答:为什么UV打印机如此受欢迎?四大原因

UV平板打印机近年来在印刷行业越来越受欢迎。随着越来越多的印刷企业主的选择,UV打印机最广为人知的4大优势是:

UV打印机应用范围广泛

在印刷行业中,UV平板打印机的最大优势在于其打印应用范围如此广泛。与其他印刷方式相比, UV打印机 和 紫外线印刷 可以在玻璃、陶瓷、不锈钢、木材、铝制品、亚克力板、塑料、皮革、石材、水晶等几乎任何材料的表面制作图案。

如此广泛的应用让UV平板打印机大放异彩 广告, 装饰, 工艺, 包装 及其他行业领域。

广告行业UV打印

UV平板打印机应用于广告行业时,UV打印最常见的应用是:户外广告、道路指示牌、会议指示牌、建筑物位置指示牌等。UV平板打印机独特的技术和多样化的打印图案满足广告行业的诸多需求。

UV打印机在装饰中的表现

UV平板打印机可以在瓷砖、大理石、橱柜门、陶瓷瓶、背景墙、装饰板上绘制图案。为满足客户的个性化需求,需要将电脑与平板打印机连接, 只需打印一次即可顺利完成任务.

工艺品UV印刷

UV打印机可以直接在木材、玻璃、玉石、瓷器、金属等材料上打印图片,这使您的打印业务在与客户交谈时变得更加简单,并且可以在远程、全球范围内扩展打印业务,它是如何工作的?首先,客户可以 发送 商家最喜欢的图案 在线的,那么 打印机操作员扫描 图片 进入电脑,然后是 UV打印机 印刷 文章上的图案原样。 

也就是说,由于有了UV平板打印机和UV打印技术,木版画、油画、陶瓷装饰品等工艺品可以由客户自行设计,然后由印刷企业主进行应用 无论他们身在何处.

包装上的 UV 印刷

UV平板打印机在酒、茶叶、雪茄等包装的木盒、金属盒上有良好的打印性能。在平面物体上打印时,UV打印机做出的图案 明亮的美丽的,图案中的细纹清晰可见,质感极佳,视觉效果极佳。人们还可以在包装上打印条形码或描述文字。

Sublistar UV 平板打印机及应用

UV打印机可以打印UV DTF贴纸

UV打印机可以打印UV DTF贴纸。虽然打印过程有点复杂,但方法还是可行的。除UV打印机外,您还需要准备UV DTF胶片和覆膜机。首先,使用UV打印机在A膜上打印图案。其次,通过层压机将B膜覆盖在A膜上。 (如果您没有覆膜机,您可以手动完成覆膜过程。)然后,您将获得UV DTF贴纸。 UV DTF贴纸可应用于各种物品,如箱包、茶盒、玻璃艺术品、木制品、塑料制品、运动器材(如滑板)、头盔等物品。

UV DTF贴纸特别适合皮革制品,因为皮革具有拉伸能力,拉伸后印刷的图案不会那么完美,但UV DTF贴纸可以避免这个缺点。只要将印刷好的图案贴在皮具上,撕开薄膜,就可以轻松得到成品。

播放有关的视频 uv打印机应用

                                                                           UV打印机如何打印UV DTF贴纸

UV打印机效率更高

UV印刷工艺简单,操作方便,无需大量操作人员、制版、重复套色等工序。印刷速度快,既可以为客户提供小批量定制服务,又可以实现大批量生产。

过去,很多材料在印刷前都需要进行涂层处理,以增加油墨的吸附性。而目前的UV平板打印机除了打印玻璃、瓷砖的喷涂层外,不需要任何其他材料。 UV平板打印机采用大容量墨盒。这样可以避免因频繁更换墨盒而影响打印效率。

另外,现在的UV平板打印机也不需要其他设备来辅助干燥图案,因为它是利用机头的UV固化灯照射UV墨水进行瞬间干燥。所有这些设计都保证了生产效率。

UV打印机适合个性化定制业务

随着生活质量的提高和知识储备的增长,越来越多的年轻人更喜欢设计独特的、个性化的审美商品。他们希望自己的衣服、家具和配饰颜色新颖、美观。因此,他们有时会设计出自己需要的物品,然后联系在线定制商家,帮助他们将图案印在产品上。在这种情况下,UV打印机就发挥了重要作用,它可以在一张PET薄膜上打印不同的图案,有助于快速完成个性化订单。更重要的是,如果您想开展自己的个性化定制业务,UV打印机将完美满足您的需求,因为UV打印机尺寸较小,如30厘米尺寸,适合家庭使用。

标签贴纸
贴纸

UV打印机为何受欢迎?

简而言之,UV打印机在市场上受欢迎的原因可以总结为: 众多的应用, UV dtf打印功能, 高效率 个性化定制业务的理想选择。所有这些特点导致了UV打印机的普及。 

如果您想了解更多关于UV打印机的信息,来自世界领先制造商的UV打印专家 亚星 就在这里为您服务。

常问问题

UV打印机维护起来困难吗?

UV打印机的维护不会花费很多时间。本文 如何正确保养UV打印机 可能有帮助。

根据以往的经验,UV打印通常可以持续至少2年而不褪色。

UV打印机可以在金属上打印。

uv dtf 浮雕印刷

UV打印机和UV DTF打印机各有特点和优势。适合您业务的就是更好的。

不会。UV打印使用特殊的UV墨水,具有很强的耐用性和抗刮擦性。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

小时
分钟
秒数
赶紧参加我们的春季大清仓促销吧!

买多点 免费获得更多

购买任意Sublistar DTF机器,即可免费获得价值$300的DTF Supplies捆绑包,其中包括100m DTF胶片、5kg DTF粉末、1套DTF墨水和A RIP软件。 点击 了解更多。

Answered: Why is UV Printer So Popular? Top 4 Reasons

UV flatbed printer has gained increasing popularity in printing industry in these years. As more printing business owners choice, the 4 most known advantages of UV printer are:

UV printer has a wide range of applications

In the printing industry, the biggest advantage of UV flatbed printers lies in their printing onto so wide range of applications. Compare to the other printing methods, the UV printer and UV Printing can make patterns on the surface of glass, ceramics, stainless steel, wood, aluminum products, acrylic plate, plastic, leather, stone, crystal, and almost any other materials.

Such a wide range of applications makes UV flatbed printers shine in advertising, decoration, crafts, packaging and other industry fields.

UV Printing in Advertising Industry

When the UV flatbed printer works in advertising industry,  the most popular applications UV printing to make are: outdoor advertisements, road signs, signs for conferences, location signs in buildings and etc. The unique technology and diversified printing patterns of UV flat-panel printers meet a lot of needs in the advertising industry.

UV Printer Performance in Decoration

UV flatbed printer can draw patterns on ceramic tiles, marble, cabinet doors, ceramic bottles, background walls, and decorative panels. To meet the personalized needs of customers, a computer is required to be connected to the tablet printer, and the task can be successfully completed in just one printing.

UV Printing in Crafts

UV printers can directly print pictures on wood, glass, jade, porcelain, metal, and other materials, this makes your printing business more simple when talk with your customers, and possible to expand the printing business remotely, globally, how does it work? At first, customers can send their favorite patterns to merchants online, then the printer operator scans the pictures into the computer, and then the UV printer prints the patterns on the articles as they are. 

That’s saying, because of UV flatbed printer and UV printing technology,  crafts such as wood prints, oil paintings and ceramic decorations can be designed by customers themselves as they want, then the applications can be made by printing business owner no matter where they are.

UV Print on Packaging

The UV flatbed printer has good performance prints on wood boxes and metal boxes for packaging wine, tea, cigars, etc. When printing on flat objects, the patterns made by UV printer are bright and beautiful, and the fine lines in the patterns can be clearly seen which makes a great feel and visual effect of the texture. People can also print barcode or description words in package.

Sublistar UV Flatbed Printer and Applications

UV printer can print UV DTF stickers

UV printers can print UV DTF stickers. Although the printing process is a bit complicated, the method is still feasible. What you need to prepare is UV DTF film and laminator except UV printer. Firstly, use UV printer to print patterns on A film. Secondly, cover A film with B film by the help of laminator. (If you do not have a laminating machine, you can finish laminating process manually.) Afterwards, you will get UV DTF stickers. UV DTF stickers can be applied various items like bags, tea boxes, glass artworks, wood products, plastic products, sports equipment (such as skateboards), helmets, and other items.

UV DTF stickers are specially suitable for leather items because leather has stretch ability, and the printed pattern will not be so perfect after stretching, however, UV DTF stickers can avoid this disadvantage. As long as the printed pattern is attached to the leather goods and the film is torn, the finished product can be easily obtained.

Play Video about uv printer application

                                                                           how UV printer prints UV DTF stickers

UV printer is more efficient

The process of UV printing is simple and it is convenient to operate, without a large number of operators, plate making, and repeated color registration process. The printing speed is fast, which can not only provide small batch customization service for customers but also realize mass production.

In the past, many materials needed to be coated before printing to increase ink adsorption. However, the current UV flat-panel printer does not need any other materials except the spraying layer for printing glass, and ceramic tile. UV flatbed printer adopts a large capacity ink cartridge. This prevents the printing efficiency from being affected by frequent replacement of the ink cartridge.

In addition, the current UV flat-panel printer also does not need other equipment to assist in drying the pattern, because it uses the UV curing lamp at the head to irradiate the UV ink for instant drying. All these designs ensure the production efficiency.

UV printer is suitable for personalized customization business

With the improvement of quality of life and the growth of knowledge reserves, more and more young people prefer to design unique and personal aesthetic goods. They want their clothes, furniture, and accessories to be novel and beautiful in color. Therefore, they sometimes design the items they need and then contact online customization businesses to help them print the patterns on the products. Under this situation, UV printer plays an important role as it can print different designs on one PET film, which help finish personalized orders quickly. Whats more, if you want to start your own personalized customization business, UV printer will perfectly meet your need as UV printer has small designs like 30cm size, suitable for home use.

label sticker
sticker

Why is UV printer popular?

In brief, the reasons why UV printer is popular in the market can be concluded as: numerous applications, UV dtf printing function, high efficiency and ideal choice for personalized customization business. All these features lead to the popularity of UV printer. 

If you want to find more about UV printer, the UV Printing experts from world leading manufacture SUBLISTAR is here for you.

FAQ

Is it difficult to maintain UV printer?

Maintenance of UV printer will not take a lot of time. This article How to maintain UV printer correctly may help.

According to previous experience, UV printing usually can last for at least 2 years without fading.

UV printer can print on metal.

uv dtf Embossed printing

UV printer and UV DTF printer has their own features and advantages. The one suits your business is a better one.

No. UV printing uses special UV ink which is of strong durability and scratch resistance.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product!

Discover the Print Difference.