleaning system, which can effectively protect the print head and reduce the loss of the print head.

2. How to effectively solve the problem of static electricity

DTF PET Film Printing Machine is a combination of a heat transfer printer and a powder shaker. After the heat transfer printer is hollowed out, it is directly output to the powder shaker. After the powder is heated and dried, the exquisite heat transfer finished product can be output. These patterns can be cut and pressed directly on the garment.

But many customers are worried about a problem when they consult, that is, what should I do if there is static electricity during printing? Now I will talk about how to solve this problem.

First of all, we can install antistatic tape on the printer, use static remover, static remove and other products.

Again, check the main reasons for the static electricity generated by the printer: contact, friction, and separation between objects, too dry air. And other factors will generate static electricity. As far as the printing environment is concerned, under the same conditions, the lower the humidity, the drier the air, and the higher the electrostatic voltage, which will affect the normal operation of the printer.

Finally, keeping the indoor air moist is one of the most effective ways. In addition, cleaning and wiping the squeegee that feeds the paper with alcohol can also eliminate some static electricity.

For this reason, Sublistar’s DTF PET Film Printing Machine took this issue into consideration when designing it, so an electrostatic rod was designed to be installed in the rear unwinding system. The problem caused by static electricity is greatly reduced, so you can buy it with confidence.

3.6-stage baking system

Sublistar’s DTF PET Film Printing Machine is very popular, and the 6-stage baking is the most anticipated. After all, drying is also very important for digital printers to print products. Traditional silk-screen heat transfer, because there is no drying system, it has to be exposed after printing, so a lot of time will be wasted.

However, Sublistar’s DTF PET Film Printing Machine can realize fast printing and fast rewinding because it has a 6-stage baking system.

First of all, the printer has a front, middle and back three-stage drying. There are a special temperature control switch and a temperature display on the left side of the printer. The drying system is under the integrated mold platform that supports printing consumables, which is warm to the touch. . When printing, the pattern can be dried.

Secondly, the pattern printed by the printer is output to the shaker for pre-heating. Then, the machine automatically spreads and shakes the powder, and there will also be a heating system here to help the hot melt powder better adhere to the white ink layer.

Next, the hot melt powder of the pattern is heated by the conductive belt conveying to increase the washing fastness of the pattern. The entire time of passing the conductive belt is about 2-3 minutes. The conductive belt conveying will make the heating and baking more uniform. Finally, the heat transfer product that can be pressed and ironed is delivered by the drying and conveying of the guide belt, which can be directly used for pressing, or it can be rolled up for storage, and there will be no ink paste.

Above, do you have a better understanding of our DTF PET Film Printing Machine? Are you interested in our machines? Or do you want us to update some features?

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!