卷对卷uv打印机

为什么需要 UV DTF 打印机? 5大优势

UV DTF 打印机由UV打印机发展而来的,在数码印刷市场上受到越来越多商家的喜爱。它几乎可以在所有基材上打印,无论是平面还是凹凸表面。

那么,为什么UV DTF打印机在市场上越来越受欢迎呢? UV DTF打印机的5大优势是:

UV DTF 打印机节省时间和能源

在UV DTF打印机完全开发之前,需要花费大量的时间和精力在各种耐用材料上打印徽标或图案,因为您必须将物品固定在正确的位置并防止其在打印过程中移动。

此外,运输玻璃制品时尤其要小心,因为玻璃制品很容易破碎。然而,在UV DTF打印机的帮助下,您完全不用担心这个问题,因为UV DTF打印机打印贴纸而不是直接在基材上打印。

具体印刷流程为:

步骤1: 在A膜上打印图案

第2步: 将薄膜B层压在薄膜A上

步骤3: 剪下图案并将其粘贴到表面上

步骤4: 撕掉薄膜

UV DTF 打印机成本更低

在使用这种现代技术之前,印刷品的来回运输是一个耗时的过程,并且会不可避免地造成高昂的成本。然而,使用 UV DTF 打印机来最大限度地发挥新兴现代技术的优势,成本会更低,因为您只需直接订购 UV DTF 贴纸,而不是将产品运送给制造商进行打印。制造总成本的降低有利于增加企业整体收入,为公司长期稳定增长提供充足的资金。

上述情况适用于那些没有UV DTF打印机并且不打算订购一台的人。

如果您打算购买UV DTF打印机,您也无需担心成本。首先,UV DTF打印机是智能化、自动化的。这样,只需一个人即可操作并完成转移过程,节省了人工成本。其次,UV DTF打印机不占用太多空间,也节省了空间成本。

UV DTF打印机应用范围广泛

从打印材质上来说,UV DTF打印机几乎可以在所有材质上打印,比如 金属、玻璃、木材、塑料、陶瓷、不锈钢、皮革、水晶、亚克力 等等。

而从行业来看,UV DTF打印机主要应用于以下行业:

  1. 家居装饰。 UV DTF贴纸可以持续很长时间,非常适合家居瓷砖、玻璃装饰产品。此外,您还可以设计特殊图案并通过UV DTF打印机打印,制作独特的家居装饰品。
  2. 数码产品。 UV DTF 打印机非常适合生产手机壳。您可以将所有设计的图案打印在一卷胶片上,然后单独剪下图案。之后,将贴纸粘贴到手机壳上。使用UV DTF打印机也可以方便地为电脑、ipad和鼠标打印徽标或图案。
  3. 日用产品。 一些常用的产品,如钢笔、钥匙扣、瓶子、礼品袋也可以用UV DTF打印机生产。
  4. 个性化定制产品。 打印之前,首先需要在电脑上设计图案。为此,您可以设计或上传个性化定制图案,然后通过UV DTF打印机进行打印。

UV DTF 打印机环保且打印效果持久

UV DTF印刷所使用的UV油墨不含挥发性溶剂,因此不会损坏印刷基材,不会污染环境,是绿色环保的。更重要的是,UV墨水具有特殊的结构,使得打印的图案具有耐褪色、耐拉伸、防水等特点。得益于这项技术,UV DTF 打印的打印件可以持续很长时间。

UV DTF打印机可满足奢华定制需求

随着越来越多的人选择UV DTF打印机,厂商花费了大量的精力探索UV DTF打印技术的新突破。由于他们的努力,UV DTF 打印机现在可以支持金属金/银箔烫印。也就是说,它可以打印金色或银色UV DTF贴纸。

烫金效果给物品带来奢华的视觉效果,非常适合用于名片、包装袋、礼品袋等高端产品。

结论

上述五个特点是目前UV DTF打印机的主要优势。但是,随着技术的发展,UV DTF打印机在未来将会享有更多新的优势和先进的技术。您可以订阅 亚星专注数字印刷十余年,获取UV DTF印刷及其他印刷方式的最新资讯。

常问问题

UV DTF 打印机可以在所有类型的材料上打印吗?

除织物外,UV DTF打印机几乎可以在所有材料上打印。

不会。UV DTF 贴纸具有很强的耐用性,不易褪色和脱落。

UV DTF打印和DTF打印在耗材(供应商)、工作流程、应用和墨水类型上有所不同。阅读这篇文章 DTF打印和UV DTF打印的区别,选择哪一种? 了解更多

不需要,对于UV DTF打印,UV DTF贴纸可以直接粘贴到基材上然后剥离,无需先热压。

评价这篇文章

留下评论

开锁

20% 关闭

留下您的信息,我们的一位销售经理将单独与您联系

与我们的专家交谈

成为第一个了解我们神奇产品的人!

发现打印差异。

roll to roll uv printer

Why Do You Need UV DTF Printer? 5 Advantages

UV DTF printer, developing from UV printer, is fond of by more and more business men in the digital printing market. It can print on almost all the substrates, whether flat surface or uneven surface.

Therefore, why does UV DTF printer become increasingly popular in the market? The 5 advantages of UV DTF printer are:

UV DTF Printer Saves Time And Energy

It takes a lot of time and effort to print logos or patterns on a variety of durable materials before UV DTF printer is fully developed because you must fix the items on the right location and prevent it from moving in the printing process.

Besides, more care should be taken when transporting glass products in particular because glass products are easy to break. However, with the help of UV DTF printer, you totally do not worry about that as UV DTF printer print stickers instead of printing on substrates directly.

The specific printing process is:

Step 1: Print the patterns on the A film

Step 2: Laminate the film B on the film A

Step 3: Cut off the pattern and paste it onto the surface

Step 4: Peel off the film

UV DTF Printer Costs Less Money

Prior to the use of this modern technology, the transport of printed items back and forth was a time-consuming process and will cause an unavoidable high cost. However, using a UV DTF  printer to maximize the benefits of emerging modern technologies will cost less due to that you only need to order the UV DTF stickers directly instead of shipping the products to manufacturers to print. Reduced total manufacturing costs are beneficial to increasing the enterprise’s overall revenue as well as providing sufficient funds for the company’s long-term stable growth.

The above situation applies to those who do not have UV DTF printers and do not plan to order one.

If you are going to purchase an UV DTF printer, you also do not need to worry about the cost. Firstly, UV DTF printer is intelligent and automatic. Thanks to this, only one person is enough to operate it and finish the transfer process, saving labor cost. Secondly, UV DTF printer does not occupy too much space, saving space cost too.

UV DTF Printer Has A Wide Range of Applications

From the aspect of printing material, UV DTF printer is able to print on almost all the materials, like metal, glass, wood, plastic, ceramic, stainless steel, leather, crystal, acrylic and etc.

While from the aspect of industries, UV DTF printer is mainly applied in the following industries:

  1. Home decoration. UV DTF stickers can last for a long time, which is very suitable for home ceramic tile, glass decoration products. Besides, you can design special patterns and print them by UV DTF printer to make unique home decoration items.
  2. Digital products. UV DTF printer is ideal for producing phone cases. You can print all the designed patterns on one roll of film and then cut off the patterns separately. After wards, paste the stickers to phone cases. It is also convenient to use UV DTF printer to print logos or patterns for computer, ipad and mouse.
  3. Daily products. Some common used products like pens, key chains, bottles, gift bags can be produced by UV DTF printer too.
  4. Personalized customization products. Before printing, you need to design patterns on the computer firstly. For this reason, you can design or upload personalized customization patterns and then print them by UV DTF printer.

UV DTF Printer Is Eco-friendly And Prints Are Durable

The UV ink used in the UV DTF printing does not contain volatile solvent, hence, it will not damage the printing substrates and pollute the environment, which is eco-friendly. More important, UV ink has special structure, making the printed patterns resistant to fading, stretching, and water proof. Thanks to this technology, prints of UV DTF printing can last for a long time.

UV DTF Printer Can Meet Luxurious Customization Needs

As more and more people choose UV DTF printers, the manufacturers spend a lot of effort exploring new breakthrough in UV DTF printing technology. Due to their effort, UV DTF printer now can support metallic golden/ silver foil stamping. That’s to say, it can print golden or silver UV DTF stickers.

The foil embossing effect brings luxurious visual effect to the items, ideal for use in business cards, packaging bags, gift bags and other high-end products.

Conclusion

The five features mentioned above are the key advantages of UV DTF printers now. But, with the development of technology, UV DTF printer will enjoy more new advantages and advanced techniques in the future. You can subscribe SUBLISTAR, which focuses on digital printing over ten years to get the latest information of UV DTF printing and other printing methods.

FAQ

Is UV DTF printer able to print on all types of materials?

Except fabrics, UV DTF printer can print on almost all the materials.

No. UV DTF stickers are of strong durability and resistant to fading and falling off.

UV DTF printing and DTF printing are different from consumable (supplier), working process, application and ink type. Read this article Differences Between DTF Printing and UV DTF Printing, Which One to Choose? to learn more

No, for UV DTF printing, UV DTF stickers can stick to substrates directly and then peel off, no need to heat press first.

Rate this post

Leave a Reply

Unlock

20% off

Leave your information and one of our sales managers will contact you individually

Days
Hours
Minutes
Seconds
wow
Hurry in for our big spring clearance sale!

Buy More Get More free

Buying any Sublistar DTF machine, you will get a DTF Supplies bundled package valued at $300 for free, including 100m DTF film, 5kg DTF powder, 1 set of DTF inks, and A RIP software. Click to know more.