为什么您应该选择我们的 DTG 打印机?

目前,DTG打印机在市场上非常受欢迎,深受商家追捧。如果您恰好是生产T恤服饰的商人,不妨看看我们的 数码直喷打印机。只要您选择了这台机器,相信您一定会由衷的赞叹这台机器的功能。

很多顾客选择购买T恤时,可供选择的产品有很多,但谁的设计感更强,或者颜色更鲜艳,质量更好,就会吸引更多顾客购买。

 

我们的DTG打印机在效率、质量、产能三个方面都具有很大的优势。使用我们的打印机可以为您提供一站式解决方案,降低成本,提高投资回报。减少打印材料的限制,我们可以在任何面料上打印。

接下来我将一一介绍我们产品的功能和优势。

1.DTG打印机可以进行全彩打印

我们的数码机有两个功能,一是色彩精度,二是白掩模生成器。这两项功能可实现同色同白输出,画质细腻,由电脑自动调色,色彩还原度高达90%以上,无需进行复杂的操作,只需将设计好的图案放入即可在电脑中进行相关设置,我们就可以得到一件相同图案的T恤。

此外,无需依赖照片编辑软件程序,即可轻松创建白色底衬以在深色衣服上打印。白色密度配置——调整白墨量,在同一张打印件上实现不同的效果。您可以根据自己的喜好选择合适的浓度。

2.DTG打印机可灵活生产

我们严格规范机器的设置,有利于数码机的运行。机器使用起来非常简单,即使以前没有接触过的工作人员经过讲解也能操作。如果您恰好是一家小批量印花T恤制造商,完全可以快速响应市场趋势。

我们可以随时调整生产策略,绝不浪费。将最受欢迎的图案印在 T 恤上。还怕产品卖不完吗?为了推广您的品牌,拓展您的业务,相信会有越来越多的团队寻求与您的合作。因此,DTG打印机是最适合柔性印刷的机器之一。

3.DTG打印机双白墨循环系统

 

我们的喷嘴堵塞 数码直喷打印机 生产过程中经常发生。我们的机器增加了双白墨瓶循环系统。该功能可以定期自动清洗喷嘴,有效减少喷嘴堵塞的次数,为我们的生产加工节省时间。

我们的设备会在墨水快用完之前提醒您,不要忘记添加墨水。方便您更快速有效地处理后续的生产工作,更省心。

 

4.舒适的DTG打印机印花T恤

由于我们的DTG打印机是直接将墨水喷在衣服上形成的,因此透气、穿着舒适,是贴身穿着的最佳选择。如果您的客户只需要时尚的T恤,并希望他们的衣服无论怎么穿都柔软舒适,那么我们的DTG打印机是您的最佳选择。

对于一些喜欢收藏时尚T恤的顾客来说,他们需要质量可靠、长期保存的T恤,所以他们会非常欣赏我们的产品。该机器生产的T恤细节丰富,色彩饱满。无论您的生产方式是短期生产还是长期生产高品质T恤印花,DTG打印机都是高性价比选择之王。

5.DTG打印机可以节省时间和成本

我们的DTG打印机开机仅需五分钟,并且拥有更先进的白墨循环系统。如果您关注其他品牌的 DTG 打印机,您就会知道我们为您节省了大量时间。另外,其他机器在启动过程中会洗掉近23$的墨水。这意味着使用我们的DTG打印机,我们可以同时生产更多的T恤,从而提高了生产效率。具有自动报警装置,稳定性高。

此外,还有一个名为“成本计算器”的功能 - 打印前预览墨水成本。在进行促销活动时,您可以清楚地了解成本并制定可行的计划。使用我们的DTG打印机,不需要屏幕或其他成像设置,这节省了其他设备操作时间,降低了设置成本,打印技术更先进,我们可以看到成本的节省。目前,DTG 打印机是最快的打印方法之一。

6.DTG打印机的环保性

如今,无论是政府还是我们,环境保护意识都很强。我们都希望我们的日常穿着能够保证我们的健康。我们采用环保纺织涂层墨水,安全环保、无异味、防水、防晒、耐磨、不褪色。您可以放心使用。

如果您想在生产过程中对客户负责,并在社会上树立良好的企业形象,为什么不选择我们的 DTG 打印机,帮助您实现完美印刷,无意间宣扬自己的经营理念。

 

你可以在T恤上看到应用程序,通过电脑直接输出和打印图片非常方便。适合个性化班服,深受高校、公司等欢迎。自办小工厂加工白墨直喷加工印花、设计公司打版等。无需制版,一键打印,非常方便,而且速度快。

综上所述,相信您已经对我们的DTG打印机有了一个大概的了解。适用于终端及配送。售后无忧。如果机器出现问题,可以像爱普生一样直接更换部件,无需客户维修,直接更换即可。当然,我们必须找到自己的市场定位,选择最合适的生产设备,这样我们才能做出更好的产品。如果您对我们的机器感兴趣,您可以联系我们,希望我们能为您提供帮助。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

您的电子邮箱地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

Why Should You Choose Our DTG Printer?

At present, DTG printers are very popular in the market and are highly sought after by merchants. If you happen to be a businessman who produces T-shirt apparel, you might as well take a look at our DTG printer. As long as you choose this machine, I believe you will sincerely admire the function of this machine.

When many customers choose to buy T-shirts, there are many products to choose from, but whoever has a stronger sense of design, or with more vivid colors and better quality, will attract more customers to buy.

 

Our DTG printer machine has great advantages in the three aspects of efficiency, quality, and productivity. Using our printers can provide you with a one-stop solution, reduce costs, and increase return on investment. Reduce the limitation of printing materials, we can print on any fabric.

Next, I will introduce the functions and advantages of our products one by one.

1.DTG printer can do full-color printing

Our digital machine has two functions, one is color accuracy and the other is white mask generator. These two functions can achieve the same color and white output, fine image quality, automatic color adjustment by computer, and the color reproduction degree is as high as 90% or more, and there is no need to perform complicated operations, just put the designed pattern in the computer for related settings, We can get a T-shirt with the same pattern.

Besides, easily create a white underlay to print on dark clothing without relying on photo editing software programs. White density configuration-adjust the amount of white ink and achieve different effects on the same print. You can choose the right concentration according to your preferences.

2.DTG printer can be flexibly produced

We strictly regulate the settings of the machine, which is conducive to the operation of the digital machine. The machine is very simple to use, even if the staff who has not been in contact before can operate it after explanation. If you happen to be a small-batch printed T-shirt manufacturer, completely can quickly respond to market trends.

We can adjust the production strategy at any time and never waste it. Print the most popular ones on T-shirts. Are you afraid that the products will not be sold out? To promote your brand and expand your business, I believe that more and more teams will seek cooperation with you. Therefore, the DTG printer machine is one of the most suitable machines for flexible printing.

3.Double white ink circulation system for DTG printer

 

The nozzle clogging of our digital DTG printer often occurs during the production process. Our machine adds a double white ink bottle circulation system. This function can automatically clean the nozzles regularly, effectively reducing the number of nozzle clogging, and saving time for our production and processing.

Our equipment will remind you before the ink is almost used up, don’t forget to add ink. It is convenient for you to deal with subsequent production work more quickly and effectively, and more worry-free.

 

4.Comfortable printed t-shirt with DTG printer

Because our DTG printer is formed by spraying ink directly on clothing, it is breathable and comfortable to wear and is the best choice for personal wear. If your client just needs fashionable T-shirts and wants their clothes to be soft and comfortable no matter how they are worn, then our DTG printer is your best choice.

For some customers who like to collect fashionable T-shirts, they need reliable quality and long-term preservation of T-shirts, so they will appreciate our products very much. The T-shirts produced by this machine are rich in details and full of colors. Whether your production method is short-term production or long-term production of high-quality T-shirt printing, the DTG printer is the king of cost-effective options.

5.DTG printer can save time and cost

Our DTG printer only takes five minutes to turn on, and it has a more advanced white ink circulation system. If you are concerned about DTG printers of other brands, you will know that we have saved a lot of time for you. Besides, other machines will wash off nearly 23$ of ink during the start-up process. This means that using our DTG printer, we can produce more T-shirts at the same time, which improves production efficiency. With automatic alarm device, high stability.

Besides, there is a function named, Cost calculator-Preview the ink cost before printing. You can know the cost clearly and make a feasible plan when doing promotions. Using our DTG printer, there is no need for a screen or other imaging settings, which saves other equipment operation time, reduces setup costs, print technology is more advanced, and we can see cost savings. For now, the DTG printer is one of the fastest printing methods.

6.Environmentally friendly of  DTG printer

Nowadays, both the government and we have a strong awareness of environmental protection. We all hope that our daily wear can ensure our health. We use environmentally friendly textile coating ink, which is safe and environmentally friendly, no odor, waterproof, and sunscreen, wear-resistant, and does not fade. You can use it with confidence.

If you want to be responsible to your customers during the production process and to establish a good corporate image in society, why not choose our DTG printer machine, which will help you achieve perfect printing and unintentionally promote your own business philosophy.

 

You can see the application on the t-shirts, it is very convenient to directly output and print the pictures through the computer. It is suitable for personalized class clothes and popular in universities and companies, etc. Set up a small factory to process white ink direct-injection processing printing, design company pattern making, etc. No plate making, one-key printing, very convenient, and fast.

In summary, I believe you already have a general understanding of our DTG printer. It is suitable for terminals and distribution. After-sales is worry-free. If there is a problem with the machine, you can directly replace the components like Epson, without the customer’s maintenance, just replace it directly Of course, we must find our market positioning and choose the most suitable production equipment so that we can make better products. If you are interested in our machine, you can contact us, hope we can help you.

Leave a Reply

Address
Dongguan,
Guangdong, CN 523000

Work Hours
Monday to Friday: 7AM - 7PM
Weekend: 10AM - 5PM

Talk to Our Expert

Be The First to Learn About Our Amazing Product

Print Your Colorful Life!

2022 CHRISTMAS
Sale

Sign up for exclusive offers!

Get the hottest deals before the storm is over! Check details!

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds